App Icon

EdgeDashboard

Descripción

Data field that offers an analogue speedometer and several of the most used fields like speed, time, timer, altitude and temperature. Some of the fields are configurable (with Garmin Express or the Garmin Connect app) . On the Edge 1000 and 1030 there are three rows of data under the speedometer. All of the rows are configurable. On the Edge 530, 830, 520 and 820 there are two configurable rows.</p>

Novedades

1.12.1 Small bugfix, built with latest SDK</p><p>1.12.0 Added support for Finnish, Norwegian and Swedish</p><p>1.11.0 Added setting for dark mode, reset distance to destination/next point when navigation has ended.</p><p>1.10.0 Added large font option for Edge 530/830, fixed calculation of heading, built with IQ SDK 3.1.</p><p>1.9.1 Fixed display of 12h time</p><p>1.9.0 Added support for Czech, fixed minor bugs</p>

Información adicional

Permisos

Esta aplicación requiere acceso a:

  • Ejecutar en segundo plano cuando no está activa (podría afectar la autonomía de la batería)
  • Datos de sensores (es decir, ANT+, frecuencia cardiaca, brújula)
  • Tu perfil de fitness de Garmin Connect™
  • Edge® 1000 Edge® 1000
  • Edge® 1030 Edge® 1030
  • Edge® 1030, Bontrager Edge® 1030, Bontrager
  • Edge® 520 Plus Edge® 520 Plus
  • Edge® 530 Edge® 530
  • Edge® 820 Edge® 820
  • Edge® 830 Edge® 830
  • Edge® Explore 1000 Edge® Explore 1000
  • Edge® Explore 820 Edge® Explore 820
Calificación media: (16 calificaciones)

김영권
8 de noviembre de 2019 | Versión 1.12.1

좋음

Garth W
25 de septiembre de 2019 | Versión 1.9.1

Works good but at 60yrs old the FONT could be a little bigger on the Edge 530 that I have and I don't have that option .Thx

Respuesta del desarrollador
5 de octubre de 2019, Erik.de.Vries

Hello Garth, I have added the large font option for the 530/830. There's little room for it so I hope it's not to crowdy.

Martin Nassler
18 de agosto de 2019 | Versión 1.9.0

after recent update, it works fine on my 530 - I love you! :-D

Respuesta del desarrollador
18 de agosto de 2019, Erik.de.Vries

Great to hear that it works ok now!

Caspar Lugtmeier
13 de agosto de 2019 | Versión 1.8.0

Edge 830: Both this app and the MapDashboard will not work on my 830. Both show an exclamation mark when the page with the app is active. Note: FW 4.10, GPS FW 2.42, 1 datafield active on the screen.

Neill Wiffin
4 de agosto de 2019 | Versión 1.8.0

sames as @Martin Nassler. Get 'IQ!' on screen on 530. Pity as I like the clean UX. I'm sure it will be great once you fix the bugs

lopesto
2 de agosto de 2019 | Versión 1.8.0

peccato che da una settimana su edge 820 da solo punto esclamativo, risolvi grazie

Martin Nassler
1 de agosto de 2019 | Versión 1.8.0

very strange on Edge530. Most times I got an exclamation sign but from time to time the datafield loads and it works fine then. However when I try to customize fields (add power) it never loads. So pitty, this is the best looking / info datafield I found so far. May I help somehow with fixing it, let me know

Respuesta del desarrollador
1 de agosto de 2019, Erik.de.Vries

Thanks. I will contact you when I am back from holday next week.

Klemen Ogrin
22 de julio de 2019 | Versión 1.8.0

On garmin 820 updated to latest 11.20 I have problem, that your application when garmin go to sleep, not work any more. I need to shutdown and power again to get working. The application is great. Best ragards Klemen

Respuesta del desarrollador
22 de julio de 2019, Erik.de.Vries

Thanks, I will see if I can Fix that. Regards Erik

Robert Langer
13 de julio de 2019 | Versión 1.8.0

Hi Erik, see just an ! on the new 830. restart didn´t solve the problem.

Respuesta del desarrollador
18 de julio de 2019, Erik.de.Vries

That's annoying. It runs fine in the simulator. I will try to get a real Edge 830 to use for testing. Hopefully Garmin will lend me a review device.

Kuba Jaimz
20 de junio de 2019 | Versión 1.7.0

Is it really compatibile with 830 isn’t it? Installed on new device with no sucess.

Respuesta del desarrollador
21 de junio de 2019, Erik.de.Vries

Hello, did you use this this app on a screen with only one datafield? Did you try rebooting the Edge?

James Taylor
9 de junio de 2019 | Versión 1.6.0

This is by far the best all in one dashboard for the Garmin Edge. Super clean and intuitive and easy to read. Especially love the heart rate zone color feature on the speed display. 5 stars!

Andy Haveron
24 de abril de 2019 | Versión 1.1.0

Looks awesome. Only trouble is actually adding it in to your data fields. Had to Google that. Cheers!

Michael Ifland
22 de abril de 2019 | Versión 1.1.0

Great app, everything I need while cycling. Thanks for making it.

F. Javier Aparicio Delgado
17 de abril de 2019 | Versión 1.1.0

Muy buena. Podrían poner la opción de saber el número de marchas?

Respuesta del desarrollador
18 de abril de 2019, Erik.de.Vries

Thanks for the review, I guess you mean the number of laps? It's possible but it's not very reliable. You haven to use the same datafield all the time while riding. I hope this will change in future versions of the SDK.

Chinedu Duruaku
7 de abril de 2019 | Versión 1.0.9

Nice job. Well done

namonagu
29 de diciembre de 2018 | Versión 1.0.3

Very simple, very easy to use, easy to see. I appreciate it.I am allowed to use it at edge 520 plus.

Respuesta del desarrollador
2 de enero de 2019, Erik.de.Vries

Thanks!

Lo sentimos, aún no hay estadísticas disponibles.