App Icon

Alfa-Zulu

Descripción

Named after the first and last letters of the military alphabet and inspired by the digital watch face of tactix® Delta, Alfa-Zulu is a clean, military / tactical style and easy to read watch face that shows your most important data on two pages.</p><p>Please read important notes below. Find the complete description and printable manual here: https://docs.google.com/document/d/1SRO_A61rig6bHJtAXDcsYAj0bXrYlRmYSHDVRWwclv8</p>

Novedades

Find the complete description and printable manual here: https://docs.google.com/document/d/1SRO_A61rig6bHJtAXDcsYAj0bXrYlRmYSHDVRWwclv8</p><p>-- 2.0.10 (current)</p><p>- bugfix regarding “time til next sun event”</p><p>-- 2.0.9</p><p>- fix for problems with Garmin Express</p><p>-- 2.0.8</p><p>- NEW: option to show low battery alert at 20% and lower</p><p>- NEW: localization of date (days and months) to French, German, Italian, Portuguese and Spanish</p>

Información adicional

Permisos

Esta aplicación requiere acceso a:

  • Ejecutar en segundo plano cuando no está activa (podría afectar la autonomía de la batería)
  • Enviar/recibir información a/desde Internet
  • Ubicación GPS
  • Frecuencia cardiaca, barómetro, temperatura e historial de altitud
  • Tu perfil de fitness de Garmin Connect™
  • Approach® S62 Approach® S62
  • Captain Marvel Captain Marvel
  • D2™ Charlie D2™ Charlie
  • D2™ Delta D2™ Delta
  • D2™ Delta PX D2™ Delta PX
  • D2™ Delta S D2™ Delta S
  • Darth Vader™ Darth Vader™
  • Descent™ Mk1 Descent™ Mk1
  • First Avenger First Avenger
  • Forerunner® 245 Forerunner® 245
  • Forerunner® 245 Music Forerunner® 245 Music
  • Forerunner® 645 Forerunner® 645
  • Forerunner® 645 Music Forerunner® 645 Music
  • Forerunner® 935 Forerunner® 935
  • Forerunner® 945 Forerunner® 945
  • fēnix® 5 fēnix® 5, quatix® 5
  • fēnix® 5 Plus fēnix® 5 Plus
  • fēnix® 5S fēnix® 5S
  • fēnix® 5S Plus fēnix® 5S Plus
  • fēnix® 5X fēnix® 5X, tactix® Charlie
  • fēnix® 5X Plus fēnix® 5X Plus
  • fēnix® 6 fēnix® 6
  • fēnix® 6 Dual Power fēnix® 6 Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6 Pro fēnix® 6 Pro, fēnix® 6 Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6 Pro Dual Power fēnix® 6 Pro Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6 Pro Solar fēnix® 6 Pro Solar
  • fēnix® 6 Solar fēnix® 6 Solar
  • fēnix® 6S fēnix® 6S
  • fēnix® 6S Dual Power fēnix® 6S Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6S Pro fēnix® 6S Pro, fēnix® 6S Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6S Pro Dual Power fēnix® 6S Pro Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6S Pro Solar fēnix® 6S Pro Solar
  • fēnix® 6S Solar fēnix® 6S Solar
  • fēnix® 6X Pro fēnix® 6X Pro, fēnix® 6X Sapphire, fēnix® 6X Pro Solar, tactix® Delta Sapphire, quatix® 6X Solar, tactix® Delta Solar, tactix® Delta Solar Ballisitcs
  • fēnix® Chronos fēnix® Chronos
  • MARQ™ Adventurer MARQ™ Adventurer
  • MARQ™ Athlete MARQ™ Athlete
  • MARQ™ Aviator MARQ™ Aviator
  • MARQ™ Captain MARQ™ Captain, MARQ™ Captain: American Magic Edition
  • MARQ™ Commander MARQ™ Commander
  • MARQ™ Driver MARQ™ Driver
  • MARQ™ Expedition MARQ™ Expedition
  • MARQ™ Golfer MARQ™ Golfer
  • quatix® 6 quatix® 6
  • quatix® 6X quatix® 6X, quatix® 6X Solar, quatix® 6X Dual Power
  • Rey™ Rey™
  • vívoactive® 3 vívoactive® 3
  • vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection
  • vívoactive® 3 Music vívoactive® 3 Music
  • vívoactive® 4 vívoactive® 4, GarminActive
  • vívoactive® 4S vívoactive® 4S, GarminActive S
  • vívolife vívolife
Calificación media: (212 calificaciones)

Matt Pike
6 de agosto de 2020 | Versión 2.0.10

This is my favourite and only watch fave on my Vivoactive 4. However I find it frustrating that I cannot switch to page 2 easily. Also could do with chance of rain in weather section. That's all it would need to get a solid 5 stars. Still well done. My fav watch face so far thanks to you.

Respuesta del desarrollador
6 de agosto de 2020, MakkasCIQ

Thanks Matt. 1. Page switching is an experimental feature. Garmin watches do not provide any way to make it easier. It only works either using gesture or swiping up/down, down/up. 2. Chance of rain is not provided by openweathermap's one call API.

SJM37
6 de agosto de 2020 | Versión 2.0.10

Brilliant! Absolutely everything you need on a watch face

Jose
4 de agosto de 2020 | Versión 2.0.10

Por que no aparece la informacion del tienpo en un fenix 5

Respuesta del desarrollador
5 de agosto de 2020, MakkasCIQ

Hello. Can you please specify your problem and contact me. Thanks.

tjr
3 de agosto de 2020 | Versión 2.0.10

Can you add a function that will switch from page 1 to page 2 with gesture but then will go back to page 1 after a period of time of “in activity “ . This would be so I can have a “resting” page and then an “active” page for when I want to activate gesture and see the data on page 2. Then page 1 will be default “resting “ screen . Thanks for the awesome work !

Luis José Valle
3 de agosto de 2020 | Versión 2.0.10

Muy buena pantalla de reloj, excelente todas sus funciones

Bpinfo
1 de agosto de 2020 | Versión 2.0.10

Really enjoy this face. Comprehensive data and not hard to follow visually. Great data options. Only issue, resting heart rate is no longer updating.

Respuesta del desarrollador
1 de agosto de 2020, MakkasCIQ

Thanks. Nothing has changed in Alfa-Zulu. Might be a sync problem caused by Garmin outage. Please check if your watch is set to use "average" in user profile, heart rate settings. Try switch to "manual" and back to "average". Find details in manual of Alfa-Zulu.

Cleber Lima
1 de agosto de 2020 | Versión 2.0.10

I relly love Alfa-Zulu and save my day the quanty of information on display, but I have a suggestion because I use the Julian Date. Please for the next update input the possibility to use a Julian Date.

Jacorsil
31 de julio de 2020 | Versión 2.0.10

Extraordinary. the idea of ​​the two pages is the most original I have seen, it has everything that may be necessary. Thanks

Max van der Gru
31 de julio de 2020 | Versión 2.0.10

Very Nice! Only possability to disable seconds (battery save). A lot of settings!

Respuesta del desarrollador
31 de julio de 2020, MakkasCIQ

Thanks. You can disable seconds in settings at "seconds display".

Nic Rin 13
31 de julio de 2020 | Versión 2.0.10

Fantastic watchface, really good work! I love the 2 page configuration, it's awesome and the first watchface with this function, that's really good, because is see everything that i need! Thanks!

Cato Hoff
30 de julio de 2020 | Versión 2.0.10

Fantastisk bra urskive, perfekt å kunne konfigurerer til å vise ønska informasjon rett på klokka. Skulle ønske ein kunne velge plassering topp/bunn for notification-bobla.

ambit2011
29 de julio de 2020 | Versión 2.0.10

Hi, each time i try to install this watch face i get the message that an update of my watch is required and i shall synchronise the watch via Garmin express. I did that multiple time and Garmin express states that the watch is synchronised. And i'm on the latest FW level. My watch is an Fenix 5 pro, with FW version 12. And ideas? Regards Jens

Respuesta del desarrollador
30 de julio de 2020, MakkasCIQ

Hello. This is a problem of Garmin Store not recognizing the right firmware version of watch. Please try unpair your watch from Garmin Connect mobile app. Then pair again. If this don't help, please contact Garmin support.

Kim Anderson
29 de julio de 2020 | Versión 2.0.10

Been using this for awhile and it has everything i need! Like the clean and clear way it delivers your options of data.

Albert Miethaner
19 de julio de 2020 | Versión 2.0.9

Must I set in owm my town or some else? The weather icon (today and tomorrow) completely wrong und 100% different from any other weather app. So I think it use a wrong place. The wf is great and I love it!

Respuesta del desarrollador
19 de julio de 2020, MakkasCIQ

Hallo Albert. Das Watchface stellt die Wetterdaten dar, die es von openweathermap.org bekommt. Wenn die falsch sind, liegt es an openweathermap. Die Wetter-Icons von openweathermap sind ungenau. Bitte lese dazu auch die Angaben im Manual: https://docs.google.com/document/d/1SRO_A61rig6bHJtAXDcsYAj0bXrYlRmYSHDVRWwclv8

Dean Polk
18 de julio de 2020 | Versión 2.0.9

Any metric you could imagine, customizable on a face. Best watch face available.

Marshall
18 de julio de 2020 | Versión 2.0.9

Awesome watch face. Clear, with plenty of great data. Switching watchfaces is a masterstroke I expect to see on many watchfaces from now on. Minimalistic mode in DND is brilliant, both from a battery point of view and a nighttime view. Donating so they keep updating!

Nic Rin 13
17 de julio de 2020 | Versión 2.0.9

Your watchface is awesome, I like that with the two sides and the gesture to switch. Question: Is it possible that above the clock, insert another datafield such as the moon phase between the date and the battery and under the clock between the sunrise and sunset the time untill the sunset? Another question: can you make the round skala left and right untill the stroke (9 and 3 o´clock) and above also the round skala for another data? For your time and really god work, i will pay you a donation of course! Keep it up your good work!

Fertxo
17 de julio de 2020 | Versión 2.0.9

Envíe una donación y no he recibido el. Código.

Respuesta del desarrollador
17 de julio de 2020, MakkasCIQ

Alfa-Zulu is completly free to use. No fee or donation required. If you want weather data to show, you need an API key from openweathermap.org. I do not provide API keys from openweathermap. org! PLEASE READ MANUAL: https://docs.google.com/document/d/1SRO_A61rig6bHJtAXDcsYAj0bXrYlRmYSHDVRWwclv8

Zach Dieken
17 de julio de 2020 | Versión 2.0.9

This is the best watch face I’ve found. I will be using this one from now on after weeks of searching. Would you mind briefly explaining how to Switch back-and-forth between the two watch pages. Nice work!

Respuesta del desarrollador
17 de julio de 2020, MakkasCIQ

Many thanks. Page switching is described in manual. https://docs.google.com/document/d/1SRO_A61rig6bHJtAXDcsYAj0bXrYlRmYSHDVRWwclv8

Ricardo Bicalho Andrade
17 de julio de 2020 | Versión 2.0.9

Each day more perfect

Respuesta del desarrollador
17 de julio de 2020, MakkasCIQ

Many thanks.

Shafik Diwan
16 de julio de 2020 | Versión 2.0.9

Amazing watch face! Very informative and customizable. Running a Fenix 6x sapphire and I notice with this watch face on I notice a slight increase in lag compared to stock face when switching menus. Other than that seems great!

Scott Gibson
15 de julio de 2020 | Versión 2.0.8

After houses of searching through watch faces i finally found the perfect one! Love your work!

Respuesta del desarrollador
17 de julio de 2020, MakkasCIQ

Thanks a lot!

Nadim
15 de julio de 2020 | Versión 2.0.8

It deserves 5 stars but I will give it only 4 stars because I cannot sync my watch to any of my PC/Mac. Syncing is only possible via the Garmin app but not via a laptop/desktop. It crashes the Garmin Express on the laptop.

Respuesta del desarrollador
16 de julio de 2020, MakkasCIQ

Express bug has been fixed with version 2.0.9

Dewi O'Hare
15 de julio de 2020 | Versión 2.0.8

Looks really great, easy to configure and loads of data options. Couple of improvement points: - I can’t seem to get my Active Calories to line up with the Garmin Watch Widet? - with a little bit of screen tweaking the digital clock could be larger and therefore more visible. Great watch face!

Respuesta del desarrollador
15 de julio de 2020, MakkasCIQ

Hello. Garmin does not provide active calories data to watch faces. Therefore Alfa-Zulu calculates active calories by it's own algorithm. It's pretty close to Garmins active calories but might differ by some calories.

Dean Henigsman
15 de julio de 2020 | Versión 2.0.8

I've tried a number of watch faces and this is my favorite on my Fenix 6X. Great selection of fields and I have really come to love the 2 screens. I have one with health and performance info (HR, steps, etc.) and one with weather and other data. Worth the donation.

Lo sentimos, aún no hay estadísticas disponibles.