App Icon

Pip-Boy-ish

Descripción

If you're enjoying Pip-Boy-ish, you can support my work with a small donation: https://www.paypal.me/avdi</p><p></p><p>** Important **</p><p>If you're experiencing a crash when trying to activate the watch face and you are running the latest firmware for your device, please use the "Contact Developer" link to message me.</p><p></p><p>For help changing watch face settings have a read of this:</p><p>https://forums.garmin.com/developer/connect-iq/w/wiki/14/changing-your-app-settings-in-garmin-express-gcm-ciq-mobile-store</p>

Novedades

4.3.2</p><p>- Adding latest Garmin models to compatible models list</p><p></p><p>4.3.1</p><p>- Small fix to stop crash when no sun event can be calculated</p><p></p><p>4.3.0</p><p>- Added sun events widget using (modified) code provided by Harald Hoyer - https://github.com/haraldh/SunCalc. Please feedback if you're seeing major issues with this widget as there is only so much testing I've been able to do</p>

Información adicional

Permisos

Esta aplicación requiere acceso a:

  • Ubicación GPS
  • Tu perfil de fitness de Garmin Connect™
  • Approach® S60 Approach® S60
  • Captain Marvel Captain Marvel
  • D2™ Charlie D2™ Charlie
  • D2™ Delta D2™ Delta
  • D2™ Delta PX D2™ Delta PX
  • D2™ Delta S D2™ Delta S
  • Darth Vader™ Darth Vader™
  • Descent™ Mk1 Descent™ Mk1
  • First Avenger First Avenger
  • Forerunner® 245 Forerunner® 245
  • Forerunner® 245 Music Forerunner® 245 Music
  • Forerunner® 645 Forerunner® 645
  • Forerunner® 645 Music Forerunner® 645 Music
  • Forerunner® 935 Forerunner® 935
  • Forerunner® 945 Forerunner® 945
  • fēnix® 5 fēnix® 5, quatix® 5
  • fēnix® 5 Plus fēnix® 5 Plus
  • fēnix® 5S fēnix® 5S
  • fēnix® 5S Plus fēnix® 5S Plus
  • fēnix® 5X fēnix® 5X, tactix® Charlie
  • fēnix® 5X Plus fēnix® 5X Plus
  • fēnix® 6 fēnix® 6
  • fēnix® 6 Pro fēnix® 6 Pro, fēnix® 6 Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6S fēnix® 6S
  • fēnix® 6S Pro fēnix® 6S Pro, fēnix® 6S Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6X Pro fēnix® 6X Pro, fēnix® 6X Sapphire, fēnix® 6X Pro Solar
  • fēnix® Chronos fēnix® Chronos
  • MARQ™ Adventurer MARQ™ Adventurer
  • MARQ™ Athlete MARQ™ Athlete
  • MARQ™ Aviator MARQ™ Aviator
  • MARQ™ Captain MARQ™ Captain
  • MARQ™ Commander MARQ™ Commander
  • MARQ™ Driver MARQ™ Driver
  • MARQ™ Expedition MARQ™ Expedition
  • Rey™ Rey™
  • vívoactive® 3 vívoactive® 3
  • vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection
  • vívoactive® 3 Music vívoactive® 3 Music
  • vívoactive® 4 vívoactive® 4, GarminActive
  • vívoactive® 4S vívoactive® 4S, GarminActive S
Calificación media: (190 calificaciones)

Manu_hs
4 de diciembre de 2019

Doesnt work on 6x Saphire pls fix it ! Loved lt on the 3 :).

Respuesta del desarrollador
5 de diciembre de 2019, Avdi

If you're experiencing a crash when trying to activate the watch face, please use the "Contact Developer" link to message me rather than leave a 1 star review as that doesn't help anyone, be it the users who might want to use the watch face or me if I want to try and fix the bug. However, the first thing I'm going to say is please check you're running the latest firmware https://forums.garmin.com/outdoor-recreation/outdoor-recreation/f/fenix-6-series. There is a known issue with the connectIQ store allowing watches to download incompatible watch faces.

Chad Wilson
3 de diciembre de 2019

Hey, still a huge fan of the watch face but I do have a question. Is there a way to turn off the bottom icons? Otherwise it's about perfect, can't wait to see what else you are able to come up with!

Respuesta del desarrollador
5 de diciembre de 2019, Avdi

Yup, I've got a version I'm working on that addresses this complaint. A few users have mentioned it. Let me know through the "contact developer" link if there is something else you'd like to see there instead.

Torbjørn Pedersen
2 de diciembre de 2019

Love it!!

Yu Liang chien
2 de diciembre de 2019

Genius design!!

Ross
1 de diciembre de 2019

Will not work on Vivoactive 3

Respuesta del desarrollador
1 de diciembre de 2019, Avdi

Please read the store page, you need to be running the latest firmware version for your watch for this to work. Failure to do so will result in the watch face not loading.

burgi
1 de diciembre de 2019

Tento vzhlad hodiniek ma velmi potesil a uz niekolko dni ma velmi bavy. Dakujem.

Scott
29 de noviembre de 2019

Does not work with vivoactive 3

Respuesta del desarrollador
30 de noviembre de 2019, Avdi

Hi, please make sure your watch is running the latest firmware. Crashing on startup is an indication of an out of date device version. Feel free to reach out to me through the contact developer link if you're still having trouble.

Kamyaputra
28 de noviembre de 2019

Works well on my Vivoactive 4! Now i can be a buffed nerd

Brenda Ruiz
27 de noviembre de 2019

Truly spectacular

colourfull
25 de noviembre de 2019

It’s only a black screen on vivoactive 4

Respuesta del desarrollador
27 de noviembre de 2019, Avdi

Hey, could you reach out through the contact developer link and provide the crash logs. Typically there are two types of crashes: * App crash - which creates the logs CIQ_LOG.YAML or CIQ_LOG.TXT, these should be found within the /GARMIN/APPS/LOGS directory on the watch memory * Device crash - which creates the log ERR_LOG.TXT in the /GARMIN directory on the watch. Once I have these, I'll see what might going wrong on your side.

Fieldwalker
24 de noviembre de 2019

Great!

叫我機王
21 de noviembre de 2019

Will you consider add am/pm icon for this watch face? Btw, dose this watch face have notification for message?

Respuesta del desarrollador
27 de noviembre de 2019, Avdi

Hi there, the watch face does show the number of notifications waiting, you'll need to select that data widget. As for AP/PM I'm looking on reintroducing the Vault Tec logo rather than status bar which served this purpose in a previous release.

Ntn
21 de noviembre de 2019

Amazing theme.

Piranha-z
18 de noviembre de 2019

Love this one and the animations are awesome!!

Matteo Innocenti
12 de noviembre de 2019

It does not work on vivoactive 4

Respuesta del desarrollador
13 de noviembre de 2019, Avdi

Hi there, I'm afraid this isn't very helpful. What behaviour are you seeing? Feel free to contact me through the "Contact Developer" link and we can debug a bit further. Everything looks ok on my side using the simulator.

Jay Patel
11 de noviembre de 2019

Just got my first Garmin watch. This watch face is a very neat idea and works well! I love Fallout, so it was a no brainer decision to install and use this. Thank you!

Respuesta del desarrollador
13 de noviembre de 2019, Avdi

Glad to hear you're enjoying the watch face! Thanks for the review and feel free to reach out if there are any improvements you can think of or would like to see :)

Lo sentimos, aún no hay estadísticas disponibles.