App Icon

SHN TxD HMDb

  • SHN
  • Watchface Watch Face
  • 82956
  • 634
  • Se requiere un pago

Descripción

As requested,</p><p>here is the Copy of the SHN TxD for Hight Memory Devices, which will have more functions (see below)</p><p>https://apps.garmin.com/en-US/apps/55adf95d-fa41-4429-86c1-0c01882cabac</p><p></p><p>If you don't need those extra features, please install the original one (link above), the original one is more battery friendly.</p><p></p><p>If you have the SHN TxD pro code, it is the same one for this one,</p>

Novedades

7.2.0b</p><p>BETA may not work, put RUN% on top/bottom custom text to get running distance since the beginning of the week.</p><p>this will only works on System 5 devices (CIQ 3.3.x or 4.1.x)</p><p>to check your CIQ = menu - System - Product info - scroll until you find CIQ: x.x.x</p><p>if it works, for technical reason, I won't be able to add it on datas but only on custom text.</p><p>----------</p>

Información adicional

Permisos

Esta aplicación requiere acceso a:

  • Ejecutar en segundo plano cuando no está activa (podría afectar la autonomía de la batería)
  • Enviar/recibir información a/desde Internet
  • Ubicación GPS
  • Frecuencia cardiaca, barómetro, temperatura e historial de altitud
  • Tu perfil de fitness de Garmin Connect™
  • Approach® S60 Approach® S60
  • Approach® S62 Approach® S62
  • Captain Marvel Captain Marvel
  • D2™ Air D2™ Air
  • D2™ Air X10 D2™ Air X10
  • D2™ Charlie D2™ Charlie
  • D2™ Delta D2™ Delta
  • D2™ Delta PX D2™ Delta PX
  • D2™ Delta S D2™ Delta S
  • D2™ Mach 1 D2™ Mach 1
  • Darth Vader™ Darth Vader™
  • Descent™ Mk1 Descent™ Mk1
  • Descent™ MK2 Descent™ MK2, Descent™MK2i
  • Descent™ Mk2S Descent™ Mk2S
  • Enduro™ Enduro™
  • epix™ (Gen 2) epix™ (Gen 2), quatix® 7 – Sapphire Edition
  • First Avenger First Avenger
  • Forerunner® 245 Forerunner® 245
  • Forerunner® 245 Music Forerunner® 245 Music
  • Forerunner® 55 Forerunner® 55
  • Forerunner® 645 Forerunner® 645
  • Forerunner® 645 Music Forerunner® 645 Music
  • Forerunner® 745 Forerunner® 745
  • Forerunner® 935 Forerunner® 935
  • Forerunner® 945 Forerunner® 945
  • Forerunner® 945 LTE Forerunner® 945 LTE
  • fēnix® 5 fēnix® 5, quatix® 5
  • fēnix® 5 Plus fēnix® 5 Plus
  • fēnix® 5S fēnix® 5S
  • fēnix® 5S Plus fēnix® 5S Plus
  • fēnix® 5X fēnix® 5X, tactix® Charlie
  • fēnix® 5X Plus fēnix® 5X Plus
  • fēnix® 6 fēnix® 6
  • fēnix® 6 Dual Power fēnix® 6 Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6 Pro fēnix® 6 Pro, fēnix® 6 Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6 Pro Dual Power fēnix® 6 Pro Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6 Pro Solar fēnix® 6 Pro Solar
  • fēnix® 6 Solar fēnix® 6 Solar
  • fēnix® 6S fēnix® 6S
  • fēnix® 6S Dual Power fēnix® 6S Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6S Pro fēnix® 6S Pro, fēnix® 6S Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6S Pro Dual Power fēnix® 6S Pro Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6S Pro Solar fēnix® 6S Pro Solar
  • fēnix® 6S Solar fēnix® 6S Solar
  • fēnix® 6X Pro fēnix® 6X Pro, fēnix® 6X Sapphire, fēnix® 6X Pro Solar, tactix® Delta Sapphire, quatix® 6X Solar, tactix® Delta Solar, tactix® Delta Solar Ballistics
  • fēnix® 7 fēnix® 7, quatix® 7
  • fēnix® 7S fēnix® 7S
  • fēnix® 7X fēnix® 7X, quatix® 7X – Solar Edition
  • fēnix® Chronos fēnix® Chronos
  • MARQ™ Adventurer MARQ™ Adventurer
  • MARQ™ Athlete MARQ™ Athlete
  • MARQ™ Aviator MARQ™ Aviator
  • MARQ™ Captain MARQ™ Captain, MARQ™ Captain: American Magic Edition
  • MARQ™ Commander MARQ™ Commander
  • MARQ™ Driver MARQ™ Driver
  • MARQ™ Expedition MARQ™ Expedition
  • MARQ™ Golfer MARQ™ Golfer
  • Mercedes-Benz Venu® Mercedes-Benz Venu®
  • Mercedes-Benz Venu® 2 Mercedes-Benz Venu® 2
  • Mercedes-Benz Venu® 2S Mercedes-Benz Venu® 2S
  • quatix® 6 quatix® 6
  • quatix® 6X quatix® 6X, quatix® 6X Solar, quatix® 6X Dual Power
  • Rey™ Rey™
  • tactix® 7 tactix® 7, tactix® 7 – Pro Ballistics Edition, tactix® 7 – Pro Edition
  • Venu® Venu®
  • Venu® 2 Venu® 2
  • Venu® 2 Plus Venu® 2 Plus
  • Venu® 2S Venu® 2S
  • Venu® Sq. Venu® Sq.
  • Venu® Sq. Music Venu® Sq. Music
  • vívoactive® 3 vívoactive® 3
  • vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection
  • vívoactive® 3 Music vívoactive® 3 Music
  • vívoactive® 4 vívoactive® 4, GarminActive
  • vívoactive® 4S vívoactive® 4S, GarminActive S
  • vívolife vívolife
Calificación media: (634 calificaciones)

Jeroen Zuidland
27 de marzo de 2022 | Versión 6.2.0

I love it a lot. Simple, clear design and stylish. I use it on a Venu 2. I don't know what the little arrow is for that goes round. Someone have any ideas?

Respuesta del desarrollador
27 de marzo de 2022, SHN

hi, yes I have an idea ;) Please see the description or the user guide (link in th edescription) you will find all the answers ^__^

Ryan
24 de marzo de 2022 | Versión 6.2.0

Finally, a decent watch face that isn't over the top an has permanent seconds!

Respuesta del desarrollador
25 de marzo de 2022, SHN

Thanks!

NOPPARAT
17 de marzo de 2022 | Versión 6.2.0

It 's very nice.

Respuesta del desarrollador
18 de marzo de 2022, SHN

Thanks!

Diego Mazzi
13 de marzo de 2022 | Versión 6.2.0

This is a 5 stars review about the SHN TxD (all versions). Got the Fenix 7X few days ago, bit disappointed about the watch faces which were preinstalled (mostly are confusing). The SHN TxD brought the essential magic Garmin' touch on my wrist. The SHN' watch face is extremely well done, easy, reliable, clear, military style, and most importantly amazing opportunities to get it "as you wish". Top! Thank you SHN for this great watch face, definitely a must have.

Respuesta del desarrollador
14 de marzo de 2022, SHN

Many thanks for this great review!

PTH
11 de marzo de 2022 | Versión 6.2.0

Easy to use, I would have liked to change the colors on some of the data fields, having the heart rate in red would have been cool, with the other data fields a different color. And the weather was a little tricky for me to set up at first. But I love the appearance and all the information I can choose from. Well done.

Respuesta del desarrollador
11 de marzo de 2022, SHN

hi, many thanks, sorry it won't be possible.

Art
10 de marzo de 2022 | Versión 6.2.0

One of the best watch face, I use it on a white Epix2 and it looks perfect!

Respuesta del desarrollador
10 de marzo de 2022, SHN

Glad you like it! Thanks!

AshPocketRocket
24 de febrero de 2022 | Versión 6.2.0

Hi, I have the pro version but can't get weather/wind data to load. I also have the low memory version and had same problem but everything worked after following your instructions. Is it the same procedure with the high memory version? Thanks! Once I can figure this out, definitely worth 5 stars!

Respuesta del desarrollador
24 de febrero de 2022, SHN

hi, yes, as written in the description/ mail with PRO code / user guide, it is the same procedure

Will d'Olater
23 de febrero de 2022 | Versión 6.2.0

Still love this face. Tried changing to many others, always come back. Clear, consistent, simple yet powerful. Dear dev, is it possible to change field displayed in the energy saving face? Also: is it possible to have "time of the next alarm" as a field? Thanks for the amazing product.

Respuesta del desarrollador
24 de febrero de 2022, SHN

Hi, many thanks! I'm sorry it wont be possible, I mean the purpose of the PSM is to save battery, if it is customizable, it will be like a watchface and won't save battery and every users would want its own setting etc. and about alarm, sorry again but we don't have access to this data.

김재혁
22 de febrero de 2022 | Versión 6.2.0

좋은 시계화면입니다~~ 기압계가 화살표 형식으로 보여서 좋아요~!!

Respuesta del desarrollador
23 de febrero de 2022, SHN

Many thanks!

GB
20 de febrero de 2022 | Versión 6.2.0

This is by far the best watch face I've tried to date, it's clear, concise and has all the data required wherever and whenever you need it, I highly recommend trying this, it's not cluttered and you can change practically everything to suit your needs. Absolutely spot on thank you.

Respuesta del desarrollador
22 de febrero de 2022, SHN

Many thanks!

AT
17 de febrero de 2022 | Versión 6.2.0

Great watch face and one of the most battery efficient, bug free 3rd party face I've tried. Just wish the font is bigger and progress bar longer.

Respuesta del desarrollador
18 de febrero de 2022, SHN

hi many thanks, if I increase the font, it will overlap, furthermore in order to save battery and ressrouces system font is used.

huuhaa
13 de febrero de 2022 | Versión 6.2.0

Have to give full 5/5 to this one too, has even bit more customizations than Tactix D version. I recommend to use this at bit newer devices than Fenix 5. Works on this device too though, just makes some operations bit sluggish on this device.

Respuesta del desarrollador
13 de febrero de 2022, SHN

Many thanks!

Brian
11 de febrero de 2022 | Versión 6.1.0

i've been using this face for over a year and every time i look around to see if there's a newer/better one out there, there just isn't. i'm a pilot and this gives me everything i need at a quick glance for planning. great customization options. thanks!

Respuesta del desarrollador
11 de febrero de 2022, SHN

Many thanks! since you are a pilot, have you had a look at my SHN D2A METAR?

Dane
11 de febrero de 2022 | Versión 6.1.0

Amazing watch face! I cannot recommend it enough. It is highly customizable and allows you to have all the data you need at a glance.

Respuesta del desarrollador
11 de febrero de 2022, SHN

Many thanks!

Marc Baumann
8 de febrero de 2022 | Versión 6.0.0

Wie kann man die Pro version kaufen

Respuesta del desarrollador
8 de febrero de 2022, SHN

hi, as written in the description.

Sologub Dmitriy
5 de febrero de 2022 | Versión 6.0.0

Alles super !!! Danke

Respuesta del desarrollador
5 de febrero de 2022, SHN

Thanks!

Alexandre
5 de febrero de 2022 | Versión 6.0.0

Great work !

Respuesta del desarrollador
5 de febrero de 2022, SHN

Thanks!

D.B.Rideout
4 de febrero de 2022 | Versión 6.0.0

Still my #1 WF. I have others and I like them (mostly for color choices and arrangements) but none give me the practical features I use in one package like this one.

Respuesta del desarrollador
4 de febrero de 2022, SHN

Very glad you like it! Many thanks!

Simon Stigson
2 de febrero de 2022 | Versión 6.0.0

My new favorite. Love it

Respuesta del desarrollador
2 de febrero de 2022, SHN

Thanks!

Garmin Vince
1 de febrero de 2022 | Versión 6.0.0

Very nice watch face! Clean

Respuesta del desarrollador
2 de febrero de 2022, SHN

Thanks!

Stefanos Mytilineos
28 de enero de 2022 | Versión 6.0.0

Great watcface. Looks and performs good and (unlike many other watchfaces) has very good documentation.

Respuesta del desarrollador
28 de enero de 2022, SHN

Many thanks!

Штурман
26 de enero de 2022 | Versión 6.0.0

Great watchface. Many thanks to developer.

Respuesta del desarrollador
26 de enero de 2022, SHN

Thanks for your support!

Ryszard
25 de enero de 2022 | Versión 6.0.0

An excellent watchface. Elegant, minimalist. Lots of configuration options. Readable - it is important for my eyes (I have damaged eyes). Is it possible to change the color of the seconds marker in the ring to a different color (e.g. red)?

Respuesta del desarrollador
25 de enero de 2022, SHN

hi, there is no seconds marker, but ring color can be set in the wf settings

bggr1976
23 de enero de 2022 | Versión 6.0.0

Best watch faces for my new Epix. And amazing support

Respuesta del desarrollador
23 de enero de 2022, SHN

Glad you like it!

Mark Sutherland
22 de enero de 2022 | Versión 6.0.0

I’d agree with the previous reviewer- this is a brilliant watch face that is quite simply the best I’ve come across. Highly configurable, well thought through and great communication. Definitely worth paying for. Thanks!

Respuesta del desarrollador
23 de enero de 2022, SHN

Many thanks!