App Icon

Elíptica

Descripción

2019 CIQ Developer of the Year</p><p>Esta es una aplicación Premium por $2 USD, y la versión gratuita tiene un límite de tiempo.</p><p>Aproveche al máximo su reloj con las aplicaciones Premium.</p><p>Nuestros relojes necesitaban soporte para la segunda máquina cardio más popular, la aplicación Elíptica proporciona datos en tiempo real y envía datos a Garmin Connect Web y App.</p><p></p><p>Soporte de acelerómetro de alta frecuencia para IQ watches 2.3 o posterior. (Fenix5, 5s, 5x, FR935, FR735, VAHR, VA3, D2 Charlie etc.)</p>

Novedades

+++++++++++++++</p><p>Para comprar por $2 USD + tarifa de pago para el código de desbloqueo: (Los códigos se proporcionan después del pago, ¡así que no espere!)</p><p></p><p>Purchase: https://www.fbbbrown.com/garmin-connect-iq/</p><p>Elliptical Help: https://www.fbbbrown.com/garmin-connect-iq/help_faq/#ellipt</p><p>INSTALL CODE: https://www.fbbbrown.com/garmin-connect-iq/help_faq/</p><p>FAQ: https://www.fbbbrown.com/garmin-connect-iq/help_faq/#trouble</p>

Requisitos

Hardware complementario

Obtener el hardware

Información adicional

Permisos

Esta aplicación requiere acceso a:

  • Enviar/recibir datos mediante la radio ANT con sensores de terceros
  • Enviar/recibir información a/desde Internet
  • Archivos FIT (registros de actividad)
  • Registrar información adicional en archivos de actividad
  • Datos de sensores (es decir, ANT+, frecuencia cardiaca, brújula)
  • Tu perfil de fitness de Garmin Connect™
  • Approach® S60 Approach® S60
  • D2™ Bravo D2™ Bravo
  • D2™ Bravo Titanium D2™ Bravo Titanium
  • D2™ Charlie D2™ Charlie
  • D2™ Delta D2™ Delta
  • D2™ Delta PX D2™ Delta PX
  • D2™ Delta S D2™ Delta S
  • Descent™ Mk1 Descent™ Mk1
  • Edge® 1000 Edge® 1000
  • Edge® 1030 Edge® 1030
  • Edge® 1030, Bontrager Edge® 1030, Bontrager
  • Edge® 520 Edge® 520
  • Edge® 520 Plus Edge® 520 Plus
  • Edge® 530 Edge® 530
  • Edge® 820 Edge® 820
  • Edge® 830 Edge® 830
  • Edge® Explore Edge® Explore
  • Edge® Explore 1000 Edge® Explore 1000
  • Edge® Explore 820 Edge® Explore 820
  • epix™ epix™
  • ForeAthlete® 230J ForeAthlete® 230J
  • ForeAthlete® 235J ForeAthlete® 235J
  • ForeAthlete® 630J ForeAthlete® 630J
  • ForeAthlete® 735XTJ ForeAthlete® 735XTJ
  • ForeAthlete® 920XTJ ForeAthlete® 920XTJ
  • Forerunner® 230 Forerunner® 230
  • Forerunner® 235 Forerunner® 235
  • Forerunner® 245 Forerunner® 245
  • Forerunner® 245 Music Forerunner® 245 Music
  • Forerunner® 630 Forerunner® 630
  • Forerunner® 645 Forerunner® 645
  • Forerunner® 645 Music Forerunner® 645 Music
  • Forerunner® 735XT Forerunner® 735XT
  • Forerunner® 920XT Forerunner® 920XT
  • Forerunner® 935 Forerunner® 935
  • Forerunner® 945 Forerunner® 945
  • fēnix® 3 fēnix® 3, quatix® 3, tactix® Bravo
  • fēnix® 3 HR fēnix® 3 HR
  • fēnix® 5 fēnix® 5, quatix® 5
  • fēnix® 5 Plus fēnix® 5 Plus
  • fēnix® 5S fēnix® 5S
  • fēnix® 5S Plus fēnix® 5S Plus
  • fēnix® 5X fēnix® 5X, tactix® Charlie
  • fēnix® 5X Plus fēnix® 5X Plus
  • fēnix® Chronos fēnix® Chronos
  • GPSMAP® 66i GPSMAP® 66i
  • GPSMAP® 66s / 66st GPSMAP® 66s / 66st
  • MARQ™ Athlete MARQ™ Athlete
  • MARQ™ Aviator MARQ™ Aviator
  • MARQ™ Captain MARQ™ Captain
  • MARQ™ Driver MARQ™ Driver
  • MARQ™ Expedition MARQ™ Expedition
  • Oregon® 7 Series Oregon® 7 Series
  • Rino® 7 Series Rino® 7 Series
  • vívoactive® vívoactive®
  • vívoactive® 3 vívoactive® 3
  • vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection
  • vívoactive® 3 Music vívoactive® 3 Music
  • vívoactive® HR vívoactive® HR
Calificación media: (328 calificaciones)

MVeruschka
6 de febrero de 2019 | Versión 2.10

Ho acquistato l'app il 26.01.2019 dopo aver impostato codice l'app è andata in crash con messaggio IQ! Ho seguito indicazioni per questi casi, ma non riesco ad disinstallare l'app come indicato mi segnala ''ERROR impossibile eliminare unknown''. Ho provato a disinstallare ed installare app Garmin Connect sul telefono ma senza risultato. Ho chiesto aiuto tramite mail al venditore ma nessuna risposta.

Respuesta del desarrollador
6 de febrero de 2019, fbbbrown

Ciao, Ho provato a contattarti via email, ma la tua email sta rifiutando i miei messaggi. 4 febbraio, ho rimborsato 0,01 per inviarti un messaggio tramite paypal, ma suppongo che tu non abbia ricevuto neanche quello. per favore contattami direttamente, così posso aiutarti. Per correggere il '!' basta disinstallare, riavviare e reininstallare. Per l'altro problema di connessione, riavviare il telefono o utilizzare Garmin Express. Come puoi vedere, rispondo rapidamente a ogni messaggio. Aggiorna questa recensione quando la tua app funziona correttamente. Grazie Brian :). --- --- ---- hello, I tried to contact you by email, but your email is rejecting my messages. Feburary 4th, I refunded 0.01 to send you a message through paypal, but I guess you did not receive that either. please contact me directly, so I can help you. To correct the '!' just uninstall, restart and reininstall. For the other connect issue restart the phone or use Garmin Express. As you can see, I answer every message quickly. Please update this review, when your app is working OK. Thanks Brian:)

Peter R
6 de febrero de 2019 | Versión 2.10

Works fine on my Fenix ​​3. Perfect support from developer.

Respuesta del desarrollador
6 de febrero de 2019, fbbbrown

Thanks Peter!

Norbert Glandien
1 de febrero de 2019 | Versión 2.10

Does not work on my Fenix ​​3HR at all.

Respuesta del desarrollador
2 de febrero de 2019, fbbbrown

Norbert, i sent you an email. The elliptical app at this time has no known bugs. A simple reinstall will correct this installation issue. Please update this review when it works for you.

Laufschlaffi
27 de enero de 2019 | Versión 2.10

Works very well. But if I want to train indoor Triathlon, its not possible. Not possible to integrate and choose it.

Respuesta del desarrollador
27 de enero de 2019, fbbbrown

thanks for the review, for the indoor Triathlon question, pease contact me directly for more information.

Marco43
22 de enero de 2019 | Versión 2.10

Impossible d'avoir la distance effectuée ainsi que les cadences. Très déçu...

Respuesta del desarrollador
22 de enero de 2019, fbbbrown

désolé de votre problème, il est préférable de me contacter par email pour une question comme ces deux. Tout d’abord, la distance principale dans connect ne peut pas être modifiée par les développeurs IQ, mais j’indique la distance dans la section Statistiques IQ. deuxièmement, pour obtenir une cadence, la montre doit bouger pour générer la cadence ou utiliser un capteur de cadence pour la poitrine ou le vélo. Si vous avez d'autres questions, consultez ma page FAQ, je réponds à vos deux questions de manière très détaillée. ou contactez-moi en utilisant mes liens e-mail. .... sorry your having an issue, it is best to contact me through email for question as these two. first the main distance in connect cannot be edited by IQ developers bit i do provide distance in the IQ Stats section. second, to get a cadence the watch must move to generate cadence or use a chest hrm or bike cadence sensor. if you have further questions, check out my FAQ page, i address both of your question in great detail. or contact me using my Email links.

Seanbah999
10 de enero de 2019 | Versión 2.10

one the most useful apps in the store and the developer is the best

Respuesta del desarrollador
25 de enero de 2019, fbbbrown

thanks

mark_brown
30 de diciembre de 2018 | Versión 2.10

this app just keeps getting better with each update. keep up the great work

Respuesta del desarrollador
30 de diciembre de 2018, fbbbrown

Thanks!

Viorel
30 de diciembre de 2018 | Versión 2.10

I have an elliptical bike E SHAPE + from Domyos that shows me 620 kcal per hour. But my Vivoactive 3 shows me 330 kcal per hour. Why? How can I adjust the clock? Thank you.

Respuesta del desarrollador
30 de diciembre de 2018, fbbbrown

Thanks for the review. The Garmin watches and IQ apps use a Heart rate base calorie calculation that is more accurate than exercise machines.

Debaets Stevie
25 de diciembre de 2018 | Versión 2.10

Its great working Would be nice that the distance would be automatically come on the app (like it's visible on the watch) Thx for the good work

Respuesta del desarrollador
25 de diciembre de 2018, fbbbrown

Thanks for the review! Once Garmin decides to allow 3rd party IQ apps write to the main distance in Connect, then this will work as you suggest. You will see the elliptical distance reported in MapMyRun and Endomondo, but not Garmin, yet :(

David 🚣🏃🚴
20 de diciembre de 2018 | Versión 2.10

Great app. Purchased all apps even though right now I only use Elliptical. Works as expected but the user interface looks cluttered and could use a little clean up to make it easier to read during workouts. e.g. many of the text are mis-aligned with varying font sizes. The bottom line text on the lap screen (elapsed time) is offscreen on my watch (935).

Respuesta del desarrollador
20 de diciembre de 2018, fbbbrown

Thanks for the review and the heads up. I have the FR935 so those text updates will in the next update.

mark_brown
2 de diciembre de 2018 | Versión 2.9

I use on my Off Run Days, great tool for keeping track of my fitness.

Respuesta del desarrollador
9 de diciembre de 2018, fbbbrown

thanks!

Stacy Breton
29 de noviembre de 2018 | Versión 2.9

Free version only lasts about 7 minutes. 10 minutes would be better. All in all, liked it and upgraded to full version. Thank you.

Respuesta del desarrollador
9 de diciembre de 2018, fbbbrown

thanks!

Philippe Luyckx
1 de noviembre de 2018 | Versión 2.9

Excellent app, exactly what I was looking for. Works perfect. If you have any questions or you need any help, all your questions will be very quickly answered and resolved. Recommended

Respuesta del desarrollador
9 de diciembre de 2018, fbbbrown

Thanks Philippe!

Δημητρης
31 de octubre de 2018 | Versión 2.9

Είχα αγοράσει την εφαρμογή κ τώρα δεν λειτουργεί κανονικά. Θα πρέπει να την ξανά αγοράσω???

Respuesta del desarrollador
9 de diciembre de 2018, fbbbrown

ευχαριστώ για την αναθεώρηση. Στείλτε μου μήνυμα ηλεκτρονικού ταχυδρομείου και θα σας ξαναδώσω τον κωδικό σας. ... thanks for the review. Email me and I will resend your code.

Yavor
18 de octubre de 2018 | Versión 2.9

I am very happy Brian has created this elliptical app. I have tried to find a good one for too long. And his is just that an app that gets the job done properly and to my likings. Not only that but Brian is very responsive and gracious developer. Keep up the great dreaming, believing and executing Brian! Thanks a lot again ab imo pectore.

Respuesta del desarrollador
22 de octubre de 2018, fbbbrown

Thanks Yavor glad i could help!

Animen
14 de octubre de 2018 | Versión 2.9

Gerade gekauft aber weder Code noch irgendeine Spur von der App. Wenn ich es runterlade zeigt er wird nach Gerätesyncronisierung gemacht. Garmin Connect und auch Handy Android mehrmals neu gestartet. Nichts. Leider finde ich kein Portal wo ich antworten auf deutsch finde. Deshalb nur 1 Sterne

Respuesta del desarrollador
14 de octubre de 2018, fbbbrown

Tut mir leid, dass Sie Probleme haben. Bitte mailen Sie mir und ich werde Ihren Code senden. Laden Sie die App mit Connect oder Express aus dem App Store herunter. Verwenden Sie den Kontaktentwickler-Link auf der App-Store-Seite. ..... I am sorry that you are having problems. Please email me and I will send your code. Download the app using Connect or Express from the App Store.

Bernhard Lindemann
10 de octubre de 2018 | Versión 2.9

Just started usage, German text is incomplete so I can't install correctly the elliptical. No explanation, just to find out functions. Seems to collect some date, try to find out the meaning.

Respuesta del desarrollador
10 de octubre de 2018, fbbbrown

Thanks for the review, Did you see my help page at fbbbrown.com? Please email me directly letting me know where instructions are incomplete.

Doug Guldan
9 de octubre de 2018 | Versión 2.9

Used this app several times. In use, it is fantastic and provides everything one could want for data. Sadly post use is less impressive. Each time I have used the app on my Fenix 5, the data does not sync and merely provides the data the Garmin app provides. There is no speed, pace, distance etc loaded to my results. (If this can be fixed, I will change my review to 5 stars).

Respuesta del desarrollador
9 de octubre de 2018, fbbbrown

Thanks for the review and information. I emailed you directly so I can get more information on your problem. Please give a full description of your problem and include a link to your activity with no speed or distance. Thanks Fbbbrown :)

Angel
27 de septiembre de 2018 | Versión 2.9

La aplicación tiene muy buena pinta, no funciona en un Forerunner 235, marca la velocidad que quiere por lo que la fiabilidad es 0. Descargue la prueba gratuita con la intención de comprarla tras el experimento, muy decepcionante.

Respuesta del desarrollador
27 de septiembre de 2018, fbbbrown

lo siento, está decepcionado, pero la aplicación Connect no acepta la velocidad y la distancia que le brindo a Connect. Proporciono la distancia en la sección de estadísticas de IQ. Si no está viendo la velocidad o la distancia en el reloj, por favor lea mi cómo hacerlo. es probable que su brazo no se mueva lo suficiente como para crear un valor. ....... sorry you're disappointed, but the Connect app does not accept the speed and distance i provide to Connect. I provide the distance in the IQ stats section. if you are not seeing speed or distance at the watch, please read my how to. it is likely your arm is not moving enough to create a value.

queenbeek8
18 de septiembre de 2018 | Versión 2.8

I loved the initial 7 minutes and want to buy the full version. I have tried for several days now and on multiple devices. Continues to say "We're sorry. Things don't appear to be working at the moment" When I try to checkout with PayPal guest account. Any ideas?

Respuesta del desarrollador
18 de septiembre de 2018, fbbbrown

thanks for the review, if your still your having an issue contact be directly there are other options we can do.

Parudame
18 de septiembre de 2018 | Versión 2.8

After purchase and setting E-Mail and Code, it still shows the test version! What‘s wrong?

Respuesta del desarrollador
18 de septiembre de 2018, fbbbrown

thanks for the review but it is better to as for support using the contact developer email links. the solution is 1.)be sure not to include any spaces before or after the code. 2.)If you still have an issue, i have been getting feedback that users are needing to uninstall, restart the watch, reinstall the app due to the app may not being fully installed by the Connect Phone App.

Jeff Woodman
9 de septiembre de 2018 | Versión 2.8

This app is already very good and has the potential to be great. I'd like to see ability to auto-add gear and also the ability to configure based on specific elliptical machine models.

Respuesta del desarrollador
18 de septiembre de 2018, fbbbrown

thanks for the review! contact me directly for the other requests.

Alfredo Olivares 🇲🇽
21 de agosto de 2018 | Versión 2.7

Me encantó la aplicación, sin embargo he tenido problemas para iniciarla, actualmente tengo la v 2.7 y conf 2.7. Uso Garmin F3 y la versión del sw es 8.90. Saludos PD Excelente trabajo

Respuesta del desarrollador
26 de agosto de 2018, fbbbrown

thanks for the review, keep your code!

Dirk
9 de agosto de 2018 | Versión 2.7

Hallo habe es ausprobiert dreimal ihre 7 Minuten einzige was angezeigt wurde war die Zeit die wichtigen Sachen wie z.b. Auf und Ab Meter wurde nicht angezeigt sehr schade. Sollte sich hier irgendwann mal in der Zukunft an dir etwas ändern bin ich gerne bereit eine neue Rezension zu schreiben bzw sie noch mal neu zu testen

Respuesta del desarrollador
13 de agosto de 2018, fbbbrown

Danke für die Überprüfung, IQ-Entwickler können nicht die Haupt-Connect-Distanz schreiben, aber ich stelle die Distanz im IQ Stats-Bereich in Connect zur Verfügung. .... thanks for the review, IQ developers can not write the main Connect distance, however i do provide the distance in the IQ Stats section in Connect.

gandolfi
4 de agosto de 2018 | Versión 2.7

Bonjour , La distance et la vitesse ne fonctionne pas ? 0.00 km ? 0 K/H ?

Respuesta del desarrollador
5 de agosto de 2018, fbbbrown

Thanks for the review, How the elliptical app generates speed and distance is based on cadence.  With that in mind, cadence comes from four sources(from least to most accurate): all watches (basic accelerometer), IQ 2.0 watches (high frequency accelerometer), HRM (with cadence) or the bike cadence sensor.  If your using watch only (IQ 2.x watch) without HRM or Bike Cadence, use the High Frequency Accelerometer Function. This greatly increase accuracy of the watch, this setting must be set before starting the activity.   If your using watch only improve accuracy by keeping your hand on the moving arm and use the loose grip method.  Hold the elliptical arm with your watch hand ‘loosely’. This allows your watch to have more sudden movement.

Lo sentimos, aún no hay estadísticas disponibles.