App Icon

Chariot J-Shock

Descripción

G-Shock inspired watch face. Functional and simple. Big weather icons. No weather API key is required. Very easy on the battery.</p><p></p><p>Features:</p><p>1. Big time: 12/24 hour with pm indicator. Remove ":", "PM", or add leading "0" to hours in app settings. Change 12/24 time format in Settings/System/Time on your watch.</p><p>2. Date, day. Change date format in app settings. MM/DD or DD/MM</p>

Novedades

IMPORTANT NOTES: </p><p>1. To get weather you might need to open Garmin Connect app on your phone and sync. Make sure Garmin Connect has access to your location and can run in the background.</p><p>2. DO NOT install or update your watch faces directly from Connect IQ app. Do it via Garmin Connect app instead.</p><p>3. Update might reset your custom settings. Please re-adjust them again to your liking.</p>

Información adicional

  • Captain Marvel Captain Marvel
  • D2™ Air D2™ Air
  • Darth Vader™ Darth Vader™
  • Descent™ MK2 Descent™ MK2, Descent™MK2i
  • Descent™ Mk2S Descent™ Mk2S
  • Enduro™ Enduro™
  • First Avenger First Avenger
  • Forerunner® 245 Forerunner® 245
  • Forerunner® 245 Music Forerunner® 245 Music
  • Forerunner® 745 Forerunner® 745
  • Forerunner® 945 Forerunner® 945
  • fēnix® 6 fēnix® 6
  • fēnix® 6 Dual Power fēnix® 6 Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6 Pro fēnix® 6 Pro, fēnix® 6 Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6 Pro Dual Power fēnix® 6 Pro Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6 Pro Solar fēnix® 6 Pro Solar
  • fēnix® 6 Solar fēnix® 6 Solar
  • fēnix® 6S fēnix® 6S
  • fēnix® 6S Dual Power fēnix® 6S Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6S Pro fēnix® 6S Pro, fēnix® 6S Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6S Pro Dual Power fēnix® 6S Pro Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6S Pro Solar fēnix® 6S Pro Solar
  • fēnix® 6S Solar fēnix® 6S Solar
  • fēnix® 6X Pro fēnix® 6X Pro, fēnix® 6X Sapphire, fēnix® 6X Pro Solar, tactix® Delta Sapphire, quatix® 6X Solar, tactix® Delta Solar, tactix® Delta Solar Ballisitcs
  • MARQ™ Adventurer MARQ™ Adventurer
  • MARQ™ Athlete MARQ™ Athlete
  • MARQ™ Aviator MARQ™ Aviator
  • MARQ™ Captain MARQ™ Captain, MARQ™ Captain: American Magic Edition
  • MARQ™ Commander MARQ™ Commander
  • MARQ™ Driver MARQ™ Driver
  • MARQ™ Expedition MARQ™ Expedition
  • MARQ™ Golfer MARQ™ Golfer
  • Mercedes-Benz Venu® Mercedes-Benz Venu®
  • quatix® 6 quatix® 6
  • quatix® 6X quatix® 6X, quatix® 6X Solar, quatix® 6X Dual Power
  • Rey™ Rey™
  • Venu® Venu®
  • Venu® 2 Venu® 2
  • Venu® 2S Venu® 2S
  • Venu® Sq. Venu® Sq.
  • Venu® Sq. Music Venu® Sq. Music
  • vívoactive® 3 Music vívoactive® 3 Music
  • vívoactive® 4 vívoactive® 4, GarminActive
  • vívoactive® 4S vívoactive® 4S, GarminActive S
Calificación media: (857 calificaciones)

Kath Garvey
19 de septiembre de 2021 | Versión 3.1.0

New to Garmin smartwatches , this was the first face I downloaded. I have downloaded loads more to try but keep coming back to this one. Love it, than you.

Alvaro Fructuoso
17 de septiembre de 2021 | Versión 3.1.0

Best watchface in the store. Super fast and super efficient in terms of power consumption. Highly recommended!!!

Nick Dugay
16 de septiembre de 2021 | Versión 3.1.0

Great watch face, definitely my favourite so far. Thanks.

Rana Choudhury
16 de septiembre de 2021 | Versión 3.1.0

Love this watch face. Thanks

Thomas Jacobs
14 de septiembre de 2021 | Versión 3.1.0

Great watch face and great support!

Respuesta del desarrollador
14 de septiembre de 2021, JoeBerger-ChariotSolutions

Thanks, Thomas. Enjoy.

Jan Kelly
12 de septiembre de 2021 | Versión 3.1.0

On the home face my steps are in kilometers instead of actual steps. All my settings are in miles. How do I get the watch face to show mikes/steps?

Respuesta del desarrollador
14 de septiembre de 2021, JoeBerger-ChariotSolutions

Steps are in steps, not in km. Abbreviated "K" stands for "thousands" - to match Garmin's standard watch faces. There's an option in settings called "No Abbreviations, Bigger Numbers" - this will remove abbreviations and increase the font size.

Ralf Barth
10 de septiembre de 2021 | Versión 3.1.0

After some trouble, I had a very good support from developer. Great Job thank you again Joe.

Respuesta del desarrollador
10 de septiembre de 2021, JoeBerger-ChariotSolutions

Thanks, Ralf. Enjoy.

Ron
9 de septiembre de 2021 | Versión 3.1.0

I like it, very nice interface

Respuesta del desarrollador
14 de septiembre de 2021, JoeBerger-ChariotSolutions

Thank you for your review. It means a lot to me.

Eduardo Menin
9 de septiembre de 2021 | Versión 3.1.0

Hello. the weather has been gone for two days. this is the second time it has happened. What can it be?

Respuesta del desarrollador
10 de septiembre de 2021, JoeBerger-ChariotSolutions

This watch face gets weather directly from Garmin. If you're having issues - open Garmin Connect app on your phone and sync to your watch. Make sure Garmin Connect app on your phone has access to your location and is able to run in the background.

Kfir Arbib
8 de septiembre de 2021 | Versión 3.1.0

Great watch face, has mostly everything you can ask for. Looks fine !! Still has some issues hopefully they will be fixed. 1.Stealth mode is not working when dnd. 2.Unable to input a negative number in timezone and there is no scroll down on Samsung S10. 3.Day shows only two letters when using no abbreviations. Awaiting your respond.

Respuesta del desarrollador
9 de septiembre de 2021, JoeBerger-ChariotSolutions

Please email me with your watch model. Also, regarding the day - I'm displaying 3 letter abbreviation if small font is enabled, two - if large. Otherwise it won't fit on the screen

Lyuben Aleksiev
6 de septiembre de 2021 | Versión 3.1.0

Nice job!

Respuesta del desarrollador
7 de septiembre de 2021, JoeBerger-ChariotSolutions

Thank you!

Krishna Gupta
6 de septiembre de 2021 | Versión 3.1.0

How do I input a negative timezone offset for 2nd timezone? It doesn't let me input the minus sign.

Respuesta del desarrollador
7 de septiembre de 2021, JoeBerger-ChariotSolutions

Depending on your phone model - there should be a scroll down from zero - this will put the minus sign before the number

Brian Sawyer
5 de septiembre de 2021 | Versión 3.1.0

Perfect watch face for me. The weather and time and the whole display works great for what I like in a watch face

Respuesta del desarrollador
7 de septiembre de 2021, JoeBerger-ChariotSolutions

Thank you!

Khaliq Dollie
4 de septiembre de 2021 | Versión 3.1.0

Most comprehensive watch face. Works for my purposes. Would love to have sunset and sunrise. This rating would then be 5* Also on notifications, I don’t want to see number of emails however I want to see connected devices like phone, earphones etc

Respuesta del desarrollador
7 de septiembre de 2021, JoeBerger-ChariotSolutions

Thank you for your review. You can disable notifications in Garmin Connect app settings. Not in the settings for this app, but in general settings - it's what I've done with mine.

Peppe
4 de septiembre de 2021 | Versión 3.1.0

Tutto perfetto su vivoactive 4

Paul Maxwell
4 de septiembre de 2021 | Versión 3.1.0

Love this watch face - very easy to configure & useful data fields. The only change I'd like (as I'm a pedant) is leading zeros on the date field (01/01 rather than 1/1).

Respuesta del desarrollador
4 de septiembre de 2021, JoeBerger-ChariotSolutions

Hi. Thank you for your review. The date comes directly from Garmin, they usually change the format to conform to standards of your locality and language.

Marek Banasiak
31 de agosto de 2021 | Versión 3.1.0

Incorrect barometer reading, difference in watch indications, On the 1020 hpa watch the dial shows 1005 hpa .. .... Fix it! Garmin Fenix 6 X pro

Alex
31 de agosto de 2021 | Versión 3.1.0

Супер!!! Наконец-то в сумасшедшем мусорном разнообразии я нашёл толковый циферблат и на русском языке, что в настройках, что на самом экране часов!!! Отлично!!!

Ahmed
31 de agosto de 2021 | Versión 3.1.0

Very nice face, good looking and shows all data you might need to see.

Johan
30 de agosto de 2021 | Versión 3.1.0

This cover offers everything you need in a very attractive style that is nice to look at. It is very well made and all very well placed to provide good readability. It is one of the best there is, I mean it sincerely. I want to make a donation because I see that it is free and all effort and creativity should be rewarded. thanks for this nice cover it's one of my favorites.;)

Ron Southern
28 de agosto de 2021 | Versión 3.1.0

I love the way it looks! My only complain is the weather ALWAYS shows 71° and Rainy. Is there a way to fix it?

Respuesta del desarrollador
29 de agosto de 2021, JoeBerger-ChariotSolutions

Hi. The weather comes directly from Garmin. To make sure you get timely updates for your location please make sure Garmin Connect app on your phone has permissions to access your location and run in the background.

Daniel Guerra
28 de agosto de 2021 | Versión 3.1.0

The best without a doubt. The best in the IQ Store.

Respuesta del desarrollador
29 de agosto de 2021, JoeBerger-ChariotSolutions

Thank you Daniel

Ovad
28 de agosto de 2021 | Versión 3.1.0

Beautiful and usefull

Kyle
26 de agosto de 2021 | Versión 3.1.0

Love this face. I change my face but I always end up coming back to this one. Love it.

Respuesta del desarrollador
28 de agosto de 2021, JoeBerger-ChariotSolutions

Thank you! I appreciate it

Mutaro
26 de agosto de 2021 | Versión 3.1.0

Weather not working anymore

Respuesta del desarrollador
28 de agosto de 2021, JoeBerger-ChariotSolutions

Weather is coming directly from Garmin. To resolve this - open Garmin Connect app on your phone and sync. Give it a few min

Lo sentimos, aún no hay estadísticas disponibles.