App Icon

Racing - Anti-Aliasing

Descripción

Unlock the extra options for just $1.99US: https://connectiq-devs-store.com/products/racing-anti-aliasing</p><p>Also available as part of the Super Pack 2: https://connectiq-devs-store.com/products/super-pack-2</p><p>SETUP STEP: Turn on GPS until you get a green status on any activity to save your last position and everything will be fine. Starting a run/walk should do it. No need to save the activity but times are calculated based on your GPS location for accurate results.</p>

Novedades

Dynamic fields are displayed when the watch is in "High power" mode. Bringing your arm up and to your face will do just that. (Looking at your watch) This is detected by the watch and not the watch face. During that time, the watch will update more frequently for a few seconds. I'm using this time to cycle between the primary data and the dynamic data. *Currently, it will show your primary data for 1 seconds before changing... so try holding the position for a few seconds.</p>

Requisitos

Hardware complementario

Obtener el hardware

Información adicional

Permisos

Esta aplicación requiere acceso a:

  • Ubicación GPS
  • Frecuencia cardiaca, barómetro, temperatura e historial de altitud
  • Approach® S60 Approach® S60
  • Approach® S62 Approach® S62
  • Captain Marvel Captain Marvel
  • D2™ Bravo D2™ Bravo
  • D2™ Bravo Titanium D2™ Bravo Titanium
  • D2™ Charlie D2™ Charlie
  • D2™ Delta D2™ Delta
  • D2™ Delta PX D2™ Delta PX
  • D2™ Delta S D2™ Delta S
  • Darth Vader™ Darth Vader™
  • Descent™ Mk1 Descent™ Mk1
  • Descent™ MK2 Descent™ MK2, Descent™MK2i
  • Descent™ Mk2S Descent™ Mk2S
  • Enduro™ Enduro™
  • First Avenger First Avenger
  • ForeAthlete® 230J ForeAthlete® 230J
  • ForeAthlete® 235J ForeAthlete® 235J
  • ForeAthlete® 630J ForeAthlete® 630J
  • Forerunner® 230 Forerunner® 230
  • Forerunner® 235 Forerunner® 235
  • Forerunner® 245 Forerunner® 245
  • Forerunner® 245 Music Forerunner® 245 Music
  • Forerunner® 630 Forerunner® 630
  • Forerunner® 645 Forerunner® 645
  • Forerunner® 645 Music Forerunner® 645 Music
  • Forerunner® 745 Forerunner® 745
  • Forerunner® 935 Forerunner® 935
  • Forerunner® 945 Forerunner® 945
  • Forerunner® 945 LTE Forerunner® 945 LTE
  • fēnix® 3 fēnix® 3, quatix® 3, tactix® Bravo
  • fēnix® 3 HR fēnix® 3 HR
  • fēnix® 5 fēnix® 5, quatix® 5
  • fēnix® 5 Plus fēnix® 5 Plus
  • fēnix® 5S fēnix® 5S
  • fēnix® 5S Plus fēnix® 5S Plus
  • fēnix® 5X fēnix® 5X, tactix® Charlie
  • fēnix® 5X Plus fēnix® 5X Plus
  • fēnix® 6 fēnix® 6
  • fēnix® 6 Dual Power fēnix® 6 Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6 Pro fēnix® 6 Pro, fēnix® 6 Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6 Pro Dual Power fēnix® 6 Pro Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6 Pro Solar fēnix® 6 Pro Solar
  • fēnix® 6 Solar fēnix® 6 Solar
  • fēnix® 6S fēnix® 6S
  • fēnix® 6S Dual Power fēnix® 6S Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6S Pro fēnix® 6S Pro, fēnix® 6S Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6S Pro Dual Power fēnix® 6S Pro Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6S Pro Solar fēnix® 6S Pro Solar
  • fēnix® 6S Solar fēnix® 6S Solar
  • fēnix® 6X Pro fēnix® 6X Pro, fēnix® 6X Sapphire, fēnix® 6X Pro Solar, tactix® Delta Sapphire, quatix® 6X Solar, tactix® Delta Solar, tactix® Delta Solar Ballistics
  • fēnix® 7 fēnix® 7, quatix® 7
  • fēnix® 7S fēnix® 7S
  • fēnix® 7X fēnix® 7X, quatix® 7X – Solar Edition
  • fēnix® Chronos fēnix® Chronos
  • MARQ™ Adventurer MARQ™ Adventurer
  • MARQ™ Athlete MARQ™ Athlete
  • MARQ™ Aviator MARQ™ Aviator
  • MARQ™ Captain MARQ™ Captain, MARQ™ Captain: American Magic Edition
  • MARQ™ Commander MARQ™ Commander
  • MARQ™ Driver MARQ™ Driver
  • MARQ™ Expedition MARQ™ Expedition
  • MARQ™ Golfer MARQ™ Golfer
  • quatix® 6 quatix® 6
  • quatix® 6X quatix® 6X, quatix® 6X Solar, quatix® 6X Dual Power
  • Rey™ Rey™
  • tactix® 7 tactix® 7, tactix® 7 – Pro Ballistics Edition, tactix® 7 – Pro Edition
  • Venu® Sq. Venu® Sq.
  • Venu® Sq. Music Venu® Sq. Music
  • vívoactive® 3 vívoactive® 3
  • vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection
  • vívoactive® 3 Music vívoactive® 3 Music
  • vívoactive® 4 vívoactive® 4, GarminActive
  • vívoactive® 4S vívoactive® 4S, GarminActive S
  • vívolife vívolife
Calificación media: (107 calificaciones)

Fiona
20 de octubre de 2019 | Versión Version 1.9.1

I love this watch face. There are a lot of options to personalize the design. I've been looking for a watch face that isn't overloaded but still gives a lot of information. The only thing that doesnt work are the seconds.

Gary Higgins
19 de octubre de 2019 | Versión Version 1.9.1

Great watch face! Pictures do not give it justice. It’s a clean looking watch face that looks neat. Would definitely recommend it. Top work.

Respuesta del desarrollador
14 de noviembre de 2019, PlayItLoud

Thank you!

Hugh Crissman
10 de octubre de 2019 | Versión Version 1.9.1

This is a very readable and useful watch face. I have been using it for a few months now. I invested in the paid version bundle with Quattro by the same developer. When I lost my paid keys after a watch reset the developer was responsive in re-issuing keys. Very happy.

Mopple
7 de octubre de 2019 | Versión Version 1.9.1

That is the perfect watch face I looked for. Thanks! That I have to pay for this is for me absolut i.O. But I have a little problem: On on dynamic field I would like to have the Sunrise/Sunset, but I don't get any data. It shows me only '-/-'. On a correspondig widget I get all the sunrise/sunset times. Did I missed a setting?

Jogi01
15 de septiembre de 2019 | Versión Version 1.9

Seconds are enabled, but not shonw at f6x

Respuesta del desarrollador
15 de septiembre de 2019, PlayItLoud

New sdk, new watches... a lot of work to support it all! So now that it's been fixed will you update your review to a 5 stars?

Spidercrab
15 de septiembre de 2019 | Versión Version 1.9

This face and Quattro are the only 2 faces you need if you appreciate good design. Another stunning watch face from the best watch face designer in the IQ eco system. Garmin would do well to employ Playitload to revamp and improve all of their standard watch faces.

Denis
5 de septiembre de 2019 | Versión 1.8.1

The watches couldn't respond after trying to delete this watch face. And after some time at the display were Trial sign.

Respuesta del desarrollador
15 de septiembre de 2019, PlayItLoud

Just like any other face, you need to switch to a new on before you can uninstall it. !Obviously, this watch face took a LOT of time and effort to research, design, implement, test, update and support. I strongly believe that the end result speaks for itself. I am not asking much... Just a donation for all that work to show some appreciation. If my work makes you enjoy your watch, then I believe it's worth it :-)

Jackson
2 de septiembre de 2019 | Versión 1.8.1

Has a paywall after you get used to it

Respuesta del desarrollador
2 de septiembre de 2019, PlayItLoud

Obviously, this watch face took a LOT of time and effort to research, design, implement, test, update and support. I strongly believe that the end result speaks for itself. I am not asking much... Just a donation for all that work to show some appreciation. If my work makes you enjoy your watch, then I believe it's worth it :-)

Matthias Witschel
29 de agosto de 2019 | Versión 1.8.1

Hey very cool watchface. Display Show „Trial“ Every Time ? Why ?

Ciro Raia
27 de agosto de 2019 | Versión 1.8.1

Very nice watchface, clear easily readable and complete. Move alert could be a nice plus. Thanks dev

Marco Poethke
25 de agosto de 2019 | Versión 1.8.1

One of the Best Watchface for Garmin. I love it.

Pornpawee Panavipart
21 de agosto de 2019 | Versión 1.8.1

How can I unlock the extra options. Link was broken. My watch is 245 music.

Ivica
20 de agosto de 2019 | Versión 1.8.1

Hello, how to get full version of Racing - Anti-Aliasing? Link for unlocking not working

Sigi
7 de agosto de 2019 | Versión 1.8

Schlicht und übersichtlich! Alles notwendige vorhanden. Perfekt wäre eine etwas grössere Schrift für die Uhrzeit. Die Infofelder hätten gut etwas weiter oben und unten Platz.

Natasha Wright
19 de julio de 2019 | Versión 1.8

Excellent watch-face. I've been searching for years for a watch face like this. Looks great, shows all the right data points and doesn't make the watch (Fenix 3) too sluggish like some watch faces do. This is the first 3rd party watch face I've liked enough to actually buy and use. Anti-aliasing seems to make all the difference. This watch face looks finished rather than being a quickly done face with jagged lines. It's highly useful, seeing all your data at a glance, however I think it has the elegance to be usable in any situation which is something of an achievement for a digital watch face in my opinion. I had been thinking of changing to another brand’s watch due to being tired of never being happy with any watch faces. Thank you for making me love my watch even more and saving me several hundred £.

Alex Kacprzyk
12 de julio de 2019 | Versión 1.8

Excellent watch face for 945!!! Very clean and legible. Well worth small payment to unlock full customization!!! My default from day 1 of owning my 945!!! I wish it could also display dawn/dusk times in addition to sunrise/sunset

Werner Pfeffer
7 de julio de 2019 | Versión 1.8

Trotz Bezahlung und Eingabe des Codes zeigt es immer wieder trial an!

Respuesta del desarrollador
8 de julio de 2019, PlayItLoud

From the face description: Please write me! Use the contact developer option on this page before leaving a bad review! Enter you code by respecting the uppercase and don’t add any extra space. Pressing enter will add one on some phone. Please use the contact dev link on this page so I can try to help you.

marco.thomaz
23 de junio de 2019 | Versión 1.7.1

Great Watch face!! Works perfectly. Would be nice if we could set a “name” for the customs times (like in Quattro).

Mike Anderson
11 de junio de 2019 | Versión 1.7.1

I like the way this watch face looks. But I cant figure out what the flame indicates, or what looks like a different time in smaller text. flashes between flame and time! what is that?

Joseph Loria
31 de mayo de 2019 | Versión 1.7.1

Wow, stellar design, great features and settings. Well done.

Andreas Herré
19 de mayo de 2019 | Versión 1.7.1

The problems with updating of changed parameters in the watch are solved with the new Version. Good and very fast support! Thank you.

Ben Murphy
17 de mayo de 2019 | Versión 1.7

Paid twice for this now - none of the settings load on the Marq Athlete. Uninstalled and reinstalled numerous times - no joy.

Jorge Suarez-Casana
10 de mayo de 2019 | Versión 1.7

The font is ugly, please give options, at least quattro's., also to label the alternate time

Rick Duncan
14 de enero de 2019 | Versión Version 1.6

Excellent watch face. Using this watch face on my Fenix 5 only drains the battery 4-5% a day. So don’t be afraid of the anti-aliasing font as someone wrote in a review below. It’s the only watch face I’ve ever paid for and it was worth every penny.

Sinan Taştutar
8 de enero de 2019 | Versión Version 1.5.2

Hi :) It's my favourite watchface at the moment. I use the paid version. Would be great to have a larger clock font. Maybe you can move the data fields to the display boundaries to have more space for the larger clock font :) Can you please consider that for the next update? Thanx :)