App Icon

Light&Dark

Descripción

This is a full-color, configurable watch face with live heartbeat, customizable fields, big weather data, and a multilingual date (including Asian languages)</p><p>Settings in the following languages: english * Deutsch * français * espanol * italiano * portugues * 中文 * русский </p><p>For Celsius / Fahrenheit just set your watch - Settings-System-Units-Temperature.</p><p>The first three days, full functionality without restrictions so that you can try.</p>

Novedades

NOTE: Please do not leave suggestions, requests or bug reports in the reviews. Instead, please use the "Contact Developer" link on this page; I will endeavour to reply to everyone (add email for answer)</p><p>---</p><p>Development completed - there were no usage restrictions during development ~ 3 week..</p><p>After a three-day trial period, some restrictions will come into force: for example, seconds and a heart rate will stop working, colors will be set to monochrome, etc. </p>

Información adicional

Permisos

Esta aplicación requiere acceso a:

  • Ejecutar en segundo plano cuando no está activa (podría afectar la autonomía de la batería)
  • Enviar/recibir información a/desde Internet
  • Ubicación GPS
  • Frecuencia cardiaca, barómetro, temperatura e historial de altitud
  • Tu perfil de fitness de Garmin Connect™
  • Approach® S60 Approach® S60
  • Approach® S62 Approach® S62
  • Captain Marvel Captain Marvel
  • D2™ Charlie D2™ Charlie
  • D2™ Delta D2™ Delta
  • D2™ Delta PX D2™ Delta PX
  • D2™ Delta S D2™ Delta S
  • Darth Vader™ Darth Vader™
  • Descent™ Mk1 Descent™ Mk1
  • First Avenger First Avenger
  • Forerunner® 245 Forerunner® 245
  • Forerunner® 245 Music Forerunner® 245 Music
  • Forerunner® 645 Forerunner® 645
  • Forerunner® 645 Music Forerunner® 645 Music
  • Forerunner® 935 Forerunner® 935
  • Forerunner® 945 Forerunner® 945
  • fēnix® 5 fēnix® 5, quatix® 5
  • fēnix® 5 Plus fēnix® 5 Plus
  • fēnix® 5S fēnix® 5S
  • fēnix® 5S Plus fēnix® 5S Plus
  • fēnix® 5X fēnix® 5X, tactix® Charlie
  • fēnix® 5X Plus fēnix® 5X Plus
  • fēnix® 6 fēnix® 6
  • fēnix® 6 Pro fēnix® 6 Pro, fēnix® 6 Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6S fēnix® 6S
  • fēnix® 6S Pro fēnix® 6S Pro, fēnix® 6S Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6X Pro fēnix® 6X Pro, fēnix® 6X Sapphire, fēnix® 6X Pro Solar, tactix® Delta Sapphire, quatix® 6X Solar
  • fēnix® Chronos fēnix® Chronos
  • MARQ™ Adventurer MARQ™ Adventurer
  • MARQ™ Athlete MARQ™ Athlete
  • MARQ™ Aviator MARQ™ Aviator
  • MARQ™ Captain MARQ™ Captain, MARQ™ Captain: American Magic Edition
  • MARQ™ Commander MARQ™ Commander
  • MARQ™ Driver MARQ™ Driver
  • MARQ™ Expedition MARQ™ Expedition
  • Rey™ Rey™
  • Venu Venu
  • vívoactive® 3 vívoactive® 3
  • vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection
  • vívoactive® 3 Music vívoactive® 3 Music
  • vívoactive® 4 vívoactive® 4, GarminActive
  • vívoactive® 4S vívoactive® 4S, GarminActive S
Calificación media: (104 calificaciones)

Alexander von Niessen
15 de abril de 2020 | Versión 15.04.2020-1

very nice App but it has on my Tactics Delta the same Bug as the standard Garmin watchfaces: Following the second hand the watch face vanishes partially. Please correct the bug, then it would be worth 5 stars!

Kirk
15 de abril de 2020 | Versión 15.04.2020-1

Scale went missing and colors were gone after the update. I'm using VENU

Respuesta del desarrollador
15 de abril de 2020, bine8x8

The trial period is over. Enter the code in the lower item of settings (I will send it after a small donation - read the description). Delete your review, enter the code and everything will return to normal.

Moustapha
15 de abril de 2020 | Versión 15.04.2020-1

Good and perfect work ! Continuous improvement that makes this watchface very lovely ! Thank you developer !

Fenix 5 HR
15 de abril de 2020 | Versión 15.04.2020-1

Hy, i need YOU help, your watch application does not show the exact location, please help me. Thank you Greetings.

Respuesta del desarrollador
15 de abril de 2020, bine8x8

When contacting you did not give your email and I could not answer. The answer is in the description: To display the weather of your area, you need to GPS lock - start any activity with GPS (running etc) outdoor and wait for "Green status". After that, immediately return to WF - current coordinates will be stored in memory. Remove your review, a lower rating will not improve this watch face.

Samuel Gauthier
15 de abril de 2020 | Versión 15.04.2020-1

Perfect WF!! Keep up your good work!!

Roki
15 de abril de 2020 | Versión 15.04.2020-1

Cómo puedo cambiar los parámetros de grados Fahrenheit a Celsius?

Respuesta del desarrollador
15 de abril de 2020, bine8x8

La respuesta a su pregunta está en la descripción: Para Celsius / Fahrenheit solo configure su reloj - Configuración-Sistema-Unidades-Temperatura. Elimine su opinión, una calificación más baja no mejorará esta esfera del reloj.

Cédric Charest
15 de abril de 2020 | Versión 15.04.2020-1

I really like it! Simple and readable, it has all the fields I want to display, many weather metrics!

Mario Madrid
14 de abril de 2020 | Versión 10.04.2020

No funciona el clima en mi ciudad

Respuesta del desarrollador
14 de abril de 2020, bine8x8

Pedí hacer preguntas usando el enlace "Contactar al desarrollador". Elimine su opinión si no entiende algo, esta no es una razón para rebajar. Para actualizar el clima, necesita una conexión al teléfono, que se ejecute en el GCM del teléfono (déjelo en la página de inicio) y la presencia de la conexión del teléfono a Internet. Para mostrar el clima de su área, debe bloquear el GPS: inicie cualquier actividad con GPS (Corriendo, etc.) al aire libre y espere el "estado verde". Después de eso, regrese inmediatamente a WF: las coordenadas actuales se almacenarán en la memoria.

Patrick Gauthier
13 de abril de 2020 | Versión 10.04.2020

Hi Question : why the weather is is no show on my city? How to do to match with my localisation Tks

Respuesta del desarrollador
14 de abril de 2020, bine8x8

I asked me to ask questions using the Contact developer link. Please delete your review - if you do not understand something - this is not a reason to lower the rating. The answer to your question is in the description on the download page.

Владислав Роднов
12 de abril de 2020 | Versión 10.04.2020

Не отображается температура, подскажите что нужно сделать, чтобы исправить?

Respuesta del desarrollador
12 de abril de 2020, bine8x8

Для обновления погоды вам необходимо подключение к телефону, работающий на телефоне GCM (оставьте его на стартовой странице) и наличие подключения телефона к Интернету. Чтобы отобразить погоду в вашем районе, вам нужно запустить активность.тренировку с GPS на улице и дождаться «Зеленого статуса» (GPS-блокировки). Затем сразу вернитесь к циферблату- координаты сохраняться в его памяти.

Сергей
11 de abril de 2020 | Versión 10.04.2020

Отличный циферблат, все понятно и красиво

Oscar
10 de abril de 2020 | Versión 10.04.2020

Watchface was perfect until developer decided we need to pay for some functionalities past April 6th, what you cannot avoid it if you have automatically updates turned on. After that update the watchface is quite poor.

Respuesta del desarrollador
10 de abril de 2020, bine8x8

I spent my strength and efforts to create this. I have the right to expect encouragement. You do not get money for your work?

Moustapha
10 de abril de 2020 | Versión 10.04.2020

This is a great watchface ! It has a nice design and it displays all necessary informations with nice icons. It gives you a lot of choice of data and parameters. The developer is very helpful and cooperative. Excellent job !

Hannelore
10 de abril de 2020 | Versión 06.04.2020

Perfect face watch, but after the recent update the scale disappeared? It doesn't show anymore, although it's 'on' under settings. Even when I get a "move" notification on my watch there is no move bar...

Respuesta del desarrollador
10 de abril de 2020, bine8x8

While development continued, watch face had no limitations. On April 6, I announced in the description on the download page “what's new” about the end of development and the start of the trial period. You can extend the 3-day trial by reinstalling the watch face. After a small donation, I will send a code which will return to normal operation. Please delete your review.

PaP
9 de abril de 2020 | Versión 06.04.2020

Super tare . Recomand

Respuesta del desarrollador
10 de abril de 2020, bine8x8

Multumesc!

[email protected]
8 de abril de 2020 | Versión 06.04.2020

Very good for daily use. Suitable for easy runner. But drain power very fast.

Respuesta del desarrollador
8 de abril de 2020, bine8x8

To reduce energy consumption, turn off the display of seconds and animation of the heart rate, increase the interval between heart rate measurements and requests for weather data - all at once or of your choice.

Nash
5 de abril de 2020 | Versión 02.04.2020

Am a new Garmin user..5x plus Sapphire..been toying with a lot of faces...this is definitely one of the best..am still learning how to put it all into the face but enjoying it. ..thank you...also how much does someone give as an appreciation for the work done ? I don't wanna offend so asking..my Malaysian currency is shite compared to euro or USD....

Respuesta del desarrollador
6 de abril de 2020, bine8x8

Thanks for the review! Just count at the exchange rate (consider the possible PayPal commission and donate a little more)

Brian Lundy
5 de abril de 2020 | Versión 02.04.2020

This is my favorite watch face for the vivoactive 3. It is clear, customizable, and has very little battery impact if you do not display heart rate. I love the weather icons and temperature, especially since you can have it display the last time of data retrieval. Oh and it also has a great moon phase graphic! Excellent job!

Respuesta del desarrollador
10 de abril de 2020, bine8x8

Thank you for the detailed review.

Arissara Wongdungpha
2 de abril de 2020 | Versión 31.03,2020

Yy

Respuesta del desarrollador
10 de abril de 2020, bine8x8

:)

Alan Jack benmaor
1 de abril de 2020 | Versión 31.03,2020

Es la mejor aplicacion para garmin....te figira todo lo que presisas....dia de la cemana, mes, año, en letras o numero, tiempo...dibujo del tiempo..velosidad del viento..temperatura, amanecer/atardecer con dibujos....es impresionante

Respuesta del desarrollador
3 de abril de 2020, bine8x8

Gracias!

Jairo Fernando Cardona Lopez
30 de marzo de 2020 | Versión 27.03.2020

Excelente pantalla y muy funcional.

Respuesta del desarrollador
10 de abril de 2020, bine8x8

Gracias

Алексей
28 de marzo de 2020 | Versión 27.03.2020

Лучший разработчик и все его циферблаты!!!

Respuesta del desarrollador
10 de abril de 2020, bine8x8

Спасибо!

John Sadowski
27 de marzo de 2020 | Versión 27.03.2020

Best watch face there is. 5 stars if the battery percentage could be larger or darker.

Respuesta del desarrollador
10 de abril de 2020, bine8x8

Thanks for the 5 stars! The color of the battery is adjustable.

Arnaud
26 de marzo de 2020 | Versión 26.03.2020

Good work. I like this watch face. Thank you for your job.

schmally1
26 de marzo de 2020 | Versión 26.03.2020

This has been such a joy to use! The developer is constantly adding features.

Lo sentimos, aún no hay estadísticas disponibles.