App Icon

Simple TDB

Descripción

If you enjoy using my watch face, you can support my work with a donation:</p><p>https://www.paypal.me/TomekCz (please choose 'give to a friend' to avoid fees)</p><p>If you have questions or suggestions please contact me using developer contact link or Garmin forum:</p><p>https://forums.garmin.com/developer/connect-iq/f/showcase/204677/watch-face-simple-tdb</p><p>--- FAQ---</p><p>* How do I customise the watch face?</p>

Novedades

1.0.1</p><p>- [user request] the ability to turn off the battery status (without centering other icons for now),</p><p>- [user request] changes in the date format when week number is enabled (day of the week, day, month, week number - simultaneously),</p><p>- removed leading zero in sun times in 12h format [thank you Adam for feedback],</p><p>- seconds display optimization,</p><p>- support for new devices (new SDK).</p>

Información adicional

Permisos

Esta aplicación requiere acceso a:

  • Ubicación GPS
  • Frecuencia cardiaca, barómetro, temperatura e historial de altitud
  • Approach® S60 Approach® S60
  • Approach® S62 Approach® S62
  • Captain Marvel Captain Marvel
  • D2™ Bravo D2™ Bravo
  • D2™ Bravo Titanium D2™ Bravo Titanium
  • D2™ Charlie D2™ Charlie
  • D2™ Delta D2™ Delta
  • D2™ Delta PX D2™ Delta PX
  • D2™ Delta S D2™ Delta S
  • Darth Vader™ Darth Vader™
  • Descent™ Mk1 Descent™ Mk1
  • First Avenger First Avenger
  • ForeAthlete® 735XTJ ForeAthlete® 735XTJ
  • Forerunner® 230 Forerunner® 230
  • Forerunner® 235 Forerunner® 235
  • Forerunner® 245 Forerunner® 245
  • Forerunner® 245 Music Forerunner® 245 Music
  • Forerunner® 45 Forerunner® 45
  • Forerunner® 45 Plus Forerunner® 45 Plus
  • Forerunner® 630 Forerunner® 630
  • Forerunner® 645 Forerunner® 645
  • Forerunner® 645 Music Forerunner® 645 Music
  • Forerunner® 735XT Forerunner® 735XT
  • Forerunner® 935 Forerunner® 935
  • Forerunner® 945 Forerunner® 945
  • fēnix® 3 fēnix® 3, quatix® 3, tactix® Bravo
  • fēnix® 3 HR fēnix® 3 HR
  • fēnix® 5 fēnix® 5, quatix® 5
  • fēnix® 5 Plus fēnix® 5 Plus
  • fēnix® 5S fēnix® 5S
  • fēnix® 5S Plus fēnix® 5S Plus
  • fēnix® 5X fēnix® 5X, tactix® Charlie
  • fēnix® 5X Plus fēnix® 5X Plus
  • fēnix® 6 fēnix® 6
  • fēnix® 6 Dual Power fēnix® 6 Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6 Pro fēnix® 6 Pro, fēnix® 6 Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6 Pro Dual Power fēnix® 6 Pro Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6 Pro Solar fēnix® 6 Pro Solar
  • fēnix® 6 Solar fēnix® 6 Solar
  • fēnix® 6S fēnix® 6S
  • fēnix® 6S Dual Power fēnix® 6S Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6S Pro fēnix® 6S Pro, fēnix® 6S Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6S Pro Dual Power fēnix® 6S Pro Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6S Pro Solar fēnix® 6S Pro Solar
  • fēnix® 6S Solar fēnix® 6S Solar
  • fēnix® 6X Pro fēnix® 6X Pro, fēnix® 6X Sapphire, fēnix® 6X Pro Solar, tactix® Delta Sapphire, quatix® 6X Solar, tactix® Delta Solar, tactix® Delta Solar Ballisitcs
  • fēnix® Chronos fēnix® Chronos
  • Garmin Swim™ 2 Garmin Swim™ 2
  • MARQ™ Adventurer MARQ™ Adventurer
  • MARQ™ Athlete MARQ™ Athlete
  • MARQ™ Aviator MARQ™ Aviator
  • MARQ™ Captain MARQ™ Captain, MARQ™ Captain: American Magic Edition
  • MARQ™ Commander MARQ™ Commander
  • MARQ™ Driver MARQ™ Driver
  • MARQ™ Expedition MARQ™ Expedition
  • MARQ™ Golfer MARQ™ Golfer
  • quatix® 6 quatix® 6
  • quatix® 6X quatix® 6X, quatix® 6X Solar, quatix® 6X Dual Power
  • Rey™ Rey™
  • vívoactive® 3 vívoactive® 3
  • vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection
  • vívoactive® 3 Music vívoactive® 3 Music
  • vívoactive® 4 vívoactive® 4, GarminActive
  • vívoactive® 4S vívoactive® 4S, GarminActive S
  • vívolife vívolife
Calificación media: (425 calificaciones)

Chamss Eddinne
26 de septiembre de 2020 | Versión 1.0.1

Good design, but there are some issues When adding data field 2 the data showed up the data field 1 not aligned also the date size is big than the screen

Respuesta del desarrollador
26 de septiembre de 2020, TomekCz

Could you please contact me using contact developer link. What model do you have?

Grant Nutt
26 de septiembre de 2020 | Versión 1.0.1

Had trouble installing it on my watch due to my watch kept uninstalling. So emailed the person who made the app and told me what to do, now its perfect. Love this watch face! Excellent!

Andy
23 de septiembre de 2020 | Versión 1.0.1

This is my favorite watch face for the Garmin Swim 2. I didn’t think I cared about the aesthetics of a watch face until I came across this one. Above all, this watch face looks great. The data fields are in positions that just make sense. Even when I pack the display with multiple data fields, the face does not feel crowded. The layout keeps the data fields close but also very easy to visually focus on any single field. Big thanks to the developer!

Stephen Thompson
22 de septiembre de 2020 | Versión 1.0.1

Great watch face. Simple & elegant. Just enough settings without getting complicated. Don't listen to those 1* reviews because they can't install it; they just don't know how to use Garmin Connect.

Rafał
22 de septiembre de 2020 | Versión 1.0.1

Simple and clear, best digital face. Dobra robota. Poszło wsparcie.

Respuesta del desarrollador
22 de septiembre de 2020, TomekCz

Dziękuję.

Sarah Waara
22 de septiembre de 2020 | Versión 1.0.1

My favorite watch face. Clean, simple and customizable.

Lance Boyd
22 de septiembre de 2020 | Versión 1.0.1

Very clean layout and useful app.

Max
21 de septiembre de 2020 | Versión 1.0.1

Nice Design and great options. I have online one problem my time only gets Updated when i do something with my watch. Is there anything i can do?

Respuesta del desarrollador
22 de septiembre de 2020, TomekCz

Please contact me using contact developer link.

Zaim
20 de septiembre de 2020 | Versión 1.0.1

Huge problem ! Impossible to desinstall even if you desinstall the app and do all the updates on Garmin Connect and IQ. Pissed off

Respuesta del desarrollador
20 de septiembre de 2020, TomekCz

Why don't you contact me before you gave me bad review? Don't be angry just remember that before you uninstall Simple TDB you have to change it to widget or any other watch face and then uninstall it. It's normal behavior in connect iq watch faces.

Ramiro
19 de septiembre de 2020 | Versión 1.0.1

Very simple and nice!!

Jody Thompson
17 de septiembre de 2020 | Versión 1.0.1

Clean and very customisable. Excellent.

Roberto
16 de septiembre de 2020 | Versión 1.0.1

Ottima...

Wojciech
16 de septiembre de 2020 | Versión 1.0.1

Absolutnie świetna tarcza !!! ... Podstawowe informacje, czytelność itd. Zdecydowanie polecam :)

Cliff Reeves
16 de septiembre de 2020 | Versión 1.0.1

Ellegant, yet simple. I like it a lot. Thank you

Monica
14 de septiembre de 2020 | Versión 1.0.1

Love how customizable this is!! Clean display with nice color options. Would be nice to have some patterned backgrounds as a switch up

Volkan Gümüş
13 de septiembre de 2020 | Versión 1.0.1

Clean and simple.

Shalini Sinha
12 de septiembre de 2020 | Versión 1.0.1

The battery icon doesn't show if it's charging or not ... Don't know if it's due to this or not but my battery is running out fast since I installed and the worst part is ... I am not able uninstall it ☹️

Respuesta del desarrollador
12 de septiembre de 2020, TomekCz

Before you uninstall it please change it to any other screen (data field or another watch face) and then uninstall it. What model do you have? Why don't you contact me before give me bad review. If I can I always try to help.

Fagner de Deus
9 de septiembre de 2020 | Versión 1.0.1

Perfect! Simple, clean and customizing.

Pablo Hain
8 de septiembre de 2020 | Versión 1.0.0

Beste Anzeige und man kann alles einstellen! Super simple und ohne viel Schnickschnack! Kann ich nur empfehlen!

Sülo
7 de septiembre de 2020 | Versión 1.0.1

Top Display, kann ich für die Garmin Swim 2 nur empfehlen. Viel Spaß

Marco Hildebrandt
31 de agosto de 2020 | Versión 1.0.0

My favourite, simple clean watch face and reliable

Malte Reinhardt
30 de agosto de 2020 | Versión 1.0.0

Simple with many options, my go to!

Richard Lepore
29 de agosto de 2020 | Versión 1.0.0

I lost my downloaded watch face in the I connect app, also I had to redownload it again, this face would not keep track of my steps and would not connect to GPS. When I used my watch face that came with my watch it worked fine.

Respuesta del desarrollador
29 de agosto de 2020, TomekCz

GPS connection quality or steps is not dependent on watch face. Watch face only read stored information. Could you please contact me using contact developer link?

Carlo 51354
26 de agosto de 2020 | Versión 1.0.0

One of the best faces in the store.

Jason Hall-Gillions
21 de agosto de 2020 | Versión 1.0.0

Favourite to date. Clear, unfussy format. Sunset and heat rate display.

Lo sentimos, aún no hay estadísticas disponibles.