App Icon

Boxeo / Kick Boxing

  • f3b
  • Device App Device App
  • 43706
  • 133
  • Se requiere un pago

Descripción

2019 Connect IQ Developer of the Year</p><p>Esta es una aplicación Premium por $2 USD, y la versión gratuita tiene un límite de tiempo.</p><p>Nuestros relojes necesitan soporte para Boxeo y Kickboxing, la aplicación Boxing proporciona datos en tiempo real y publica datos en Garmin Connect Web and App.</p><p>Punch Count y Punch rate (todos los relojes). Punch Type Detection y Punch Force solo con relojes IQ 2.3+. (Familia fenix5: FR735 / 935, VAHR, VA3 y más reciente)</p>

Novedades

Para comprar por $2 USD + tarifa de pago para el código de desbloqueo: consulte http://www.fbbbrown.com/garmin-connect-iq/ (Los códigos se proporcionan después del pago, ¡así que no espere!)</p><p>Purchase: https://www.fbbbrown.com/garmin-connect-iq/</p><p>Box+ Help: https://www.fbbbrown.com/garmin-connect-iq/help_faq/#box</p><p>Unlock: https://www.fbbbrown.com/garmin-connect-iq/help_faq/</p><p>FAQ: https://www.fbbbrown.com/garmin-connect-iq/help_faq/#trouble</p>

Requisitos

Hardware complementario

Obtener el hardware

Companion App

Download on the App Store Android App on Google Play

Información adicional

Permisos

Esta aplicación requiere acceso a:

  • Enviar/recibir datos mediante la radio ANT con sensores de terceros
  • Enviar/recibir información a/desde Internet
  • Archivos FIT (registros de actividad)
  • Registrar información adicional en archivos de actividad
  • Datos de sensores (es decir, ANT+, frecuencia cardiaca, brújula)
  • Frecuencia cardiaca, barómetro, temperatura e historial de altitud
  • Tu perfil de fitness de Garmin Connect™
  • Approach® S60 Approach® S60
  • Approach® S62 Approach® S62
  • Captain Marvel Captain Marvel
  • D2™ Air D2™ Air
  • D2™ Bravo D2™ Bravo
  • D2™ Bravo Titanium D2™ Bravo Titanium
  • D2™ Charlie D2™ Charlie
  • D2™ Delta D2™ Delta
  • D2™ Delta PX D2™ Delta PX
  • D2™ Delta S D2™ Delta S
  • Darth Vader™ Darth Vader™
  • Descent™ Mk1 Descent™ Mk1
  • Descent™ MK2 Descent™ MK2, Descent™MK2i
  • epix™ epix™
  • First Avenger First Avenger
  • ForeAthlete® 230J ForeAthlete® 230J
  • ForeAthlete® 235J ForeAthlete® 235J
  • ForeAthlete® 630J ForeAthlete® 630J
  • ForeAthlete® 735XTJ ForeAthlete® 735XTJ
  • ForeAthlete® 920XTJ ForeAthlete® 920XTJ
  • Forerunner® 230 Forerunner® 230
  • Forerunner® 235 Forerunner® 235
  • Forerunner® 245 Forerunner® 245
  • Forerunner® 245 Music Forerunner® 245 Music
  • Forerunner® 630 Forerunner® 630
  • Forerunner® 645 Forerunner® 645
  • Forerunner® 645 Music Forerunner® 645 Music
  • Forerunner® 735XT Forerunner® 735XT
  • Forerunner® 745 Forerunner® 745
  • Forerunner® 920XT Forerunner® 920XT
  • Forerunner® 935 Forerunner® 935
  • Forerunner® 945 Forerunner® 945
  • fēnix® 3 fēnix® 3, quatix® 3, tactix® Bravo
  • fēnix® 3 HR fēnix® 3 HR
  • fēnix® 5 fēnix® 5, quatix® 5
  • fēnix® 5 Plus fēnix® 5 Plus
  • fēnix® 5S fēnix® 5S
  • fēnix® 5S Plus fēnix® 5S Plus
  • fēnix® 5X fēnix® 5X, tactix® Charlie
  • fēnix® 5X Plus fēnix® 5X Plus
  • fēnix® 6 fēnix® 6
  • fēnix® 6 Dual Power fēnix® 6 Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6 Pro fēnix® 6 Pro, fēnix® 6 Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6 Pro Dual Power fēnix® 6 Pro Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6 Pro Solar fēnix® 6 Pro Solar
  • fēnix® 6 Solar fēnix® 6 Solar
  • fēnix® 6S fēnix® 6S
  • fēnix® 6S Dual Power fēnix® 6S Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6S Pro fēnix® 6S Pro, fēnix® 6S Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6S Pro Dual Power fēnix® 6S Pro Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6S Pro Solar fēnix® 6S Pro Solar
  • fēnix® 6S Solar fēnix® 6S Solar
  • fēnix® 6X Pro fēnix® 6X Pro, fēnix® 6X Sapphire, fēnix® 6X Pro Solar, tactix® Delta Sapphire, quatix® 6X Solar, tactix® Delta Solar, tactix® Delta Solar Ballisitcs
  • fēnix® Chronos fēnix® Chronos
  • MARQ™ Adventurer MARQ™ Adventurer
  • MARQ™ Athlete MARQ™ Athlete
  • MARQ™ Aviator MARQ™ Aviator
  • MARQ™ Captain MARQ™ Captain, MARQ™ Captain: American Magic Edition
  • MARQ™ Commander MARQ™ Commander
  • MARQ™ Driver MARQ™ Driver
  • MARQ™ Expedition MARQ™ Expedition
  • MARQ™ Golfer MARQ™ Golfer
  • Mercedes-Benz Venu® Mercedes-Benz Venu®
  • quatix® 6 quatix® 6
  • quatix® 6X quatix® 6X, quatix® 6X Solar, quatix® 6X Dual Power
  • Rey™ Rey™
  • Venu® Venu®
  • Venu® Sq. Venu® Sq.
  • Venu® Sq. Music Venu® Sq. Music
  • vívoactive® vívoactive®
  • vívoactive® 3 vívoactive® 3
  • vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection
  • vívoactive® 3 Music vívoactive® 3 Music
  • vívoactive® 4 vívoactive® 4, GarminActive
  • vívoactive® 4S vívoactive® 4S, GarminActive S
  • vívoactive® HR vívoactive® HR
Calificación media: (133 calificaciones)

Jason Taylor
24 de febrero de 2021 | Versión 3.1

Great, just like all your other apps. Could do with an app that has polymeric and boxing together. Or a transition into it. Would love to me about to do a skip, bag workout

RMA
26 de enero de 2021 | Versión 3.1

Love the app but any chance we can set it to count the rounds? I have set it to 3 min work and 1 rest. But hard to keep track of the rounds. Thanks in advance!

Muurtagh
23 de enero de 2021 | Versión 3.1

Loving that app, Can someone explain me what are the result After training : - max coup obliger : ''number'' G, N/lbs - moyenne punch obliger Thx guys

Andy Macleod
20 de enero de 2021 | Versión 3.1

Brian, big Thankyou. Superb app and top customer support. Wishing you a good 2021 Andy

Christophe
16 de enero de 2021 | Versión 3.1

I used the 10min trial, which matches my 10min intense boxing. Unfortunately very unreliable, I used it to do boxing fitness in my Oculus Headset, the calories are night and day , on this app 121 cal, ans Oculus 297 cal... considering Oculus has access to each hand speed, intensity, position, ans same for my head, it just can't compete, and isn't reliable, but mainly due to using it on a watch rather than having proper sensors on each wrist and legs if kickboxing.

Justin Estep
11 de enero de 2021 | Versión 3.1

I absolutely love this app. I just started using my heavy bag and this helps me see all sorta of data about how I'm doing.

Derek
3 de enero de 2021 | Versión 3.1

Super easy to Install , Follow the directions and it takes 5 Minutes Great app

Peter
12 de diciembre de 2020 | Versión 3.1

Is is great app with a lot of data. BUT beware it is not $2 but $3 and it is not forever but just for one year. (just bought it at is says until 2021... WTF) there is no mention for this on any page!!

Respuesta del desarrollador
12 de diciembre de 2020, f3b

Thanks for reviewing! I try to keep my prices affordable. The PayPal (option2) price is $2 + the process fee for individual apps. The Square process is $3 only since Square fee is more than double.

Zoo1424
17 de noviembre de 2020 | Versión 3.1

Much better way to quantify my heavy bag work outs vs using cardio. Was easy to install.

Respuesta del desarrollador
12 de diciembre de 2020, f3b

Thanks for reviewing!

Alex
29 de octubre de 2020 | Versión 3.1

Downloaded multiple times but doesn’t show up on my fenix 3. I don’t mind paying but it doesn’t even appear

Respuesta del desarrollador
29 de octubre de 2020, f3b

Thanks for reviewing, a simple restart will finish the install and the app will appear in the app list. Please adjust your review when the app appears.

TJ
14 de octubre de 2020 | Versión 3.1

Works surprisingly well! Counts most of my punches unless I go too fast, and tries to guess punch types too. Pretty impressive. Happy to subscribe for it.

Respuesta del desarrollador
29 de octubre de 2020, f3b

Thanks for reviewing

Milton West
24 de septiembre de 2020 | Versión 3.0

This app literally saved me $120. I was about to buy a punch count system that received iffy reviews on Amazon before I found this app. I tried it out, and it accurately recognized the type of punches thrown, and add other pertinent metrics. Based on the functionality of this app, I ordered a subscription to all of the apps by this developer because it is definitely quality work. I most definitely recommend this app to anyone.

Respuesta del desarrollador
29 de octubre de 2020, f3b

Thanks Milton

Ted
12 de septiembre de 2020 | Versión 2.16

Works great and developer is responding quickly via email. Thanks again for your help! Only the speed bag feature needs to be improved -> 4 stars I can recommend it.

Respuesta del desarrollador
29 de octubre de 2020, f3b

Thanks and glad I could help.

Сергей
29 de agosto de 2020 | Versión 2.16

As I can see, this app is quite interesting for me. But I haven’t managed to subscribe. I have the same problem as in the previous comment. Please help me to get subscription.

Георгий Бурлаков
28 de agosto de 2020 | Versión 2.16

Добрый день. При покупке через PayPal возникает проблема «К сожалению, нам не удалось завершить ваш платеж или выполнить настройку предварительно утвержденных платежей.» С чем связано и как купить приложение?

Marat
28 de agosto de 2020 | Versión 2.16

использую для бокса, раньше на fenix 5 теперь на fenix 6x, все супер! разработчик всегда готов помочь при малейших проблемах

Денис
24 de agosto de 2020 | Versión 2.16

Добрый день! Купил часы феникс 6 про, занимаюсь хоккеем и боксом, в базовой версии этих приложений нет, скачал но они работают 10 минут, пытался купить не получаеться, помогите пожалуйста.

Respuesta del desarrollador
24 de agosto de 2020, f3b

извините, у вас возникла проблема. я отправил вам письмо по электронной почте. самая распространенная ошибка - не использовать приложение Connect Mobile и адрес электронной почты для покупки.

Christian Kratzer
3 de agosto de 2020 | Versión 2.16

Hi, i love this Boxing app, use it for some years already, now i upgraded to Fenix 6 and i can not install it, it stats that i have to update my garmin express, which i did, still not able to install, please help. Chris

Respuesta del desarrollador
3 de agosto de 2020, f3b

Thanks for reviewing, try a restart of the watch and reconnecting to express. There maybe a pending update that requires a restart.

Christopher
20 de julio de 2020 | Versión 2.16

This is only a 10 minute trial. Real app requires you to pay the developer.

Respuesta del desarrollador
21 de julio de 2020, f3b

Sorry you feel that way but much effort is required to Develop and maintain. I keep my prices very low compared to others developers. Thanks Brian

DG
16 de julio de 2020 | Versión 2.16

I want to purchase this app but I can't seem to purchase it. The link to purchase gives me an error message...

Respuesta del desarrollador
16 de julio de 2020, f3b

Hi Dana, try this link https://www.fbbbrown.com/garmin-connect-iq/. If you need help let me know, use the contact developer link. Please update your review after you like using my apps! Thanks Brian.

Dad
6 de julio de 2020 | Versión 2.15

Perfect for a novice who needs a starting point to get back in shape. Mahalo nui loa!

David Metcalfe
5 de julio de 2020 | Versión 2.15

Since your last update my Fenix 5x vibrates through the activity rather than a prompt of timings. Now the app is unusable

Respuesta del desarrollador
5 de julio de 2020, f3b

Sorry you are having an issue. I suggest to remove the app, restart your watch and reinstall. If you still have an issue Please contact me. Please adjust your review after it is ok. Thanks brian.

Jamie Cross
24 de junio de 2020 | Versión 2.14.1

Really good, some shots being misread but that's pretty understandable. Would love a round by round breakdown, is this possible?

CONDOS
8 de junio de 2020 | Versión 2.14.1

La aplicación en si esta bastante bien, aunque creo que es poco precisa en contar los golpes en Speed Bag, yo le dedico a esto unos cuatro asaltos de 3 minutos, y solo me contabiliza como uno.

Paul C
24 de abril de 2020 | Versión 2.14.1

The app is ok, the fact you can't set your rest timer for less than a minute is annoying. Makes HIIT difficult as you have to do 1 minute in 1 minute off.

Lo sentimos, aún no hay estadísticas disponibles.