App Icon

Simple TDB

Descripción

If you enjoy using my watch face, you can support my work with a donation:</p><p>https://www.paypal.me/TomekCz</p><p>--- FAQ---</p><p>1. How can I customize the watch face?</p><p>Please see these instructions from Garmin for more details:</p><p>https://forums.garmin.com/developer/connect-iq/w/wiki/14/changing-your-app-settings-in-garmin-express-gcm-ciq-mobile-store</p><p>2. How can I change between 12 and 24 hour mode, or from statute (feet) to metric (metres) units?</p>

Novedades

1.5.8</p><p>- minor layout changes</p><p>- added new battery icon (now it shows battery status)</p><p>- added support for new devices</p><p>1.5.7</p><p>- added an option to change the colour of the bluetooth icon;</p><p>- added week number in data fields;</p><p>1.5.5</p><p>- added active calories;</p><p>- added active minutes (day) [only on devices that support it];</p><p>- added current oxygen saturation [only devices that support it];</p>

Información adicional

Permisos

Esta aplicación requiere acceso a:

  • Ubicación GPS
  • Frecuencia cardiaca, barómetro, temperatura e historial de altitud
  • Tu perfil de fitness de Garmin Connect™
  • Approach® S60 Approach® S60
  • Approach® S62 Approach® S62
  • Captain Marvel Captain Marvel
  • D2™ Bravo D2™ Bravo
  • D2™ Bravo Titanium D2™ Bravo Titanium
  • D2™ Charlie D2™ Charlie
  • D2™ Delta D2™ Delta
  • D2™ Delta PX D2™ Delta PX
  • D2™ Delta S D2™ Delta S
  • Darth Vader™ Darth Vader™
  • Descent™ Mk1 Descent™ Mk1
  • Descent™ MK2 Descent™ MK2, Descent™MK2i
  • Descent™ Mk2S Descent™ Mk2S
  • Enduro™ Enduro™
  • First Avenger First Avenger
  • ForeAthlete® 735XTJ ForeAthlete® 735XTJ
  • Forerunner® 230 Forerunner® 230
  • Forerunner® 235 Forerunner® 235
  • Forerunner® 245 Forerunner® 245
  • Forerunner® 245 Music Forerunner® 245 Music
  • Forerunner® 45 Forerunner® 45
  • Forerunner® 45 Plus Forerunner® 45 Plus
  • Forerunner® 55 Forerunner® 55
  • Forerunner® 630 Forerunner® 630
  • Forerunner® 645 Forerunner® 645
  • Forerunner® 645 Music Forerunner® 645 Music
  • Forerunner® 735XT Forerunner® 735XT
  • Forerunner® 745 Forerunner® 745
  • Forerunner® 935 Forerunner® 935
  • Forerunner® 945 Forerunner® 945
  • Forerunner® 945 LTE Forerunner® 945 LTE
  • fēnix® 3 fēnix® 3, quatix® 3, tactix® Bravo
  • fēnix® 3 HR fēnix® 3 HR
  • fēnix® 5 fēnix® 5, quatix® 5
  • fēnix® 5 Plus fēnix® 5 Plus
  • fēnix® 5S fēnix® 5S
  • fēnix® 5S Plus fēnix® 5S Plus
  • fēnix® 5X fēnix® 5X, tactix® Charlie
  • fēnix® 5X Plus fēnix® 5X Plus
  • fēnix® 6 fēnix® 6
  • fēnix® 6 Dual Power fēnix® 6 Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6 Pro fēnix® 6 Pro, fēnix® 6 Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6 Pro Dual Power fēnix® 6 Pro Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6 Pro Solar fēnix® 6 Pro Solar
  • fēnix® 6 Solar fēnix® 6 Solar
  • fēnix® 6S fēnix® 6S
  • fēnix® 6S Dual Power fēnix® 6S Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6S Pro fēnix® 6S Pro, fēnix® 6S Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6S Pro Dual Power fēnix® 6S Pro Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6S Pro Solar fēnix® 6S Pro Solar
  • fēnix® 6S Solar fēnix® 6S Solar
  • fēnix® 6X Pro fēnix® 6X Pro, fēnix® 6X Sapphire, fēnix® 6X Pro Solar, tactix® Delta Sapphire, quatix® 6X Solar, tactix® Delta Solar, tactix® Delta Solar Ballisitcs
  • fēnix® Chronos fēnix® Chronos
  • Garmin Swim™ 2 Garmin Swim™ 2
  • MARQ™ Adventurer MARQ™ Adventurer
  • MARQ™ Athlete MARQ™ Athlete
  • MARQ™ Aviator MARQ™ Aviator
  • MARQ™ Captain MARQ™ Captain, MARQ™ Captain: American Magic Edition
  • MARQ™ Commander MARQ™ Commander
  • MARQ™ Driver MARQ™ Driver
  • MARQ™ Expedition MARQ™ Expedition
  • MARQ™ Golfer MARQ™ Golfer
  • quatix® 6 quatix® 6
  • quatix® 6X quatix® 6X, quatix® 6X Solar, quatix® 6X Dual Power
  • Rey™ Rey™
  • Venu® Sq. Venu® Sq.
  • Venu® Sq. Music Venu® Sq. Music
  • vívoactive® 3 vívoactive® 3
  • vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection
  • vívoactive® 3 Music vívoactive® 3 Music
  • vívoactive® 4 vívoactive® 4, GarminActive
  • vívoactive® 4S vívoactive® 4S, GarminActive S
  • vívolife vívolife
Calificación media: (679 calificaciones)

Dimitry
20 de junio de 2021 | Versión 1.5.9

How do I add weather temperature info?

Pierre Joubert
19 de junio de 2021 | Versión 1.5.9

Straight forward...no frills no fuss...has everything I needed..thank you!

Respuesta del desarrollador
19 de junio de 2021, TomekCz

Thank you.

Bartek
17 de junio de 2021 | Versión 1.5.9

Top

Respuesta del desarrollador
17 de junio de 2021, TomekCz

Dziękuję.

Jozef Cako
16 de junio de 2021 | Versión 1.5.8

Super watchface jednoduchý, zreteľný a prehľadný

Respuesta del desarrollador
16 de junio de 2021, TomekCz

Thank you.

ALEMANY
15 de junio de 2021 | Versión 1.5.8

Très bel écran. Je l'utilise depuis 1 an sans problème. Paramétrage multiple.

Respuesta del desarrollador
15 de junio de 2021, TomekCz

Thank you for the review.

Ultradm
15 de junio de 2021 | Versión 1.5.8

Skvělá práce, můj oblíbený vzhled, jen jeden dotaz, nešly by zvětšit hodiny, když si nezobrazím datový pole nad nima? Děkuji

Respuesta del desarrollador
15 de junio de 2021, TomekCz

Thank you for the review. If I enlarge the hour font it will obscure the seconds and HR. If I stretched the font only up it didn't look good.

Jose
13 de junio de 2021 | Versión 1.5.7

Działa super! Przy aktualizacji proponuje dołożyć jakiś średnik pomiędzy godziną i minutą. Żeby było 11:10, teraz mam 1110. Da się ustawić temperaturę?

Respuesta del desarrollador
14 de junio de 2021, TomekCz

Dziękuję. Odznacz w ustawieniach tarczy opcję "wojskowy format czasu". Jeżeli chodzi o temperaturę to w zależności od modelu zegarka w ustawieniach formatu daty trzeba wybrać opcję z temperaturą. W rozwiązaniu którego użyłem wspierane są tylko najnowsze modele od f6.

Akmal
13 de junio de 2021 | Versión 1.5.7

how to setting date

Respuesta del desarrollador
14 de junio de 2021, TomekCz

Please contact me using contact developer link. Thank you.

Hanna Matilainen
12 de junio de 2021 | Versión 1.5.7

Very nice app. But how can I change a temperature unit? Now it is fahrenheit, but I need celsius :) My location is Finland.

Respuesta del desarrollador
13 de junio de 2021, TomekCz

Please contact me using contact developer link.

nikfly
12 de junio de 2021 | Versión 1.5.7

thank you... my favorite display!

Respuesta del desarrollador
13 de junio de 2021, TomekCz

Thank you.

Jhonatan Arambula
12 de junio de 2021 | Versión 1.5.7

Simple ez to use, recommend

Respuesta del desarrollador
12 de junio de 2021, TomekCz

Thank you.

Felix
10 de junio de 2021 | Versión 1.5.7

Una buena pantalla con los datos necesarios para tu día a dia.

Respuesta del desarrollador
10 de junio de 2021, TomekCz

Thank you.

Alejandro Comisario
10 de junio de 2021 | Versión 1.5.7

amazing! would love to be able to choose different fonts for time, and different colors for hour and minutes! an option for garmin weather not to rely on watch gps would be amazing also

Respuesta del desarrollador
10 de junio de 2021, TomekCz

There's an option for garmin weather. Only current temperature for now. Different fonts and different hour and minutes colours are on my TODO list but there's also many other things with higher priority so I can't tell you when/if I will add it.

Juan Esteban
9 de junio de 2021 | Versión 1.5.7

The best watch face, i love the simplicity, no more info that is not needed. I would like it have the option of month number.

Respuesta del desarrollador
9 de junio de 2021, TomekCz

Thank you. Could you please contact me using contact developer link?

John Damgaard Baek
9 de junio de 2021 | Versión 1.5.7

Work’s great and easy to use. Not to many info’s you don’t need. And it’s simple enough for everyday use. Great work developer.

Respuesta del desarrollador
9 de junio de 2021, TomekCz

Thank you for the review.

Junya Iwasaki
9 de junio de 2021 | Versión 1.5.7

Great work. simple and easy to read. but 1 concern, i cannot change 12 to 24 hours. my device is foreathlete 745, is this due to it?

Respuesta del desarrollador
9 de junio de 2021, TomekCz

Hi. How to change time format is in the description. Directly in the watch go to Settings-system-time-time format and change it to 24h. Let me know if you manage to change to 24h via contact developer link. Thanks

Paulo Costa
8 de junio de 2021 | Versión 1.5.7

Simple, functional and informative. Good job!

Respuesta del desarrollador
10 de junio de 2021, TomekCz

Thank you.

Azly Azizan
7 de junio de 2021 | Versión 1.5.7

Great job, simple as it is.

Respuesta del desarrollador
7 de junio de 2021, TomekCz

Thank you.

Joni
6 de junio de 2021 | Versión 1.5.7

Miksi ei ole sääominaisuutta garmin 45

Respuesta del desarrollador
6 de junio de 2021, TomekCz

Did you gave me 3 stars because your watch doesn't support weather on watch faces? Fr45 doesn't support weather on any watch face from the store. It's not depends on me. For more details or if you have any other question please contact me using contact developer link.

Zach Turner
5 de junio de 2021 | Versión 1.5.7

Works phenomenally and is incredibly customizable! This is great!

Respuesta del desarrollador
5 de junio de 2021, TomekCz

Thank you.

EXIMINDS
5 de junio de 2021 | Versión 1.5.7

Wau super.

Respuesta del desarrollador
5 de junio de 2021, TomekCz

Thank you.

Chris
4 de junio de 2021 | Versión 1.5.7

great watch face, recommend!

Respuesta del desarrollador
5 de junio de 2021, TomekCz

Thank you

Henning Gjervan Paulsen
4 de junio de 2021 | Versión 1.5.7

Jeg har flere urskiver, men det er denne jeg bruker. Pen, ryddig og har det som trengs til daglig bruk. Helt klart en favoritt. Kommer nok ikke til å bruke de andre jeg har.

Respuesta del desarrollador
4 de junio de 2021, TomekCz

Many thanks. I'm glad you like it.

Rinaldi
3 de junio de 2021 | Versión 1.5.7

Somehow the HR is stuck at 54 does not change at all.

Respuesta del desarrollador
3 de junio de 2021, TomekCz

Please restart the watch. Why didn't you contact me before gave me a bad review? Please contact me using contact developer link.

Günter Kern
2 de junio de 2021 | Versión 1.5.7

Top Oberflächenanzeige. Nur wie bekomme ich die aktuelle Temperatur angezeigt. Habe die 735

Respuesta del desarrollador
2 de junio de 2021, TomekCz

Unfortunately the weather isn't supported on fr735xt in solution I used.

Lo sentimos, aún no hay estadísticas disponibles.