App Icon

Yoga

Descripción

Desarrollador Connect IQ 2019 del año</p><p>Esta es una aplicación Premium por $ 2 USD, y la versión gratuita tiene un tiempo limitado de 10 minutos.</p><p>Nuestros relojes necesitaban soporte para Yoga, Hot Yoga, Pilates, Barre, Meditación, Hot Tub / Spa y Sauna, la aplicación Yoga + proporciona datos en tiempo real y publica datos en Garmin Connect Web y App.</p><p>*** Los usuarios que migren desde la aplicación Pilates, su código funcionará con la aplicación Yoga +.</p>

Novedades

Para comprar por $ 2 USD + tarifa de paypal para la activación por correo electrónico (la activación por correo electrónico se proporciona después del pago, ¡así que no espere!)</p><p>Compra: https://www.fbbbrown.com/garmin-connect-iq/</p><p>Ayuda Yoga +: https://www.fbbbrown.com/garmin-connect-iq/help_faq/#yoga</p><p>Desbloqueo: https://www.fbbbrown.com/garmin-connect-iq/help_faq/</p><p>Preguntas frecuentes: https://www.fbbbrown.com/garmin-connect-iq/help_faq/#trouble</p>

Requisitos

Companion App

Download on the App Store Android App on Google Play

Información adicional

Permisos

Esta aplicación requiere acceso a:

  • Enviar/recibir información a/desde Internet
  • Archivos FIT (registros de actividad)
  • Registrar información adicional en archivos de actividad
  • Ubicación GPS
  • Datos de sensores (es decir, ANT+, frecuencia cardiaca, brújula)
  • Tu perfil de fitness de Garmin Connect™
  • Approach® S60 Approach® S60
  • Captain Marvel Captain Marvel
  • D2™ Bravo D2™ Bravo
  • D2™ Bravo Titanium D2™ Bravo Titanium
  • D2™ Charlie D2™ Charlie
  • D2™ Delta D2™ Delta
  • D2™ Delta PX D2™ Delta PX
  • D2™ Delta S D2™ Delta S
  • Darth Vader™ Darth Vader™
  • Descent™ Mk1 Descent™ Mk1
  • Edge® 1000 Edge® 1000
  • Edge® 1030 Edge® 1030
  • Edge® 1030, Bontrager Edge® 1030, Bontrager
  • Edge® 520 Edge® 520
  • Edge® 520 Plus Edge® 520 Plus
  • Edge® 530 Edge® 530
  • Edge® 820 Edge® 820
  • Edge® 830 Edge® 830
  • Edge® Explore Edge® Explore
  • Edge® Explore 1000 Edge® Explore 1000
  • Edge® Explore 820 Edge® Explore 820
  • epix™ epix™
  • First Avenger First Avenger
  • ForeAthlete® 230J ForeAthlete® 230J
  • ForeAthlete® 235J ForeAthlete® 235J
  • ForeAthlete® 630J ForeAthlete® 630J
  • ForeAthlete® 735XTJ ForeAthlete® 735XTJ
  • ForeAthlete® 920XTJ ForeAthlete® 920XTJ
  • Forerunner® 230 Forerunner® 230
  • Forerunner® 235 Forerunner® 235
  • Forerunner® 245 Forerunner® 245
  • Forerunner® 245 Music Forerunner® 245 Music
  • Forerunner® 630 Forerunner® 630
  • Forerunner® 645 Forerunner® 645
  • Forerunner® 645 Music Forerunner® 645 Music
  • Forerunner® 735XT Forerunner® 735XT
  • Forerunner® 920XT Forerunner® 920XT
  • Forerunner® 935 Forerunner® 935
  • Forerunner® 945 Forerunner® 945
  • fēnix® 3 fēnix® 3, quatix® 3, tactix® Bravo
  • fēnix® 3 HR fēnix® 3 HR
  • fēnix® 5 fēnix® 5, quatix® 5
  • fēnix® 5 Plus fēnix® 5 Plus
  • fēnix® 5S fēnix® 5S
  • fēnix® 5S Plus fēnix® 5S Plus
  • fēnix® 5X fēnix® 5X, tactix® Charlie
  • fēnix® 5X Plus fēnix® 5X Plus
  • fēnix® 6 fēnix® 6
  • fēnix® 6 Pro fēnix® 6 Pro, fēnix® 6 Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6S fēnix® 6S
  • fēnix® 6S Pro fēnix® 6S Pro, fēnix® 6S Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6X Pro fēnix® 6X Pro, fēnix® 6X Sapphire, fēnix® 6X Pro Solar
  • fēnix® Chronos fēnix® Chronos
  • GPSMAP® 66i GPSMAP® 66i
  • GPSMAP® 66s / 66st GPSMAP® 66s / 66st
  • GPSMAP® 86i GPSMAP® 86i
  • GPSMAP® 86s GPSMAP® 86s
  • GPSMAP® 86sc GPSMAP® 86sc
  • GPSMAP® 86sci GPSMAP® 86sci
  • MARQ™ Adventurer MARQ™ Adventurer
  • MARQ™ Athlete MARQ™ Athlete
  • MARQ™ Aviator MARQ™ Aviator
  • MARQ™ Captain MARQ™ Captain
  • MARQ™ Commander MARQ™ Commander
  • MARQ™ Driver MARQ™ Driver
  • MARQ™ Expedition MARQ™ Expedition
  • Oregon® 7 Series Oregon® 7 Series
  • Rey™ Rey™
  • Rino® 7 Series Rino® 7 Series
  • Venu Venu
  • vívoactive® vívoactive®
  • vívoactive® 3 vívoactive® 3
  • vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection
  • vívoactive® 3 Music vívoactive® 3 Music
  • vívoactive® 4 vívoactive® 4, GarminActive
  • vívoactive® 4S vívoactive® 4S, GarminActive S
  • vívoactive® HR vívoactive® HR
Calificación media: (100 calificaciones)

Doreen
8 de junio de 2018 | Versión 2.4

Hi, where can I find the code after payment via paypal? Thanks

Respuesta del desarrollador
8 de junio de 2018, fbbbrown

Thanks for the review! I think i found you in paypal but it is best to contact me directly for a code. If you didn’t get your code use the contact developer link on the app page or the email contact on my website. I will promptly send your code!!

DerVerrater
3 de junio de 2018 | Versión 2.4

The apps are good however i feel the icons could be improved/slimmed down as they stick out as a bit chunky comparativley on my vivoactive. None the less the set is a fantastic bargin.

Respuesta del desarrollador
3 de junio de 2018, fbbbrown

Thanks for the review, send a photo of the icon so i can correct. :)

Sara
19 de abril de 2018 | Versión 2.4

I don't know where i must to write the code for the complete app.

Respuesta del desarrollador
20 de abril de 2018, fbbbrown

Thanks for the review, it is best to contact me or check out the app page. Instructions are provided there. Also here is the link for the how-to and FAQ Picture Tutorial How to Use and install go to: http://www.fbbbrown.com/garmin-connect-iq/help_faq/

JoesLost
8 de marzo de 2018 | Versión 2.4

Great selection of apps from developer. Frequent updates and new releases. Good job.

Respuesta del desarrollador
12 de marzo de 2018, fbbbrown

Thanks for the review!

Brody
14 de febrero de 2018 | Versión 2.2.0

How do you get it to go past 10 minutes? It will only allow me to time for 10 min.,

Respuesta del desarrollador
14 de febrero de 2018, fbbbrown

Thanks for the review, on first page is a link to purchase a code. And beloiw, too. To purchase for 99 cents +paypay fee for the unlock code : Please refer to http://www.fbbbrown.com/?page_id=1784 (Codes are provided after payment, so no wait!)

Boothygirl
11 de febrero de 2018 | Versión 2.2.0

I love all the developer’s apps. He is responsive to other’s feedback and the bundle is so reasonably priced. This is the first review I’ve left. If you update this app could you add barre as an option with similar inputs to pilates?

Respuesta del desarrollador
11 de febrero de 2018, fbbbrown

Thanks for the review, yes i can add Barre as an option.

Matimio
10 de febrero de 2018 | Versión 2.2.0

Looks Good so far! Can't figure out what the percentage in the top right corner of the UI is, or how to change it. Other than that, I think it should be a fun and useful App. Love the fact that you can change between Yoga, Meditation and Pilates.

Respuesta del desarrollador
11 de febrero de 2018, fbbbrown

Thanks for the review, that is your heart rate as a percentage of maximum heart rate.

Guy Bardsley
5 de febrero de 2018 | Versión 2.2.0

Excited as just downloaded the Yoga app which will allow me to track this activity too moving forward.. Thank You.

Respuesta del desarrollador
6 de febrero de 2018, fbbbrown

thanks for the review, & save your code.

Ashley Sullivan
3 de febrero de 2018 | Versión 2.2.0

All these apps by fbbbrown are excellent. They are well made and fill in some of the "missing" apps on my Fenix 3 that were on my Vivoactive 3. The developer responds promptly with any problems or requests. This is a first class app and I'm very pleased with my purchase.

GABRIEL CATALAN ALADREN
19 de enero de 2018 | Versión 2.1

Simplemente cumple su función, haces yoga y cuenta el tiempo.

Respuesta del desarrollador
19 de enero de 2018, fbbbrown

thanks for the review and remember to save your code. future updates require the code again.

Sanja
16 de enero de 2018 | Versión 2.1

Really happy to have an app that records yoga, pilates and meditation since I do these things a lot. It's simple to use but some things don't really make sense: for example, why does it use GPS tracking? My meditation activity today told me I basically moved around my house (and neighbor's) because of the GPS drift. Also, I'm not sure that displaying cadence makes sense, none of the activities it records have cadence. I know you can change what the fields are, I am just unsure about why some of the options are there I do have an issue that when I go to the app list on my phone, it seems to take this app off my watch and I have to re-add it. It also sometimes displays it twice, as if have two versions of it. Overall really good, though. I'm sure these bugs etc can be addressed.

Respuesta del desarrollador
16 de enero de 2018, fbbbrown

Thanks for the review! By the way your are describing the bug, you have a VivoActive3, the folks at Garmin released V2.80 and V2.90 with the GPS on for all activities. The for the Fb3 Voga app the GPS is OFF, but with this bug you will see spikes of speed/distance in your Connect App, i posted to the VA3 forum concerning, this. https://forums.garmin.com/forum/into-sports/health-fitness/vivoactive-3-aa/1290757-non-gps-iq-apps-with-v2-80 As for the second Yoga app, that maybe the builtin app, suggest to remove it. For the Cadence and Avg Cadence, I had a user ask for that information, it is configurable so just don't use.

Amber Leuer
14 de enero de 2018 | Versión 2.1

I take 75-90 minute hot vinyasa classes, so I'd like to see a version that doesn't automatically end the workout at 60 minutes.

Respuesta del desarrollador
14 de enero de 2018, fbbbrown

Thanks for the review, the unlocked version of Yoga+ does not have a time limit. To purchase the unlock code : Please refer to http://www.fbbbrown.com/?page_id=1784

Matthew Dunn
3 de enero de 2018 | Versión 1.7

Great app! Does what it says except one KEY thing. When it uploads the file to garmin connect, and then to Strava, TP, other training sites it says I did a kitesurfing session. I live in the mountains of North Carolina, and it is January with freezing temps... no kitesurfing for me! I want to purchase the full version, but, I don’t want to have to go back every time, on every site and change it to Yoga from kitesurfing... Hopefully this is an easy fix. Thank you for this app.

Matthew Dunn
3 de enero de 2018 | Versión 1.7

Great app! Does what it says except one KEY thing. When it uploads the file to garmin connect, and then to Strava, TP, other training sites it says I did a kitesurfing session. I live in the mountains of North Carolina, and it is January with freezing temps... no kitesurfing for me! I want to purchase the full version, but, I don’t want to have to go back every time, on every site and change it to Yoga from kitesurfing... Hopefully this is an easy fix. Thank you for this app.

Respuesta del desarrollador
8 de enero de 2018, fbbbrown

Thanks for the review, i corrected the activity type problem in v1.8. In Strava, The Garmin Yoga activity will show as "Workout" . That is on Strava to correctly read a Garmin activity (FIT).

Matthew Dunn
3 de enero de 2018 | Versión 1.7

Great app! Does what it says except one KEY thing. When it uploads the file to garmin connect, and then to Strava, TP, other training sites it says I did a kitesurfing session. I live in the mountains of North Carolina, and it is January with freezing temps... no kitesurfing for me! I want to purchase the full version, but, I don’t want to have to go back every time, on every site and change it to Yoga from kitesurfing... Hopefully this is an easy fix. Thank you for this app.

Respuesta del desarrollador
5 de enero de 2018, fbbbrown

Thanks for the review, i corrected the activity type problem in v1.8. In Strava, The Garmin Yoga activity will show as "Workout" . That is on Strava to correctly read a Garmin activity (FIT).

Joe Taylor
3 de diciembre de 2017 | Versión 1.4

920XT user Follow the instructions, watch the video and it is really easy to install. Works great.

Respuesta del desarrollador
3 de diciembre de 2017, fbbbrown

Thanks for the review! Save your code.

Nora Lavin
3 de diciembre de 2017 | Versión 1.4

Compre la aplicación y no me generó un código. Me puedes ayudar . Grafías

Respuesta del desarrollador
3 de diciembre de 2017, fbbbrown

Thanks for the review, please contact me using the ”Contact Developer link” which is on the Yoga app page and I will send your code.

David Johnson
28 de noviembre de 2017 | Versión 1.4

Fenix 5 user. The app works great, covers all the bases. Thanks for filling in what I considered a glaring omission by Garmin. My fitness data needs are now complete.

Respuesta del desarrollador
29 de noviembre de 2017, fbbbrown

Thanks for your review, and save your code!

Jonathan
17 de noviembre de 2017 | Versión 1.4

Fenix 5X SE User. Paid for all of these via the paypal donation link. Keep up the great work fixing what Garmin has left out. would like to see this and the yoga app expanded upon if possible. You also mentioned a future strength app? lastly, an Archery app would be AMAZING. It would be great if it could count arrows drawn/shot and calculate calories, both of which shouldn't be hard to set up as one is strength training based and the other is one motion it needs to figure out (the draw). Thanks again, love your work!

Respuesta del desarrollador
22 de noviembre de 2017, fbbbrown

Thanks for your review, contact me if you have ideas for Yoga improvements.

toampere
11 de noviembre de 2017 | Versión 1.4

Hello, I've purchase AuthCode for Yoga Application and I've already copied and pasted into Garmin Connect Application. But when I open Yoga app in Garmin watch I still see "trial 10 Minutes" ... what should I do? Please assist.

Respuesta del desarrollador
11 de noviembre de 2017, fbbbrown

Hi, Contact me using the Contact developer link and i will get you the correct code.

Steve Baker
3 de noviembre de 2017 | Versión 1.4

Excellent app, have used it a few times now, and it does exactly what it's supposed to do. Very well done; thanks!

Oleksandr Golovatyi
18 de octubre de 2017 | Versión 1.2

So I have code from paypal page, entered it to the app settings. For email I used both my paypal account email and garmin account email - neither works. What email should I use and how do I confirm my code is correct?

Respuesta del desarrollador
18 de octubre de 2017, fbbbrown

Thanks for the review, Be sure to use the email that you logged into paypal and save your code! Glad i could get you up and going, OG.

Me Myself i
15 de octubre de 2017 | Versión 1.2

It's a nice app but it does does import the workout to My Fitness Pal

Respuesta del desarrollador
15 de octubre de 2017, fbbbrown

Thanks for the review, not much i can do with My Fitness Pal not accepting a Garmin workout, but you could contact My Fitness Pal to accept Yoga type activities from Garmin.

PaPa ST
10 de octubre de 2017 | Versión 1.2

How to solve trial 10minute

Respuesta del desarrollador
10 de octubre de 2017, fbbbrown

Thanks for the review! To remove the trial purchase the unlock code for 99 cent + paypal fee : Please refer to http://www.fbbbrown.com/?page_id=1784 Codes are provided after payment.

Kiki
8 de octubre de 2017 | Versión 1.1

It works well on my forerunner 235

Respuesta del desarrollador
8 de octubre de 2017, fbbbrown

Thanks! Save your code, the needs to be reentered for all updates.

Lo sentimos, aún no hay estadísticas disponibles.