App Icon

ActiFace

Descripción

Please, leave your comments, bug reports and ideas on the Facebook page: https://www.fb.com/ActiFaceWatchface</p><p></p><p>You can turn on the SETTINGS by checking the first checkbox if you've donated the past and future development of ActiFace (if you think it's worth it of course).</p><p>Here is the DONATION LINK: http://bit.ly/1RoLv4i </p><p> Many thanks for support!</p><p></p><p>HERE IS THE COMPLETE ONLINE DOCUMENTATION: https://actiface.blogspot.com</p>

Novedades

Version 8.0</p><p>-------------</p><p>- added support for Fenix 6/6X/6S</p><p>- added support for Vivoactive 4/4S</p><p>- added support for Captain Marvel</p><p>- added support for First Avenger</p><p>- added support for Vivolife</p><p>- added active calories custom field</p><p>- added active calories as graph data</p><p>- added contrast mode after sunset</p><p>- added gray version of rainbow bar for Smart Training Progress</p>

Requisitos

Hardware complementario

Obtener el hardware

Información adicional

Permisos

Esta aplicación requiere acceso a:

  • Ubicación GPS
  • Frecuencia cardiaca, barómetro, temperatura e historial de altitud
  • Tu perfil de fitness de Garmin Connect™
  • Approach® S60 Approach® S60
  • Captain Marvel Captain Marvel
  • D2™ Bravo D2™ Bravo
  • D2™ Bravo Titanium D2™ Bravo Titanium
  • D2™ Charlie D2™ Charlie
  • D2™ Delta D2™ Delta
  • D2™ Delta PX D2™ Delta PX
  • D2™ Delta S D2™ Delta S
  • Descent™ Mk1 Descent™ Mk1
  • epix™ epix™
  • First Avenger First Avenger
  • ForeAthlete® 230J ForeAthlete® 230J
  • ForeAthlete® 235J ForeAthlete® 235J
  • ForeAthlete® 630J ForeAthlete® 630J
  • ForeAthlete® 735XTJ ForeAthlete® 735XTJ
  • ForeAthlete® 920XTJ ForeAthlete® 920XTJ
  • Forerunner® 230 Forerunner® 230
  • Forerunner® 235 Forerunner® 235
  • Forerunner® 245 Forerunner® 245
  • Forerunner® 245 Music Forerunner® 245 Music
  • Forerunner® 45 Forerunner® 45
  • Forerunner® 630 Forerunner® 630
  • Forerunner® 645 Forerunner® 645
  • Forerunner® 645 Music Forerunner® 645 Music
  • Forerunner® 735XT Forerunner® 735XT
  • Forerunner® 920XT Forerunner® 920XT
  • Forerunner® 935 Forerunner® 935
  • Forerunner® 945 Forerunner® 945
  • fēnix® 3 fēnix® 3, quatix® 3, tactix® Bravo
  • fēnix® 3 HR fēnix® 3 HR
  • fēnix® 5 fēnix® 5, quatix® 5
  • fēnix® 5 Plus fēnix® 5 Plus
  • fēnix® 5S fēnix® 5S
  • fēnix® 5S Plus fēnix® 5S Plus
  • fēnix® 5X fēnix® 5X, tactix® Charlie
  • fēnix® 5X Plus fēnix® 5X Plus
  • fēnix® 6 fēnix® 6
  • fēnix® 6 Pro fēnix® 6 Pro, fēnix® 6 Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6S fēnix® 6S
  • fēnix® 6S Pro fēnix® 6S Pro, fēnix® 6S Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6X Pro fēnix® 6X Pro, fēnix® 6X Sapphire, fēnix® 6X Pro Solar
  • fēnix® Chronos fēnix® Chronos
  • MARQ™ Athlete MARQ™ Athlete
  • MARQ™ Aviator MARQ™ Aviator
  • MARQ™ Captain MARQ™ Captain
  • MARQ™ Driver MARQ™ Driver
  • MARQ™ Expedition MARQ™ Expedition
  • vívoactive® vívoactive®
  • vívoactive® 3 vívoactive® 3
  • vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection
  • vívoactive® 3 Music vívoactive® 3 Music
  • vívoactive® 4 vívoactive® 4, GarminActive
  • vívoactive® 4S vívoactive® 4S, GarminActive S
  • vívoactive® HR vívoactive® HR
  • vívolife vívolife
Calificación media: (1.589 calificaciones)

Ludo-Running
8 de septiembre de 2019 | Versión 7.6.0

sur une forerunner 235 aucun intérêt visuel rendu veillot et mange la batterie

Tonyb916
2 de septiembre de 2019 | Versión 7.6.0

I can’t save changes. I made a donation. Any support would be appreciated

Respuesta del desarrollador
2 de septiembre de 2019, Petr.Koula

There is information about this issue in the older reviews and also on the ActiFace Facebook and Instagram channels. It’s the bug in Garmin Connect mobile app for iOS but you can still use Garmin Connect IQ mobile app or Garmin Express desktop to change settings. And don’t forget to check the first checkbox in the settings.

Kemal
2 de septiembre de 2019 | Versión 7.6.0

I cannot save the new settings. It says saved but reverts back to the standard one. Any help?

iSense
1 de septiembre de 2019 | Versión 7.6.0

Nice app, cause, Since the last 2 updates, the battery can no longer be displayed in percent. Fenix 3

jody o. castillo
30 de agosto de 2019 | Versión 7.6.0

It was perfect before. I cant change settings now! It always resets to its default settings. By the way, i made a donation

Respuesta del desarrollador
31 de agosto de 2019, Petr.Koula

GCM 2.22.1 reason

Dude_Jovi
29 de agosto de 2019 | Versión 7.6.0

It’s been working fine before, but it’s not now. Even if I save the new settings, it keeps going back to the previous one and my fenix 5 plus is not showing tue changes. I noticed the same issue with some of my downloaded watch faces. Could it be due to Garmin’s new app version?

Bryan Weathers
29 de agosto de 2019 | Versión 7.6.0

does not work and cannot uninstall. keep getting error message. Any suggestions?

Aaron Skidmore
28 de agosto de 2019 | Versión 7.6.0

Installed last night and seemed to work fine, but today my Fenix 3HR has crashed 5 times randomly, just says “Garmin” on the screen and step count goes to zero.

Георгий
24 de agosto de 2019 | Versión 7.6.0

Hi, what means graph area? For what is it?

Bernardo Reyes Arenas
23 de agosto de 2019 | Versión 7.6.0

How can i change colors?

Olivier Le Roux
23 de agosto de 2019 | Versión 7.6.0

Impossible de mettre les préférences à jour sur la montre à partir de l’application.

Bill
22 de agosto de 2019 | Versión 7.6.0

Best watch face I've found for my FR45 now that FW 2.80 has fixed the bug that prevented date and steps to be located properly. It gives me all the data I want and it is easy to read unlike some other faces. Time to donate as soon as I make sure that it doesn't hurt battery life.

Gunbold Ligden
22 de agosto de 2019 | Versión 7.6.0

Unable to uninstall. I have seen 3 similar comments far. Do we all have defective devices?

Entropia1ac
21 de agosto de 2019 | Versión 7.6.0

uninstallation does not work.

Respuesta del desarrollador
22 de agosto de 2019, Petr.Koula

You have to deactivate it first.

SuhaAkman
20 de agosto de 2019 | Versión 7.6.0

Sunrise and sunset times won't show on Descent Mk1 :( Haven't tried Uninstalling the face yet so I don't know if issues like the other reviewers mentioned will emerge ...

加藤浩明
19 de agosto de 2019 | Versión 7.6.0

I cannot change the fields and colors of the Actiface display. On the settings screen on my Garmin Connect app, the changes are saved but they are not reflected to the watch display.

Lina Gutierrez-Cala
19 de agosto de 2019 | Versión 7.6.0

I'm having the same issue with uninstallation. I downloaded it, and now I can not change it.. I'm stuck with the warchface and does not allow to either uninstall or chq ge to my previous watchface..

Respuesta del desarrollador
19 de agosto de 2019, Petr.Koula

It is definitely the issue in the firmware so you should report it to the Garmin.

Ben Moline
18 de agosto de 2019 | Versión 7.6.0

Watch face is programmed so the “uninstall” feature does not work. If you load this watch face and want to change, the watch has to be reset to factory settings. All data lost. Do NOT use.

Respuesta del desarrollador
19 de agosto de 2019, Petr.Koula

There is no possibility to avoid the uninstallation. There must be something wrong with your device.

Marcin Dybowski
16 de agosto de 2019 | Versión 7.6.0

Bardzo fajny watchface. Dużo informacji na jednym ekranie i całkiem fajna możliwość adaptacji wyświetlanych pól.

Travis Dyer
14 de agosto de 2019 | Versión 7.6.0

So far so good. I would love to get a weather forecast graph on here in the future. Something like a "Dark Sky" hourly rain/temperature forecast. Other than that, I am really happy with it.

Bonanno
14 de agosto de 2019 | Versión 7.6.0

Recherche traduction en français des fonctions de cette application

jesse808
13 de agosto de 2019 | Versión 7.6.0

This watch face crams a lot of information on to a small space but still manages to make it look good and readable.

Bahman Zarinebaf
13 de agosto de 2019 | Versión 7.6.0

After latest update, no changes can be made to interface from Garmin Connect!

martinez fabrice
13 de agosto de 2019 | Versión 7.6.0

Très belle interface un seul regret il manque la météo avec la température réel bravo continuer

Ingrid
13 de agosto de 2019 | Versión 7.6.0

Tres belle watchface dommage qu'on ne puisse pas lettre la meteo

Lo sentimos, aún no hay estadísticas disponibles.