App Icon

Pip-Boy-ish

Descripción

If you're enjoying Pip-Boy-ish, you can support my work with a small donation: https://www.paypal.me/avdi</p><p></p><p>** Important **</p><p>If you're experiencing a crash when trying to activate the watch face and you are running the latest firmware for your device, please use the "Contact Developer" link to message me.</p><p></p><p>For help changing watch face settings have a read of this:</p><p>https://forums.garmin.com/developer/connect-iq/w/wiki/14/changing-your-app-settings-in-garmin-express-gcm-ciq-mobile-store</p>

Novedades

4.3.2</p><p>- Adding latest Garmin models to compatible models list</p><p></p><p>4.3.1</p><p>- Small fix to stop crash when no sun event can be calculated</p><p></p><p>4.3.0</p><p>- Added sun events widget using (modified) code provided by Harald Hoyer - https://github.com/haraldh/SunCalc. Please feedback if you're seeing major issues with this widget as there is only so much testing I've been able to do</p>

Información adicional

Permisos

Esta aplicación requiere acceso a:

  • Ubicación GPS
  • Tu perfil de fitness de Garmin Connect™
  • Approach® S60 Approach® S60
  • Captain Marvel Captain Marvel
  • D2™ Charlie D2™ Charlie
  • D2™ Delta D2™ Delta
  • D2™ Delta PX D2™ Delta PX
  • D2™ Delta S D2™ Delta S
  • Darth Vader™ Darth Vader™
  • Descent™ Mk1 Descent™ Mk1
  • First Avenger First Avenger
  • Forerunner® 245 Forerunner® 245
  • Forerunner® 245 Music Forerunner® 245 Music
  • Forerunner® 645 Forerunner® 645
  • Forerunner® 645 Music Forerunner® 645 Music
  • Forerunner® 935 Forerunner® 935
  • Forerunner® 945 Forerunner® 945
  • fēnix® 5 fēnix® 5, quatix® 5
  • fēnix® 5 Plus fēnix® 5 Plus
  • fēnix® 5S fēnix® 5S
  • fēnix® 5S Plus fēnix® 5S Plus
  • fēnix® 5X fēnix® 5X, tactix® Charlie
  • fēnix® 5X Plus fēnix® 5X Plus
  • fēnix® 6 fēnix® 6
  • fēnix® 6 Pro fēnix® 6 Pro, fēnix® 6 Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6S fēnix® 6S
  • fēnix® 6S Pro fēnix® 6S Pro, fēnix® 6S Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6X Pro fēnix® 6X Pro, fēnix® 6X Sapphire, fēnix® 6X Pro Solar
  • fēnix® Chronos fēnix® Chronos
  • MARQ™ Adventurer MARQ™ Adventurer
  • MARQ™ Athlete MARQ™ Athlete
  • MARQ™ Aviator MARQ™ Aviator
  • MARQ™ Captain MARQ™ Captain
  • MARQ™ Commander MARQ™ Commander
  • MARQ™ Driver MARQ™ Driver
  • MARQ™ Expedition MARQ™ Expedition
  • Rey™ Rey™
  • vívoactive® 3 vívoactive® 3
  • vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection
  • vívoactive® 3 Music vívoactive® 3 Music
  • vívoactive® 4 vívoactive® 4, GarminActive
  • vívoactive® 4S vívoactive® 4S, GarminActive S
Calificación media: (194 calificaciones)

Samuel
13 de octubre de 2019 | Versión 4.3.0

How can I donate bro? This watch face is very neat. Wish you can add more animation status in the future!

Respuesta del desarrollador
14 de octubre de 2019, Avdi

Thanks for the review, more animations are on the cards, thinking of some cool ways to handle different statuses that I hope folk will enjoy! Regarding donations, you can make them through Paypal - https://www.paypal.me/avdi

Naren Santayana
12 de octubre de 2019 | Versión 4.3.0

Love this! Definitely super clear and easy to read. Love the customizable fields and the color combinations that you make available for us. Keep up the great work! Excited to see what's next!

Respuesta del desarrollador
16 de octubre de 2019, Avdi

Such kind words are always appreciated! Always feel free to reach out with any ideas you may have regarding what you'd like to see next.

นาย เอ็ดเวิร์ด เกรลเลอร์
12 de octubre de 2019 | Versión 4.3.0

A great theme based on Vault Boy from the popular game series Fall Out. Thanks for creating this for us gamers.

Respuesta del desarrollador
13 de octubre de 2019, Avdi

Thanks! I couldn't find one I was happy with so I decided to make one for all Fallout fans. Glad you like it ;)

Aaron Delp
12 de octubre de 2019 | Versión 4.3.0

Just keeps getting better and better! Thank you for continued improvements!

Evan Berkenpas
9 de octubre de 2019 | Versión 4.3.0

I just think this watch face is great

Respuesta del desarrollador
13 de octubre de 2019, Avdi

:-) Thanks for the review

Haiden Clark
7 de octubre de 2019 | Versión 4.3.0

Unreal, I hope more pip-boy animations are added, almost like in the game I.e if you turn your light on the pip boy has a little flashlight etc. a lot of fun, looking forward to updates!!!

Respuesta del desarrollador
13 de octubre de 2019, Avdi

Thanks for reviewing. I'm working on some ideas going forward but still in early design phases. I definitely want to get more statuses included

jopineke
5 de octubre de 2019 | Versión 4.3.0

I think it looks really fun but I got reading problem of steps calories and those other options thy just little bit to small so it is hard to use it if can not read the small things also date to small so I hope you can make them bit bigger so I can use it and can read it thanks but it is a funny looking watchface just would be great if it can be bit bigger not sure how that works but it never hurt to ask so 4 stars for the nice look and animation just to small for me to read hopefully next update if possible it is biggeer

Respuesta del desarrollador
6 de octubre de 2019, Avdi

Thanks for the review, could you reach out through the contact developer link and let me know what device you're using. Font sizing is quite difficult to increase given the spacing available. But I can try in a future release.

Denys
4 de octubre de 2019 | Versión 4.3.0

Awesome watchface. Instantly became one of my favorites. A micro pip-boy on my wrist!

Alex
4 de octubre de 2019 | Versión 4.3.0

Love it! Big up for the developer! In future updates if the "pipe boy" can do some other cool moves would be awesome! Functionality and customization 10 out of 10.

Respuesta del desarrollador
6 de octubre de 2019, Avdi

Fear not, I have some ideas for future moves :)

Stefan Heitmann
29 de septiembre de 2019 | Versión 4.2.1

I love Fallout and I love this watch face. I just bought my FR and this was the first thing I installed. Thanks a lot! A few words about the icons and the vault boy in the descriptions might help. I had to read every comment to find out why he does things.

Respuesta del desarrollador
1 de octubre de 2019, Avdi

Thanks for the review, glad you're enjoying the watch face. I did previously have a picture that outlined the functionality but dropped that as it was becoming difficult to maintain. I've taken your suggestion and dropped a couple of sentences in the description about the face as an interim solution. I'll need to think how I can provide proper instructions going forward :-/

Andreas Henßler
29 de septiembre de 2019 | Versión 4.2.1

Really nice skin! Some more customize options would be nice

Respuesta del desarrollador
1 de octubre de 2019, Avdi

Would be great to hear what you had in mind regarding customisation options. Reach on via the contact developer link on the watch face homepage.

David Ceremuga
26 de septiembre de 2019 | Versión 4.2.0

Love it, but on my Fenix 6x Pro, the icons and text are a bit small. Would love it if you could make them a bit bigger. Man this give me a mood to play Fallout again.

Respuesta del desarrollador
26 de septiembre de 2019, Avdi

Thanks so much for the review, if you could take a photo and email me via the contact developer on the store page I'll take a look. For what it's worth compared to the other models I've already increased the sizing, the simulator didn't seem to show too much space left...

Damiano
26 de septiembre de 2019 | Versión 4.1.0

Well designed and laid out. The one feature I'd like to see added would be a barometric pressure graph.

Respuesta del desarrollador
1 de octubre de 2019, Avdi

Thanks for the review, I don't think I'll be adding graphing functionality any time soon as it doesn't really fit with the current design and will require a major rework of watch elements to include. However, I have added a todo to add barometric pressure in a future update.

J
21 de septiembre de 2019 | Versión 4.0.1

awesome.

Kadir
20 de septiembre de 2019 | Versión 4.0.1

Nice but layout could be better. Bigger objects and fonts would be better for more readability.

Respuesta del desarrollador
26 de septiembre de 2019, Avdi

Watches with a higher resolution will have larger font sizes. Anything 240x240 and below e.g. Fenix 5 line, Vivoactive 3 etc are pretty much at the limits of font size :( Let me know what watch you have and I'll see if I can test a larger font size while keeping the design the same

Patrick
20 de septiembre de 2019 | Versión 4.0.0

Super Design und sehr funktional.

Respuesta del desarrollador
26 de septiembre de 2019, Avdi

Danke schön!

‘;...;’
18 de septiembre de 2019 | Versión 4.0.0

Love the app, but how do I turn off the 3 icons below the time or switch back to the Vault Tech logo? I just don’t use the Bluetooth, Bell and DND. Thank you

Respuesta del desarrollador
26 de septiembre de 2019, Avdi

Hi, currently the status bar is non-removable, i replaced the Vault Tech logo on the basis that it wasn't very useful. Is there something else you'd find more useful as a status bar? Reach out to me via the contact developer link to have a chat. Thanks

Kutten
17 de septiembre de 2019 | Versión 3.0.1

Le travail réalisé pour le cadran est vraiment au top. L'idée du Pip-Boy de Fallout est une pure merveille ^^

Radu Spinean 🇷🇴
16 de septiembre de 2019 | Versión 3.0.1

Very Nice !!!!!

A. Burnett
11 de septiembre de 2019 | Versión 3.0.1

This watch face us great. I may never change to another. I do have one comment though: the new status icons in the bottom, when white (status off) it isn't easy at a glance to tell they are white instead of the primary colour, is it possible to just have them disappear or almost black when off?

Respuesta del desarrollador
13 de septiembre de 2019, Avdi

Thank you for the review and suggestion! I'll look to implementing a change similar to what you've outlined. It's actually something I noticed myself and should have it corrected for the next release.

Dmitry
10 de septiembre de 2019 | Versión 3.0.0

What does the symbol in the form of a white circle with a black stripe mean?Racking my brains the second day. Answer plz to [email protected]

Respuesta del desarrollador
10 de septiembre de 2019, Avdi

Answered on email, but for anyone else who might read the reviews, it is to do not disturb symbol. Tells you when your watch is in dnd mode and therefore not relaying notifications.

rmurrel
8 de septiembre de 2019 | Versión 3.0.0

This is a very lovely watch face, it shows all the important things in the screen and the animation is a plus. It’s perfect!!!!!!

Phillip Longuet
7 de septiembre de 2019 | Versión 3.0.0

I didn't think I could love my device any more than I already did, I was wrong, this is perfection.

Respuesta del desarrollador
1 de octubre de 2019, Avdi

As is this review :-D

Marcin
7 de septiembre de 2019 | Versión 3.0.0

It's perfect

Virebayre
7 de septiembre de 2019 | Versión 3.0.0

As big fan of Fallout...I love it

Lo sentimos, aún no hay estadísticas disponibles.