App Icon

Marq Athlete Like

  • bine8x8
  • Watchface Watch Face
  • 21220
  • 77
  • Se requiere un pago

Descripción

Replica of the native Garmin watch face. Customizable themes, seconds display control, solid and wire hands, and show sun events</p><p>Settings in the following languages: English * Deutsch * Italiano * Русский</p><p>If you like it, you can support my work with a small donation: https://paypal.me/bine8x8</p><p>---</p><p>To correct the sunrise/sunset calculations you need to lock the GPS location. Outdoor just go to any activity that uses GPS and wait until 'GPS ready' appears, then exit the activity. Note that you will need to repeat this after changing your location, otherwise the sun times will reflect your last location.

Novedades

NOTE: Please do not leave suggestions, requests or bug reports in the reviews. Instead, please use the "Contact Developer" link on this page; I will endeavour to reply to everyone (add email for answer)</p><p>---</p><p>08.05.2020</p><p>Added temperature coefficients. Now the temperature is calculated using the formula T = (t * K1 + K2) * K3, where "t" is the readings of the built-in temperature sensor. Choose the coefficients K1, K2 and K3 yourself.</p>

Información adicional

Permisos

Esta aplicación requiere acceso a:

  • Ubicación GPS
  • Frecuencia cardiaca, barómetro, temperatura e historial de altitud
  • Tu perfil de fitness de Garmin Connect™
  • Approach® S60 Approach® S60
  • Approach® S62 Approach® S62
  • Captain Marvel Captain Marvel
  • D2™ Charlie D2™ Charlie
  • D2™ Delta D2™ Delta
  • D2™ Delta PX D2™ Delta PX
  • D2™ Delta S D2™ Delta S
  • Darth Vader™ Darth Vader™
  • Descent™ Mk1 Descent™ Mk1
  • Descent™ MK2 Descent™ MK2, Descent™MK2i
  • First Avenger First Avenger
  • Forerunner® 245 Forerunner® 245
  • Forerunner® 245 Music Forerunner® 245 Music
  • Forerunner® 645 Forerunner® 645
  • Forerunner® 645 Music Forerunner® 645 Music
  • Forerunner® 745 Forerunner® 745
  • Forerunner® 935 Forerunner® 935
  • Forerunner® 945 Forerunner® 945
  • fēnix® 5 fēnix® 5, quatix® 5
  • fēnix® 5 Plus fēnix® 5 Plus
  • fēnix® 5S fēnix® 5S
  • fēnix® 5S Plus fēnix® 5S Plus
  • fēnix® 5X fēnix® 5X, tactix® Charlie
  • fēnix® 5X Plus fēnix® 5X Plus
  • fēnix® 6 fēnix® 6
  • fēnix® 6 Pro fēnix® 6 Pro, fēnix® 6 Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6 Pro Dual Power fēnix® 6 Pro Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6 Pro Solar fēnix® 6 Pro Solar
  • fēnix® 6 Solar fēnix® 6 Solar
  • fēnix® 6S fēnix® 6S
  • fēnix® 6S Dual Power fēnix® 6S Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6S Pro fēnix® 6S Pro, fēnix® 6S Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6S Pro Dual Power fēnix® 6S Pro Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6S Pro Solar fēnix® 6S Pro Solar
  • fēnix® 6S Solar fēnix® 6S Solar
  • fēnix® 6X Pro fēnix® 6X Pro, fēnix® 6X Sapphire, fēnix® 6X Pro Solar, tactix® Delta Sapphire, quatix® 6X Solar, tactix® Delta Solar, tactix® Delta Solar Ballisitcs
  • fēnix® Chronos fēnix® Chronos
  • MARQ™ Adventurer MARQ™ Adventurer
  • MARQ™ Athlete MARQ™ Athlete
  • MARQ™ Aviator MARQ™ Aviator
  • MARQ™ Captain MARQ™ Captain, MARQ™ Captain: American Magic Edition
  • MARQ™ Commander MARQ™ Commander
  • MARQ™ Driver MARQ™ Driver
  • MARQ™ Expedition MARQ™ Expedition
  • MARQ™ Golfer MARQ™ Golfer
  • quatix® 6 quatix® 6
  • quatix® 6X quatix® 6X, quatix® 6X Solar, quatix® 6X Dual Power
  • Rey™ Rey™
  • vívoactive® 3 vívoactive® 3
  • vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection
  • vívoactive® 3 Music vívoactive® 3 Music
  • vívoactive® 4 vívoactive® 4, GarminActive
  • vívoactive® 4S vívoactive® 4S, GarminActive S
  • vívolife vívolife
Calificación media: (77 calificaciones)

Dwight
26 de marzo de 2020 | Versión 03.01.2020

Great love this watch face(fenix 6x pro titanium). Keep up the goodwork

Mišo Klačko
25 de marzo de 2020 | Versión 03.01.2020

looks very elegant. love it!

Alan
12 de marzo de 2020 | Versión 03.01.2020

Excellent. Adding a greek keyboard so I can make my Fake digi omega look more legit would be cool but I can live without. Great work

Respuesta del desarrollador
12 de marzo de 2020, bine8x8

Thanks. A custom font is used here - it is impossible to add the style of all the specific characters of national languages. Try TactixCharlieSimply.

Jimbo
3 de marzo de 2020 | Versión 03.01.2020

I have donated to via PayPal but couldn’t contact you via your “Contact Developer” tab. Please check

Respuesta del desarrollador
4 de marzo de 2020, bine8x8

Contact me directly [email protected]

Bastiaan Remijn
19 de febrero de 2020 | Versión 03.01.2020

My favorite whatchface. Could you add the outside temperature at location instead of the temperature of the whatch/wrist?

Respuesta del desarrollador
19 de febrero de 2020, bine8x8

Thanks for 5 star. I will not add weather temperature. Memory resources are very limited and have all been spent on the accuracy of modeling the native watch face Garmin.

Ridzuan Ahmad
14 de febrero de 2020 | Versión 03.01.2020

Nice watchface could be better with a neat details on the design. Pls redesign hands to match the original garmin marq commander. Overall okay. I will give 5 stars if design is more neat. Thanks

Northguy
8 de febrero de 2020 | Versión 03.01.2020

Update well worth the donation. Amazing wf. My go to since I got my va4

Василий
4 de febrero de 2020 | Versión 03.01.2020

Cheating, fraud.

F.Wa
3 de febrero de 2020 | Versión 03.01.2020

I like this WF(Marq Athlete Like)! But I am disappointed 'only the tip of second hands' stop working at the recent version up. Can I get back this function with a small donation?

Respuesta del desarrollador
3 de febrero de 2020, bine8x8

You can achieve a constant second hand only by reducing the time of 1Hz redrawing - without a tail or only tip, or refuse to display the heart rate. The same with the hearth rate - turn off the second hand and the display of the hearth rate will become continuous.

Steger von Hiltpoltstein
3 de febrero de 2020 | Versión 03.01.2020

Great! My new favorite! But the PayPal link doesn't work!

Respuesta del desarrollador
3 de febrero de 2020, bine8x8

Thanks for the 5 stars. PayPal link works. Every day, several people use it.

Mario K.
30 de enero de 2020 | Versión 03.01.2020

Another nice WF from you. Can you include an option instead of showing the number 6 to show the weather in white?

William Espluga
29 de enero de 2020 | Versión 03.01.2020

Very good WF ! Problem on F5 plus with second hand which doesn't work good every time in Always on mode.

Respuesta del desarrollador
30 de enero de 2020, bine8x8

You can achieve a constant second hand only by reducing the time of 1Hz redrawing - without a tail, or refuse to display the heart rate. The same with the hearth rate - turn off the second hand and the display of the hearth rate will become continuous.

Chien-Hong Chen
22 de enero de 2020 | Versión 30.12.2019

It is best one for me

V. CRAIG WARREN
19 de enero de 2020 | Versión 30.12.2019

Excellent. My favorite by far. The background can be color changed so the contrast with backlight off makes it very easy to read. Use Garmin Connect under watch faces to change data points and other settings like hands and seconds. Keep up the great design. This is sure to be a huge favorite as soon as more try it out and understand how to tweak to personal preferences.

Csordás Attila
18 de enero de 2020 | Versión 30.12.2019

The best

Dmytro
9 de enero de 2020 | Versión 30.12.2019

Seconds hand does not disappear on gesture.Can you please fix?My device is vivoactive 3

Icke
7 de enero de 2020 | Versión 30.12.2019

Sehr schönes Watchface. Den 5 Stern gibt es wenn der Sekundenueiger immer zu sehen ist. Die Einstellungsoption dafür gibt es ja aber er erlischt trotzdem immer. Weiter so und Danke

Jesper Forssblad
5 de enero de 2020 | Versión 30.12.2019

Now it works great!

marcelseifert
31 de diciembre de 2019 | Versión 30.12.2019

Top, but thats Commander, not Athlete?!?!

Matěj Očenášek
29 de diciembre de 2019 | Versión 18.12.2019

Second hand sometimes gets stuck (on Fenix 6). Even if it's set to "allways".

Northguy
27 de diciembre de 2019 | Versión 18.12.2019

Still my favorite WF for VA4 but second hand after an update now only stays on for short time then disappears. Be great if this could be fixed.

Hari Gautam
25 de diciembre de 2019 | Versión 18.12.2019

Great work..... But Second hand stopped in Fenix 5x...

Mehrdad Moloudy
20 de diciembre de 2019 | Versión 18.12.2019

Good watch face but unfortunately the second hand is stopped during operation for fenix 5x plus.

Samuel Noor
19 de diciembre de 2019 | Versión 18.12.2019

My favourite Watch face on the store well done to the developer!

Christopher Butts
17 de diciembre de 2019 | Versión 17.12.2019

Beautiful analog watch face! My only suggestion would be to make an option to have the hour and minute hands underneath the background data so that I can always see date and stats. Thanks!

Respuesta del desarrollador
17 de diciembre de 2019, bine8x8

Thanks! I made your wish.

Lo sentimos, aún no hay estadísticas disponibles.