App Icon

Heart Monitor (datafield)

Descripción

Este campo de datos puede detectar posibles tipos de latidos irregulares, ritmos cardíacos, palpitaciones (latidos perdidos o dobles) o contracciones ventriculares prematuras (PVC) durante su actividad.</p><p>Cómo instalar y utilizar, haga clic en Más.</p><p>El campo de datos GRATUITO proporcionará monitoreo en vivo de la frecuencia cardíaca R-R (rrhr) y un conteo de cualquier detección anormal de latidos (xHr).</p>

Novedades

</p><p>Para comprar por $ 3.00 + tarifa de pago por el código de desbloqueo: consulte http://www.fbbbrown.com/garmin-connect-iq/ (los códigos se proporcionan después del pago, ¡así que no espere!)</p><p>Tutorial de fotos Cómo usar e instalar vaya a:</p><p>Purchase: https://www.fbbbrown.com/garmin-connect-iq/</p><p>HeartMonitor Help: https://www.fbbbrown.com/garmin-connect-iq/help_faq/#heart</p><p>INSTALL CODE: https://www.fbbbrown.com/garmin-connect-iq/help_faq/</p>

Requisitos

Hardware complementario

Obtener el hardware

Companion App

Download on the App Store Android App on Google Play

Información adicional

Permisos

Esta aplicación requiere acceso a:

  • Enviar/recibir datos mediante la radio ANT con sensores de terceros
  • Registrar información adicional en archivos de actividad
  • Approach® S60 Approach® S60
  • Captain Marvel Captain Marvel
  • D2™ Bravo D2™ Bravo
  • D2™ Bravo Titanium D2™ Bravo Titanium
  • D2™ Charlie D2™ Charlie
  • D2™ Delta D2™ Delta
  • D2™ Delta PX D2™ Delta PX
  • D2™ Delta S D2™ Delta S
  • Darth Vader™ Darth Vader™
  • Descent™ Mk1 Descent™ Mk1
  • Edge® 1000 Edge® 1000
  • Edge® 1030 Edge® 1030
  • Edge® 1030, Bontrager Edge® 1030, Bontrager
  • Edge® 130 Edge® 130
  • Edge® 520 Edge® 520
  • Edge® 520 Plus Edge® 520 Plus
  • Edge® 530 Edge® 530
  • Edge® 820 Edge® 820
  • Edge® 830 Edge® 830
  • Edge® Explore Edge® Explore
  • Edge® Explore 1000 Edge® Explore 1000
  • Edge® Explore 820 Edge® Explore 820
  • epix™ epix™
  • First Avenger First Avenger
  • ForeAthlete® 230J ForeAthlete® 230J
  • ForeAthlete® 235J ForeAthlete® 235J
  • ForeAthlete® 630J ForeAthlete® 630J
  • ForeAthlete® 735XTJ ForeAthlete® 735XTJ
  • ForeAthlete® 920XTJ ForeAthlete® 920XTJ
  • Forerunner® 230 Forerunner® 230
  • Forerunner® 235 Forerunner® 235
  • Forerunner® 245 Forerunner® 245
  • Forerunner® 245 Music Forerunner® 245 Music
  • Forerunner® 630 Forerunner® 630
  • Forerunner® 645 Forerunner® 645
  • Forerunner® 645 Music Forerunner® 645 Music
  • Forerunner® 735XT Forerunner® 735XT
  • Forerunner® 920XT Forerunner® 920XT
  • Forerunner® 935 Forerunner® 935
  • Forerunner® 945 Forerunner® 945
  • fēnix® 3 fēnix® 3, quatix® 3, tactix® Bravo
  • fēnix® 3 HR fēnix® 3 HR
  • fēnix® 5 fēnix® 5, quatix® 5
  • fēnix® 5 Plus fēnix® 5 Plus
  • fēnix® 5S fēnix® 5S
  • fēnix® 5S Plus fēnix® 5S Plus
  • fēnix® 5X fēnix® 5X, tactix® Charlie
  • fēnix® 5X Plus fēnix® 5X Plus
  • fēnix® 6 fēnix® 6
  • fēnix® 6 Pro fēnix® 6 Pro, fēnix® 6 Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6S fēnix® 6S
  • fēnix® 6S Pro fēnix® 6S Pro, fēnix® 6S Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6X Pro fēnix® 6X Pro, fēnix® 6X Sapphire, fēnix® 6X Pro Solar
  • fēnix® Chronos fēnix® Chronos
  • GPSMAP® 66i GPSMAP® 66i
  • GPSMAP® 66s / 66st GPSMAP® 66s / 66st
  • GPSMAP® 86i GPSMAP® 86i
  • GPSMAP® 86s GPSMAP® 86s
  • GPSMAP® 86sc GPSMAP® 86sc
  • GPSMAP® 86sci GPSMAP® 86sci
  • MARQ™ Adventurer MARQ™ Adventurer
  • MARQ™ Athlete MARQ™ Athlete
  • MARQ™ Aviator MARQ™ Aviator
  • MARQ™ Captain MARQ™ Captain
  • MARQ™ Commander MARQ™ Commander
  • MARQ™ Driver MARQ™ Driver
  • MARQ™ Expedition MARQ™ Expedition
  • Oregon® 7 Series Oregon® 7 Series
  • Rey™ Rey™
  • Rino® 7 Series Rino® 7 Series
  • Venu Venu
  • vívoactive® vívoactive®
  • vívoactive® 3 vívoactive® 3
  • vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection
  • vívoactive® 3 Music vívoactive® 3 Music
  • vívoactive® 4 vívoactive® 4, GarminActive
  • vívoactive® 4S vívoactive® 4S, GarminActive S
  • vívoactive® HR vívoactive® HR
Calificación media: (42 calificaciones)

Carlo Timpano
23 de octubre de 2019 | Versión 1.22

Using it with my 245 and the app is locking up watch during session after a few minutes. Any suggestions? Have to power off watch. Using polar h10

Seanbah999
15 de septiembre de 2019 | Versión 1.21

Great Heart Rate Data and works great on my FR645

Nevosa
5 de septiembre de 2019 | Versión 1.21

Great app that provides plenty of data. The developer was excellent with prompt and useful support solve an issue with connecting my Polar h10 chest strap. I’m not sure how seriously to take the skipped and double heart beats. Very keen to see the mentioned VLF, LF, HF and ratio information in development.

Yann Boule
28 de mayo de 2019 | Versión 1.18

Great datafield (and app) ! Developer is very responsive and very helpful. A must have !

Respuesta del desarrollador
5 de junio de 2019, fbbbrown

Thanks for reviewing!

BerndB
9 de abril de 2019 | Versión 1.17.1

Einzigartige App. 5 Punkte sind eigentlich viel zu wenig. Ich habe mir letzte Woche die HeartMonitor-App auf den Edge 1000 geladen und bin begeistert. Eie vergleichbare App gibt es (zumindest derzeit) nicht. Noch bin ich dabei, alle gemessenen Parameter zu studieren. Das wird wohl noch einige Zeit in Anspruch nehmen, da ich nicht vom Fach (kein Kardiologe) bin. Die Auswertungen (Grafiken und Werte) lassen sich nach dem Workout gut in Garmin Connect (PC-Version) analysieren. Hier ist die Zoom-Funktion außerordentlich hilfreich. Für mich (als schon etwas älterer Radfahrer mit ersten Herzproblemen wie Vorhofflimmern während/nach größeren Anstrengungen) ist es ganau die App, die ich schon lange gesucht habe (natürlich auch für junge Radfahrer ;) Für Interessierte: unbedingt die FAQs lesen!! Kann man noch etwas verbessern? ("A bisserl was geht immer..") 1.) Um die App zu benutzen, muss ich den Pulsgurt deaktivieren (das ist von Garmin verschuldet, wie der Programm-Autor in den FAQ erläutert). Dadurch kann ich die Herzfrequenz in einigen nachgeschalteten Auswerte-Programmen (z.B. Golden Cheetah) nicht sehen. Ich behelfe mir im Augenblick mit einem 2.Edge1000. Vielleicht könnte man auch 2 Pulsgurte tragen. Oder der Programm-Autor hat noch eine Idee? 2.) Auf dem Anzeigegerät kann ich immer nur EINEN kombinierten Wert sehen (z.B mHr..xHr, also Puls-Frequenz+Anzahl Fehler) . Die Auswahl der 5 anderen Messungen (z.B. HRV) ist nur über Garmin Express möglich. Am liebsten würde ich eine Anzeigeseite mit ALLEN Werten einstellen. . Das ist aber Jammern auf hohem Nineau. Ich bin mir sicher, dass der Programm-Autor noch einige "Pfeile im Köcher" hat. Darauf bin ich sehr gespannt.

Respuesta del desarrollador
10 de abril de 2019, fbbbrown

Vielen Dank für die Überprüfung und die Zusammenarbeit mit garmin, damit das RR-Intervall in die FIT eingegeben wird, sodass die 3. HRV-App auch die Daten lesen kann. ja morvis kommt einschließlich der Netzfrequenzen hf, lf und ulf, die Laktatschwelle und andere Messgrößen vorhersagen können

Matt Larkin
28 de febrero de 2019 | Versión 1.17.1

Took me a few moments to work out how turning off the HRM in the watch settings would allow it to work as a datafield, but I don't need to know how it works - just that it does! Paired with a Vivoactive 1st Gen watch and a Tickr Run HRM from Wahoo I have now some nice new graphs and data to get my head around. Looking forward to learning more, but insofar as it does what it is supposed to I can't justify anything less than 5 stars!

Respuesta del desarrollador
10 de abril de 2019, fbbbrown

Thanks Matt, glad i could help!

Ram Rao
19 de enero de 2019 | Versión 1.14

This worked great with my Garmin Chest strap and Vivoactive HR. I'm new to these metrics and it seems feature packed.

Respuesta del desarrollador
25 de enero de 2019, fbbbrown

Thanks! I will be adding new data too,SDNN and power frequencies(ULF,VLF, LF & HF) and LF:HF Ratio. the power frequency is the most useful data that can be obtained from Heart Rate Variability.

Seanbah999
11 de enero de 2019 | Versión 1.14

Great Add on to the Running app. The App Gives so much data.. The developer is responsive and helpful too.

Respuesta del desarrollador
25 de enero de 2019, fbbbrown

thanks!

Adam Rykala
4 de enero de 2019 | Versión 1.14

Does what it says on the tin - easy to configure and use and developer gives good feedback! Buy!!!

Respuesta del desarrollador
25 de enero de 2019, fbbbrown

Thanks Adam, Glad I was able to get you running!

mark_brown
2 de diciembre de 2018 | Versión 1.14

A++

Respuesta del desarrollador
9 de diciembre de 2018, fbbbrown

THANKS

Nobse
11 de julio de 2018 | Versión 1.0

Leider funktioniert es ohne Brustgurt nicht.

Respuesta del desarrollador
11 de julio de 2018, fbbbrown

Danke für die Überprüfung. Ja, ein Brust-HrM wird benötigt, da das Herz-R-R-Intervall nicht vom Optical HR verfügbar ist. ..... thanks for reviewing. yes a chest hrm is needed due to the Heart R-R interval is not available from the Optical HR

Lo sentimos, aún no hay estadísticas disponibles.