App Icon

Dozen Run

Descripción

2019 Connect IQ Developer of the Year</p><p>Si tiene problemas para instalar o para obtener más información, haga clic en el enlace "Más" para expandir esta página de descripción.</p><p></p><p>Al ser un ingeniero de software, un corredor patrocinado y un coach de ejecución, combiné mi ingeniería y conocimiento en ejecución para brindarle este campo de datos simplificado.</p><p>Este campo de datos debe agregarse a la aplicación RUN dentro de su reloj para ver.</p>

Novedades

Ver todas mis aplicaciones galardonadas: https://apps.garmin.com/en-US/developer/4ca4351d-f24c-40e0-bc3e-b187972a7526/apps</p><p>Donations (help keep my effort going ) paypal.me/fbbbrown</p><p>HOW TO: https://www.fbbbrown.com/dozen-data-fields/</p><p></p><p>Next Update: </p><p>v6.11.1 no source changes, adds new models, SDK 3.1.9-2020-07-15-03f067c49</p><p>v6.11 Color correction to VA, VA3, VA4 family and Venu are set in DozenRun Settings, CIQ2 Config updates are viewable without restart and SDK 3.1.8-2020-05-06-249bf944e. </p>

Requisitos

Companion App

Download on the App Store Android App on Google Play

Información adicional

Permisos

Esta aplicación requiere acceso a:

  • Registrar información adicional en archivos de actividad
  • Tu perfil de fitness de Garmin Connect™
  • Approach® S60 Approach® S60
  • Approach® S62 Approach® S62
  • Captain Marvel Captain Marvel
  • D2™ Bravo D2™ Bravo
  • D2™ Bravo Titanium D2™ Bravo Titanium
  • D2™ Charlie D2™ Charlie
  • D2™ Delta D2™ Delta
  • D2™ Delta PX D2™ Delta PX
  • D2™ Delta S D2™ Delta S
  • Darth Vader™ Darth Vader™
  • Descent™ Mk1 Descent™ Mk1
  • epix™ epix™
  • First Avenger First Avenger
  • ForeAthlete® 230J ForeAthlete® 230J
  • ForeAthlete® 235J ForeAthlete® 235J
  • ForeAthlete® 630J ForeAthlete® 630J
  • ForeAthlete® 735XTJ ForeAthlete® 735XTJ
  • ForeAthlete® 920XTJ ForeAthlete® 920XTJ
  • Forerunner® 230 Forerunner® 230
  • Forerunner® 235 Forerunner® 235
  • Forerunner® 245 Forerunner® 245
  • Forerunner® 245 Music Forerunner® 245 Music
  • Forerunner® 630 Forerunner® 630
  • Forerunner® 645 Forerunner® 645
  • Forerunner® 645 Music Forerunner® 645 Music
  • Forerunner® 735XT Forerunner® 735XT
  • Forerunner® 745 Forerunner® 745
  • Forerunner® 920XT Forerunner® 920XT
  • Forerunner® 935 Forerunner® 935
  • Forerunner® 945 Forerunner® 945
  • fēnix® 3 fēnix® 3, quatix® 3, tactix® Bravo
  • fēnix® 3 HR fēnix® 3 HR
  • fēnix® 5 fēnix® 5, quatix® 5
  • fēnix® 5 Plus fēnix® 5 Plus
  • fēnix® 5S fēnix® 5S
  • fēnix® 5S Plus fēnix® 5S Plus
  • fēnix® 5X fēnix® 5X, tactix® Charlie
  • fēnix® 5X Plus fēnix® 5X Plus
  • fēnix® 6 fēnix® 6
  • fēnix® 6 Dual Power fēnix® 6 Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6 Pro fēnix® 6 Pro, fēnix® 6 Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6 Pro Dual Power fēnix® 6 Pro Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6 Pro Solar fēnix® 6 Pro Solar
  • fēnix® 6 Solar fēnix® 6 Solar
  • fēnix® 6S fēnix® 6S
  • fēnix® 6S Dual Power fēnix® 6S Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6S Pro fēnix® 6S Pro, fēnix® 6S Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6S Pro Dual Power fēnix® 6S Pro Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6S Pro Solar fēnix® 6S Pro Solar
  • fēnix® 6S Solar fēnix® 6S Solar
  • fēnix® 6X Pro fēnix® 6X Pro, fēnix® 6X Sapphire, fēnix® 6X Pro Solar, tactix® Delta Sapphire, quatix® 6X Solar, tactix® Delta Solar, tactix® Delta Solar Ballisitcs
  • fēnix® Chronos fēnix® Chronos
  • MARQ™ Adventurer MARQ™ Adventurer
  • MARQ™ Athlete MARQ™ Athlete
  • MARQ™ Aviator MARQ™ Aviator
  • MARQ™ Captain MARQ™ Captain, MARQ™ Captain: American Magic Edition
  • MARQ™ Commander MARQ™ Commander
  • MARQ™ Driver MARQ™ Driver
  • MARQ™ Expedition MARQ™ Expedition
  • MARQ™ Golfer MARQ™ Golfer
  • Mercedes-Benz Venu® Mercedes-Benz Venu®
  • quatix® 6 quatix® 6
  • quatix® 6X quatix® 6X, quatix® 6X Solar, quatix® 6X Dual Power
  • Rey™ Rey™
  • Venu® Venu®
  • vívoactive® vívoactive®
  • vívoactive® 3 vívoactive® 3
  • vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection
  • vívoactive® 3 Music vívoactive® 3 Music
  • vívoactive® 4 vívoactive® 4, GarminActive
  • vívoactive® 4S vívoactive® 4S, GarminActive S
  • vívoactive® HR vívoactive® HR
Calificación media: (413 calificaciones)

Steven Madamba
25 de agosto de 2020 | Versión 6.11.1

Has everything I need, but there is one strange problem. When recording a run, the custom watch face I have set reverts to the stock watch face. Why is this? Other reviewers have also pointed this out. Thanks for your work.

Arif_MAMD
20 de agosto de 2020 | Versión 6.11.1

Ok, already reinstalled the apps and it work as you said. I have been using this apps for quite a while and I love it. Thank you.

Carmen Frisch
12 de agosto de 2020 | Versión 6.11.1

Obwohl ich bei der aktuellen Pace eine Zeit von 6 bzw. 10 Sekunden eingestellt habe für den Durchschnitt, ändert sich die Anzeige jede Sekunde und ist somit viel zu nervös. Was mir auch nicht gefällt: Die Felder für Schrittfrequenz und Puls sind komplett gefärbt, so daß man die weißen Ziffern kaum lesen kann. So wie auf den Beispielbildern würde es mir besser gefallen. Meine Uhr ist eine FR735.

Steve Minett
10 de agosto de 2020 | Versión 6.11.1

I really like this app and the info on it. One strange thing that happens when running and using the data field on my vivoactive 3 music is the watch face is the default while in use. I have no idea why it does not show my custom watch face.

Juan Manuel Osorio Erazo
2 de agosto de 2020 | Versión 6.11.1

No funciona el cambio de.color de.la pantalla de blanco a negro

Respuesta del desarrollador
2 de agosto de 2020, fbbbrown

Lamento que tenga un problema, pero el color VA4 está configurado en la Configuración Docena Ejecutar. por favor, ajuste esta revisión una vez que vea la selección del tema. ... sorry you are having a problem but the VA4 color is set in the Dozen Run Settings. please adjust this review once you see the theme selection.

Victor Torres
21 de julio de 2020 | Versión 6.11.1

Best running data field!

Ethan Conley
10 de julio de 2020 | Versión 6.11

Nice data field with lots of, well, data :)

Angel
9 de julio de 2020 | Versión 6.11

Muy buena app

David S
2 de julio de 2020 | Versión 6.11

Shows me all I need for most of my runs

Clement Chai
29 de junio de 2020 | Versión 6.11

Excellent! Extremely cool looking interface. Also, it has ALL the data fields you would want in one single face,

НиктоZero
24 de junio de 2020 | Versión 6.11

Это один из лучших экранов! Благодарю! Мне очень нужна вся эта информация при тренировках.

Akshay
19 de junio de 2020 | Versión 6.11

Wow..how did I not know about this before.. brilliant

JV Urbano
6 de junio de 2020 | Versión 6.11

Great application, congratulations. Just a drawback, I can not find how to change the background to black on a Forerunner 245 ???.

Dani Puche
6 de junio de 2020 | Versión 6.11

Great App, one of the running best alternatives for Garmin!

Moonhead.com
5 de junio de 2020 | Versión 6.11

Great App which gives me all the information I need at a glance when running. It looks great on my Garmin Venu. Brian I have sent you a PayPal donation as a thank you. Julian

Lee Carey
30 de mayo de 2020 | Versión 6.11

Awesome Datafield tells you everything you need to know all on one screen

Michael Caramanico
28 de mayo de 2020 | Versión 6.11

I used this for a long time almost 2 years on my Forerunner 645 Music. THIS IS A GREAT DATA FIELD and THE DEVELOPER CREATED AN AMAZING TRAINING TOOL. I am not trying to make accusations but I think this Data Field for some reason causes the bluetooth radio to cut out on my device. I would run anywhere from a mile to 2 miles and the watch would stop playing music. This happened numerous times over a 2 week period. Once, I stopped using it the Music had no issue with the bluetooth radio dropping. I could be wrong.

Gian-Carlo Pascutto
17 de mayo de 2020 | Versión 6.11

Very useful, providing all major stats at a glance, and recording a bunch of extra power/efficiency metrics. Avoids the need to swipe around with sweaty fingers on touch-screen watches.

mb-DuquesneXC
14 de mayo de 2020 | Versión 6.10.0

Every Run ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

i'mThatGuy.
14 de mayo de 2020 | Versión 6.10.0

the best running datafield

Jordi Jardiel
9 de mayo de 2020 | Versión 6.10.0

No muestra los campos completamente en FR235.

Damien Maurer
9 de mayo de 2020 | Versión 6.10.0

My go to screen for all runs!

Artzen
9 de mayo de 2020 | Versión 6.10.0

Muchas gracias. Está muy bien!

Zachary Deagle
5 de mayo de 2020 | Versión 6.10.0

Loving the data field so far, only minor complaint is that on VA3 the background color doesn't change between black or white regardless of the setting. Otherwise love it, cheers mate!

Daniel Weston
5 de mayo de 2020 | Versión 6.10.0

My favourite data app. Thank you.

Lo sentimos, aún no hay estadísticas disponibles.