App Icon

GearMin

Descripción

=====================================</p><p>IMPORTANT NOTES:</p><p>- MAKE SURE TO UNINSTALL THE OLD VERSION BEFORE INSTALLING THE NEW VERSION</p><p>- Seconds is only available during High Power Mode</p><p>=====================================</p><p>You can send your requests or concerns to GearMin Development on Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/gearminwatchface/</p><p>You can also send your r...

Novedades

(NOTE: MAKE SURE TO UNINSTALL THE OLD VERSION BEFORE INSTALLING THE NEW VERSION)</p><p>GearMin v8.1.2</p><p>- Rolled back the Moonphase icons from v8.0.3</p><p>- Made the minimum required SDK from 1.4 to 1.2 to return the support for Epix</p><p>GearMin v8.1.1</p><p>- Fixed the bug on HR-SH Graph that had incorrect min/max values</p><p>GearMin v8.1.0</p><p>- Added Positioning permission to fix t...

Información adicional

Permisos

Esta aplicación requiere acceso a:

  • Ubicación GPS
  • Frecuencia cardiaca, barómetro, temperatura e historial de altitud
  • Tu perfil de fitness de Garmin Connect™
  • Approach® S60 Approach® S60
  • D2™ Bravo D2™ Bravo
  • D2™ Bravo Titanium D2™ Bravo Titanium
  • D2™ Charlie D2™ Charlie
  • D2™ Delta D2™ Delta
  • D2™ Delta PX D2™ Delta PX
  • D2™ Delta S D2™ Delta S
  • Descent™ Mk1 Descent™ Mk1
  • epix™ epix™
  • ForeAthlete® 230J ForeAthlete® 230J
  • ForeAthlete® 235J ForeAthlete® 235J
  • ForeAthlete® 630J ForeAthlete® 630J
  • ForeAthlete® 735XTJ ForeAthlete® 735XTJ
  • ForeAthlete® 920XTJ ForeAthlete® 920XTJ
  • Forerunner® 230 Forerunner® 230
  • Forerunner® 235 Forerunner® 235
  • Forerunner® 630 Forerunner® 630
  • Forerunner® 645 Forerunner® 645
  • Forerunner® 645 Music Forerunner® 645 Music
  • Forerunner® 735XT Forerunner® 735XT
  • Forerunner® 920XT Forerunner® 920XT
  • Forerunner® 935 Forerunner® 935
  • fēnix® 3 fēnix® 3, quatix® 3, tactix® Bravo
  • fēnix® 3 HR fēnix® 3 HR
  • fēnix® 5 fēnix® 5, quatix® 5
  • fēnix® 5 Plus fēnix® 5 Plus
  • fēnix® 5S fēnix® 5S
  • fēnix® 5S Plus fēnix® 5S Plus
  • fēnix® 5X fēnix® 5X, tactix® Charlie
  • fēnix® 5X Plus fēnix® 5X Plus
  • fēnix® Chronos fēnix® Chronos
  • vívoactive® vívoactive®
  • vívoactive® 3 vívoactive® 3
  • vívoactive® 3 Music vívoactive® 3 Music
  • vívoactive® HR vívoactive® HR
Calificación media: (2,155 calificaciones)

Gilles Beesley
31 de diciembre de 2018

Really good set of features and looks great. However the battery consumption is ridiculous, on a 5s Plus. 50% consumption per day with this face, similar face from another developer less than 8% per day. Optimisation needed desperately, then I'd use it for sure and give it 5 stars.

Lol
31 de diciembre de 2018

Seem great but would be better if there was option to show weather. That's only thing I miss there.

Alan Williams
30 de diciembre de 2018

All the info is there, extremely customizable to change to suit your own taste. Great job, thank you

RR
30 de diciembre de 2018

Recomendo, muito bem concebido. Informação relevante visível e bem distribuída pelo display. Possibilidade de personalizações. Bom trabalho! Obrigado

Stjepan Marić
29 de diciembre de 2018

Perfect!!

ΔΗΜΉΤΡΗΣ
28 de diciembre de 2018

It's a very nice app but in my mk1 crashes all the time. I will start using it again when it becomes more stable

Andreas Grzywacz
27 de diciembre de 2018

Perfekt und das einzige, was ich meiner vivoactive 3 gegönnt habe.

สุวิทย์ ทองปลิว
27 de diciembre de 2018

สุวิทย์

Thiago Alves Moreira Nascimento
25 de diciembre de 2018

The best watch face for Garmin vívoactive 3 music! A melhor interface de relógio para Garmin vívoactive 3 music!

Chastrya Sandi Dendang
25 de diciembre de 2018

One of the best watchface, has all the information you need at a glance. Kudos to developer!

JB
25 de diciembre de 2018

Bien mais ralenti ma forecast 235

Taran Bailey
24 de diciembre de 2018

So close to being 5-stars. Only reserve I have in giving a 5-star review is the fact that the clock intermittently shows the seconds. I have many othe friends who share this same concern with this watch face. As a very data driven person this watch face has everything else I was looking for, I LOVE how versatile/customizable all the features are.

Kyle
24 de diciembre de 2018

Great WF has almost everything you could imagine The only thing that can make this better is if there was a weather option or if the temperature read the ambient outdoor temp

Paco Martinez
23 de diciembre de 2018

Great!!!!. Fits for me 100%.

Razvan Melinte
23 de diciembre de 2018

Great

mkrengas
22 de diciembre de 2018

Got so much better with the recent upgrade. All time fav so far.

Stan Tyminski
22 de diciembre de 2018

Good watch, lots to learn

Gabriel Sulka
21 de diciembre de 2018

Super shield. I've been using for 2 years. all information is on top. the only thing I do not understand is this blue wave what it is. pressure?

Alex F.
20 de diciembre de 2018

Best watch face ever

Joseph Kim
18 de diciembre de 2018

Great face watch! I use it for my Fenix 5X. Pro: Has everything I need at a quick glance. I love the customization to adjust as needed for what I want it to see. The default is great and haven't had to really change anything. Con: Can only adjust the watch face through the Garmin express, cannot be adjusted on the fly. Wish there was a better explanation for all the different customization adjustments. Any change I make is a trial and error which can be time consuming.

Rafał
18 de diciembre de 2018

Good job.

Mario
16 de diciembre de 2018

Ok

Pouyan Paryas
16 de diciembre de 2018

This is by far the best watch face for Garmin.

José F
15 de diciembre de 2018

Fantástico!

Roberto
15 de diciembre de 2018

I love it!

Lo sentimos, aún no hay estadísticas disponibles.