App Icon

立VerticalMeteo

  • bine8x8
  • Watchface Watch Face
  • 57763
  • 376
  • Se requiere un pago

Descripción

In fact, payment is not required immediately - you have three days to try and evaluate. These three days can be extended multiple times. After the end of the trial period, watch face will still work, but some functions will be disabled.</p><p>If you have problems, please use contact developer before leaving a review!</p><p>For Celsius / Fahrenheit just set your watch - Settings-System-Units-Temperature.</p>

Novedades

NOTE: Please do not leave suggestions, requests or bug reports in the reviews. Instead, please use the "Contact Developer" link on this page; I will endeavour to reply to everyone (add email for answer)</p><p>---</p><p>20.02.2021</p><p>Added Garmin Enduro</p><p>SDK 3.2.5</p><p>Added display pressure trend icons.</p><p>---</p><p>21.12.2020</p><p>Added "None" option to the list of parameters for data at the top.</p>

Información adicional

Permisos

Esta aplicación requiere acceso a:

  • Ejecutar en segundo plano cuando no está activa (podría afectar la autonomía de la batería)
  • Enviar/recibir información a/desde Internet
  • Ubicación GPS
  • Frecuencia cardiaca, barómetro, temperatura e historial de altitud
  • Tu perfil de fitness de Garmin Connect™
  • Approach® S60 Approach® S60
  • Approach® S62 Approach® S62
  • Captain Marvel Captain Marvel
  • D2™ Air D2™ Air
  • D2™ Charlie D2™ Charlie
  • D2™ Delta D2™ Delta
  • D2™ Delta PX D2™ Delta PX
  • D2™ Delta S D2™ Delta S
  • Darth Vader™ Darth Vader™
  • Descent™ Mk1 Descent™ Mk1
  • Descent™ MK2 Descent™ MK2, Descent™MK2i
  • Enduro™ Enduro™
  • First Avenger First Avenger
  • Forerunner® 245 Forerunner® 245
  • Forerunner® 245 Music Forerunner® 245 Music
  • Forerunner® 645 Forerunner® 645
  • Forerunner® 645 Music Forerunner® 645 Music
  • Forerunner® 745 Forerunner® 745
  • Forerunner® 935 Forerunner® 935
  • Forerunner® 945 Forerunner® 945
  • fēnix® 5 fēnix® 5, quatix® 5
  • fēnix® 5 Plus fēnix® 5 Plus
  • fēnix® 5S fēnix® 5S
  • fēnix® 5S Plus fēnix® 5S Plus
  • fēnix® 5X fēnix® 5X, tactix® Charlie
  • fēnix® 5X Plus fēnix® 5X Plus
  • fēnix® 6 fēnix® 6
  • fēnix® 6 Dual Power fēnix® 6 Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6 Pro fēnix® 6 Pro, fēnix® 6 Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6 Pro Dual Power fēnix® 6 Pro Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6 Pro Solar fēnix® 6 Pro Solar
  • fēnix® 6 Solar fēnix® 6 Solar
  • fēnix® 6S fēnix® 6S
  • fēnix® 6S Dual Power fēnix® 6S Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6S Pro fēnix® 6S Pro, fēnix® 6S Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6S Pro Dual Power fēnix® 6S Pro Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6S Pro Solar fēnix® 6S Pro Solar
  • fēnix® 6S Solar fēnix® 6S Solar
  • fēnix® 6X Pro fēnix® 6X Pro, fēnix® 6X Sapphire, fēnix® 6X Pro Solar, tactix® Delta Sapphire, quatix® 6X Solar, tactix® Delta Solar, tactix® Delta Solar Ballisitcs
  • fēnix® Chronos fēnix® Chronos
  • MARQ™ Adventurer MARQ™ Adventurer
  • MARQ™ Athlete MARQ™ Athlete
  • MARQ™ Aviator MARQ™ Aviator
  • MARQ™ Captain MARQ™ Captain, MARQ™ Captain: American Magic Edition
  • MARQ™ Commander MARQ™ Commander
  • MARQ™ Driver MARQ™ Driver
  • MARQ™ Expedition MARQ™ Expedition
  • MARQ™ Golfer MARQ™ Golfer
  • Mercedes-Benz Venu® Mercedes-Benz Venu®
  • quatix® 6 quatix® 6
  • quatix® 6X quatix® 6X, quatix® 6X Solar, quatix® 6X Dual Power
  • Rey™ Rey™
  • Venu® Venu®
  • Venu® Sq. Venu® Sq.
  • Venu® Sq. Music Venu® Sq. Music
  • vívoactive® 3 vívoactive® 3
  • vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection
  • vívoactive® 3 Music vívoactive® 3 Music
  • vívoactive® 4 vívoactive® 4, GarminActive
  • vívoactive® 4S vívoactive® 4S, GarminActive S
Calificación media: (376 calificaciones)

[email protected]
27 de febrero de 2021 | Versión 20.02.2021

Ahoj vsem perfektni vse jde dobre nastavit kody dosly v poradku a dosli v emailu s dalsimy na dalsi cifernily. Pocasi funguje takze doporucuju :-) Roman

Мусалав
26 de febrero de 2021 | Versión 20.02.2021

Не вырисовывается облака и не показывает температуру что делать ? И как купить платную версию ? Чем отличается она

Respuesta del desarrollador
27 de febrero de 2021, bine8x8

Спасибо за высокую оценку. На часть вопросов я Вам ответил в письме. Вы так же можете найти ответы в описании - воспользуйтесь онлайн переводчиком.

Андрей
24 de febrero de 2021 | Versión 20.02.2021

Отличный цыфрблат .взял платную,жду на ключ

Radosław
20 de febrero de 2021 | Versión 20.02.2021

Very nice. Got all info I need and more. Can hide a lot of things to make it as clean as you want. Thanks!

Respuesta del desarrollador
21 de febrero de 2021, bine8x8

I'm glad you like it.

Igor Dranyi
29 de enero de 2021 | Versión 21.12.2020

Отличный циферблат. Разработчик отвечает на все вопросы. Спасибо

Respuesta del desarrollador
29 de enero de 2021, bine8x8

Я стараюсь для всех вас)

Ильшат
18 de enero de 2021 | Versión 21.12.2020

Не смог оплатить. А жаль. Отличный цифеблат

Respuesta del desarrollador
18 de enero de 2021, bine8x8

Я отвечал несколько раз как оплатить. Поглядите почту от [email protected]

Diego Dias Calian
16 de enero de 2021 | Versión 21.12.2020

Excelente face watch, bastante dinâmica e ótimo design.

Pitin
15 de enero de 2021 | Versión 21.12.2020

Nada, solo merece comprarla por lo bonito, porque el tiempo y temp tarda una eternidad si no es con wifi, no merece la pena pagar 1 por esta pantalla.

Respuesta del desarrollador
15 de enero de 2021, bine8x8

No cumpliste las condiciones especificadas en la descripción. ¿Por qué engañar a otras personas?

Jacek
12 de enero de 2021 | Versión 21.12.2020

It is really great, but I have problem. Every two, three days, my garmin change appearance. I wish ever have my settings, but garmin from itselfs makes many changes. I can't here give the fotos. What can I do with such problem?

Respuesta del desarrollador
12 de enero de 2021, bine8x8

Thanks! Read the description.

Жасулан Жусипназар
8 de enero de 2021 | Versión 21.12.2020

Как записать платную версию?

Respuesta del desarrollador
20 de enero de 2021, bine8x8

Я Вам ответил на emai. Удалите свой отзыв с вопросом и оценкой 4

Jurijs K.
7 de enero de 2021 | Versión 21.12.2020

Отличный циферблат. Мало что ещё хорошо адаптировать под Venu Sq. Этот прям хорош. Завтра куплю полную версию.

Nik Mozheyko
4 de enero de 2021 | Versión 21.12.2020

First-rate!!

Simon
1 de enero de 2021 | Versión 21.12.2020

I have found five watch faces that I love, including this one. Turns out that all five of them were from bine8x8. Check them out https://apps.garmin.com/en-US/developer/b03513a2-e967-4218-8a6f-8f98764bda15/apps Simon

Respuesta del desarrollador
1 de enero de 2021, bine8x8

I am glad to hear it )

Lucian Borghina
28 de diciembre de 2020 | Versión 21.12.2020

One of the best watch face in the store! Works great on my TcxD, very large and clear, highly customizable. Very good communication with the developer regarding the unlock codes. Highly recommend!

DEAN SHURON
28 de diciembre de 2020 | Versión 21.12.2020

Very well designed watch face customizable to deliver plenty of frequently used information at a glance.

Никита
27 de diciembre de 2020 | Versión 21.12.2020

Добрый день. Я установил ваш временный интерфейс.Он не показывает или не отображает все данные так как надо. Например погоду или закат. Я уже пробовал сделать то что вы говорили .Буду рад решению.

Respuesta del desarrollador
28 de diciembre de 2020, bine8x8

Я же Вам ответил в личке. Удалите пож свой отзыв - он снижает рейтинг.

Алексей
22 de diciembre de 2020 | Versión 21.12.2020

Как оплатить про версию, хочу всем пользоваться, через пайпал не получилось

Respuesta del desarrollador
22 de diciembre de 2020, bine8x8

Спасибо за оценку. Напишите мне используя ссылку "Связаться с разработчиком"/Contact developer. Сообщите свой email

Antº Fº Rivas Romera
20 de diciembre de 2020 | Versión 16.12.2020

Genial la esfera, él desarrollador super rápido en contestar todas mis dudas, le pongo un pero y es que el modo ahorro batería debería tener modos en el cual fuera siempre activó (desactivar pulsando un botón) o desactivar para ver la hora (mover la muñeca para ver la hora). El siempre activó no para de desactivar con el movimiento de la muñeca con lo cual creo que pierde efectividad. Gracias por su labor aportes.

Respuesta del desarrollador
21 de diciembre de 2020, bine8x8

¡Gracias por tus comentarios!

Алексей
20 de diciembre de 2020 | Versión 16.12.2020

Циферблат супер, автору спасибо. Рекомендую

Respuesta del desarrollador
21 de diciembre de 2020, bine8x8

Спасибо!

Алексей
19 de diciembre de 2020 | Versión 16.12.2020

Для меня самый лучший циферблат и лучший разработчик, спасибо.

Josée 🏃‍♀️🏋️‍♀️
19 de diciembre de 2020 | Versión 16.12.2020

Beautiful! I love it! Thank you :)

Nik Mozheyko
18 de diciembre de 2020 | Versión 16.12.2020

The Best!!

MTB Manuel Ignat
17 de diciembre de 2020 | Versión 16.12.2020

Top 3 best Watch Face EVER .

Tibor Soós
16 de diciembre de 2020 | Versión 16.12.2020

This is the only watch face I use. Good visibility, just the important info displayed. Congrats!

Andrey
16 de diciembre de 2020 | Versión 16.12.2020

Рекомендую всем, лучше фэйса я не видел.

Respuesta del desarrollador
16 de diciembre de 2020, bine8x8

Благодарю!

Lo sentimos, aún no hay estadísticas disponibles.