App Icon

Simple TDB

Descripción

If you enjoy using my watch face, you can support my work with a donation:</p><p>https://www.paypal.me/TomekCz</p><p>If you have any problems or requests regarding the watch face, please use the contact developer link. If you want to support my work, please leave a review. </p><p></p><p>--- FAQ---</p><p>1. How can I customize the watch face?</p><p>Please see these instructions from Garmin for more details:</p>

Novedades

1.6.5</p><p>- added inHg pressure unit. Now you can change pressure units in the watch face settings;</p><p>- the distance is displayed to two decimal places.</p><p>- fixed forerunner 55 "line under the seconds" bug.</p><p>- fixed forerunner 235/735xt display square when altitude data isn't avaliable </p><p>1.6.3</p><p>- added support for Venu and Venu 2,</p><p>- added AOD for Venu devices.</p><p>

Información adicional

Permisos

Esta aplicación requiere acceso a:

  • Ubicación GPS
  • Frecuencia cardiaca, barómetro, temperatura e historial de altitud
  • Tu perfil de fitness de Garmin Connect™
  • Approach® S60 Approach® S60
  • Approach® S62 Approach® S62
  • Captain Marvel Captain Marvel
  • D2™ Air D2™ Air
  • D2™ Bravo D2™ Bravo
  • D2™ Bravo Titanium D2™ Bravo Titanium
  • D2™ Charlie D2™ Charlie
  • D2™ Delta D2™ Delta
  • D2™ Delta PX D2™ Delta PX
  • D2™ Delta S D2™ Delta S
  • Darth Vader™ Darth Vader™
  • Descent™ Mk1 Descent™ Mk1
  • Descent™ MK2 Descent™ MK2, Descent™MK2i
  • Descent™ Mk2S Descent™ Mk2S
  • Enduro™ Enduro™
  • First Avenger First Avenger
  • ForeAthlete® 735XTJ ForeAthlete® 735XTJ
  • Forerunner® 230 Forerunner® 230
  • Forerunner® 235 Forerunner® 235
  • Forerunner® 245 Forerunner® 245
  • Forerunner® 245 Music Forerunner® 245 Music
  • Forerunner® 45 Forerunner® 45
  • Forerunner® 45 Plus Forerunner® 45 Plus
  • Forerunner® 55 Forerunner® 55
  • Forerunner® 630 Forerunner® 630
  • Forerunner® 645 Forerunner® 645
  • Forerunner® 645 Music Forerunner® 645 Music
  • Forerunner® 735XT Forerunner® 735XT
  • Forerunner® 745 Forerunner® 745
  • Forerunner® 935 Forerunner® 935
  • Forerunner® 945 Forerunner® 945
  • Forerunner® 945 LTE Forerunner® 945 LTE
  • fēnix® 3 fēnix® 3, quatix® 3, tactix® Bravo
  • fēnix® 3 HR fēnix® 3 HR
  • fēnix® 5 fēnix® 5, quatix® 5
  • fēnix® 5 Plus fēnix® 5 Plus
  • fēnix® 5S fēnix® 5S
  • fēnix® 5S Plus fēnix® 5S Plus
  • fēnix® 5X fēnix® 5X, tactix® Charlie
  • fēnix® 5X Plus fēnix® 5X Plus
  • fēnix® 6 fēnix® 6
  • fēnix® 6 Dual Power fēnix® 6 Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6 Pro fēnix® 6 Pro, fēnix® 6 Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6 Pro Dual Power fēnix® 6 Pro Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6 Pro Solar fēnix® 6 Pro Solar
  • fēnix® 6 Solar fēnix® 6 Solar
  • fēnix® 6S fēnix® 6S
  • fēnix® 6S Dual Power fēnix® 6S Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6S Pro fēnix® 6S Pro, fēnix® 6S Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6S Pro Dual Power fēnix® 6S Pro Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6S Pro Solar fēnix® 6S Pro Solar
  • fēnix® 6S Solar fēnix® 6S Solar
  • fēnix® 6X Pro fēnix® 6X Pro, fēnix® 6X Sapphire, fēnix® 6X Pro Solar, tactix® Delta Sapphire, quatix® 6X Solar, tactix® Delta Solar, tactix® Delta Solar Ballisitcs
  • fēnix® Chronos fēnix® Chronos
  • Garmin Swim™ 2 Garmin Swim™ 2
  • MARQ™ Adventurer MARQ™ Adventurer
  • MARQ™ Athlete MARQ™ Athlete
  • MARQ™ Aviator MARQ™ Aviator
  • MARQ™ Captain MARQ™ Captain, MARQ™ Captain: American Magic Edition
  • MARQ™ Commander MARQ™ Commander
  • MARQ™ Driver MARQ™ Driver
  • MARQ™ Expedition MARQ™ Expedition
  • MARQ™ Golfer MARQ™ Golfer
  • Mercedes-Benz Venu® Mercedes-Benz Venu®
  • quatix® 6 quatix® 6
  • quatix® 6X quatix® 6X, quatix® 6X Solar, quatix® 6X Dual Power
  • Rey™ Rey™
  • Venu® Venu®
  • Venu® 2 Venu® 2
  • Venu® Sq. Venu® Sq.
  • Venu® Sq. Music Venu® Sq. Music
  • vívoactive® 3 vívoactive® 3
  • vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection
  • vívoactive® 3 Music vívoactive® 3 Music
  • vívoactive® 4 vívoactive® 4, GarminActive
  • vívoactive® 4S vívoactive® 4S, GarminActive S
  • vívolife vívolife
Calificación media: (833 calificaciones)

Kiekebelt
14 de octubre de 2021 | Versión 1.6.9

Very nice, clear watch face! Thnx a lot. I only cannot get the moon face working on my fenix 6

Respuesta del desarrollador
14 de octubre de 2021, TomekCz

Thank you. This moon at the screenshot is dnd icon. I'll add moon phases in the next update. It's almost ready.

Stewart
14 de octubre de 2021 | Versión 1.6.9

Hi I can't seem to have the weather displayed on my vivo active 4 although it shows on the sample that it should be next to the date.

Respuesta del desarrollador
14 de octubre de 2021, TomekCz

Make sure you have checked properly option in the watch face settings. Go to Date format section and change to date and current temperature. Please use contact developer button to contact me not review section.

James McDonald
13 de octubre de 2021 | Versión 1.6.9

Great app with just what I need. Only issue is 24h clock not working??? Vivoactive3

Respuesta del desarrollador
13 de octubre de 2021, TomekCz

Thank you. Yes it's working properly. Directly on the watch please go to settings-system-time-time format.

Randy
12 de octubre de 2021 | Versión 1.6.9

Great look, but for some reason the seconds disappear after a short while. Have to hit the Garmin button then return to watch face to have it temporarily reappear...

Respuesta del desarrollador
12 de octubre de 2021, TomekCz

Not every device support always on seconds. What model do you have? In the watch face settings please change seconds options to "always on". If you see only "on gesture" option probably your watch doesn't support this option. Please let me know if this helps. Please use contact developer button to contact me.

Fabrizio
11 de octubre de 2021 | Versión 1.6.9

Five stars well deserved. Simple but very stylish. I like it a lot.

Respuesta del desarrollador
11 de octubre de 2021, TomekCz

Thank you.

Tommy Dhondt
11 de octubre de 2021 | Versión 1.6.9

Simple, but classy! Has all the useful metrics (date, seconds, distance, ...) and very customizable (define color per section).

Respuesta del desarrollador
11 de octubre de 2021, TomekCz

Thank you.

Vitaliy
10 de octubre de 2021 | Versión 1.6.9

Один из лучших циферблатов!

Respuesta del desarrollador
10 de octubre de 2021, TomekCz

Большое спасибо.

Bartek
9 de octubre de 2021 | Versión 1.6.9

Najlepsza tarcza jaką ściągnęłem, poprostu extra, a jestem bardzo wymagający. Pozdrawiam Twórce tarczy !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Respuesta del desarrollador
10 de octubre de 2021, TomekCz

Dziękuję i również pozdrawiam.

Ladislav Kopanec
7 de octubre de 2021 | Versión 1.6.9

Paráda

Respuesta del desarrollador
10 de octubre de 2021, TomekCz

Thank you.

Denis Skvortsov
6 de octubre de 2021 | Versión 1.6.9

Very happy with this watch face. Looks great on my Venu 2. Cheers to the developers.

Respuesta del desarrollador
7 de octubre de 2021, TomekCz

Thank you.

Miguel A. Estevez
5 de octubre de 2021 | Versión 1.6.9

Simple, practical and very intuitive. Saves battery and shows exactly what I need. I'd just like it to show the seconds at all times.

Respuesta del desarrollador
6 de octubre de 2021, TomekCz

Thank you. It depends what model do you have. In general every model (except fr45) after fenix 5 can display the seconds all the time. Please change seconds options in the watch face settings to always on.

Hsieh Ching tzer
5 de octubre de 2021 | Versión 1.6.9

Very good battery still can last for a few days

Respuesta del desarrollador
5 de octubre de 2021, TomekCz

Thank you.

Teemu Kolehmainen
1 de octubre de 2021 | Versión 1.6.9

I like the style and lots of customization options. Doesn't seem to eat too much battery. Maybe add option to automatically switch to light theme in daytime and dark theme in night time, would be perfect.

Respuesta del desarrollador
4 de octubre de 2021, TomekCz

Thank you for the review. I will add your request when I find some time. Please feel free to remind me about this.

Tomasz
29 de septiembre de 2021 | Versión 1.6.9

Hey, There is a bug with battery indicator - when the watchface shows for example 73% the system value is 74%. After some time the value is the same in both screens (73%). But when the battery drops the is again 72% on watchface and 73% in system and later both shows 72%. There is always 1% difference. I saw it on fr 245m.

Respuesta del desarrollador
4 de octubre de 2021, TomekCz

Dziękuję. Tak jak pisalismy mailowo postaram się to poprawić w przyszłych aktualizacjach. Pozdrawiam.

Adam ( ͡° ͜ʖ ͡°)
28 de septiembre de 2021 | Versión 1.6.9

Good I like it

Respuesta del desarrollador
28 de septiembre de 2021, TomekCz

Thank you.

ANTONIO REYES
28 de septiembre de 2021 | Versión 1.6.9

Buenas lo he visto ahora, y me gusta y acabo de descargarlo, ya le escribe , diciéndole como me va , por los comentarios me gusta Gracias....

Respuesta del desarrollador
28 de septiembre de 2021, TomekCz

Thank you. I'm glad you like it. Gracias.

James Loe
27 de septiembre de 2021 | Versión 1.6.9

Love the watch face simple and shows me everything.

Respuesta del desarrollador
27 de septiembre de 2021, TomekCz

Thank you.

Tina
27 de septiembre de 2021 | Versión 1.6.9

Love the layout! Best watch face! But how can I add the temperature beside the date as seen on the picture? Thank you!

Respuesta del desarrollador
27 de septiembre de 2021, TomekCz

Thank you. It depends on what model do you have. Not every device is supported. Please use contact developer link to contact me.

Tony Gan
26 de septiembre de 2021 | Versión 1.6.9

Love the face watch but slightly concern on the sun set/rise which does seem to work on my Venu.

Respuesta del desarrollador
27 de septiembre de 2021, TomekCz

Thank you. The watch face needs your location to calculate Sun event time. Please run an activity wait for GPS fix and go back to the watch face. It should help but please let me know.

Владимир
24 de septiembre de 2021 | Versión 1.6.9

Body battery will be very nice ))

Respuesta del desarrollador
26 de septiembre de 2021, TomekCz

Thank you. I'll add body battery when it will be possible. For now it's not available in the API.

Alex
23 de septiembre de 2021 | Versión 1.6.9

Does the On gesture heart rate iption work on the FR 55? It stays always on for me. Other than that is perfect, what i was looking for.

Respuesta del desarrollador
24 de septiembre de 2021, TomekCz

Thank you. It's always on the screen but it refresh only on gesture when on gesture option is chosen.

J
23 de septiembre de 2021 | Versión 1.6.9

Nice. But when AOD is on it only shows a small time and date stamp after approx 5-10 seconds. Model: Venu 2.

Respuesta del desarrollador
23 de septiembre de 2021, TomekCz

Thank you for the review and feedback. I'll check it.

Denys
21 de septiembre de 2021 | Versión 1.6.9

Looks amazing, but for some reason the Month, day|temperature doesn't work for me in that i doesn't show the temperature, just the month and the day

Respuesta del desarrollador
21 de septiembre de 2021, TomekCz

What model do you have? Could you please use contact developer link to contact me?

Dave
21 de septiembre de 2021 | Versión 1.6.9

Very cool watch face, I love it and am using it as my main screen. Is it possible to set the temperature in data field 2 please ? It would be great and very useful as information. Thanks a lot for your work !! Regards,

Respuesta del desarrollador
21 de septiembre de 2021, TomekCz

Thank you. I got message from you but I can't reply because you didn't leave email address. I plan to add it in the future updates. Unfortunately I can't tell you when exactly because I have little time lately.

Rolan
20 de septiembre de 2021 | Versión 1.6.9

Perfecto, simple and clean, with the necessary información. Thank you.

Respuesta del desarrollador
21 de septiembre de 2021, TomekCz

Thank you.

Lo sentimos, aún no hay estadísticas disponibles.