App Icon

Biorritmo-Widget

Descripción

¡Atención! traductor google!</p><p></p><p>Este widget muestra su biorritmo-stats por hoy. Por favor, configure su cumpleaños en primer lugar - el uso de Garmin Express o la aplicación Garmin Connect!</p><p>Para obtener detalles sobre la teoría del biorritmo, por favor refiérase a https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Biorhythm.</p><p></p><p>Este es mi primer widget. Si tiene algún comentario o sugerencia, por favor utilice la -forma "desarrollador de contacto" arriba. ¡Gracias!</p>

Novedades

V1.9.0: Spanish language added (Si encuentra un error de traducción o desea sugerir mejoras a la traducción, envíeme un correo electrónico. ¡Gracias!)

Información adicional

  • Edge® 1030 Edge® 1030
  • Edge® 1030, Bontrager Edge® 1030, Bontrager
  • Edge® 520 Plus Edge® 520 Plus
  • Edge® 530 Edge® 530
  • Edge® 820 Edge® 820
  • Edge® 830 Edge® 830
  • Edge® Explore Edge® Explore
  • Edge® Explore 820 Edge® Explore 820
  • ForeAthlete® 735XTJ ForeAthlete® 735XTJ
  • Forerunner® 230 Forerunner® 230
  • Forerunner® 235 Forerunner® 235
  • Forerunner® 245 Forerunner® 245
  • Forerunner® 245 Music Forerunner® 245 Music
  • Forerunner® 630 Forerunner® 630
  • Forerunner® 645 Forerunner® 645
  • Forerunner® 645 Music Forerunner® 645 Music
  • Forerunner® 735XT Forerunner® 735XT
  • Forerunner® 920XT Forerunner® 920XT
  • Forerunner® 935 Forerunner® 935
  • Forerunner® 945 Forerunner® 945
  • fēnix® 5 fēnix® 5, quatix® 5
  • fēnix® 5 Plus fēnix® 5 Plus
  • fēnix® 5S fēnix® 5S
  • fēnix® 5S Plus fēnix® 5S Plus
  • fēnix® 5X fēnix® 5X, tactix® Charlie
  • fēnix® 5X Plus fēnix® 5X Plus
  • fēnix® Chronos fēnix® Chronos
  • MARQ™ Athlete MARQ™ Athlete
  • MARQ™ Aviator MARQ™ Aviator
  • MARQ™ Captain MARQ™ Captain, MARQ™ Captain: American Magic Edition
  • MARQ™ Driver MARQ™ Driver
  • MARQ™ Expedition MARQ™ Expedition
  • Rey™ Rey™
  • Venu Venu
  • vívoactive® vívoactive®
  • vívoactive® 3 vívoactive® 3
  • vívoactive® 3 Music vívoactive® 3 Music
  • vívoactive® 4 vívoactive® 4, GarminActive
  • vívoactive® 4S vívoactive® 4S, GarminActive S
Calificación media: (46 calificaciones)

Michael
1 de octubre de 2017 | Versión V1.4-upd

Klasse ! Würde mir noch optional zu Balken- (noch wichtiger, das m. E. übersichtlicher !) Kurvengrafiken wünschen !

Respuesta del desarrollador
1 de octubre de 2017, Foolishflash

Vielen Dank für das gute Rating! Da ist mir der Wunsch nach Kurvengrafiken nahezu ein Auftrag, eine weitere Option hinzuzufügen, die Kurven darstellt.

andrea dugato
15 de septiembre de 2017 | Versión V1.4-upd

Great app, just as i wanted!

Respuesta del desarrollador
1 de octubre de 2017, Foolishflash

Thanks for your good rating! Have fun!

phlame64
12 de septiembre de 2017 | Versión V1.4-upd

Works great on my Fenix 5X!

Respuesta del desarrollador
1 de octubre de 2017, Foolishflash

Thanks for your message and good rating!

Uruz
31 de agosto de 2017 | Versión V1.4-upd

Widget kann nicht gelöscht werden! Bitte beheben!

Respuesta del desarrollador
12 de septiembre de 2017, Foolishflash

Nanu - ich kann es löschen. Als Programmierer lässt sich das auch nicht beeinflussen!

Jorge
16 de agosto de 2017 | Versión V1.4-upd

The birth date not saved/displayed in IOS APP.

Respuesta del desarrollador
12 de septiembre de 2017, Foolishflash

I cannot do anything regarding this problem.

Chris Turner
3 de mayo de 2017 | Versión V1.4

Great little widget - works well, and the display is good on the forerunner 935. I like having the ability to display 2d birthday - so now I know when to leave hubby alone :-)

Respuesta del desarrollador
4 de mayo de 2017, Foolishflash

Thanks for your rating! Have fun! :D

Jorge Reynal
28 de abril de 2017 | Versión 1.3

Fantastic work. Quick one: how do I change the "birthday" for the second person?

Respuesta del desarrollador
3 de mayo de 2017, Foolishflash

The configuration dialog is the same as for the first birthday. You may have to scroll down to reach it.

PeteRuns2
3 de abril de 2017 | Versión V1.2.4-upd1

It seems like the days are off. I am 69 1/2 years old. Born Sept 21, 1947. Roughly, that times 365 = 25367. Widget shows 24312. ??? Pete

Respuesta del desarrollador
22 de abril de 2017, Foolishflash

I checked this and will come with an update. Seems to be an numeric overflow. Days for several birthdays in the sixties are correct. Sorry!

Sereniarus
1 de enero de 2017 | Versión V1.2.4-upd1

How can I custom this widget? Where is option screen?

Respuesta del desarrollador
6 de enero de 2017, Foolishflash

Thanks for your kind rating. Like most (or even all) of the apps and widgets here, this widget is configured using the Garmin Express PC-Software or the Garmin Connect App. Using these, you navigate to the Connect IQ apps, choose this one and hit "configure".

Jack
8 de diciembre de 2016 | Versión V1.2.4-upd1

Has anyone else checked the results from this widget with any of several well known calculators available on the Web? Results across various Web apps are consistent with one another, but NOT with the results calculated by this widget. Bummer.

Respuesta del desarrollador
27 de diciembre de 2016, Foolishflash

Yes I did. And they are consistent IF you configure the widget correctly! Mail me details if you don't believe it.

Clive.P
8 de noviembre de 2016 | Versión V1.2.4-upd1

Great Widget - Simple, well presented data - I also like knowing how old I am in days not years!

Respuesta del desarrollador
12 de noviembre de 2016, Foolishflash

Thank you!

Eduardo Nascimento
12 de octubre de 2016 | Versión V1.2.4-upd

great widget, thk you!

Respuesta del desarrollador
19 de octubre de 2016, Foolishflash

Thank you!

scaldewi
24 de agosto de 2016 | Versión V1.2.4

The app works really fine, very well done! Only issue i see is to understand theory with couple harmony etc. would be great to have some explanation of this in app description, thanks Thank you very much for this nice app!

Respuesta del desarrollador
4 de octubre de 2016, Foolishflash

Thanks for your feedback. Please see the forum thread for details.

symonidess
19 de julio de 2016 | Versión V1.2.4

Nice app. Keep up the good work!

Respuesta del desarrollador
4 de octubre de 2016, Foolishflash

Thank you!

Shanan Leihh
16 de julio de 2016 | Versión V1.2.4

I don't fully understand it but its a good widget and if it give you an indication of your various states then fair play

Respuesta del desarrollador
4 de octubre de 2016, Foolishflash

See https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Biorhythm for details on the theory behind biorhythm.

Damian
14 de julio de 2016 | Versión V1.0.2

No entiendo muy bien que hace esto. Parece ser parecido al horóscopo en lugar de algo real. Los años en días...¿Porque?

Respuesta del desarrollador
4 de octubre de 2016, Foolishflash

El biorritmo es una teoría basada en la edad en días. Por favor, consultar Wikipedia para más detalles.

Jason Khoo
13 de julio de 2016 | Versión V1.0.2

Please put age as year. It is ridiculous to count as day.

Respuesta del desarrollador
4 de octubre de 2016, Foolishflash

I am sorry to say so, but the age in days is the basis of the biorhythm calculation and theory. Therefore, it is not ridiculous at all.

Lo sentimos, aún no hay estadísticas disponibles.