App Icon

Quattro

Descripción

Unlock the extra options for just $1.99US: https://connectiq-devs-store.com/products/quattro</p><p>Also available as part of the Super Pack 2: https://connectiq-devs-store.com/products/super-pack-2</p><p></p><p>You will receive the activation code typically in less than 5 mins (*Please verify your spam folder).</p><p></p><p>Entering the activation code in the settings section will allow the paid options to be applied.</p>

Novedades

Version 3.6: Support for new devices.</p><p>Version 3.4: Support for new devices.</p><p>Version 3.0: Added Floors Climbed ( Only for devices that can support it. Otherwise it will display "--" )</p><p>Version 2.9: Added active minutes ( Only for devices that can support it. Otherwise it will display "--" )</p><p>Version 2.7: Support for newest devices AND added lines color options (*requested). </p>

Requisitos

Hardware complementario

Obtener el hardware

Información adicional

Permisos

Esta aplicación requiere acceso a:

  • Ejecutar en segundo plano cuando no está activa (podría afectar la autonomía de la batería)
  • Enviar/recibir información a/desde Internet
  • Ubicación GPS
  • Datos de sensores (es decir, ANT+, frecuencia cardiaca, brújula)
  • Frecuencia cardiaca, barómetro, temperatura e historial de altitud
  • Approach® S60 Approach® S60
  • Approach® S62 Approach® S62
  • Captain Marvel Captain Marvel
  • D2™ Bravo D2™ Bravo
  • D2™ Bravo Titanium D2™ Bravo Titanium
  • D2™ Charlie D2™ Charlie
  • D2™ Delta D2™ Delta
  • D2™ Delta PX D2™ Delta PX
  • D2™ Delta S D2™ Delta S
  • Darth Vader™ Darth Vader™
  • Descent™ Mk1 Descent™ Mk1
  • First Avenger First Avenger
  • ForeAthlete® 230J ForeAthlete® 230J
  • ForeAthlete® 235J ForeAthlete® 235J
  • ForeAthlete® 630J ForeAthlete® 630J
  • ForeAthlete® 735XTJ ForeAthlete® 735XTJ
  • Forerunner® 230 Forerunner® 230
  • Forerunner® 235 Forerunner® 235
  • Forerunner® 245 Forerunner® 245
  • Forerunner® 245 Music Forerunner® 245 Music
  • Forerunner® 630 Forerunner® 630
  • Forerunner® 645 Forerunner® 645
  • Forerunner® 645 Music Forerunner® 645 Music
  • Forerunner® 735XT Forerunner® 735XT
  • Forerunner® 745 Forerunner® 745
  • Forerunner® 935 Forerunner® 935
  • Forerunner® 945 Forerunner® 945
  • fēnix® 3 fēnix® 3, quatix® 3, tactix® Bravo
  • fēnix® 3 HR fēnix® 3 HR
  • fēnix® 5 fēnix® 5, quatix® 5
  • fēnix® 5 Plus fēnix® 5 Plus
  • fēnix® 5S fēnix® 5S
  • fēnix® 5S Plus fēnix® 5S Plus
  • fēnix® 5X fēnix® 5X, tactix® Charlie
  • fēnix® 5X Plus fēnix® 5X Plus
  • fēnix® 6 fēnix® 6
  • fēnix® 6 Dual Power fēnix® 6 Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6 Pro fēnix® 6 Pro, fēnix® 6 Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6 Pro Dual Power fēnix® 6 Pro Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6 Pro Solar fēnix® 6 Pro Solar
  • fēnix® 6 Solar fēnix® 6 Solar
  • fēnix® 6S fēnix® 6S
  • fēnix® 6S Dual Power fēnix® 6S Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6S Pro fēnix® 6S Pro, fēnix® 6S Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6S Pro Dual Power fēnix® 6S Pro Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6S Pro Solar fēnix® 6S Pro Solar
  • fēnix® 6S Solar fēnix® 6S Solar
  • fēnix® 6X Pro fēnix® 6X Pro, fēnix® 6X Sapphire, fēnix® 6X Pro Solar, tactix® Delta Sapphire, quatix® 6X Solar, tactix® Delta Solar, tactix® Delta Solar Ballisitcs
  • fēnix® Chronos fēnix® Chronos
  • MARQ™ Adventurer MARQ™ Adventurer
  • MARQ™ Athlete MARQ™ Athlete
  • MARQ™ Aviator MARQ™ Aviator
  • MARQ™ Captain MARQ™ Captain, MARQ™ Captain: American Magic Edition
  • MARQ™ Commander MARQ™ Commander
  • MARQ™ Driver MARQ™ Driver
  • MARQ™ Expedition MARQ™ Expedition
  • MARQ™ Golfer MARQ™ Golfer
  • quatix® 6 quatix® 6
  • quatix® 6X quatix® 6X, quatix® 6X Solar, quatix® 6X Dual Power
  • Rey™ Rey™
  • Venu® Sq. Venu® Sq.
  • Venu® Sq. Music Venu® Sq. Music
  • vívoactive® 3 vívoactive® 3
  • vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection
  • vívoactive® 3 Music vívoactive® 3 Music
  • vívoactive® 4 vívoactive® 4, GarminActive
  • vívoactive® 4S vívoactive® 4S, GarminActive S
  • vívolife vívolife
Calificación media: (185 calificaciones)

Julien Schnetzer
27 de septiembre de 2020 | Versión 3.7.1

Really good but since last update, all the elements are out of order...

Respuesta del desarrollador
27 de septiembre de 2020, PlayItLoud

That was fixed. Please update.

Tom Yelf
27 de septiembre de 2020 | Versión 3.7.1

This is my favourite watch face of all the ones ive tried. Works well and is easy to customise. Its simple and a clean look, with very low battery impact. Had an issue with some of the settings so messaged the developer, very quick response and problem fixed within hours. This is a very well managed program and i would highly recomend it. I have the paid version and i am very happy with my purchase.

Martin
27 de septiembre de 2020 | Versión 3.7.1

I was looking forward to paying for this watch face today, after the Racing face was updated and mostly fixed the graphics issues I have seen on my VA4 device. Seeing this watch face also updated yesterday, I was optimistic. Looks like the lines are still rendered with some defects. Reported this over a month ago... If it gets fixed, I'll very likely pay for this face too.

Holger
26 de septiembre de 2020 | Versión 3.7.1

It‘s my favourite watch face. Ver clean and simple to customize. The data fields offer a wide range of data to be displayed. The paid version us a must. Maybe in a future version an additional option could be implemented: Right now data field 1&3 are aligned to the right, 2&4 to the left. An option to center the filelds over / under the respective line would be nice.

Sam
26 de septiembre de 2020 | Versión 3.7.1

Why can't I pay with Paypal? Can I contact by email?

Lost 316
6 de septiembre de 2020 | Versión Version 3.5

Great app. Exactly what I’ve been searching for. Thank you. I am having difficulty with the sunrise/sunset display. I’m in pacific time at 1700 and it displays sunrise at 2300.

Kris Sutton
29 de agosto de 2020 | Versión Version 3.5

Very nice and clear watch face. Everything works great. One of my favorites.

Andre Oostendurp
5 de agosto de 2020 | Versión Version 3.5

One of my favorite watch faces. Worked on my Forerunner 735XT, and now again on my Fenix 6 Pro. Pay to unlock all content a must. Clean, simple, but effective.

Kaitlin McCreery
22 de junio de 2020 | Versión Version 3.4.1

Classic, professional, easy to read and the right amount of customization. The $2 for the paid version is essential. When you get the download link (within 2 minutes of payment), click the download link AND THEN the arrow in the top right corner of the browser window to see the activation code—I didn’t see it at first and thought something was wrong. Great watch face!!

Steven Trauth
19 de junio de 2020 | Versión Version 3.4.1

Paid the $1.99 to customize the face. Was sent a link to download activation within a minute. I reached out to developer because I did not realize I needed to click the arrow at the top after downloading. He replied within 2 minutes with exactly what to do. Everything worked perfectly. Very cool looking face and excellent customer service

Mohd Iskandar Ismail
2 de junio de 2020 | Versión Version 3.4.1

Help.. how can i unlock the options? Cant do rite now

Serge Labrie
25 de mayo de 2020 | Versión Version 3.4.1

Amazingly simple. The paid version is a must, really easy personalized set up. Wish that they were all that professionnal.

Mark Cassel
19 de mayo de 2020 | Versión Version 3.4.1

Love the face. Please make UTC a 24hour clock with the others a 12 hour clock

Nielsson 🚶‍♂️🏃‍♀️🚴‍♂️🤸🏻‍♂️
6 de abril de 2020 | Versión 3.4

Herzlichen Dank. Eine erstklassige Uhr! Das Öffnen der bin-Datei war zwar ein wenig kompliziert, aber nun ist alles ok.

Akhmad Syarif
11 de marzo de 2020 | Versión 3.2

Thank you for the information about 24-hr format before. Nice watch face, good job. 5 stars for this watch face.

Village Idiot
17 de febrero de 2020 | Versión 3.1.2

Love the face, but it will not display on a Fenix 6s. Just get the IQ error image.

Respuesta del desarrollador
17 de febrero de 2020, PlayItLoud

Works just fine. Just need to update your watch to the latest firmware. Feel free to update your review to a 5 stars when you do your update :)

Rowan Wilson
28 de enero de 2020 | Versión 3.1.2

Love the watch face when seconds are displayed but looks odd when not is there a way of keeping the seconds on all the time if so how.

Ruslan Vremea
16 de enero de 2020 | Versión 3.1.2

Very fine looking face. But, can you please add a status bar for MOVE ALERT? It can be just a tiny line parallel to the top or bottom line, please! Thanks for so clean and nice face!

Олег
14 de enero de 2020 | Versión 3.1.2

Good wf!

Ahmed Ait bella
12 de enero de 2020 | Versión 3.1.2

Good wf, but there's some paid option that i didn't find how to buy them. Also seconds disappear after seconds

Respuesta del desarrollador
12 de enero de 2020, PlayItLoud

Always on seconds inly supported on newer devices. Link in the description??? 2 stars? Really?

Paul Mcmullan
10 de enero de 2020 | Versión 3.1.2

Love this but the seconds disappear from time to time. 5* if this was fixed.

Narn
9 de enero de 2020 | Versión 3.1.2

Nice! Please can you add option to make change different color of title fields like on your previews. Thanks a lot!

Mohsen
28 de diciembre de 2019 | Versión 3.1.2

Very nice wf . Thanks

Максим
8 de diciembre de 2019 | Versión 3.1.2

Very best

Sebastian
26 de noviembre de 2019 | Versión 3.1.2

No me permite configurar libremente y tengo pago el servicio

Respuesta del desarrollador
29 de noviembre de 2019, PlayItLoud

Please use the contact dev link found on this page so I can help you. Cheers

Lo sentimos, aún no hay estadísticas disponibles.