App Icon

Power Bike Pro

Descripción

POWER BIKE PRO Y POWER RUN PRO es un campo de datos para dispositivos 2.4 IQ con especialistas en escalada y contrarreloj, rendimiento y carreras.Esta es una potencia calculada de campo de datos de diseño de campo único cuando PowerMeter no está presente con un algoritmo similar a Strava probado con Garmin Vector y compatible con Training. Picos y Golden Cheetah.</p><p></p><p>Esta aplicación está pre cargada GRATIS con un numero de serie sin limitaciones y si le gusta este software, puede dar $ 2 USD en una tarjeta de regalo de Amazon al desarrollador para mejorar la aplicación a [email protected] o https://apps.garmin.com/es-ES/developer/f8488290-45d3-4448-a331-62c0f860746f/apps muchas gracias por el apoyo más aplicaciones en: https://apps.garmin.com/es-ES/developer/f8488290-45d3-4448-a331-62c0f860746f/apps</p>

Novedades

1.0.0 Initial Release</p><p>1.2.0 Expert Configurations Settings Add</p><p>1.3.5 Display modes add</p><p>2.1.4 Zones Add</p><p>2.2.6 Normalized Power Add</p><p>2.3.5 SDK 3.1.9 update

Información adicional

Permisos

Esta aplicación requiere acceso a:

  • Registrar información adicional en archivos de actividad
  • Tu perfil de fitness de Garmin Connect™
  • Approach® S60 Approach® S60
  • Approach® S62 Approach® S62
  • Captain Marvel Captain Marvel
  • D2™ Bravo D2™ Bravo
  • D2™ Bravo Titanium D2™ Bravo Titanium
  • D2™ Charlie D2™ Charlie
  • D2™ Delta D2™ Delta
  • D2™ Delta PX D2™ Delta PX
  • D2™ Delta S D2™ Delta S
  • Darth Vader™ Darth Vader™
  • Descent™ Mk1 Descent™ Mk1
  • Edge® 1000 Edge® 1000
  • Edge® 1030 Edge® 1030
  • Edge® 1030 Plus Edge® 1030 Plus
  • Edge® 1030, Bontrager Edge® 1030, Bontrager
  • Edge® 130 Edge® 130
  • Edge® 130 Plus Edge® 130 Plus
  • Edge® 520 Edge® 520
  • Edge® 520 Plus Edge® 520 Plus
  • Edge® 530 Edge® 530
  • Edge® 820 Edge® 820
  • Edge® 830 Edge® 830
  • Edge® Explore Edge® Explore
  • Edge® Explore 1000 Edge® Explore 1000
  • Edge® Explore 820 Edge® Explore 820
  • First Avenger First Avenger
  • ForeAthlete® 735XTJ ForeAthlete® 735XTJ
  • Forerunner® 230 Forerunner® 230
  • Forerunner® 235 Forerunner® 235
  • Forerunner® 245 Forerunner® 245
  • Forerunner® 245 Music Forerunner® 245 Music
  • Forerunner® 630 Forerunner® 630
  • Forerunner® 645 Forerunner® 645
  • Forerunner® 645 Music Forerunner® 645 Music
  • Forerunner® 735XT Forerunner® 735XT
  • Forerunner® 920XT Forerunner® 920XT
  • Forerunner® 935 Forerunner® 935
  • Forerunner® 945 Forerunner® 945
  • fēnix® 3 fēnix® 3, quatix® 3, tactix® Bravo
  • fēnix® 3 HR fēnix® 3 HR
  • fēnix® 5 fēnix® 5, quatix® 5
  • fēnix® 5 Plus fēnix® 5 Plus
  • fēnix® 5S fēnix® 5S
  • fēnix® 5S Plus fēnix® 5S Plus
  • fēnix® 5X fēnix® 5X, tactix® Charlie
  • fēnix® 5X Plus fēnix® 5X Plus
  • fēnix® 6 fēnix® 6
  • fēnix® 6 Dual Power fēnix® 6 Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6 Pro fēnix® 6 Pro, fēnix® 6 Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6 Pro Dual Power fēnix® 6 Pro Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6 Pro Solar fēnix® 6 Pro Solar
  • fēnix® 6 Solar fēnix® 6 Solar
  • fēnix® 6S fēnix® 6S
  • fēnix® 6S Dual Power fēnix® 6S Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6S Pro fēnix® 6S Pro, fēnix® 6S Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6S Pro Dual Power fēnix® 6S Pro Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6S Pro Solar fēnix® 6S Pro Solar
  • fēnix® 6S Solar fēnix® 6S Solar
  • fēnix® 6X Pro fēnix® 6X Pro, fēnix® 6X Sapphire, fēnix® 6X Pro Solar, tactix® Delta Sapphire, quatix® 6X Solar, tactix® Delta Solar, tactix® Delta Solar Ballisitcs
  • fēnix® Chronos fēnix® Chronos
  • MARQ™ Adventurer MARQ™ Adventurer
  • MARQ™ Athlete MARQ™ Athlete
  • MARQ™ Aviator MARQ™ Aviator
  • MARQ™ Captain MARQ™ Captain, MARQ™ Captain: American Magic Edition
  • MARQ™ Commander MARQ™ Commander
  • MARQ™ Driver MARQ™ Driver
  • MARQ™ Expedition MARQ™ Expedition
  • Mercedes-Benz Venu® Mercedes-Benz Venu®
  • quatix® 6 quatix® 6
  • quatix® 6X quatix® 6X, quatix® 6X Solar, quatix® 6X Dual Power
  • Rey™ Rey™
  • Venu Venu
  • vívoactive® vívoactive®
  • vívoactive® 3 vívoactive® 3
  • vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection
  • vívoactive® 3 Music vívoactive® 3 Music
  • vívoactive® 4 vívoactive® 4, GarminActive
  • vívoactive® 4S vívoactive® 4S, GarminActive S
  • vívoactive® HR vívoactive® HR
Calificación media: (31 calificaciones)

Marcus
7 de julio de 2020 | Versión 2.3.6

This is the best datafield. Exact what I originally expected from Garmin to provide as I learned that Strava has calculated power displayed. Instead of GPS using the Speedsensor additionally on my bike seems to fix issues with unrealistic peak values. I guess ascents are considered by gps signal, wind impacts cannot be considered because no data available at time of recording How does avg power and np power differ in calculation? One configuration issue I found. It is not possible to change rolling coefficient value in setting. As soon as I change the Warning pops up that value cannot be bigger 0 and not smaller 0. Even reentering initial value is not possible. Please fix this and the datafield is perfect for everyone who cannot or dont want to spend lots of money for powermeter

Respuesta del desarrollador
8 de julio de 2020, xuxumatu

Thanks for the review the algorithm considers air density depending of the altitude and temperature and yes it uses gps and I recommended to change GPS to Glonass or Galileo on 1 second recording for better precision, the decimal input format it’s a garmin express problem update to fix it, np calculations depend of at least 30 min ride above your ftp to be shown

Guy BELLOT
20 de junio de 2020 | Versión 2.2.7

I used your Data Field Toaday for the first time. I need to analyze the figures but summary figures are quite strange. AVG Power: 21W (versus 210 by Strava) Max power: 1,957W (versus 1,081 by Strava) NP: 19W FTP Power: 210W AVG Power and NP are not relevant (do they include 0?). I know for sure that I am not able to push 2,000W.

Respuesta del desarrollador
20 de junio de 2020, xuxumatu

Power Bike Pro uses 20 variables algorithm and Strava has only 16, Strava for example calculates power when you are not pedaling, for better results we recommend you yo use cadence and speed sensor, GPS on 1 Sec, on galileo or glonass, calibrate the altimeter and enable auto pause thanks for the review

Juanjo Delgado
19 de junio de 2020 | Versión 2.2.7

La aplicacion funciona aparentemente bastante bien, pero NO permite modificar el "coeficiente de resistencia a la rodadura", que por defecto indica 0,0045. Si se intenta modificar, indica que el Valor debe estar comprendido entre 0 y 0 (Pienso que se trata de un error que deberia solventarse). Dicho error, tambien provoca que el resto de valores (Como peso de la bici, temperatura, FTP, etc.) no puedan modificarse si dicho coeficiente no se deja a 0. En mi caso, lo quiero usar en Bicicleta de Montaña, y seria interesante poder modificar dicho parametro, y por supuesto tambien el resto de valores. Por lo demas, la aplicacion parece genial. El Dispositivo usado es un Edge 530.

Respuesta del desarrollador
19 de junio de 2020, xuxumatu

Gracias por el review, el problema de la modificación de los decimales no es un problema de la app es un problema de garmin express, intenta descargar la versión mas actual de garmin express o modificarlo con el la app de el movil.

iNDEX3
15 de junio de 2020 | Versión 2.2.5

На станке Tacx flux smart 2 показания совпали с точностью несколько процентов.

Respuesta del desarrollador
16 de junio de 2020, xuxumatu

thanks a lot for the review you for better precision on trainer use power edge field on trainer mode

Daniel Aparici
8 de junio de 2020 | Versión 2.2.1

Funciona muy bien: sólo necesitas un sensor de cadencia de pedaleo, gps y barómetro en el reloj. Muy útil y perfecto funcionamiento.

Respuesta del desarrollador
8 de junio de 2020, xuxumatu

Muchas gracias!!!!

Giacomo Maggioli
24 de mayo de 2020 | Versión 2.1.0

Hi, i really like the app. I was able to use it with my garmin 245 music to show the power coming from giant power meter pro. How can i see the normalized power after the race? I see avg power, ftp power, and ftp time. Also how is the ftp calculated? Thanks a lot for you help.

Respuesta del desarrollador
25 de mayo de 2020, xuxumatu

Hi thanks for the review the ftp is the amount of watts and time you do on Z4 (.75% of your ftp) or higher the power you see on this app it´s not coming for the power meter, it´s estimated power based on algorithm, if you want to see the power of 245 you need this app. https://apps.garmin.com/us-EN/apps/70f1aea3-f1d3-47f6-b7aa-23f029a75e3b#0

Daniel
20 de mayo de 2020 | Versión 2.0.5

Did not work for my Edge 520 plus. It just showed the IQ logo the entire ride. I did not tried anything additional as I tested next to a similar datafield app that actually worked. This one is uninstalled from my device now.

Respuesta del desarrollador
21 de mayo de 2020, xuxumatu

sorry to hear that, just have to restarit thanks for the review

Ralph
2 de mayo de 2020 | Versión 2.0.3

Really do like the data field and the displayed power values make a lot of sense ! Math behind this data field is impressive ! Thank you ! Areas for improvement: Unfortunately my summary fields are all 0 Watts in the final summary. I also would appreciate if the font of the data field is better adjusted to the available screen space ! Power is important so I would like to see cPower and aPower on a full screen data field on my Forerunner 945 --- instead I get small text with the values ... would appreciate if the data field adjusts the font sizing.

Respuesta del desarrollador
2 de mayo de 2020, xuxumatu

Thanks a lot for the review, you can also try power edge field for a full screen datafield it´s also free and it´s on my store

Ante Drnasin
14 de abril de 2020 | Versión 2.0.3

I've left a review before so I'd like to submit another one because I had issues with this app. I've concluded that the issue was with the Garmin Connect IQ, after the latest update Connect IQ, Power bike pro stopped working and nothing could fix it. I tried many things, but the latest I did was to downgrade Connect IQ and the versions that work are 1.2.1, 1.2.2.., 2.0.0...Now Power bike pro works great again for me. The app is very accurate, compared it with Garmin Vector 3 and the data they gave was very similar. Thanks for this wonderful app.

Respuesta del desarrollador
14 de abril de 2020, xuxumatu

thanks very much for the review!!!!! i have another app Power Edge Field that has more automatic settings if you want to try have a nice day.

Ante Drnasin
9 de abril de 2020 | Versión 2.0.0

The data field was perfect, but since the last update to my Edge 530 the data field only show an IQ error.

Respuesta del desarrollador
9 de abril de 2020, xuxumatu

Thanks, sorry for the inconvenient now its fixed

Daniel Palomino Antequera
27 de marzo de 2020 | Versión 1.9.8

Es una buena app y muy interesante. La único es que me sales unos datos de varios muy altos. Como puedo configurarlo?

Respuesta del desarrollador
27 de marzo de 2020, xuxumatu

el cálculo depende de tu peso y de tu estatura, verifica que eso este correctamente puesto en su configuración del garmin connect, y en los settings de la app puedes configurar el peso de la bicicleta los coeficientes de aerodinámica, si quieres batallar menos usa el power edge field o power bike field los settings son mas automáticos.

Francesc
25 de febrero de 2020 | Versión 1.7.9

La aplicación cuando la utilizo en la calle funciona genial, pero cuando la uso en el rodillo, veo que la potencia mostrada es muy inestable, con una cadencia constante, la potencia pasa de 30w a 300 en segundos, siendo muy fuctuable. He notado que todo y marcarle que uso rodillo, indica VAM y porcentaje de subida o bajada.Entiendo que no debería ser así, no? Por lo demás es genial.

Respuesta del desarrollador
26 de febrero de 2020, xuxumatu

Tienes que cambiar a modo trainer en settings y esta versión no usa VAM la que usa VAM es Power Bike Field.

Felix
21 de febrero de 2020 | Versión 1.7.7

Por favor, añada el neumático Vittoria Zafiro Pro para tener una mejor estimación al utilizar el rodillo.

Respuesta del desarrollador
21 de febrero de 2020, xuxumatu

claro que si Felix lo añado en el próximo update gracias por la reseña.

Francesc
18 de febrero de 2020 | Versión 1.7.6

It is good to use with roller?

Respuesta del desarrollador
19 de febrero de 2020, xuxumatu

Thanks for the review, and yes it has a trainer mode in settings.

Felix
8 de febrero de 2020 | Versión 1.5.4

Excepcional.

Respuesta del desarrollador
8 de febrero de 2020, xuxumatu

thanks a lot i have another apps with the power bike pro engine https://apps.garmin.com/en-US/developer/dashboard

Omar Humberto Gómez Orozco
1 de febrero de 2020 | Versión 1.5.3

The best power estimation on the store by far

Lo sentimos, aún no hay estadísticas disponibles.