App Icon

CIRCLE - Anti-Aliasing

Kuvaus

CIRCLE - Signature Edition - Minimalist Watch Face</p><p>Signature Edition watch faces are defined by super-crisp custom made anti-aliased graphics. This gives a sure token of superior rendering precision.</p><p></p><p>Unlock the extra options for just $0,99US: https://connectiq-devs-store.com/products/circle-anti-aliasing</p><p></p><p>Combined with a impressive list of features, customizations, and attention to detail, the Signature Edition is setting a new Standard for the next generation of Connect IQ analog watch faces.</p>

Uudet ominaisuudet

1.9: Added support for new devices</p><p>

Vaatimukset

Tarvittava laite

Hanki laitteisto

Lisätiedot

Oikeudet

Sovellus edellyttää käyttöoikeutta seuraaviin:

  • GPS-sijainti
  • Syke-, ilmanpaine-, lämpötila- ja korkeushistoria
  • Approach® S60 Approach® S60
  • D2™ Bravo D2™ Bravo
  • D2™ Bravo Titanium D2™ Bravo Titanium
  • D2™ Charlie D2™ Charlie
  • D2™ Delta D2™ Delta
  • D2™ Delta PX D2™ Delta PX
  • D2™ Delta S D2™ Delta S
  • Descent™ Mk1 Descent™ Mk1
  • Forerunner® 245 Forerunner® 245
  • Forerunner® 245 Music Forerunner® 245 Music
  • Forerunner® 645 Forerunner® 645
  • Forerunner® 645 Music Forerunner® 645 Music
  • Forerunner® 745 Forerunner® 745
  • Forerunner® 935 Forerunner® 935
  • Forerunner® 945 Forerunner® 945
  • Forerunner® 945 LTE Forerunner® 945 LTE
  • fēnix® 3 fēnix® 3, quatix® 3, tactix® Bravo
  • fēnix® 3 HR fēnix® 3 HR
  • fēnix® 5 fēnix® 5, quatix® 5
  • fēnix® 5 Plus fēnix® 5 Plus
  • fēnix® 5S fēnix® 5S
  • fēnix® 5S Plus fēnix® 5S Plus
  • fēnix® 5X fēnix® 5X, tactix® Charlie
  • fēnix® 5X Plus fēnix® 5X Plus
  • fēnix® Chronos fēnix® Chronos
  • MARQ™ Adventurer MARQ™ Adventurer
  • MARQ™ Athlete MARQ™ Athlete
  • MARQ™ Aviator MARQ™ Aviator
  • MARQ™ Captain MARQ™ Captain, MARQ™ Captain: American Magic Edition
  • MARQ™ Commander MARQ™ Commander
  • MARQ™ Driver MARQ™ Driver
  • MARQ™ Expedition MARQ™ Expedition
  • MARQ™ Golfer MARQ™ Golfer
  • vívoactive® 3 vívoactive® 3
  • vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection
  • vívoactive® 3 Music vívoactive® 3 Music
  • vívolife vívolife
Keskiluokitus: (25 luokitusta)

Gintasu
23. maaliskuuta 2021 | Versio 1.9

One request: just weekday instead of month. Probability to forget month is less than weekday. If battery icon appears on screen when less 20% I guess it do not spoil you great antialiasing creation.

Fabien
8. heinäkuuta 2020 | Versio 1.9

Bonjour L’affichage ne fonctionne pas , j’ai une vivoctive 3 , j’ai desinstallé et réinstallé malgré ça , ça ne fonctionne pas Pouvez regler ça s’il vous plaît , Cordialement Fabien

Dave
1. toukokuuta 2020 | Versio 1.9

Looks very nice. A high contrast face is essential with these watches when you're glancing to check the time and don't want to tap it for the backlight. This might sound silly bc it's a minimalist design, but I feel Battery level should be there without it being an option. Maybe split the circle in two and share it with a second function?

Erdal Elitok
19. maaliskuuta 2020 | Versio 1.9

theme is perfect, but activation code is not working...

Kehittäjän vastaus
19. maaliskuuta 2020, PlayItLoud

Activation code is working. Please use the contact dev link found on this page so I can help you. Cheers

Sebastian
14. lokakuuta 2019 | Versio 1.9

Update 13... iPhone, started to crash every time to charge watch, no connection with fon. Beautiful but useless. Sorry.

Kehittäjän vastaus
19. maaliskuuta 2020, PlayItLoud

Please make sure you are running the latest firmware.

Stefan Schlensker
7. lokakuuta 2019 | Versio 1.9

Realy simple, i like it.Thanks. The Date is Not visible If the Circle Color is Black.Can you fix it please?

Sebastian
5. lokakuuta 2019 | Versio 1.9

Most beautiful, minimalistic face. Unfortunately after turning of vivioaktiv 3 can’t pair with iPhone anymore. Please fix it, I love it!!!!!!

Stefan Schlensker
4. syyskuuta 2019 | Versio 1.9

Realy nice app, i wohnt rate 5 Stars when the Circle Option can Display Seconds.Maybe in two Colors the Second circle to Display Alarm on or off.

Flin
11. heinäkuuta 2019 | Versio 1.9

I don't usually leave reviews, bit in this case it's absolutely merited. Gorgeous, minimalist watchface that's also great on battery life. Really love it! Date/day option would be great too!

CLARE KIRKWOOD
9. heinäkuuta 2019 | Versio 1.9

Best face by far, going to get the hardware as I want to tweek the colours. Its easier on the battery too. I dont need a loaded watch face when a quick swipe shows heartrate etc anyway. Ive tried at least a dozen others but this is by far my favourite.

Marcos Appelt
30. huhtikuuta 2019 | Versio Version 1.7.3

Great watch face. :) Only missing the weekday in the date field. :(

Tim
7. maaliskuuta 2019 | Versio Version 1.7.2

The only analog face worth having on a digital watch. It would be nice to have an option to round the ends of the hands to align with the rest of the faces style, and to hide the center dot or remove the gap between it and the hands. Also would be cool to be able to set the center dot to show battery by color gradient. Another optional progress circle would be awesome too, or to keep it clean be able to split the circle into more than one data field. Indicators for hours would be really nice as well since some watches like the 645 don't have anything indicating hours.

國進
28. elokuuta 2018 | Versio Version 1.4-upd3

Clean watch face. I already get the paid version. If possible, I hope to add the option of day of week. Thank you.

TheRukus16
9. elokuuta 2018 | Versio Version 1.4-upd3

Sleek, clean watchface. Easy to ready and love the customization. Only improvement I would make would be to add shades of grey.

C3globaltest3
27. huhtikuuta 2018 | Versio Version 1.4-upd1

666

gcmtwtest32
25. maaliskuuta 2018 | Versio Version 1.4-upd1

棒棒哒

Gustavo Román Jr
12. maaliskuuta 2018 | Versio Version 1.4-upd1

CIRCLE's become my go-to watch face because of how much I love it. Any chance we could get the option to show the day of the week instead of the month?

Flash20935
11. maaliskuuta 2018 | Versio Version 1.4-upd1

I really enjoy the clean yet elegant look, the colors option make it nice to be able accessorize

Jason Maidment
26. helmikuuta 2018 | Versio Version 1.4

How does one get the paid version?

Kehittäjän vastaus
27. helmikuuta 2018, PlayItLoud

Thank you for your review! You can get your activation code here: https://play-it-loud-dev.myshopify.com/products/circle-signature-edition

petrol-g
16. tammikuuta 2018 | Versio Version 1.3.3

Thanks for the nice watchface! It would be great to have the option to show the date only, without the step history.

Kehittäjän vastaus
16. tammikuuta 2018, PlayItLoud

Good idea! I will try to add that in the next release. Cheers

Pepe 🇨🇿
8. tammikuuta 2018 | Versio Version 1.3.3

Best of

Ashton Schnehage
30. joulukuuta 2017 | Versio Version 1.0.2

Really amazing watch face. Brilliant customer support.

Eric Alé
27. joulukuuta 2017 | Versio Version 1.0.2

nice, this watchface remember me the gear sport watchface, i will love that design xD btw nice job

MartinGroulx
27. joulukuuta 2017 | Versio Version 1.0.2

Awesome watchface. Very clean look and the hands are very smooth. The paid version is definitely worth it as you can customize all the colours.

sifounas🇬🇷 (Nikos Nikolaidis)
27. joulukuuta 2017 | Versio Version 1.0.2

24h mode (hour hand) will be great!

Tilastoja ei ole vielä saatavilla.