App Icon

urTime Aquatic

Descripción

urTime Aquatic is a digitally sculpted diver watchface inspired by the finest mechanical watchmaking. Your Garmin will look better than ever before!</p><p>*NOTE: if an exclamation mark appears on your watch, please install with Garmin Express. This is due to a Garmin firmware issue.</p><p>You can unlock the customization options for €1,49/$1,49 (visit http://paypal.me/arnome/1,49 or login on PayPal and send €1,49/$1,49 to [email protected]). Donations will help stimulate development.</p>

Novedades

V4.4: added always-on second hand (ONLY WORKS ON NEWER DEVICES)</p><p>V4.5: added support for Darth Vader / Vivoactive 4</p><p>V4.6: added support for Fenix 6 / 6X / PRO series</p><p>V4.7: added support for Approach S62</p><p>V4.8-V4.84: added support for MARQ Golfer</p><p>- Dress your Garmin in Style - (www.ursmartapps.com)

Información adicional

  • Approach® S60 Approach® S60
  • Approach® S62 Approach® S62
  • Captain Marvel Captain Marvel
  • D2™ Bravo D2™ Bravo
  • D2™ Bravo Titanium D2™ Bravo Titanium
  • D2™ Charlie D2™ Charlie
  • D2™ Delta D2™ Delta
  • D2™ Delta PX D2™ Delta PX
  • D2™ Delta S D2™ Delta S
  • Darth Vader™ Darth Vader™
  • Descent™ Mk1 Descent™ Mk1
  • First Avenger First Avenger
  • Forerunner® 245 Forerunner® 245
  • Forerunner® 245 Music Forerunner® 245 Music
  • Forerunner® 645 Forerunner® 645
  • Forerunner® 645 Music Forerunner® 645 Music
  • Forerunner® 935 Forerunner® 935
  • Forerunner® 945 Forerunner® 945
  • fēnix® 3 fēnix® 3, quatix® 3, tactix® Bravo
  • fēnix® 3 HR fēnix® 3 HR
  • fēnix® 5 fēnix® 5, quatix® 5
  • fēnix® 5 Plus fēnix® 5 Plus
  • fēnix® 5S fēnix® 5S
  • fēnix® 5S Plus fēnix® 5S Plus
  • fēnix® 5X fēnix® 5X, tactix® Charlie
  • fēnix® 5X Plus fēnix® 5X Plus
  • fēnix® 6 fēnix® 6
  • fēnix® 6 Dual Power fēnix® 6 Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6 Pro fēnix® 6 Pro, fēnix® 6 Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6 Pro Dual Power fēnix® 6 Pro Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6 Pro Solar fēnix® 6 Pro Solar
  • fēnix® 6 Solar fēnix® 6 Solar
  • fēnix® 6S fēnix® 6S
  • fēnix® 6S Dual Power fēnix® 6S Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6S Pro fēnix® 6S Pro, fēnix® 6S Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6S Pro Dual Power fēnix® 6S Pro Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6S Pro Solar fēnix® 6S Pro Solar
  • fēnix® 6S Solar fēnix® 6S Solar
  • fēnix® 6X Pro fēnix® 6X Pro, fēnix® 6X Sapphire, fēnix® 6X Pro Solar, tactix® Delta Sapphire, quatix® 6X Solar, tactix® Delta Solar, tactix® Delta Solar Ballisitcs
  • fēnix® Chronos fēnix® Chronos
  • MARQ™ Adventurer MARQ™ Adventurer
  • MARQ™ Athlete MARQ™ Athlete
  • MARQ™ Aviator MARQ™ Aviator
  • MARQ™ Captain MARQ™ Captain, MARQ™ Captain: American Magic Edition
  • MARQ™ Commander MARQ™ Commander
  • MARQ™ Driver MARQ™ Driver
  • MARQ™ Expedition MARQ™ Expedition
  • MARQ™ Golfer MARQ™ Golfer
  • quatix® 6 quatix® 6
  • quatix® 6X quatix® 6X, quatix® 6X Solar, quatix® 6X Dual Power
  • Rey™ Rey™
  • vívoactive® 3 vívoactive® 3
  • vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection
  • vívoactive® 3 Music vívoactive® 3 Music
  • vívoactive® 4 vívoactive® 4, GarminActive
  • vívoactive® 4S vívoactive® 4S, GarminActive S
  • vívolife vívolife
Calificación media: (180 calificaciones)

Drake Holeram
18 de enero de 2020 | Versión V4.54

One of the cleanest and best looking watchfaces available!

Andrej
17 de enero de 2020 | Versión V4.52

It does not work on Fenix 6 Sapphire. Uninstalled and installed it back again and just keeps on showing the iq error sign.

Respuesta del desarrollador
18 de enero de 2020, urSmartApps

Dear Andrej, This a Garmin firmware version issue. Please update with Garmin Express and it will work. Regards, Arnold

DariaMB
12 de enero de 2020 | Versión V4.5

Great watch face! Good visibility!

Bent Mortensen
8 de enero de 2020 | Versión V4.31

The best looking watch face in the app store, just what i been looking for. Easy to see with no backlight on. Great value.

Respuesta del desarrollador
9 de enero de 2020, urSmartApps

Thanks!

Juergen Schumacher
5 de enero de 2020 | Versión V4.31

Great fenix Watch Face! Waiting for the 6X version...

Respuesta del desarrollador
13 de enero de 2020, urSmartApps

Hi Juergen, I just released it!

Gareth Weston
24 de noviembre de 2019 | Versión V4.22

This is extremely cool looking watch face. Out of all of the catalog of various types this stands out the most. A stylish diver or water sports version. A must have....

Jim Chisholm
21 de noviembre de 2019 | Versión V4.22

By far the best looking and most responsive analog Diver face the I have tried. And I'm pretty sure I've tried them all. Well worth the small development price.

calire
18 de noviembre de 2019 | Versión V4.22

Impossible de désinstaller ce cadran de montre!

Respuesta del desarrollador
18 de noviembre de 2019, urSmartApps

Hi, If you want to uninstall please select a different watchface. Then you can uninstall.

Simonp67
15 de noviembre de 2019 | Versión V4.22

This is too large for the screen on my Forerunner 230 which cuts off the top& bottom on the display. Cannot now uninstall so am stuck with this watch face...

Respuesta del desarrollador
15 de noviembre de 2019, urSmartApps

Hi, The problem is the screen, it has cutoffs at the top and bottom. However, if you want to uninstall please select another watchface and then uninstall it. Regards, Arnold

Jonathan Koning
18 de octubre de 2019 | Versión V4.21

One of the cleanest and most beautiful watchfaces in the Garmin store!

Respuesta del desarrollador
18 de octubre de 2019, urSmartApps

Thanks for the review!

SpecialK1164
8 de octubre de 2019 | Versión V4.20

Just downloaded this on to my Forerunner 235, and definitely disappointed. As others have said, nowhere near as clear as the image on IQ store.

Keith Besel
2 de octubre de 2019 | Versión V4.20

Quality of the image is VERY poor. Looks nothing like the image here.

Respuesta del desarrollador
2 de octubre de 2019, urSmartApps

Dear Keith, Sorry to hear you are disappointed. However, the image shown here is from a simulator which has exactly the same picture quality as on the watch. Due to the nature of the Garmin screens, picture quality may vary with light conditions though. Regards, Arnold

Spiridon
28 de septiembre de 2019 | Versión V4.20

Perfect watch face. Wishing second hand to be always on the display on older devices like Fenix 3.

Respuesta del desarrollador
28 de septiembre de 2019, urSmartApps

Hi, Thanks for your review. Regrettably, always on second hand is technically not possible on older devices...

Jules Horse
27 de septiembre de 2019 | Versión V4.20

This is a seriously good watch face for those who want a clear, readable (backlight on or off) watch face. It's stylish, readable in all light levels and simple. Great value. Recommended.

caldagos
14 de septiembre de 2019 | Versión V4.10

Perfect, but I think the name field should be above the center of the dial, not below.

Macca
10 de septiembre de 2019 | Versión V4.10

Beautiful. Love the design. Simple. One issue though! Would love the dual time field to be larger, would be great for us old folks that have visual dilemmas? Five stars anyhow great design.

Respuesta del desarrollador
10 de septiembre de 2019, urSmartApps

Hi, Noted! Thanks for the review.

Morgan Griffin
9 de septiembre de 2019 | Versión V4.10

Beautiful design.

Rafal LEEQS 🇪🇺
29 de julio de 2019 | Versión V4.03

Almost perfect, but the calendar spot is to small a sometimes not smooth enough to read it. Additionally, in my opinion, the name field should be above the center of the watch face, not bellow.

Stefan Reimers
25 de julio de 2019 | Versión V4.03

I like this app, but a second indicator for notifications, battery etc. in the top area of the display with the next updates, will make it to one of the famously displays in the shop.

Respuesta del desarrollador
25 de julio de 2019, urSmartApps

Thanks! Added to the wishlist.

Gerald Begnaud
19 de junio de 2019 | Versión V4.02

Thank you for this great looking watch face! It's my go-to watch face when I want to kick it up a notch! I hope to see other watch faces like this one in the near future. You have really created and outstanding watch face!

Respuesta del desarrollador
19 de junio de 2019, urSmartApps

Thanks! Did you check out my other watchfaces? You can find them on www.ursmartapps.com.

Adam Cook 🇺🇲🔧
21 de mayo de 2019 | Versión V4.01

Best dressed watch face for my f3 in my opinion.

Rollingstones
13 de mayo de 2019 | Versión V4.01

Is it possible to make second hand movement like automatic watch? I mean second hand move contineously.

Peter
2 de mayo de 2019 | Versión V4.01

I like this clock Design a lot, But I would prefer the day date to be displayed in the current Language locale not only in English as it‘s implemented now. Thank‘s

Christian
5 de abril de 2019 | Versión V3.98

Very nice!

Bo_Kozak
31 de marzo de 2019 | Versión V3.98

optimal

Lo sentimos, aún no hay estadísticas disponibles.