App Icon

Dozen Run

Descripción

2019 Connect IQ Developer of the Year</p><p>Si tiene problemas para instalar o para obtener más información, haga clic en el enlace "Más" para expandir esta página de descripción.</p><p></p><p>Al ser un ingeniero de software, un corredor patrocinado y un coach de ejecución, combiné mi ingeniería y conocimiento en ejecución para brindarle este campo de datos simplificado.</p><p>Este campo de datos debe agregarse a la aplicación RUN dentro de su reloj para ver.</p>

Novedades

Ver todas mis aplicaciones galardonadas: https://apps.garmin.com/en-US/developer/4ca4351d-f24c-40e0-bc3e-b187972a7526/apps</p><p>Donations (help keep my effort going ) paypal.me/fbbbrown</p><p>HOW TO: https://www.fbbbrown.com/dozen-data-fields/</p><p></p><p>Next Update: </p><p>v6.13 no source changes, adds new models, new Language support</p><p>v6.12 no source changes, adds new models, SDK 3.2.3-2020-10-13-c14e609bd</p>

Requisitos

Companion App

Download on the App Store Android App on Google Play

Información adicional

Permisos

Esta aplicación requiere acceso a:

  • Registrar información adicional en archivos de actividad
  • Tu perfil de fitness de Garmin Connect™
  • Approach® S60 Approach® S60
  • Approach® S62 Approach® S62
  • Captain Marvel Captain Marvel
  • D2™ Air D2™ Air
  • D2™ Bravo D2™ Bravo
  • D2™ Bravo Titanium D2™ Bravo Titanium
  • D2™ Charlie D2™ Charlie
  • D2™ Delta D2™ Delta
  • D2™ Delta PX D2™ Delta PX
  • D2™ Delta S D2™ Delta S
  • Darth Vader™ Darth Vader™
  • Descent™ Mk1 Descent™ Mk1
  • Descent™ MK2 Descent™ MK2, Descent™MK2i
  • epix™ epix™
  • First Avenger First Avenger
  • ForeAthlete® 230J ForeAthlete® 230J
  • ForeAthlete® 235J ForeAthlete® 235J
  • ForeAthlete® 630J ForeAthlete® 630J
  • ForeAthlete® 735XTJ ForeAthlete® 735XTJ
  • ForeAthlete® 920XTJ ForeAthlete® 920XTJ
  • Forerunner® 230 Forerunner® 230
  • Forerunner® 235 Forerunner® 235
  • Forerunner® 245 Forerunner® 245
  • Forerunner® 245 Music Forerunner® 245 Music
  • Forerunner® 630 Forerunner® 630
  • Forerunner® 645 Forerunner® 645
  • Forerunner® 645 Music Forerunner® 645 Music
  • Forerunner® 735XT Forerunner® 735XT
  • Forerunner® 745 Forerunner® 745
  • Forerunner® 920XT Forerunner® 920XT
  • Forerunner® 935 Forerunner® 935
  • Forerunner® 945 Forerunner® 945
  • fēnix® 3 fēnix® 3, quatix® 3, tactix® Bravo
  • fēnix® 3 HR fēnix® 3 HR
  • fēnix® 5 fēnix® 5, quatix® 5
  • fēnix® 5 Plus fēnix® 5 Plus
  • fēnix® 5S fēnix® 5S
  • fēnix® 5S Plus fēnix® 5S Plus
  • fēnix® 5X fēnix® 5X, tactix® Charlie
  • fēnix® 5X Plus fēnix® 5X Plus
  • fēnix® 6 fēnix® 6
  • fēnix® 6 Dual Power fēnix® 6 Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6 Pro fēnix® 6 Pro, fēnix® 6 Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6 Pro Dual Power fēnix® 6 Pro Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6 Pro Solar fēnix® 6 Pro Solar
  • fēnix® 6 Solar fēnix® 6 Solar
  • fēnix® 6S fēnix® 6S
  • fēnix® 6S Dual Power fēnix® 6S Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6S Pro fēnix® 6S Pro, fēnix® 6S Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6S Pro Dual Power fēnix® 6S Pro Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6S Pro Solar fēnix® 6S Pro Solar
  • fēnix® 6S Solar fēnix® 6S Solar
  • fēnix® 6X Pro fēnix® 6X Pro, fēnix® 6X Sapphire, fēnix® 6X Pro Solar, tactix® Delta Sapphire, quatix® 6X Solar, tactix® Delta Solar, tactix® Delta Solar Ballisitcs
  • fēnix® Chronos fēnix® Chronos
  • MARQ™ Adventurer MARQ™ Adventurer
  • MARQ™ Athlete MARQ™ Athlete
  • MARQ™ Aviator MARQ™ Aviator
  • MARQ™ Captain MARQ™ Captain, MARQ™ Captain: American Magic Edition
  • MARQ™ Commander MARQ™ Commander
  • MARQ™ Driver MARQ™ Driver
  • MARQ™ Expedition MARQ™ Expedition
  • MARQ™ Golfer MARQ™ Golfer
  • Mercedes-Benz Venu® Mercedes-Benz Venu®
  • quatix® 6 quatix® 6
  • quatix® 6X quatix® 6X, quatix® 6X Solar, quatix® 6X Dual Power
  • Rey™ Rey™
  • Venu® Venu®
  • Venu® Sq. Venu® Sq.
  • Venu® Sq. Music Venu® Sq. Music
  • vívoactive® vívoactive®
  • vívoactive® 3 vívoactive® 3
  • vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection
  • vívoactive® 3 Music vívoactive® 3 Music
  • vívoactive® 4 vívoactive® 4, GarminActive
  • vívoactive® 4S vívoactive® 4S, GarminActive S
  • vívoactive® HR vívoactive® HR
Calificación media: (436 calificaciones)

Akshay
19 de junio de 2020 | Versión 6.11

Wow..how did I not know about this before.. brilliant

JV Urbano
6 de junio de 2020 | Versión 6.11

Great application, congratulations. Just a drawback, I can not find how to change the background to black on a Forerunner 245 ???.

Dani Puche
6 de junio de 2020 | Versión 6.11

Great App, one of the running best alternatives for Garmin!

Moonhead.com
5 de junio de 2020 | Versión 6.11

Great App which gives me all the information I need at a glance when running. It looks great on my Garmin Venu. Brian I have sent you a PayPal donation as a thank you. Julian

Lee Carey
30 de mayo de 2020 | Versión 6.11

Awesome Datafield tells you everything you need to know all on one screen

Michael Caramanico
28 de mayo de 2020 | Versión 6.11

I used this for a long time almost 2 years on my Forerunner 645 Music. THIS IS A GREAT DATA FIELD and THE DEVELOPER CREATED AN AMAZING TRAINING TOOL. I am not trying to make accusations but I think this Data Field for some reason causes the bluetooth radio to cut out on my device. I would run anywhere from a mile to 2 miles and the watch would stop playing music. This happened numerous times over a 2 week period. Once, I stopped using it the Music had no issue with the bluetooth radio dropping. I could be wrong.

Gian-Carlo Pascutto
17 de mayo de 2020 | Versión 6.11

Very useful, providing all major stats at a glance, and recording a bunch of extra power/efficiency metrics. Avoids the need to swipe around with sweaty fingers on touch-screen watches.

mb-DuquesneXC
14 de mayo de 2020 | Versión 6.10.0

Every Run ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

i'mThatGuy.
14 de mayo de 2020 | Versión 6.10.0

the best running datafield

Jordi Jardiel
9 de mayo de 2020 | Versión 6.10.0

No muestra los campos completamente en FR235.

Damien Maurer
9 de mayo de 2020 | Versión 6.10.0

My go to screen for all runs!

Artzen
9 de mayo de 2020 | Versión 6.10.0

Muchas gracias. Está muy bien!

Zachary Deagle
5 de mayo de 2020 | Versión 6.10.0

Loving the data field so far, only minor complaint is that on VA3 the background color doesn't change between black or white regardless of the setting. Otherwise love it, cheers mate!

Daniel Weston
5 de mayo de 2020 | Versión 6.10.0

My favourite data app. Thank you.

Alexandre Domingues
4 de mayo de 2020 | Versión 6.10.0

Can't set the background color to white on VA4. Any tips?

Paul
2 de mayo de 2020 | Versión 6.10.0

Thanks for fixing the background color on Venu! Much appreciate it :)

dujmovic.antonio
2 de mayo de 2020 | Versión 6.10.0

If I could, I would give you 10 stars for this data field. Just amazing. I’ve noticed a really small bug, so I’ll just report it here. On my Vivoactive 4 when the background is selected to “White” it is actually set to Black, and vice-versa.

Matt
30 de abril de 2020 | Versión 6.9.1

Nice data field, but black background doesn’t work on Vivoactiv 4s

Respuesta del desarrollador
1 de mayo de 2020, f3b

thanks for reviewing, this is corrected in version v6.10.0.

Lee
27 de abril de 2020 | Versión 6.9.1

Installed on the Fenix 6 solar & works a treat, is there anyway we can get fat/carbs burnt added as an option?

Awan Diga Aristo
25 de abril de 2020 | Versión 6.9.1

where is the cadence field?

Respuesta del desarrollador
25 de abril de 2020, f3b

Thanks for reviewing, the cadence/average HR share the same field, when cadence is zero average HR will show. When you are running Cadence will show. Please update your review when you see the cadence. Run :)

Prisco
25 de abril de 2020 | Versión 6.9.1

En 235 no se ve correctamente

Respuesta del desarrollador
25 de abril de 2020, f3b

Gracias por la revisión, contácteme si hay un problema.

Paul
25 de abril de 2020 | Versión 6.9.1

Nice datafield! Unfortunately, black background option doesn't work on Venu

Respuesta del desarrollador
25 de abril de 2020, f3b

Thanks for reviewing and I will fix background color

Jacqueline
19 de abril de 2020 | Versión 6.9.1

I really like the appearance. Have used this app for years on my vivoactive HR. Now I have a vivoactive 4S and I can't change background to black although I set it in main run settings of the watch and also in dozen run.

Respuesta del desarrollador
25 de abril de 2020, f3b

Thanks for reviewing and I will fix background color

Alexey Brodkin
15 de abril de 2020 | Versión 6.9.1

This complex data field looks pretty cool and complete. But can we set black background on Venu watches? White is quite inefficient for AMOLED screen.

Respuesta del desarrollador
15 de abril de 2020, f3b

Thanks for reviewing, yes in the DozenRun Config there is an option to set the background.

Robert Pozsonyi
5 de abril de 2020 | Versión 6.9.1

Just did a halfmarathon with this screen, it was absolutely perfect, loved the estimated finish and the adjustable pace settings (mine was at 5 second to give always the latest). Thanks for your work!

Lo sentimos, aún no hay estadísticas disponibles.