App Icon

Analog Switch Sports

Descripción

Note: With latest FW 6.30 on a vívoactive® 3 the showing up of activity view is only correct at gesture, if backlight at gesture on the watch is enabled. This Firmware issue is reported to Garmin.</p><p></p><p>Customize this face for your Sports, available themes are:</p><p>■ running ■ football ■ bicycling ■ skiing ■ baseball ■ golfing ■ climbing ■ </p><p></p><p>Analog Switch Sports is an analog watchface with complete antialiased elements include hands for a better look.</p>

Novedades

► 3.5.1</p><p>      □ fix for Forerunner® 920XT - no support for antialiasing on this device</p><p></p><p>► 3.5.0 </p><p>      □ add support for Forerunner® 245/M, 945</p><p>      □ Improvements for older devices (Forerunner® 230-Series, 735XT, fēnix® 3 Series) after reporting that too many resources were being used:</p><p>        - remove two handtypes (tapered, pointed) to save resources, give me a hint for other hand types to remove</p>

Información adicional

Permisos

Esta aplicación requiere acceso a:

  • Ubicación GPS
  • Frecuencia cardiaca, barómetro, temperatura e historial de altitud
  • Approach® S60 Approach® S60
  • D2™ Bravo D2™ Bravo
  • D2™ Bravo Titanium D2™ Bravo Titanium
  • D2™ Charlie D2™ Charlie
  • D2™ Delta D2™ Delta
  • D2™ Delta PX D2™ Delta PX
  • D2™ Delta S D2™ Delta S
  • Descent™ Mk1 Descent™ Mk1
  • ForeAthlete® 230J ForeAthlete® 230J
  • ForeAthlete® 235J ForeAthlete® 235J
  • ForeAthlete® 630J ForeAthlete® 630J
  • ForeAthlete® 735XTJ ForeAthlete® 735XTJ
  • ForeAthlete® 920XTJ ForeAthlete® 920XTJ
  • Forerunner® 230 Forerunner® 230
  • Forerunner® 235 Forerunner® 235
  • Forerunner® 245 Forerunner® 245
  • Forerunner® 245 Music Forerunner® 245 Music
  • Forerunner® 630 Forerunner® 630
  • Forerunner® 645 Forerunner® 645
  • Forerunner® 645 Music Forerunner® 645 Music
  • Forerunner® 735XT Forerunner® 735XT
  • Forerunner® 920XT Forerunner® 920XT
  • Forerunner® 935 Forerunner® 935
  • Forerunner® 945 Forerunner® 945
  • fēnix® 3 fēnix® 3, quatix® 3, tactix® Bravo
  • fēnix® 3 HR fēnix® 3 HR
  • fēnix® 5 fēnix® 5, quatix® 5
  • fēnix® 5 Plus fēnix® 5 Plus
  • fēnix® 5S fēnix® 5S
  • fēnix® 5S Plus fēnix® 5S Plus
  • fēnix® 5X fēnix® 5X, tactix® Charlie
  • fēnix® 5X Plus fēnix® 5X Plus
  • fēnix® Chronos fēnix® Chronos
  • MARQ™ Athlete MARQ™ Athlete
  • MARQ™ Aviator MARQ™ Aviator
  • MARQ™ Captain MARQ™ Captain
  • MARQ™ Driver MARQ™ Driver
  • MARQ™ Expedition MARQ™ Expedition
  • vívoactive® vívoactive®
  • vívoactive® 3 vívoactive® 3
  • vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection
  • vívoactive® 3 Music vívoactive® 3 Music
  • vívolife vívolife
Calificación media: (106 calificaciones)

Ezgod3
5 de abril de 2019 | Versión 3.3.0

best smart watch face

Yohanes S
29 de marzo de 2019 | Versión 3.3.0

Another Cool Watch Face. Keep up the good work. Thanks

Cryptobiose
26 de marzo de 2019 | Versión 3.3.0

Hi, Perfect watchface. I have 2 questions : How to know which version am I actually Running ? How to be notified when new update is available ? Thanks !

Respuesta del desarrollador
28 de marzo de 2019, 2aCD

Hi also many thanks for five stars. Unfortunately I have no possibility to notify users if a new version is available. You can look from time to time on your ConnectIQ app on display designs. Here you see, if an update is available. Best regards 2aCD

CMOS4
25 de marzo de 2019 | Versión 3.3.0

Get's even more awesome with every update! I like the new hand shadow feature. It is subtle but definitely makes it easier to visually separate the hour and minute hands. I actually use both this watch face and the original switch analog so that I can have two different color schemes pre-loaded on my watch. Could you add the hand shadow to that one as well?

Respuesta del desarrollador
28 de marzo de 2019, 2aCD

Hi thanks for five stars, I‘ll try this. Best regards 2aCD

Camino
25 de marzo de 2019 | Versión 3.2.0

Me encanta. Muchísimas gracias.

Nicolas
22 de marzo de 2019 | Versión 3.2.0

Bonjour, Comment changer sur l'écran principal pour avoir le rythme cardiaque à la place du pourcentage batterie ? Merci

Respuesta del desarrollador
22 de marzo de 2019, 2aCD

Also many thanks for five stars. Yes I know, the live heart rate on main view is a little bit hidden. You can enable it with a second hand type ‘heart rate’ But this is available only on a watch with support for an ‘always on’ second hand. In next version I have change this setting. So you find it better. Best regards 2aCD

peter
21 de marzo de 2019 | Versión 3.2.0

das watch face macht Spass. Würde mir noch wünschen, das das Feld der Digitalzeit noch veränderbar ist. Entwickler meldet sich sofort wenn man Fragen hat. Super 5 Sterne

Respuesta del desarrollador
22 de marzo de 2019, 2aCD

Hallo, vielen Dank für die fünf Sterne. Ich bräuchte da ein bisschen mehr Input. Am Besten über Kontakt zu Entwickler Vielen Dank und Grüße 2aCD

Hans von Büren
20 de marzo de 2019 | Versión 3.2.0

Hallo Farben anpassen kann man scheinbar über die ConnectIQ-App auf dem Smartphone. Ich habe das Watchface installiert ConnectIQ-App habe ich ach auf dem Mobile installiert. Aber welches sind die Menupositionen auf der ConnectIQ-App um die Farben zu verstellen? danke Housi

Respuesta del desarrollador
20 de marzo de 2019, 2aCD

Hallo und danke für die 5 Sterne. In der connectIQ-App auf der Startseite auf das Uhrensymbol (mit grünem Synchronisationspunkt) oben klicken, dann Aktivitäten und App-Management und Displaydesigns wählen. Dann sieht man die installierten Designs mit den entsprechenden Einstellungen. Viel Erfolg, Bei Fragen Kontakt zu Developer verwenden Viele Grüße 2aCD

Tania Kurz
18 de marzo de 2019 | Versión 3.2.0

Super tolles Watchface, ich finde nur nicht heraus wie ich auf meiner Vivoactive 3 die Farbe anpassen kann und wie ich auf die zweite Seite komme. Vielleicht kann mir jemand weiterhelfen Danke

Respuesta del desarrollador
18 de marzo de 2019, 2aCD

Hallo, Farben anpassen kann man über die ConnectIQ-App auf dem Smartphone. Bei Fragen dazu bitte Kontakt zu Entwickler drücken Best regards 2aCD

Kusii
18 de marzo de 2019 | Versión 3.2.0

Sieht sehr gut aus. Habe die Fenix 5 plus und möchte die Uhr wie auf dem Bild einstellen. Ist dies möglich?

Respuesta del desarrollador
18 de marzo de 2019, 2aCD

Thanks for your five stars. Yes, for fenix 5 all color settings are available. To change the color use the ConnectIQ app on your smartphone (see description in app info) Ja die fenix5 unterstützt die gleichen Farben und alle Farbeinstellungen sind möglich. Die Einstellungen können über die ConnectIQ-App vorgenommen werden (siehe App-Info) Do you have any questions press contact to developer Best regards 2aCD

Waldemar Miczkowski
17 de marzo de 2019 | Versión 3.2.0

Hallo, Ich möchte die Farben wie auf dem Bild einstellen. Ist das möglich auf der fenix3?

Respuesta del desarrollador
17 de marzo de 2019, 2aCD

Thanks for your five stars. The fenix 3 supports only 8 colors. Unfortunately it isn’t possible to set the same background color, that you see on the picture. The digitaltime color is yellow, it’s selectable. At time I check, what I can do with only 8 supported colors from older devices. Best regards 2aCD

Leo Lindner
16 de marzo de 2019 | Versión 3.2.0

Ganz hervorragende Watchface sowohl was das Design als auch die Einstellmöglichkeiten betrifft. Muß eine Heidenarbeit für den Entwickler gewesen sein. Besten Dank dafür! Die Einstellungen am Besten über Garmin Connect Mobile machen, speichern nicht vergessen und dann synchronisieren und schon ist diese Watchface auf der Uhr.

Kolja
16 de marzo de 2019 | Versión 3.2.0

Really nice one ! Thanks

Hanspeter
16 de marzo de 2019 | Versión 3.2.0

Super App und auch für "ältere" Augen gut abzulesen, wenn das zweite Hintergrundbild aus ist. Was bei mir (Garmin Fenix 5 x Plus) nicht geht, ist die Anzeige der Herzfrequenz auf dem Hauptbildschirm. Auf dem Aktivitätsdisplay wird sie angezeigt. Den Aktivitätsdisplay habe ich auf "Aus" gestellt. Gut wäre, wenn man den Ein-/Ausschalten könnte, ohne jedesmal die Uhr an den PC hängen zu müssen, also von den Widgeteinstellungen an der Uhr aus. Und ja: Ich würde mich sehr über einen StandUp-Paddler als Hintergrundbild freuen. Einfach vielen Dank für die tolle App.

Respuesta del desarrollador
16 de marzo de 2019, 2aCD

Vielen Dank für die fünf Sterne. Die fenix 5s sollte eigentlich die Herzfrequenz auf dem Hauptbildschirm anzeigen können. Das ist möglich einmal über das Optionsfeld. Dabei ist die Aktualisierungsrate 1 mal pro Min. (energiesparend). Zum anderen kann der Sekundenzeiger auf Herzfrequenz umgestellt werden. Dann beträgt die Aktualisierungsrate 1mal in 10s. (benötigt mehr Enegie ist aber genauer). Falls das nicht funktioniert bitte „Kotakt zu Developer“ verwenden, dann können wir das klären. Die Einstellungen können leider nur über den PC oder die ConnectIQ Handy App bereitgestellt werden. Das ist von Garmin so vorgegeben. Wobei es über das Smartphone komfortabler funktioniert, weil die Uhr am Handgelenk bleiben kann. Bei Unklarheiten einfach bei mir melden Viele Grüße 2aCD

Thomas
16 de marzo de 2019 | Versión 3.2.0

Super whatch Face.! Dankeschön Würde gerne die zweite Seite abschalten, geht das ?

Respuesta del desarrollador
16 de marzo de 2019, 2aCD

Danke für 4 Sterne. Die Aktivitätsansicht lässt sich abschalten oder auch immer verwenden. Im unteren Bereich der Einstellungen gibt es eine Option ,Aktivitätsansicht anzeigen‘ Das auf ‚Nie‘ stellen. Yes of course, it’s possible. In the lower area of settings exist an option ,show activity view’ Set this of ‘never’. So you see only the main view. Best regards 2aCD

Fabrice Troufflard
15 de marzo de 2019 | Versión 3.2.0

Application installée, mais impossible d'avoir les informations décrites pour cette application...? Pas d'accès aux options

Respuesta del desarrollador
15 de marzo de 2019, 2aCD

You can find the settings of all downloaded watch faces in your connectIQ app on your smartphone. Press the watch icon with the green synchronisation point on the top of MyDay. Then activities and App Management and Displaydesigns. Here you find the installed watch faces and the settings. With this settings you can customise the app. Don’t forget to press save after change any settings.

Werner
15 de marzo de 2019 | Versión 3.2.0

Options are not visible. Only apply. So can't adjust the screen. Help?

Respuesta del desarrollador
15 de marzo de 2019, 2aCD

You can find the settings of all downloaded watch faces in your connectIQ app on your smartphone. Press the watch icon with the green synchronisation point on the top of MyDay. Then activities and App Management and Displaydesigns. Here you find the installed watch faces and the settings. With this settings you can customise the app. Don’t forget to press save after change any settings. But is this a criteria to vote an app with two stars? I’m a little bit sad about this. You can use ‘contact to developer’ have you any questions. Best regards 2aCD

Virella 🇪🇸
6 de marzo de 2019 | Versión 3.2.0

Buena pantalla!! Da buena información. Lo que si mejoraría es si pudiera las marcas de minutos más grandes y los números 12, 3, 6 y 9, si además quita al ciclista o al corredor, que no se quede el hueco vacio, que por ejemplo pueda sustituir por el altímetro, de todas maneras es un buen trabajo!!.

Bob
4 de marzo de 2019 | Versión 3.2.0

Used to work on my Fenix 3, But now shows stock watch face even after a restart. Any solution would be appreciated.

Respuesta del desarrollador
4 de marzo de 2019, 2aCD

Hi, please use ‚contact developer‘ link to clarify the problem. Only this replay is not helpful to find a solution. I need a little bit more info. 2aCD

CMOS4
1 de marzo de 2019 | Versión 3.1.2

Excellent watch face. I also use the original and they are brilliantly designed.

jimlha
28 de febrero de 2019 | Versión 3.1.2

Great watchface! Can you had a baseball player?

DieUli
23 de febrero de 2019 | Versión 3.1.2

Tolles Displaydesign mit vielen Einstellmöglichkeiten! Ein Wunsch: als Sportlerfigur wäre ein Kajakfahrer noch schön.

peter
21 de febrero de 2019 | Versión 3.1.2

Super

pratyush malneedi
13 de febrero de 2019 | Versión 3.1.2

Awesome watch face. Crystal clear and simple

希菲斯
8 de febrero de 2019 | Versión 3.1.2

很好用

Lo sentimos, aún no hay estadísticas disponibles.