App Icon

5 Bretlinge Models Classic

Kuvaus

5 different BRETLINGE models, with many custom settings, and permanent seconds hand (except on F3 and others old models)</p><p>If you find a bug, or have questions, email at [email protected]</p><p>This is an advanced version of Garmin WatchFace. It contain 5 different BRETLINGE models, and gives you many options to customize all colors and set data as steps, floors, pressure, altitude, other time zone, heartrate, and others, where you like.</p>

Uudet ominaisuudet

PLEASE DESINSTALL BEFORE INSTALLING THIS NEW VERSION</p><p>4.1 Fix the error on month : JUL instead of JUI for english langage</p><p>4</p><p>Add options to add 30mn for the differents timezone (for some countries like India or Australia or others)</p><p>Add some transaltions (french, deutch, italian)</p><p>3</p><p>Add "Always On" function for Venu watches (AMOLED), with the time, when in low power mode</p>

Lisätiedot

Oikeudet

Sovellus edellyttää käyttöoikeutta seuraaviin:

  • GPS-sijainti
  • Syke-, ilmanpaine-, lämpötila- ja korkeushistoria
  • Approach® S60 Approach® S60
  • Approach® S62 Approach® S62
  • Captain Marvel Captain Marvel
  • D2™ Bravo D2™ Bravo
  • D2™ Bravo Titanium D2™ Bravo Titanium
  • D2™ Charlie D2™ Charlie
  • D2™ Delta D2™ Delta
  • D2™ Delta PX D2™ Delta PX
  • D2™ Delta S D2™ Delta S
  • Darth Vader™ Darth Vader™
  • Descent™ Mk1 Descent™ Mk1
  • First Avenger First Avenger
  • ForeAthlete® 230J ForeAthlete® 230J
  • ForeAthlete® 235J ForeAthlete® 235J
  • ForeAthlete® 630J ForeAthlete® 630J
  • ForeAthlete® 735XTJ ForeAthlete® 735XTJ
  • Forerunner® 230 Forerunner® 230
  • Forerunner® 235 Forerunner® 235
  • Forerunner® 245 Forerunner® 245
  • Forerunner® 245 Music Forerunner® 245 Music
  • Forerunner® 630 Forerunner® 630
  • Forerunner® 645 Forerunner® 645
  • Forerunner® 645 Music Forerunner® 645 Music
  • Forerunner® 735XT Forerunner® 735XT
  • Forerunner® 935 Forerunner® 935
  • Forerunner® 945 Forerunner® 945
  • fēnix® 3 fēnix® 3, quatix® 3, tactix® Bravo
  • fēnix® 3 HR fēnix® 3 HR
  • fēnix® 5 fēnix® 5, quatix® 5
  • fēnix® 5 Plus fēnix® 5 Plus
  • fēnix® 5S fēnix® 5S
  • fēnix® 5S Plus fēnix® 5S Plus
  • fēnix® 5X fēnix® 5X, tactix® Charlie
  • fēnix® 5X Plus fēnix® 5X Plus
  • fēnix® 6 fēnix® 6
  • fēnix® 6 Pro fēnix® 6 Pro, fēnix® 6 Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6S fēnix® 6S
  • fēnix® 6S Pro fēnix® 6S Pro, fēnix® 6S Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6X Pro fēnix® 6X Pro, fēnix® 6X Sapphire, fēnix® 6X Pro Solar, tactix® Delta Sapphire, quatix® 6X Solar, tactix® Delta Solar, tactix® Delta Solar Ballisitcs
  • fēnix® Chronos fēnix® Chronos
  • MARQ™ Adventurer MARQ™ Adventurer
  • MARQ™ Athlete MARQ™ Athlete
  • MARQ™ Aviator MARQ™ Aviator
  • MARQ™ Captain MARQ™ Captain, MARQ™ Captain: American Magic Edition
  • MARQ™ Commander MARQ™ Commander
  • MARQ™ Driver MARQ™ Driver
  • MARQ™ Expedition MARQ™ Expedition
  • MARQ™ Golfer MARQ™ Golfer
  • quatix® 6 quatix® 6
  • quatix® 6X quatix® 6X, quatix® 6X Solar, quatix® 6X Dual Power
  • Rey™ Rey™
  • Venu Venu
  • vívoactive® 3 vívoactive® 3
  • vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection
  • vívoactive® 3 Music vívoactive® 3 Music
  • vívoactive® 4 vívoactive® 4, GarminActive
  • vívoactive® 4S vívoactive® 4S, GarminActive S
  • vívolife vívolife
Keskiluokitus: (701 luokitusta)

DD Hiltonn
7. elokuuta 2020 | Versio 4.1

Looks clike it has cool potential but very deceptive and limited unless you pay to unlock it. It may be 3-4 stars without deception.... possibly 4 stars once you pay....but I dont trust Apps that are this deceptive.

Jacek
7. elokuuta 2020 | Versio 4.1

Bretlinge

Martin Stoll
7. elokuuta 2020 | Versio 4.1

Sehr schön! Viele Einstellungen möglich

Brevynn
7. elokuuta 2020 | Versio 4.1

Not a free face. 'Donate to unlock' comes on the watch face after a few hours.

Glenn
6. elokuuta 2020 | Versio 4.1

Not very clear that you have to pay for the watch faces until DONATE comes across your screen after a while. Uninstalled as a result

Utz Staiger
6. elokuuta 2020 | Versio 4.1

Super schnell hat Alles funktioniert!

Giuseppe Dell’aquila
6. elokuuta 2020 | Versio 4.1

Great watch face. Very professional. 5 full stars

Greg Grazdan
6. elokuuta 2020 | Versio 4.1

A GREAT watchface design!

Nathan Walker
5. elokuuta 2020 | Versio 4.1

Great watch face with many customisations available. Well worth the 4 Euros!

Cadot Lionel
5. elokuuta 2020 | Versio 4.1

Il aurait fallu prévenir que pour utiliser ces cadrans une participation financière était nécessaire. Je desinstalle!

Kehittäjän vastaus
5. elokuuta 2020, dududu13

Mr Cadot, en fait il suffit de lire le descriptif de la watchface. Ensuite, si vous pensez que tout est gratuit, moi je pense que vous êtes fonctionnaire ?

FER!T
4. elokuuta 2020 | Versio 4.1

Watch face is cool but after a time this donayte to unlock text appears. If you are nıt willing to donate, dont install.

Shlomi
4. elokuuta 2020 | Versio 4.1

Not a free app, the uninstall feature does not work.

Kehittäjän vastaus
4. elokuuta 2020, dududu13

Before uninstalling, you have to set another watchface active on your watch (with the watch menu) After this you can use Garmin Connect on your phone to desinstall This is the same for all the watchfaces on Garmin You can also search on Google "remove Garmin watchface"

Mark G
4. elokuuta 2020 | Versio 4.1

It’s good but still prefer my regular Garmin face. Tried to uninstall but keeps saying something went wrong.

Kehittäjän vastaus
4. elokuuta 2020, dududu13

Before uninstalling, you have to set another watchface active on your watch (with the watch menu) After this you can use Garmin Connect on your phone to desinstall This is the same for all the watchfaces on Garmin You can also search on Google "remove Garmin watchface"

Greg Morris
4. elokuuta 2020 | Versio 4.1

Absolutely awesome watch face and the customer service is quick and efficient.. I have to recommend ‘dududu13’ 100%.. Thanks :)

Brian Wright
4. elokuuta 2020 | Versio 4.1

Nice watch with fast reply

Ger Roche
4. elokuuta 2020 | Versio 4.1

Lovely watch face. Simple and elegant

Atle Holm
4. elokuuta 2020 | Versio 4.1

Great watch face. Easy to configure

Doctorsorders
4. elokuuta 2020 | Versio 4.1

Great watch face, quick reponse from developer for code, Thank you

CV1505
2. elokuuta 2020 | Versio 4.1

Superbe ! Le rendu est top sur forerunner 245. Bravo !

ccoiner
31. heinäkuuta 2020 | Versio 4.1

Great watch face. Very professional.

Kim
31. heinäkuuta 2020 | Versio 4.1

I love this watch face! I received a quick response from the developer when I couldn’t access my code. (because of my own error) This is a great watch face that is easy to customize, beautiful to look at, and quick to update! Thank you! ❤️

Ed Lewis
31. heinäkuuta 2020 | Versio 4.1

I love this watch face! There are so many great options! I could fix the month of July to the English version, but I like the reminder that Juillet is when the Tour de France takes place ... unless it’s 2020.

Brian Armstrong
30. heinäkuuta 2020 | Versio 4.1

Awesome watch face. Great support too. I had a question and got an email back right away from the creator. The creator was friendly and very helpful. Highly recommend.

Mike Sylvester
30. heinäkuuta 2020 | Versio 4.1

Quick response with code after payment. I like the size of the hands and hour markings. Lots of data possible on face. Well done. Tres bien!

Kristian Grøn
27. heinäkuuta 2020 | Versio 4.1

Great design (face) nyt pity you have to pay for the face to keep it for more than 1 hour. So I removed the Breitling from my Watch.., And settle wire my real Breitling

Tilastoja ei ole vielä saatavilla.