App Icon

DividedTime

Descripción

DividedTime is an easy to use and configurable watchface with a plain design. It uses a left (hours) part and right (minutes) part that can each be configured in a variety of ways with Garmin Connect. Enjoy styling!</p><p></p><p>HIGHLIGHTS: </p><p>-Highly customizable watchface</p><p>-Wide * range of colors to configure foreground and background of each part</p><p>-Styles for hours, include zero leading and support 12h and 24h time modes</p>

Novedades

Support the effort? Thank you! https://goo.gl/VF3nNJ</p><p></p><p>VERSIONS:</p><p>V2.9.5 (20210222)</p><p>-Add support for: Enduro</p><p>-Multiple device resource support to fit possible settings on the supported devices</p><p>-Optimization settings</p><p></p><p>V2.9.4 (20201028)</p><p>-Add support for Descent Mk2(i), Forerunner 745, MarQ Golfer</p><p>-Latest SDK build</p><p></p><p>V2.9.3 (20200505)</p>

Información adicional

Permisos

Esta aplicación requiere acceso a:

  • Frecuencia cardiaca, barómetro, temperatura e historial de altitud
  • Approach® S60 Approach® S60
  • Approach® S62 Approach® S62
  • Captain Marvel Captain Marvel
  • D2™ Bravo D2™ Bravo
  • D2™ Bravo Titanium D2™ Bravo Titanium
  • D2™ Charlie D2™ Charlie
  • D2™ Delta D2™ Delta
  • D2™ Delta PX D2™ Delta PX
  • D2™ Delta S D2™ Delta S
  • Darth Vader™ Darth Vader™
  • Descent™ Mk1 Descent™ Mk1
  • Descent™ MK2 Descent™ MK2, Descent™MK2i
  • Descent™ Mk2S Descent™ Mk2S
  • Enduro™ Enduro™
  • First Avenger First Avenger
  • ForeAthlete® 735XTJ ForeAthlete® 735XTJ
  • Forerunner® 230 Forerunner® 230
  • Forerunner® 235 Forerunner® 235
  • Forerunner® 245 Forerunner® 245
  • Forerunner® 245 Music Forerunner® 245 Music
  • Forerunner® 45 Forerunner® 45
  • Forerunner® 45 Plus Forerunner® 45 Plus
  • Forerunner® 630 Forerunner® 630
  • Forerunner® 645 Forerunner® 645
  • Forerunner® 645 Music Forerunner® 645 Music
  • Forerunner® 735XT Forerunner® 735XT
  • Forerunner® 745 Forerunner® 745
  • Forerunner® 935 Forerunner® 935
  • Forerunner® 945 Forerunner® 945
  • Forerunner® 945 LTE Forerunner® 945 LTE
  • fēnix® 3 fēnix® 3, quatix® 3, tactix® Bravo
  • fēnix® 3 HR fēnix® 3 HR
  • fēnix® 5 fēnix® 5, quatix® 5
  • fēnix® 5 Plus fēnix® 5 Plus
  • fēnix® 5S fēnix® 5S
  • fēnix® 5S Plus fēnix® 5S Plus
  • fēnix® 5X fēnix® 5X, tactix® Charlie
  • fēnix® 5X Plus fēnix® 5X Plus
  • fēnix® 6 fēnix® 6
  • fēnix® 6 Dual Power fēnix® 6 Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6 Pro fēnix® 6 Pro, fēnix® 6 Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6 Pro Dual Power fēnix® 6 Pro Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6 Pro Solar fēnix® 6 Pro Solar
  • fēnix® 6 Solar fēnix® 6 Solar
  • fēnix® 6S fēnix® 6S
  • fēnix® 6S Dual Power fēnix® 6S Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6S Pro fēnix® 6S Pro, fēnix® 6S Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6S Pro Dual Power fēnix® 6S Pro Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6S Pro Solar fēnix® 6S Pro Solar
  • fēnix® 6S Solar fēnix® 6S Solar
  • fēnix® 6X Pro fēnix® 6X Pro, fēnix® 6X Sapphire, fēnix® 6X Pro Solar, tactix® Delta Sapphire, quatix® 6X Solar, tactix® Delta Solar, tactix® Delta Solar Ballisitcs
  • fēnix® Chronos fēnix® Chronos
  • Garmin Swim™ 2 Garmin Swim™ 2
  • MARQ™ Adventurer MARQ™ Adventurer
  • MARQ™ Athlete MARQ™ Athlete
  • MARQ™ Aviator MARQ™ Aviator
  • MARQ™ Captain MARQ™ Captain, MARQ™ Captain: American Magic Edition
  • MARQ™ Commander MARQ™ Commander
  • MARQ™ Driver MARQ™ Driver
  • MARQ™ Expedition MARQ™ Expedition
  • MARQ™ Golfer MARQ™ Golfer
  • quatix® 6 quatix® 6
  • quatix® 6X quatix® 6X, quatix® 6X Solar, quatix® 6X Dual Power
  • Rey™ Rey™
  • vívoactive® 3 vívoactive® 3
  • vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection
  • vívoactive® 3 Music vívoactive® 3 Music
  • vívoactive® 4 vívoactive® 4, GarminActive
  • vívoactive® 4S vívoactive® 4S, GarminActive S
  • vívolife vívolife
Calificación media: (222 calificaciones)

Christina McNeill
7 de septiembre de 2020 | Versión V2.9.3

Works consistently on Forerunner 45S. Nice look at and can be configured to show minimal information, which is what I wanted. Wish the colors were more distinguishable from each other but seems similar to other faces. Still like this one the best.

Respuesta del desarrollador
17 de septiembre de 2020, gcoder

Thanks! The color range of the FR45(s) is very limited compared to other watches, like the FR245 for example.

Josh McQuien
5 de septiembre de 2020 | Versión V2.9.3

I like it but some colors don't work, such as lime green and a few other. Garmin Forerunner 45s.

Respuesta del desarrollador
17 de septiembre de 2020, gcoder

Unfortunately the FR 45s supports less colors and for example limegreen will than be displayed as yellow or green.

Dmitry
3 de septiembre de 2020 | Versión V2.9.3

Data value with HR monitor is absent

Respuesta del desarrollador
17 de septiembre de 2020, gcoder

Thanks for your review. Heartrate is at this moment only implemented as heartrate history during no activity.

Matteo
12 de agosto de 2020 | Versión V2.9.3

Molto minimale e curato

Juan Carlos Figueroa Duran
11 de agosto de 2020 | Versión V2.9.3

Great design!. But, I cant see seconds in my fenix 3 hr.

Respuesta del desarrollador
17 de septiembre de 2020, gcoder

Thanks for your review. Unfortunately seconds are not supported on the Fenix 3.

Haakon Bowitz
8 de agosto de 2020 | Versión V2.9.3

Really nice and functional design! I have one problem though, I cant for the life of me get the time (HH/MM/SS) sentered on my forerunner 245 music, tried changing both time spacing and size. Any clues?

Respuesta del desarrollador
8 de agosto de 2020, gcoder

Thanks for your review! Did you try 'Time font alignment'?

Jose
30 de julio de 2020 | Versión V2.9.3

The forerunner 735XT dont have sec? I cant put

Respuesta del desarrollador
8 de agosto de 2020, gcoder

Unfortunately seconds are not supported on the 735xt.

Hakeem Ismail
6 de julio de 2020 | Versión V2.9.3

Love it

Respuesta del desarrollador
9 de julio de 2020, gcoder

:-)

Alberto
5 de julio de 2020 | Versión V2.9.3

Me gusta, solo le faltaría poner el símbolo del Bluetooth para saber si está conectado al móvil

JeJai Kacak
4 de julio de 2020 | Versión V2.9.3

Does not really work with 245music

Respuesta del desarrollador
9 de julio de 2020, gcoder

Sorry to read! Please contact me for support. The forerunner 245music should work with it properly. See also the support steps on the main page description.

João
21 de junio de 2020 | Versión V2.9.3

Espectacular.

Giovanni Vecchi
23 de mayo de 2020 | Versión V2.9.3

Simple and functional, top!

Hornich Barnabás
20 de abril de 2020 | Versión V2.9.2

Good. Nice job!

Gonzalo Miranda
19 de abril de 2020 | Versión V2.9.2

Simple. Claro. Excelente!!

Andreu Sala Baqué
17 de abril de 2020 | Versión V2.9.2

Simple and good thx. That is what i wanted

Jordan
29 de febrero de 2020 | Versión V2.9.1

Tried a number of different watchfaces. This one ticks all the boxes for me. Nice and simple, yet customisable to suit anyone.

Respuesta del desarrollador
18 de marzo de 2020, gcoder

Thanks for your review :-)

Jose
20 de febrero de 2020 | Versión V2.9.1

I can’t show the seconds on my screen!

Respuesta del desarrollador
28 de febrero de 2020, gcoder

Thanks for your review! Use the watchface settings in the Garmin Connect app to display seconds. Seconds only works on newer devices like the Fenix 5 or newer.

Alex M.
10 de febrero de 2020 | Versión V2.9.1

Great looking watch face, nice and clean and simple. Wish it could show current heart rate instead of just history, but otherwise I’m very happy with it!

Andreu
1 de febrero de 2020 | Versión V2.9.1

no puedo configurar la pantalla ni desistalar la

Respuesta del desarrollador
15 de febrero de 2020, gcoder

To configure color and other settings you have to make use of Garmin Connect, Garmin ConnectIQ or Express. You cannot configure any ConnectIQ app directly on your watch. Please reconsider your rating, thanks!

Remco Visser
29 de enero de 2020 | Versión V2.9.1

Nice face

André dos Santos Louro Martins
22 de enero de 2020 | Versión V2.9.1

Great looking face, some limitations on the features and what it can show, but it's the one I've used the most.

Sophia Dana
17 de enero de 2020 | Versión V2.9.1

Harmon swim2 shows time date the calories burned and battery percent. All black and white with no ability to custom color. Disappointing

Respuesta del desarrollador
17 de enero de 2020, gcoder

To configure color and other settings please make use of Garmin Connect, Garmin ConnectIQ or Express. You cannot configure any ConnectIQ app directly on your watch. Please consider your rating, thanks!

Julie Scott
11 de enero de 2020 | Versión V2.9.1

I really liked this watch face but on my Garmin Swim 2 I am unable to change the colors. I selected setting in my Garmin Connect app on this face and get error messages. Was hoping for bright colors. Looks great, wish I could use it. :(

Respuesta del desarrollador
17 de enero de 2020, gcoder

As we mailed about this Swim2 issue it is properly a bug with the Garmin Connect and the Swim2. You made successful configuration change with Garmin Express. Please reconsider your rating, thanks!

João Ramalho
11 de enero de 2020 | Versión V2.9.1

One of the lowest consuming whatchdaces out there. Only thing it could be better was if the steps graphs also included the current day progress.

Respuesta del desarrollador
15 de febrero de 2020, gcoder

Thanks for your review and idea!

super geiler Dino
10 de enero de 2020 | Versión V2.9

Nice and clean watchface. A few more Data Options would be nice (distance, or a battery Graph/bar, ...). And maybe more font options for the Time. Thank you

Lo sentimos, aún no hay estadísticas disponibles.