App Icon

Amazon Music

Descripción

Ser miembro de Amazon Prime no solo te proporciona envíos gratuitos en un plazo de dos días. También te permite acceder a más de 2 millones de canciones y más de 1000 listas de reproducción, así como a estaciones programadas por los expertos musicales de Amazon; todo ello sin coste adicional.</p><p></p><p>Descarga la aplicación Amazon Music para poder empezar a dejarte el teléfono en casa cuando salgas a correr o a montar en bici. La música que te ayuda a seguir moviéndote estará disponible en tu muñeca.</p>

Información adicional

Permisos

Esta aplicación requiere acceso a:

  • Enviar/recibir información a/desde Internet
  • Captain Marvel Captain Marvel
  • D2™ Delta D2™ Delta
  • D2™ Delta PX D2™ Delta PX
  • D2™ Delta S D2™ Delta S
  • Darth Vader™ Darth Vader™
  • First Avenger First Avenger
  • Forerunner® 245 Music Forerunner® 245 Music
  • Forerunner® 645 Music Forerunner® 645 Music
  • Forerunner® 945 Forerunner® 945
  • fēnix® 5 Plus fēnix® 5 Plus
  • fēnix® 5S Plus fēnix® 5S Plus
  • fēnix® 5X Plus fēnix® 5X Plus
  • fēnix® 6 Pro fēnix® 6 Pro, fēnix® 6 Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6S Pro fēnix® 6S Pro, fēnix® 6S Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6X Pro fēnix® 6X Pro, fēnix® 6X Sapphire, fēnix® 6X Pro Solar
  • MARQ™ Adventurer MARQ™ Adventurer
  • MARQ™ Athlete MARQ™ Athlete
  • MARQ™ Aviator MARQ™ Aviator
  • MARQ™ Captain MARQ™ Captain
  • MARQ™ Commander MARQ™ Commander
  • MARQ™ Driver MARQ™ Driver
  • MARQ™ Expedition MARQ™ Expedition
  • Rey™ Rey™
  • Venu Venu
  • vívoactive® 3 Music vívoactive® 3 Music
  • vívoactive® 4 vívoactive® 4, GarminActive
  • vívoactive® 4S vívoactive® 4S, GarminActive S
Calificación media: (164 calificaciones)

Matthieu Garcia
10 de diciembre de 2019 | Versión 1.0.6

It works, just change the amazon link that needed to activate to the extension of your country.

Philip Clement
8 de diciembre de 2019 | Versión 1.0.6

absolute rubbish!!! wont connect to wifi even though the watch is already connected. cant delete the app either... all it says is error.

Fozzee
8 de diciembre de 2019 | Versión 1.0.6

Works OK if a little clunky interface. And the last reviewer I have no issue controlling volume from the watch.

Alessandro Circelli
7 de diciembre de 2019 | Versión 1.0.6

Good app; but you CAN'T control volume from the watch!!!

mdesmond42
6 de diciembre de 2019 | Versión 1.0.6

Amazon unlimited needed for more stars

Trevor
6 de diciembre de 2019 | Versión 1.0.6

No support in Canada. Big fail.

Matt Doyle
6 de diciembre de 2019 | Versión 1.0.6

Works perfectly fine, synced the music to my watch with ease and easy to use app on the watch!

Graeme R
4 de diciembre de 2019 | Versión 1.0.6

Literally no idea what the technology strategy of this company is. Maybe in 40 years Garmin will make a decent consumer fitness watch. Even reviewing their app, you reach a character limit you neber

Lee
3 de diciembre de 2019 | Versión 1.0.6

Worked fine until I went away with work to Afghanistan & now its not available on my fenix 6x

Shashank
2 de diciembre de 2019 | Versión 1.0.6

Can't set it up. Keeps going to Amazon us instead of uk where I have a prime sub

Mark
30 de noviembre de 2019 | Versión 1.0.6

It works that's all to it. Biggest bug bear is the way you to select your music to download, Is that really not possible through Connect IQ/Amazon prime website ? Flicking though page after page of prime playlists on the watch and once you found one it insists on downloading right away. Again a mist opportunity with connect IQ pop it in the update Que. (My watch is set to only turn on Wifi with a charge cable/Cradle attached. So it updates and maybe download music when I'm actually not using it) In Amazon music defence it does update the playlists that way. Recently played only remembers the watch, there is no link between what i played in the car or on the phone. (Would make bug bear one a bit more bare bale play it on the phone, select it on the watch though recently played.) Considering my phone is water proof anyways it will stay inside my wetsuit to drive my music while on a swim. It is simply not slick enough.

David
30 de noviembre de 2019 | Versión 1.0.6

I just figured out how to make it work.. First you must type the url with country code, my case: https://www.amazon.com/es/code , secondly sync the watch time GPS by using any GPS activity until green

Anja
29 de noviembre de 2019 | Versión 1.0.6

Registrierung ist erfolgt. Danach geht die Mason music App dennoch nicht. Auf der Uhr wird immer wieder ein neuer Code angezeigt, wenn die Musik App geöffnet werden möchte. Verwende die Garmin vivo active music und ein Samsung Galaxy s6. Seit einigen Tagen auch auf dem iPhone XR getestet. Mit gleichem Ergebnis. Die App scheint einfach nicht zu gehen. Warum?

Amit Sethi
29 de noviembre de 2019 | Versión 1.0.6

Why it doesn't work with Amazon prime India ??? Expect developer to make urgent changes for Indian users

scottatx
26 de noviembre de 2019 | Versión 1.0.6

Works fine for me. Have prime so essentially have free music.

Mandar Korpe
26 de noviembre de 2019 | Versión 1.0.6

I fail to understand why does Prime has no support in India. Unable to sync Amazon Music on watch. Very much disappointed. Expect some action from app developer at the earliest

Erik
25 de noviembre de 2019 | Versión 1.0.6

Worked initially - but now will not sync. I get about 2% synced and then it fails. Tried all types of connections, networks, etc. and same error. Completely worthless.

Jawaid Dossani
24 de noviembre de 2019 | Versión 1.0.6

Sadly there is no support for prime members from India! Please at least advise if this is planned for the future or not (and if so, when?). There have been so many reviews requesting this support and no response from the app developer!!

Jim Riesenbach
23 de noviembre de 2019 | Versión 1.0.6

Should support Audible since that is an Amazon company and many users listen to their audiobooks.

BS Runnin
23 de noviembre de 2019 | Versión 1.0.6

Room for improvement, but functional.

Emil Schlueter
20 de noviembre de 2019 | Versión 1.0.6

Pretty good. Only problem is that you have to scroll through all your available playlists and artists to find the ones you want to download.

CMOS4
18 de noviembre de 2019 | Versión 1.0.6

I think it works great. Transitioning to the app on the watch from the home screen is a bit slow, but that’s probably more the hardware.

Scott
18 de noviembre de 2019 | Versión 1.0.6

Disappointed that it's not available in Canada since I have no problem using Prime Music on other devices here.

Brian Reiter
18 de noviembre de 2019 | Versión 1.0.6

Version 1.06 from nov 7 works perfectly on my Fēnix 6X with firmware 4.64 beta. Works great and it’s a free perk if you have a Prime subscription.

Yamini Rohela
18 de noviembre de 2019 | Versión 1.0.6

not supporting in india.

Lo sentimos, aún no hay estadísticas disponibles.