App Icon

Elliptical

Kuvaus

2019 Connect IQ vuoden ohjelmistokehittäjä</p><p>Tämä on maksullinen sovellus (2 USD), ilmaisversio on rajoitettu 7 minuuttiin.</p><p>Kellot tarvitsevat tukea toiselle suosituimmalle kardiolaitteelle. Elliptisovellus tarjoaa reaaliaikaista tietoa ja lähettää tietoja Garmin Connect Web- ja App -sovelluksiin.</p><p>Napsauta "Lisää" -linkkiä laajentaaksesi tätä kuvaussivua.</p><p>Lue kohdat "Kuinka käyttää" ja "Garmin Connect Distance Issue" ennen arvostelun antamista!</p>

Uudet ominaisuudet

Sovelluksen osto (2 USD + maksu) aktivoidaan sähköpostitse. (Sähköposti aktivoidaan pian maksun jälkeen, joten ei turhaa odotusta!)</p><p>Osta: http://www.fbbbrown.com/garmin-connect-iq/</p><p>Ohje: https://www.fbbbrown.com/garmin-connect-iq/help_faq/#ellipt</p><p>Lukituksen avaus: https://www.fbbbrown.com/garmin-connect-iq/help_faq/</p><p>UKK: https://www.fbbbrown.com/garmin-connect-iq/help_faq/#trouble</p>

Vaatimukset

Tarvittava laite

Hanki laitteisto

Lisätiedot

Oikeudet

Sovellus edellyttää käyttöoikeutta seuraaviin:

  • Lähetä/vastaanota tietoja langattoman ANT-yhteyden kautta kolmannen osapuolen antureihin/antureista
  • Lähetä/vastaanota tietoja Internetiin/Internetistä
  • FIT-tiedostot (suoritustallenteet)
  • Tallenna lisätiedot suoritustiedostoihin
  • anturitiedot (esimerkiksi ANT+, syke, kompassi)
  • Garmin Connect™ -kuntoiluprofiilisi
  • Approach® S60 Approach® S60
  • Approach® S62 Approach® S62
  • Captain Marvel Captain Marvel
  • D2™ Bravo D2™ Bravo
  • D2™ Bravo Titanium D2™ Bravo Titanium
  • D2™ Charlie D2™ Charlie
  • D2™ Delta D2™ Delta
  • D2™ Delta PX D2™ Delta PX
  • D2™ Delta S D2™ Delta S
  • Darth Vader™ Darth Vader™
  • Descent™ Mk1 Descent™ Mk1
  • Edge® 1000 Edge® 1000
  • Edge® 1030 Edge® 1030
  • Edge® 1030, Bontrager Edge® 1030, Bontrager
  • Edge® 520 Edge® 520
  • Edge® 520 Plus Edge® 520 Plus
  • Edge® 530 Edge® 530
  • Edge® 820 Edge® 820
  • Edge® 830 Edge® 830
  • Edge® Explore Edge® Explore
  • Edge® Explore 1000 Edge® Explore 1000
  • Edge® Explore 820 Edge® Explore 820
  • First Avenger First Avenger
  • ForeAthlete® 230J ForeAthlete® 230J
  • ForeAthlete® 235J ForeAthlete® 235J
  • ForeAthlete® 630J ForeAthlete® 630J
  • ForeAthlete® 735XTJ ForeAthlete® 735XTJ
  • ForeAthlete® 920XTJ ForeAthlete® 920XTJ
  • Forerunner® 230 Forerunner® 230
  • Forerunner® 235 Forerunner® 235
  • Forerunner® 245 Forerunner® 245
  • Forerunner® 245 Music Forerunner® 245 Music
  • Forerunner® 630 Forerunner® 630
  • Forerunner® 645 Forerunner® 645
  • Forerunner® 645 Music Forerunner® 645 Music
  • Forerunner® 735XT Forerunner® 735XT
  • Forerunner® 920XT Forerunner® 920XT
  • Forerunner® 935 Forerunner® 935
  • Forerunner® 945 Forerunner® 945
  • fēnix® 3 fēnix® 3, quatix® 3, tactix® Bravo
  • fēnix® 3 HR fēnix® 3 HR
  • fēnix® 5 fēnix® 5, quatix® 5
  • fēnix® 5 Plus fēnix® 5 Plus
  • fēnix® 5S fēnix® 5S
  • fēnix® 5S Plus fēnix® 5S Plus
  • fēnix® 5X fēnix® 5X, tactix® Charlie
  • fēnix® 5X Plus fēnix® 5X Plus
  • fēnix® 6 fēnix® 6
  • fēnix® 6 Pro fēnix® 6 Pro, fēnix® 6 Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6S fēnix® 6S
  • fēnix® 6S Pro fēnix® 6S Pro, fēnix® 6S Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6X Pro fēnix® 6X Pro, fēnix® 6X Sapphire, fēnix® 6X Pro Solar, tactix® Delta Sapphire
  • fēnix® Chronos fēnix® Chronos
  • MARQ™ Adventurer MARQ™ Adventurer
  • MARQ™ Athlete MARQ™ Athlete
  • MARQ™ Aviator MARQ™ Aviator
  • MARQ™ Captain MARQ™ Captain, MARQ™ Captain: American Magic Edition
  • MARQ™ Commander MARQ™ Commander
  • MARQ™ Driver MARQ™ Driver
  • MARQ™ Expedition MARQ™ Expedition
  • Mercedes-Benz Venu® Mercedes-Benz Venu®
  • Oregon® 7 Series Oregon® 7 Series
  • Rey™ Rey™
  • Rino® 7 Series Rino® 7 Series
  • Venu Venu
  • vívoactive® vívoactive®
  • vívoactive® 3 vívoactive® 3
  • vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection
  • vívoactive® 3 Music vívoactive® 3 Music
  • vívoactive® 4 vívoactive® 4, GarminActive
  • vívoactive® 4S vívoactive® 4S, GarminActive S
  • vívoactive® HR vívoactive® HR
Keskiluokitus: (406 luokitusta)

mb-DuquesneXC
3. tammikuuta 2020 | Versio 3.15

Works great on My FR 945

Kehittäjän vastaus
4. tammikuuta 2020, fbbbrown

thanks for reviewing

Gary
2. tammikuuta 2020 | Versio 3.15

Really was easy to install when I followed the video...if you are having issues it is the Garmin bug

Kehittäjän vastaus
4. tammikuuta 2020, fbbbrown

Thanks for reviewing

Brian Cunningham
29. joulukuuta 2019 | Versio 3.15

I have been trying to get this easy 77-step process to work for over an hour and still have nothing. Maybe that app is good, but it is worthless if I cannot get it properly installed. I am tech-savvy and have tried every trick I know and can find on the Internet. Thank you for wasting my time and charging me $2.45 for the pleasure.

Kehittäjän vastaus
29. joulukuuta 2019, fbbbrown

Brian, sorry your having an issue but this is really just a simple Copy/Paste of your email in the app settings. what you may not be aware of is the hidden bug in the Garmin system that have causing you grief. The Connect app sometimes does not install all the files needed by the CIQ app and this is the result. Please Uninstall, restart watch twice and reinstall. I also suggest using Garmin Express or Connect IQ store app to install rather than the Connect Mobile app. If you have addition problems or a question please feel free to use the Contact developer link.

i'mThatGuy.
27. joulukuuta 2019 | Versio 3.15

Easy to install, transfer license and Works Great on my VivoActive 4.

Kehittäjän vastaus
29. joulukuuta 2019, fbbbrown

thanks for reviewing.

Christopher Reid
27. joulukuuta 2019 | Versio 3.15

I've paid for this app and the trial limit is still enabled on the thing. What's the point of buying it???

Kehittäjän vastaus
27. joulukuuta 2019, fbbbrown

Sorry your having an issue but you only need to enter your email to unlock. There is a video on the main page how to unlock. Please update your review once unlocked and you see the value of the full app.

Shane N
26. joulukuuta 2019 | Versio 3.15

Stupid way to pay

Kehittäjän vastaus
27. joulukuuta 2019, fbbbrown

Wish there were option as the google store and apple store too. For now this is one of the easiest in the Garmin store

Willy
18. lokakuuta 2019 | Versio 3.10

It works great with a forerunner 945. The only problem is when you are listening to music, sometimes the app does not announce the data's of the last lap. Sometimes it announces 3 or 4 laps at a row.

Kehittäjän vastaus
27. joulukuuta 2019, fbbbrown

Thanks for reviewing, I believe this was a Connect issue and is now corrected.

Hieth
5. lokakuuta 2019 | Versio 3.8

This is the best app out there loads better than any Garmin App in fact Garmin should employee him... wish it would show the distance covered then it would be 5 stars +

Kehittäjän vastaus
27. joulukuuta 2019, fbbbrown

Thanks for the kind words and Reviewing :)

Bernie
4. syyskuuta 2019 | Versio 3.6

Paid my dollars,all I am getting is the 7 minute sample. Did as required a couple of day back. Just rebooted. See what happens?

Kehittäjän vastaus
4. syyskuuta 2019, fbbbrown

thanks for reviewing, there is a new bug within Garmon Connect Mobile app. please use this updated instructions on my website. https://www.fbbbrown.com/email-saving-issue/

mb-DuquesneXC
22. elokuuta 2019 | Versio 3.5.0

Great App works great with F5+, now with HRV and HRV +/- Recovery

Kehittäjän vastaus
22. elokuuta 2019, fbbbrown

Thanks for reviewing

ian
11. elokuuta 2019 | Versio 3.4

Garmin tech support need to help this developer out. The distance on connect is 0, but i believe this is due to garmin not the developer. No allowing developers access to amend the "NativeNum override, which allows developers to override the values in Connect" must be against competition law. having an app that shows a distance of zero in connect isnt good. I use a gf 735xt which doesnt have the garmin elliptical, but weve just bought my daughter a vovoactive 3 music which does have a garmin elliptical app. We also have 4 other garmin watches, but arnt impressed with garmin technical support blocking developers access to functions must be against competition law.

Kehittäjän vastaus
22. elokuuta 2019, fbbbrown

Ian thanks for review and being honest. You were a pleasure working with. Yes, Garmin should add the override functionality (NativeNUM) functionality to the Connect App. With convincing from customers, perhaps they will change their stance on Non-GPS distances being written from CIQ applications.

Thomas Lynch 🏊 🏋 🚵 🏃🏼
31. heinäkuuta 2019 | Versio 3.3.3

I started with one of his apps and now I have ditched all the base level bloatware Garmin apps and FB3 apps and data fields are ALL I use??? All the Dozen Series are fantastic and this Elliptical app is fantastic. I have used them for a few years. Developer is fantastic on bugs and issues, and very responsive. Licensing is also now REALLY easy and cross apps and etc. with bundles.

Kehittäjän vastaus
22. elokuuta 2019, fbbbrown

Thanks Thomas! I have a few more coming soon.

i'mThatGuy.
30. heinäkuuta 2019 | Versio 3.3.3

Amazing with my FR645m, i notice I have HRV now, during my elliptical. I guess the HRV+- is my recovery status? I like Transitions: elliptical, strength, elliptical nice feature to allow me to see my total workout time calories and steps.

Kehittäjän vastaus
22. elokuuta 2019, fbbbrown

thanks for reviewing, yes the HRV+/- is a recovery number. + = recovered, -values under recovered

Ivan Zhuang
18. heinäkuuta 2019 | Versio 3.2.0

Hi, Garmin Connect IQ (iOS) keeps queuing and updating this app repeatedly, do you know it is an issue with Garmin Connect IQ or it is a bug?

Kehittäjän vastaus
18. heinäkuuta 2019, fbbbrown

Sorry your having an issue, believe this is a Utility issue. The Elliptical was updated several times this week, but i did see this issue with another App using the Connect IQ store utility. However, it did stop after an uninstall / reinstall. Consider updating this review and posting the issue in the Garmin forums.

Thorsten Kruse
17. heinäkuuta 2019 | Versio 3.0.0

When starting the Elliptical App Version 3.0.0 on the Fenix 5x (Software 7.60) Plus the following error occurs. IQ❗

BES
16. heinäkuuta 2019 | Versio 3.0.0

Great app. Does what it says on the label. It is beyond me what Garmin doesn't have this functionality

Joan 🎗
15. heinäkuuta 2019 | Versio 2.16

It doesn’t work correctly, crashes continually

Mondy
4. heinäkuuta 2019 | Versio 2.16

This app is great but how do I download a full version of it after the 7min trial?

Kehittäjän vastaus
15. heinäkuuta 2019, fbbbrown

Sorry your having a problem, this likely a simple fix. Please use the Contact Developer Link.

Tony B
25. kesäkuuta 2019 | Versio 2.16

I’m seeing odd Asia characters in the ConnectIQ section when viewing results. Any ideas? I can’t seem to get the distance to match my machine which is off by about .2 miles in a two mile run. It worked perfectly before the app was updated. With these quirks, it’s still a great buy.

Ciaran
19. kesäkuuta 2019 | Versio 2.16

Just got it, so, what can I say, it almost works really great except... There is no menu option to double the factor to account for a cadence sensor counts for 2 steps not 1. The menu options are a little crude, could use some better UI/simpler definitions on the website. It's cheap, so I don't feel ripped off, and it will work, just not for steps, and steps seems to account for the cadence sensor on one watch face, but on a couple others it seems to be taking steps from the internal sensor on my watch, so there is that inconsistency as well.

Kehittäjän vastaus
20. kesäkuuta 2019, fbbbrown

Thanks for reviewing, there is a divide by 2 in the settings. As a note, I cannot add to the Step Activity total, that is done by the watch firmware and is generated with in the watch. If you need more information, feel free to contact me use the Contact Developer. Thanks Brian.

Ovidiu Spiridon
24. toukokuuta 2019 | Versio 2.16

Hello, I tried trial version for 7 minutes and I think the app it is great. For the moment I observed that I couldn't see the distance and the the speed on my phone report, but it is possible to get some info about the settings about this app after I will pay. I tried to pay with square proceed for this app only (2$), but I don't know why I get this message "amount_money.amount - Expected an integer value". 1. How could I resolve the payment in this situation?What means this message? 2. Could I make the settings only after the payment, or it could be before this?

Kehittäjän vastaus
5. kesäkuuta 2019, fbbbrown

Thanks for reviewing, the app store version is the full version only time locked. So all options are available to try, Im not sure of the Square issue but there are two other payment options.

staxfu
16. toukokuuta 2019 | Versio 2.16

Main screen is little too busy for me to use while I’m on the elliptical. I usually stay on the second screen. I wish there was an additional data field. Lots of issues after the last update.

Kehittäjän vastaus
17. toukokuuta 2019, fbbbrown

Thanks for reviewing and contact me with more information with the "issues after the last update"

Michael Klingberg
13. toukokuuta 2019 | Versio 2.16

Pretty good on MARQ Expedition - thank you !!

Kehittäjän vastaus
17. toukokuuta 2019, fbbbrown

thanks for reviewing.

BoAt
7. toukokuuta 2019 | Versio 2.15

Why does not the distance show in garmin app? it's show only calories and time. How to set application?

Kehittäjän vastaus
7. toukokuuta 2019, fbbbrown

sorry your having an issue, it is best to contact me through email for these questions. the main distance in connect cannot be edited by IQ developers bit i do provide distance in the IQ Stats section. i address your question in great detail at my website. or contact me using my Email links.

Cindy Lewis
26. huhtikuuta 2019 | Versio 2.14

Never worked for me. But honestly I may not have had the patience to set it up. It's been a long time since I tried to use it.

Kehittäjän vastaus
26. huhtikuuta 2019, fbbbrown

Sorry you had a problem, but I'm sure I can help to get you going. Use the Contact Developer and I will get back to you.

Tilastoja ei ole vielä saatavilla.