App Icon

ActiveDigital

Descripción

This watchface offers date/time and few connected features (1hz seconds, am/pm) and together with them, there are two progressBars. First one shows steps and step goal for the day, second one shows intensity minutes passed through actual week and weekly intensity minutes goal.</p><p></p><p>==========================================================</p><p>If you like it, you can support me with a small donation: https://bit.ly/2B8l289</p>

Novedades

v3.1.0 - Added support for fenix 6X

Información adicional

Permisos

Esta aplicación requiere acceso a:

  • Ubicación GPS
  • Frecuencia cardiaca, barómetro, temperatura e historial de altitud
  • Tu perfil de fitness de Garmin Connect™
  • D2™ Charlie D2™ Charlie
  • D2™ Delta D2™ Delta
  • D2™ Delta PX D2™ Delta PX
  • D2™ Delta S D2™ Delta S
  • Darth Vader™ Darth Vader™
  • Descent™ Mk1 Descent™ Mk1
  • Descent™ MK2 Descent™ MK2, Descent™MK2i
  • Descent™ Mk2S Descent™ Mk2S
  • ForeAthlete® 230J ForeAthlete® 230J
  • ForeAthlete® 235J ForeAthlete® 235J
  • Forerunner® 230 Forerunner® 230
  • Forerunner® 235 Forerunner® 235
  • Forerunner® 245 Forerunner® 245
  • Forerunner® 245 Music Forerunner® 245 Music
  • Forerunner® 645 Forerunner® 645
  • Forerunner® 645 Music Forerunner® 645 Music
  • Forerunner® 745 Forerunner® 745
  • Forerunner® 935 Forerunner® 935
  • Forerunner® 945 Forerunner® 945
  • Forerunner® 945 LTE Forerunner® 945 LTE
  • fēnix® 3 HR fēnix® 3 HR
  • fēnix® 5 fēnix® 5, quatix® 5
  • fēnix® 5 Plus fēnix® 5 Plus
  • fēnix® 5S fēnix® 5S
  • fēnix® 5S Plus fēnix® 5S Plus
  • fēnix® 5X fēnix® 5X, tactix® Charlie
  • fēnix® 5X Plus fēnix® 5X Plus
  • fēnix® 6 fēnix® 6
  • fēnix® 6 Pro fēnix® 6 Pro, fēnix® 6 Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6 Pro Dual Power fēnix® 6 Pro Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6 Pro Solar fēnix® 6 Pro Solar
  • fēnix® 6 Solar fēnix® 6 Solar
  • fēnix® 6S fēnix® 6S
  • fēnix® 6S Dual Power fēnix® 6S Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6S Pro fēnix® 6S Pro, fēnix® 6S Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6S Pro Dual Power fēnix® 6S Pro Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6S Pro Solar fēnix® 6S Pro Solar
  • fēnix® 6S Solar fēnix® 6S Solar
  • fēnix® 6X Pro fēnix® 6X Pro, fēnix® 6X Sapphire, fēnix® 6X Pro Solar, tactix® Delta Sapphire, quatix® 6X Solar, tactix® Delta Solar, tactix® Delta Solar Ballistics
  • fēnix® Chronos fēnix® Chronos
  • MARQ™ Athlete MARQ™ Athlete
  • MARQ™ Aviator MARQ™ Aviator
  • MARQ™ Captain MARQ™ Captain, MARQ™ Captain: American Magic Edition
  • MARQ™ Driver MARQ™ Driver
  • MARQ™ Expedition MARQ™ Expedition
  • MARQ™ Golfer MARQ™ Golfer
  • quatix® 6 quatix® 6
  • quatix® 6X quatix® 6X, quatix® 6X Solar, quatix® 6X Dual Power
  • vívoactive® 3 vívoactive® 3
  • vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection
  • vívoactive® 3 Music vívoactive® 3 Music
  • vívoactive® 4 vívoactive® 4, GarminActive
  • vívoactive® 4S vívoactive® 4S, GarminActive S
Calificación media: (79 calificaciones)

Kamil
14 de septiembre de 2019 | Versión 2.9.2

Best Interface for tracking my daily steps...Love it

Matt Woods
15 de julio de 2019 | Versión 2.9.2

Great watchface, not too cluttered, with everything I need

Marek
8 de julio de 2019 | Versión 2.9.2

A beautiful face, a great idea, do you anticipate an optional other font, more readable?

Respuesta del desarrollador
12 de julio de 2019, mr3ska

Hello, with different font there is a problem because of different dimensions of the fonts. So it will need to rewrite whole watchface for a font with different dimensions.

Nicolai
16 de junio de 2019 | Versión 2.9.2

Amazing watchface, exactly what I was looking for. Is it somehow possible to replace intensity minutes by km per week or month as an indicator?

Respuesta del desarrollador
17 de junio de 2019, mr3ska

Hi Nicolai, I am sorry, but through connect IQ there is no access to weekly stats so I am not able to display the week/month kilometers indicator.

Anthony GAUTRON
31 de mayo de 2019 | Versión 2.9.2

Since this week and the new version of Connect IQ and Garmin App, the watch face doesn’t work The screen is « IQ! » ... and I always don’t have the purple and pink color ...

Respuesta del desarrollador
31 de mayo de 2019, mr3ska

Hello Anthony, I did not release any new version for this watchface. It is still the same watchface version from 10/5/2019. Mobile app has no effect on the watchface itself. I am using that watchface on my fenix watches and it still works great

MOHAMED DADOUCH
15 de mayo de 2019 | Versión 2.9.2

It's great and I love it. But it's not compatible with the Garmin fenix 5 Plus titanium version. There is something wrong on it. There is no colon (:) between the number, instead of that the screen shows this word "DND". And in the bottom of the screen there are five circles and I don't know why they exist. Anyway I can say that this is a great watch face just som bugs needs to improve. I would give it 3 stars cause of those problem that I mentioned.

Respuesta del desarrollador
18 de mayo de 2019, mr3ska

Hello, There is no bug. Five dots at the bottom represents the moveBar like it is in the system watchfaces (it is displayed as five arrows in system faces). DnD info Is displayed just ať that time when there is Do Not Dosturb set in thé device system itself. Again it Is not a bug, it is a feature.

Massimo Cangi
13 de mayo de 2019 | Versión 2.9.2

very nice watchface, batteryfriendly, many thanks to the developer, responds very fast and competent to inquiries. This is now my all-day-watchface

Mauricio Aedo
1 de mayo de 2019 | Versión 2.7.0

Creo que este watch face es el más claro en su presentación. Me gustó mucho.

Anthony GAUTRON
11 de abril de 2019 | Versión 2.7.0

Is it possible to have 2 more colors ? (Purple and pink) Please ! Thanks !

Jay Schurer
25 de febrero de 2019 | Versión 2.6.0

When I try to change the settings, it takes me outside the app - then saves some sort of binary data file, and I'm unsure what to do with that file. Any insight?

Respuesta del desarrollador
25 de febrero de 2019, mr3ska

Hello Jay, there is a bug in iOS app reported that speaks about the issue. Android version of Garmin Connect works ok. This is not a problem in watchface. We must wait to solution.

Igor Moskalenko
5 de febrero de 2019 | Versión 2.5.0

Thank You so much for the move bar! It looks perfect. Is it possible to have it in red pls?

Respuesta del desarrollador
5 de febrero de 2019, mr3ska

Hi 69smir, I have a plan to add color configuration for moveBar too. The same as it is for every part of the watchface. ;)

Anthony GAUTRON
3 de febrero de 2019 | Versión 2.4.1

My all day watch face Just missing 2 colors : purple and pink

prIGovOR
30 de enero de 2019 | Versión 2.3.0

Красивый циферблат, но хотелось бы иметь возможность убрать секунды.

Respuesta del desarrollador
30 de enero de 2019, mr3ska

Hi BorisBlade, I tried to translate your review through Google so I hope it was translated correctly. I am thinking about settings for turning seconds on/off for slower devices.

Igor Moskalenko
21 de enero de 2019 | Versión 2.1.0

Would You add Move Bar or Move Indicator?

Respuesta del desarrollador
21 de enero de 2019, mr3ska

Hi 69smir, I have it in my mind but I must test how it will look on the device. For now I am preparing the progress bar for calories.

Martin
20 de enero de 2019 | Versión 2.1.0

Awesome face. Almost perfect. I would like to be able to hide seconds. A functional outer circle would be fine. As a cons really don't like the font, especially number 2 looks weird.

Renee
19 de enero de 2019 | Versión 2.1.0

I like this a lot. The only change I have for this is that I want to be able to view both sunset/sunrise data and calories so I would love the ability to show Calorie data where the second bar is!

Respuesta del desarrollador
21 de enero de 2019, mr3ska

Hi Renee, actually I am working on calories progress bar. But because it is not possible to take the daily total calories from the watch itself, I must create a calculation formula connected with user profile information (I must test the posssible calculation formulas). Please stay tuned

Kristina
28 de diciembre de 2018 | Versión 2.1.0

Almost perfect for me, thank you! I would be even better for me, if the lower bar could show the active vs. the total calories :) it would be nice if you could add this in a future update. Thanks a lot!

Respuesta del desarrollador
27 de enero de 2019, mr3ska

Hello Kristina, in last version I added the calories progress bar and together with it, it is possible to change the coefficient for low/medium/high daily activity which has an effect on the calculation formula.

Σάββας Σ.
19 de diciembre de 2018 | Versión 2.1.0

Great job! Love it! Bravo!

Badr Albalushi
2 de diciembre de 2018 | Versión 2.1.0

Great watch face

ADASKO
8 de octubre de 2018 | Versión 1.8.2

Mam Garmin Fenix 5 ,nie dziala licznik km dystans

Respuesta del desarrollador
8 de octubre de 2018, mr3ska

Please sent me an e-mail with the description or photos of a problem (through Contact Developer button in app store). i tested it on f5x and f5plus and it works on both devices.

Igor Moskalenko
30 de septiembre de 2018 | Versión 1.8.0

Does not work at all now after last update - all I see is IQ! (D2C, soft ver. 5.00)

Respuesta del desarrollador
30 de septiembre de 2018, mr3ska

Hi, I found a problem when user hasn't set the walking steps lenght in his profile. When there is no value, watchface will use step lenght 560mm for calculating daily distance goal.

TimothyPo
27 de septiembre de 2018 | Versión 1,7.0

Hi great work on the design! But how do you change the data for strip bar 2? Using a fenix 3 hr and the default data for strip bar 2 seems to be sunrise/sunset time. Cant figure out how to adjust, would appreciate your feedback on this thanks

Respuesta del desarrollador
27 de septiembre de 2018, mr3ska

Hi Timothy, Fenix3 device does not support intensity minutes, floors and many other values supported by newer devices. Because of it, the bottom bar has no settings on Fenix3 devices.

Ludovic DUBOSC
18 de septiembre de 2018 | Versión 1,7.0

Absolutely loving it ! Just three suggestions : - First one, is to have possibility to disable seconds (more battery friendly) - Second one is, when in bottom progress bar floors climbed is selected, to have a "real progress bar" i.e from 0 to the dayly goal seted in watch and the progress bar to progress from left to right as for step bar in first steps strip bar. For example : if a step had been climbed for a dayly goal of 4, the display is 1(left number) of 4 and (right number) and the strip progress from left to right accordingly. Third one : About sunrise and sunset at the top screen. It would be more accurate to display sunrise on the left and sunset on the right, i.e same as the sun direction, from left to right. Between that, thanks for your work and share.

Respuesta del desarrollador
20 de septiembre de 2018, mr3ska

Hi Cryosys, thanks for your review. As I wrote in one of previous reactions, the system of 1hz seconds is created to have no effect (or very small effect) to battery. And because of it, I added the seconds still available. The Floors progressbar I created as a balance between Asc/Desc floors because the numbers of floors goal are very low for many users. Sunrise/sunset times I displayed this way because not so many users waking up before sunrise, so the sunset time will be preferred for them. Maybe I will be able to add settings option for the sunrise/sunset displaying format. For now I am preparing few updates, for the date for example. Stay tuned... ;)

Jája 🇨🇿👣🐌🇺🇦
13 de septiembre de 2018 | Versión 1.5.0

One of the best!

Markus Herrmann
8 de septiembre de 2018 | Versión 1.3.5

Very nice watchface! Very clear! Thank's for this watchface