App Icon

Analog Switch

Descripción

Analog Switch is a battery optimized customizable watchface with antialiased hands as simple, chic or technical as desired. It's possible, to switch at gesture from a slim designed Main View to Activity View with all activity data. The second hand is configurable from standard to micro or circle and can be switched off overnight or always.</p><p>This watchface is optimized for the economical use of the battery.</p>

Novedades

► 4.6.0</p><p>- add support for VenuSQ (Music)</p><p>- the follow additinal options are only for VA4-, Fenix6-, Venu-Series:</p><p>• change pointed handtype to new design</p><p>• option to change the hand color</p><p>• option to change the digitaltime color</p><p></p><p>► 4.5.0</p><p>- add support for Forerunner® 745, D2™ Air</p><p>- add an option to switch the main layout from grid to centered or blank with movebar on the right side </p>

Información adicional

Permisos

Esta aplicación requiere acceso a:

  • Ubicación GPS
  • Frecuencia cardiaca, barómetro, temperatura e historial de altitud
  • Approach® S60 Approach® S60
  • Approach® S62 Approach® S62
  • Captain Marvel Captain Marvel
  • D2™ Air D2™ Air
  • D2™ Bravo D2™ Bravo
  • D2™ Bravo Titanium D2™ Bravo Titanium
  • D2™ Charlie D2™ Charlie
  • D2™ Delta D2™ Delta
  • D2™ Delta PX D2™ Delta PX
  • D2™ Delta S D2™ Delta S
  • Darth Vader™ Darth Vader™
  • Descent™ Mk1 Descent™ Mk1
  • First Avenger First Avenger
  • ForeAthlete® 230J ForeAthlete® 230J
  • ForeAthlete® 235J ForeAthlete® 235J
  • ForeAthlete® 630J ForeAthlete® 630J
  • ForeAthlete® 735XTJ ForeAthlete® 735XTJ
  • ForeAthlete® 920XTJ ForeAthlete® 920XTJ
  • Forerunner® 230 Forerunner® 230
  • Forerunner® 235 Forerunner® 235
  • Forerunner® 245 Forerunner® 245
  • Forerunner® 245 Music Forerunner® 245 Music
  • Forerunner® 45 Forerunner® 45
  • Forerunner® 45 Plus Forerunner® 45 Plus
  • Forerunner® 630 Forerunner® 630
  • Forerunner® 645 Forerunner® 645
  • Forerunner® 645 Music Forerunner® 645 Music
  • Forerunner® 735XT Forerunner® 735XT
  • Forerunner® 745 Forerunner® 745
  • Forerunner® 920XT Forerunner® 920XT
  • Forerunner® 935 Forerunner® 935
  • Forerunner® 945 Forerunner® 945
  • fēnix® 3 fēnix® 3, quatix® 3, tactix® Bravo
  • fēnix® 3 HR fēnix® 3 HR
  • fēnix® 5 fēnix® 5, quatix® 5
  • fēnix® 5 Plus fēnix® 5 Plus
  • fēnix® 5S fēnix® 5S
  • fēnix® 5S Plus fēnix® 5S Plus
  • fēnix® 5X fēnix® 5X, tactix® Charlie
  • fēnix® 5X Plus fēnix® 5X Plus
  • fēnix® 6 fēnix® 6
  • fēnix® 6 Dual Power fēnix® 6 Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6 Pro fēnix® 6 Pro, fēnix® 6 Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6 Pro Dual Power fēnix® 6 Pro Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6 Pro Solar fēnix® 6 Pro Solar
  • fēnix® 6 Solar fēnix® 6 Solar
  • fēnix® 6S fēnix® 6S
  • fēnix® 6S Dual Power fēnix® 6S Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6S Pro fēnix® 6S Pro, fēnix® 6S Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6S Pro Dual Power fēnix® 6S Pro Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6S Pro Solar fēnix® 6S Pro Solar
  • fēnix® 6S Solar fēnix® 6S Solar
  • fēnix® 6X Pro fēnix® 6X Pro, fēnix® 6X Sapphire, fēnix® 6X Pro Solar, tactix® Delta Sapphire, quatix® 6X Solar, tactix® Delta Solar, tactix® Delta Solar Ballisitcs
  • fēnix® Chronos fēnix® Chronos
  • Garmin Swim™ 2 Garmin Swim™ 2
  • MARQ™ Adventurer MARQ™ Adventurer
  • MARQ™ Athlete MARQ™ Athlete
  • MARQ™ Aviator MARQ™ Aviator
  • MARQ™ Captain MARQ™ Captain, MARQ™ Captain: American Magic Edition
  • MARQ™ Commander MARQ™ Commander
  • MARQ™ Driver MARQ™ Driver
  • MARQ™ Expedition MARQ™ Expedition
  • MARQ™ Golfer MARQ™ Golfer
  • Mercedes-Benz Venu® Mercedes-Benz Venu®
  • quatix® 6 quatix® 6
  • quatix® 6X quatix® 6X, quatix® 6X Solar, quatix® 6X Dual Power
  • Rey™ Rey™
  • Venu® Venu®
  • Venu® Sq. Venu® Sq.
  • Venu® Sq. Music Venu® Sq. Music
  • vívoactive® vívoactive®
  • vívoactive® 3 vívoactive® 3
  • vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection
  • vívoactive® 3 Music vívoactive® 3 Music
  • vívoactive® 4 vívoactive® 4, GarminActive
  • vívoactive® 4S vívoactive® 4S, GarminActive S
  • vívolife vívolife
Calificación media: (361 calificaciones)

Collin Mauck
3 de septiembre de 2020 | Versión 4.2.0

I really like the simple look of this watch face, while still providing small icons for notifications... that being said, I am having an issue with a phone call notification. The notification is stuck saying I have an incoming call and will not let me erase it. I've tried updating the face but that didnt work.

Respuesta del desarrollador
5 de septiembre de 2020, 2aCD

Hi, this is not a watchface problem. I only draw the value from the watch. Theoretically you can only delete the message on the watch, when you have an active bluetooth connection.

Eleftheria Goula
1 de septiembre de 2020 | Versión 4.2.0

Nice watch face, thnx. However, sunset /rise is not working for me. I only see dashes at the place the time should appear.

Respuesta del desarrollador
2 de septiembre de 2020, 2aCD

Please start an outdoor activity with GPS and wait until GPS say OK. This procedure create your position data. That’s all. Then it’s possible to calculate sunrise/sunset data. Switch back to watchface and you see the data. Best regards 2aCD

Achim
30 de agosto de 2020 | Versión 4.2.0

Great watchface

Frank Dutenhöfer
18 de agosto de 2020 | Versión 4.2.0

Nice features and high resolution excellent, thanks

Christophe Simonis
17 de agosto de 2020 | Versión 4.2.0

Great watch face. It would be great to also have the body battery as a custom field.

Respuesta del desarrollador
17 de agosto de 2020, 2aCD

Hi, thanks for your replay. Unfortunately, at time the body battery isn't availible for developer. I hope Garmin provide this values in the feature. Best regards 2aCD

Santo
15 de agosto de 2020 | Versión 4.1.1

Beautiful watch face. It's unique and elegant. Great display and well spaced out. It's my favourite watch face and has been for a long time.

Dirk Bornhoff
13 de agosto de 2020 | Versión 4.1.1

Moin Habe mehrere Uhrdisplays ausprobiert und komme immer wieder zu dieser zurück. Durchdachte, nachvollziehbare Einstellungsmöglichkeiten. Alles gut. Und die Sonne? Ich habe GPS immer an und ja, die Zeiten wurden angezeigt. Momentan nicht mehr. Mein Lieblingsdisplay.

Respuesta del desarrollador
13 de agosto de 2020, 2aCD

Bitte eine Outdoor-Aktivität mit GPS starten und warten, bis GPS ok meldet. Dann zurück, das sollte reichen. Gern Rückmeldung, ob es geklappt hat. Best regards 2aCD

Norbert
6 de agosto de 2020 | Versión 4.1.1

Prinzipiell finde ich die Uhrenanzeige gut gelungen. Die Funktion Sonnenaufgang/Sonnenuntergang geht leider nicht mehr. Sie ging einmalig. Doch nach versehentlicher Deaktivierung und wieder Aktivierung kommen nur noch zwei Striche. Habe alles ausprobiert, auch eine Neuinstallation. Leider ohne Erfolg. Hätte gerne eine Lösung dafür.

Respuesta del desarrollador
6 de agosto de 2020, 2aCD

Hallo, für die Berechnung werden korrekte GPS-Positionsdaten benötigt. Starten sie einfach eine Outdoor-Aktivität mit GPS und warten bis das GPS Ok meldet. Das ist alles, danach werden die Daten berechnet. 2aCD

Hardy Christensen
5 de agosto de 2020 | Versión 4.1.1

I am missing second hand and that it does not change screen when turning the wrist. After switching to Fenix 6, the problems have occurred.

Respuesta del desarrollador
5 de agosto de 2020, 2aCD

Hi, please set the backlight to ‘activity only at gesture’ on the watch. Please press ‘contact to developer’ to clarify your second hand problem. Per default the second hand is set to gesture only. If your gesture not correct working, you have no second hand per default, but you can set the second hand to always in watch face settings. Best regards 2aCD

Waldo Bogaert
2 de agosto de 2020 | Versión 4.1.1

Stylish & customizable watchface! But for some reason the activity view does not show up at gesture on my vivoactive 4s (setting the backlight on 'at gesture' did not help).

Respuesta del desarrollador
2 de agosto de 2020, 2aCD

Hi, thanks, but unfortunately the gesture control is not a watch face problem, it’s a known firmware issue on a VA4/4s. Can you try to set the privacy notification to off/on/at gesture. Give me please a hint, if one of this options helps, and press contact to developer, best regards

Dusan Mitana
21 de julio de 2020 | Versión 4.1.0

Face looks and works well, but occasionally it will stop and simply show iq error on screen till I reset the face

Respuesta del desarrollador
21 de julio de 2020, 2aCD

Hi, please can you press Contact to Developer. A little more infos are needed, witch watch type is using and witch general settings are selected. Best regards 2aCD

Antonis
18 de julio de 2020 | Versión 4.1.0

Excellent! Is it possible, for Fenix 6, instead of battery level to show remaining days?

Respuesta del desarrollador
19 de julio de 2020, 2aCD

Hi, thanks for your five stars, but this is not possible. The battery live time is different on the watch types and not constant. It‘s depend on using of GPS and your activities. I can’t calculate correct remaining days. Best regards 2aCD

Thomas Bieker
18 de julio de 2020 | Versión 4.1.0

Sehr gelungenes, interessantes und ungewöhnliches Design. Informativ!

muepep
16 de julio de 2020 | Versión 4.1.0

Wunderbares design, guter Funktionsumfang und sehr genügsam bzgl. Akkuverbrauch perfekt

Rd Martín
11 de julio de 2020 | Versión 4.0.0

The best watchface I found. Really customizable and beautiful with a lot of information. Really good job!! Thank you.

Calin
10 de julio de 2020 | Versión 4.0.0

Beautiful and good looking watch face , keep going and thanks !

Yoko14820
7 de julio de 2020 | Versión 4.0.0

This watch face is very cool! However, when I change the show date to day only, I can no longer select from the watch face. Is this a bug?I use Vivoactive 4S.

Respuesta del desarrollador
8 de julio de 2020, 2aCD

Hi, thanks for 5 stars. At time I have no other response with problems if Day Only selected. I need a little bit more info about your other settings. Please press Contact to Developer to clarify the details. Best regards 2aCD

Daniela Albrecht-Eckardt
6 de julio de 2020 | Versión 4.0.0

This is a really very beautiful and useful watch face. I had a problem with installing through Garmin Connect IQ app but when installing with the Garmin Connect app everything works great on my Vivoactive 4S.

Respuesta del desarrollador
6 de julio de 2020, 2aCD

I‘m glad to hear that. have fun and thanks for five stars. Best regards 2aCD

Dalleen Mills
4 de julio de 2020 | Versión 4.0.0

Shows blank

Respuesta del desarrollador
6 de julio de 2020, 2aCD

Hi, to help you I need more infos, witch watch type are you using. I think, it‘s not completely downloaded. Please deinstall it completely and try again. Please use the Connect App and not the ConnectIQ App for your download. Have you enough free space? Please press contact to developer, to clarify your problem. Best regards 2aCD

Michael Thielen
30 de junio de 2020 | Versión 4.0.0

Great watch face. The anti-aliasing and the selection of hands and data is excellent.

CMOS4
28 de junio de 2020 | Versión 4.0.0

Still one of my favorite watch faces. It looks so good with the new anti-aliasing too! The am-pm dot is clever as well. Nice job!

Antonis
28 de junio de 2020 | Versión 4.0.0

After the last update does not work on vivoactive 4. I uninstalled and installed it again, but nothing. Screen shows IQ!...

Respuesta del desarrollador
28 de junio de 2020, 2aCD

Hi, thanks for your using this watch face. I need a little bit more info to find the issue. Please press contact to developer. Have another users the same problem with VA4/VAs? Best regards 2aCD

Maarten Houwer
5 de junio de 2020 | Versión 3.9.0

The Best! Tried many others, but always come back to this one. Beautiful unclutered design, anti-aliased (!), digital and analog, day of week in Dutch language (yeah) and from sunrise tot sunset the sun is visually traveling in time. This all on my FR235. I can only imagine how it looks like on newer/more expensive watches. Keep up the good work developer!

Geir Finnøy
16 de mayo de 2020 | Versión 3.9.0

The best!

Lena
13 de mayo de 2020 | Versión 3.9.0

Beautiful!

Lo sentimos, aún no hay estadísticas disponibles.