App Icon

Patinaje Línea+

Descripción

2019 Connect IQ Developer of the Year</p><p>Esta es una aplicación Premium por $ 2 USD, y la versión gratuita tiene un límite de tiempo.</p><p>Nuestros relojes necesitaban soporte para patinaje en línea, patinaje sobre hielo, esquí nórdico y patinaje, la aplicación patinaje en línea proporciona datos en tiempo real y publica datos personalizados para apostar en Garmin Connect Web y la aplicación. También proporciona datos personalizados adaptados para el patinaje en línea.</p>

Novedades

Para comprar por $2 USD + tarifa de pago para el código de desbloqueo: consulte http://www.fbbbrown.com/garmin-connect-iq/ (Los códigos se proporcionan después del pago, ¡así que no espere!)</p><p>Purchase: https://www.fbbbrown.com/garmin-connect-iq/</p><p>InlineSkate Help: https://www.fbbbrown.com/garmin-connect-iq/help_faq/#skate</p><p>INSTALL CODE: https://www.fbbbrown.com/garmin-connect-iq/help_faq/</p>

Requisitos

Hardware complementario

Obtener el hardware

Companion App

Download on the App Store Android App on Google Play

Información adicional

Permisos

Esta aplicación requiere acceso a:

  • Enviar/recibir información a/desde Internet
  • Archivos FIT (registros de actividad)
  • Registrar información adicional en archivos de actividad
  • Ubicación GPS
  • Datos de sensores (es decir, ANT+, frecuencia cardiaca, brújula)
  • Tu perfil de fitness de Garmin Connect™
  • Approach® S60 Approach® S60
  • D2™ Bravo D2™ Bravo
  • D2™ Bravo Titanium D2™ Bravo Titanium
  • D2™ Charlie D2™ Charlie
  • D2™ Delta D2™ Delta
  • D2™ Delta PX D2™ Delta PX
  • D2™ Delta S D2™ Delta S
  • Descent™ Mk1 Descent™ Mk1
  • epix™ epix™
  • ForeAthlete® 230J ForeAthlete® 230J
  • ForeAthlete® 235J ForeAthlete® 235J
  • ForeAthlete® 630J ForeAthlete® 630J
  • ForeAthlete® 735XTJ ForeAthlete® 735XTJ
  • ForeAthlete® 920XTJ ForeAthlete® 920XTJ
  • Forerunner® 230 Forerunner® 230
  • Forerunner® 235 Forerunner® 235
  • Forerunner® 245 Forerunner® 245
  • Forerunner® 245 Music Forerunner® 245 Music
  • Forerunner® 630 Forerunner® 630
  • Forerunner® 645 Forerunner® 645
  • Forerunner® 645 Music Forerunner® 645 Music
  • Forerunner® 735XT Forerunner® 735XT
  • Forerunner® 920XT Forerunner® 920XT
  • Forerunner® 935 Forerunner® 935
  • Forerunner® 945 Forerunner® 945
  • fēnix® 3 fēnix® 3, quatix® 3, tactix® Bravo
  • fēnix® 3 HR fēnix® 3 HR
  • fēnix® 5 fēnix® 5, quatix® 5
  • fēnix® 5 Plus fēnix® 5 Plus
  • fēnix® 5S fēnix® 5S
  • fēnix® 5S Plus fēnix® 5S Plus
  • fēnix® 5X fēnix® 5X, tactix® Charlie
  • fēnix® 5X Plus fēnix® 5X Plus
  • fēnix® Chronos fēnix® Chronos
  • MARQ™ Athlete MARQ™ Athlete
  • MARQ™ Aviator MARQ™ Aviator
  • MARQ™ Captain MARQ™ Captain
  • MARQ™ Driver MARQ™ Driver
  • MARQ™ Expedition MARQ™ Expedition
  • vívoactive® vívoactive®
  • vívoactive® 3 vívoactive® 3
  • vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection
  • vívoactive® 3 Music vívoactive® 3 Music
  • vívoactive® HR vívoactive® HR
Calificación media: (84 calificaciones)

Omer Rabi
29 de julio de 2019 | Versión 5.0.1

i am using chest strap and sometimes its disconnects and reconnects why is that? my chest strap working well so the problem probably in the app. it drops to 0 frequently

Respuesta del desarrollador
29 de julio de 2019, fbbbrown

Thanks for reviewing. The problem is the location of the HRM. HRM dropout are a common problem with skaters. This is due to the forward lean of the skater causing the HRM to lose contact with the body. Solution: 1.) tighten the HRM 2.) wear the HRM on your back.

Kamil
11 de julio de 2019 | Versión 4.6.1

Niby wszystko ok. Pokazuje dużo parametrów, szybko znajduje GPS. Jedynie nie wiem jak oblicza spalone kalorie. Wg tej aplikacji spalam dwukrotnie mniej niż wg Endomondo i innych kalkulatorów...

Respuesta del desarrollador
11 de julio de 2019, fbbbrown

Dzięki za odkrycie, kalorie są generowane przez oprogramowanie Garmin i są oparte na częstotliwości serca. jeśli używasz czujnika optycznego, upewnij się, że zegarek jest mocno napięty. Luźny zegarek spowoduje obniżenie kalorii.

Bernardo Delfin Quinzaños
19 de junio de 2019 | Versión 4.6.1

I been having a lot of problems with my heart rate readings with the hrm-run with this app. If I get a low position, it stops reading heart rate. I first thought it was the hrm-run monitor and changed it. But I am having the same readings with the new one. Any thoughts??

Respuesta del desarrollador
19 de junio de 2019, fbbbrown

Thanks for reviewing, the problem is not the app. The problem is the connection between the body and the sensor pads when in a low position. Try tightening the HRM or rotating the HRM on your back, these will correct your problems. Considering updating the review to 5star if that corrects the problem. Thanks Brian.

Deidre
4 de junio de 2019 | Versión 4.6.1

Works well and consistently with my GPS, I haven't had any issues, and it's been accurate and reliable for all my outdoor skating.

Respuesta del desarrollador
5 de junio de 2019, fbbbrown

Thanks for reviewing

Adam Johnson
29 de mayo de 2019 | Versión 4.6.1

Pretty good app overall. However, my fenix 5x will not display any distance past 10 miles using this app (the distance saturates at 10.0 miles, but it seems it is still recording, as I can see the data once the event is synced).

Respuesta del desarrollador
5 de junio de 2019, fbbbrown

Thanks for reviewing, please contact so i can address this issue thanks.

Paolo
29 de mayo de 2019 | Versión 4.6.1

Good morning, sorry for my english (I am from Italy) I tryed your app for inline skate. It is ok but I think there is a mistake on calories. I try to explain: on web site you can find general discussions on calories burned during inline skating. It is an around 5-600 calories per hour on speed between 20 to 30 km/h I also tryed to use your app and at the same moment suing other apps like samsung health and runtastic and huawei. All the other apps, after one hour of skating tell me that calories burned are 480 - 495 - 510 while your app say 226. I think there is a problem on it. Thanks for your answer

Respuesta del desarrollador
29 de mayo de 2019, fbbbrown

Paolo, thanks for reviewing. Garmin Calories are based off of Heart Rate . If you are using the optical sensor, make sure the watch is fastened tightly. Having a loose watch, while using the optical sensor, will cause lost heart rate data and inaccurate calories. The best solution is to use a Chest HRM.

Lukas
28 de mayo de 2019 | Versión 4.6.1

When enabling audio prompts via Connect, the velocity is reported as pace in the voice-over (e.g. "Pace: two minutes.") rather than speed (kph/mph). Hope it will be possible to fix this in the code.

Respuesta del desarrollador
29 de mayo de 2019, fbbbrown

Lucas, Thanks for reviewing. I believe, those are options of the Connect Mobile App.

s-boc
15 de mayo de 2019 | Versión 4.5.1

Purchased - entered e-mail and activation code received and it still doesn't work. Stops tracking after 10 minutes.

Respuesta del desarrollador
15 de mayo de 2019, fbbbrown

Sorry your having a problem, the app should unlock with a vaild email. With the new unlock system, 1.) in Connect app only enter your email and uncheck the verify/validate, then save. 2.) With Connect phone app open and access to the internet, start the Watch app and wait at the start screen until the red bar disappears.. If you still have an issue contact me directly using the Contact Developer Link. Please adjust your review. Thanks Brian

Иван
30 de abril de 2019 | Versión 4.4

Купил программу так как в ней есть режим iceSkate. Думал подойдёт для хоккея в закрытом помещении. Не работает, дистанцию не считает.

Александр MK-1
16 de abril de 2019 | Versión 4.3

Эта ерунда ещё и платная,а не проще ввести вручную роликовые коньки ,в настройках часов?

Respuesta del desarrollador
16 de abril de 2019, fbbbrown

извините, у вас возникла проблема, но я не понимаю вашу претензию? Ни одно другое приложение для катания на роликовых коньках, в том числе встроенное приложение Skate для Garmin, не имеет такого количества показателей для катания, как мое приложение. если у вас есть вопрос, пожалуйста, свяжитесь со мной. Спасибо, Брайан

Vroni Landkammer
24 de marzo de 2019 | Versión 4.3

Is it an annual payment? Got a new request for payment

Respuesta del desarrollador
24 de marzo de 2019, fbbbrown

Thanks for reviewing, at this time no and the code is good for the life of the current watch. Pricing and terms may change in the future.

Lukas
5 de marzo de 2019 | Versión 4.3

Please add auto heart rate strap download. This would make it a five star app!!!!! I'm also a paying customer, many thanks.

Respuesta del desarrollador
24 de marzo de 2019, fbbbrown

Thanks for the review, i will add this feature in the next updates.

Noah Shaw
4 de marzo de 2019 | Versión 4.3

I would like to be able to customize the first screen, i wpuld like to be able to have empty blocks as well as a more personalized layout geared more to my skating habbits.

Respuesta del desarrollador
24 de marzo de 2019, fbbbrown

Thanks for the review, the summary screen has several adjustable fields now but for IQ 2.0 watches i will add the other fields to be adjustable.

jhmwillems
17 de febrero de 2019 | Versión 4.2

Great app. Would be nice if Vo2max could be added.

Respuesta del desarrollador
3 de marzo de 2019, fbbbrown

Thanks for the review, contact garmin or create forum request to add V02 functions to the IQ SDK. I would gladly add if the features were available.

Bernardo Delfin Quinzaños
2 de diciembre de 2018 | Versión 4.2

I don't have a foot pod, but I am using an HRM-Run with a Fenix 5X Plus. Will that give me correct stride distance??

Respuesta del desarrollador
3 de diciembre de 2018, fbbbrown

Thanks for the review, with IQ 2.x or newer watches it will work. Earlier IQ 1.3 or older It depended on the watch type. I suggest trying the App.

elcernoch
2 de noviembre de 2018 | Versión 3.2

Really love this app and promoting it in our inline team :-) Thx.

Respuesta del desarrollador
27 de noviembre de 2018, fbbbrown

That's awesome, Thanks!

Zudl
14 de octubre de 2018 | Versión v3.1

Great app, but lacks of GPS settings. I would like to choose satellite systems and other related settings if available. Like in native apps.

Respuesta del desarrollador
15 de octubre de 2018, fbbbrown

Thanks for the review, the GPS selection options are not available to IQ v3.0 apps at this time. If Garmin decides to provide that function I will add to all my GPS enabled apps.

LNAI73
9 de octubre de 2018 | Versión v3.1

I'm agree with Casper about the stride problem. The automatic calculation of the stride does not work, even outdoors with the GPS. In my case, the length remains fixed at 6.23 m. Also, is it possible to provide a screen display in metric system, please ?

Respuesta del desarrollador
9 de octubre de 2018, fbbbrown

Thanks for your review, Set the units to metric in your watch in the main menu: Setting,system units, set both distance and speed to metric. As for the stride length, your watch needs a good source for cadence, i recommend the footpod. I suggest emailing me directly for further information.

SvenMB
1 de octubre de 2018 | Versión v3.1

Great App. Everything I need especially for Inline Speedskating. But.... As I´m "Above 50" I´d like to have the Option to add "AvgSpeed" to the second screen. It´s too small for me on the first screen.

Respuesta del desarrollador
22 de octubre de 2018, fbbbrown

Thanks Sven. I will add that option.

Angmar
3 de septiembre de 2018 | Versión 2.9

Great app. Tried it and work perfectly. I have to appreciate too willing and quick responds from provider side concerning some help issues.

Respuesta del desarrollador
8 de septiembre de 2018, fbbbrown

Thanks Ivan!

Patryk
23 de agosto de 2018 | Versión 2.9

Great app :)

Respuesta del desarrollador
24 de agosto de 2018, fbbbrown

Thanks! Skate :)

Pēteris Studens
23 de agosto de 2018 | Versión 2.9

Dear, developer. Could you be so kind and write me in reply instruction how can I buy this app? Thank you so much!

Respuesta del desarrollador
24 de agosto de 2018, fbbbrown

Thanks for the review and considering the best inline skate app for all types of skaters!, To purchase the unlock code : Please refer to http://www.fbbbrown.com/garmin-connect-iq/ (Codes are provided after payment, so no wait!)

Casper V
17 de agosto de 2018 | Versión 2.9

I use the app because the activity type 'inline skate' is not standard available in my Fenix, but I'm sorry to say it doesn't bring me more than that... The rest of the data is currently available in standard activities. I expected stride length and cadence to be automatically detected. In my opinion, it's useless putting in a standard stride length and then just have the app calculating the cadence according to the distance, as I believe that is happening. Logging stride and cadence in the logfiles is then useless, causing bogus data and dito graphs (wow, quite some constant stride length!). So could you please put some effort in making it something using the possibilities of the watch?

Respuesta del desarrollador
18 de agosto de 2018, fbbbrown

Sorry you feel that way, but if you read all the reviews this app was created by the users input and testing. That is why it is highly rated. the use of stride length is for indoor distance calculations. If your outdoors, use the gps set to ON. To provide nearly perfect distance per stride and seconds per stride, use a footpod. With the inskating activity, Garmin disabled the watch cadence accelerometer in certain watches, so using a foot pod is necassary. Also all my values, are verified by my testing and other user, to insure accuracy. I will add auto detection of stride length. Finally, I Try to provide the best apps for our Garmin Community for a reasonble price. If you have further, questions or suggestions please contact me. Skate happy!

Krzysztof Bujar
1 de agosto de 2018 | Versión 2.8

Great app. highly recommend it!

Respuesta del desarrollador
13 de agosto de 2018, fbbbrown

thanks!

Meli VM
29 de julio de 2018 | Versión 2.8

Is it possible to set meters per second as units?

Respuesta del desarrollador
29 de julio de 2018, fbbbrown

Thanks for the review. I will add m/s for the next for the update.

Lo sentimos, aún no hay estadísticas disponibles.