App Icon

CleanAnalog

Descripción

Unfortunately this Watch App will not be supported on the newer Garmin watches including the Fenix 6 series. Garmin have increased the number of display pixels on these watches without increasing the allowable size of third party watch apps, hence there is insufficient memory on these new watches to support this watch face. This deficiency on behalf of Garmin will result in less apps available for their newer watches.</p>

Novedades

7.4.0 - Support for new watches using SDK 3.0.11</p><p>7.3.2 - Support for SDK 2.4.9</p><p>7.3.1 - Support for Fenix 5 Plus series, and now using SDK 2.4.7</p><p>7.3 - now using SDK 2.4.5, change the way the centre Arbor works, does not switch off when turning off the second hand, second switched off via the second hand thickness</p><p>7.2.1 - notifications & alarms only show if they are not zero(0)</p>

Información adicional

Permisos

Esta aplicación requiere acceso a:

  • Ejecutar en segundo plano cuando no está activa (podría afectar la autonomía de la batería)
  • Datos de sensores (es decir, ANT+, frecuencia cardiaca, brújula)
  • Frecuencia cardiaca, barómetro, temperatura e historial de altitud
  • Tu perfil de fitness de Garmin Connect™
  • Approach® S60 Approach® S60
  • D2™ Bravo D2™ Bravo
  • D2™ Bravo Titanium D2™ Bravo Titanium
  • D2™ Charlie D2™ Charlie
  • D2™ Delta D2™ Delta
  • D2™ Delta PX D2™ Delta PX
  • D2™ Delta S D2™ Delta S
  • Descent™ Mk1 Descent™ Mk1
  • ForeAthlete® 735XTJ ForeAthlete® 735XTJ
  • Forerunner® 230 Forerunner® 230
  • Forerunner® 235 Forerunner® 235
  • Forerunner® 245 Forerunner® 245
  • Forerunner® 245 Music Forerunner® 245 Music
  • Forerunner® 45 Forerunner® 45
  • Forerunner® 630 Forerunner® 630
  • Forerunner® 645 Forerunner® 645
  • Forerunner® 645 Music Forerunner® 645 Music
  • Forerunner® 735XT Forerunner® 735XT
  • Forerunner® 935 Forerunner® 935
  • Forerunner® 945 Forerunner® 945
  • fēnix® 3 fēnix® 3, quatix® 3, tactix® Bravo
  • fēnix® 3 HR fēnix® 3 HR
  • fēnix® 5 fēnix® 5, quatix® 5
  • fēnix® 5 Plus fēnix® 5 Plus
  • fēnix® 5S fēnix® 5S
  • fēnix® 5S Plus fēnix® 5S Plus
  • fēnix® 5X fēnix® 5X, tactix® Charlie
  • fēnix® 5X Plus fēnix® 5X Plus
  • fēnix® Chronos fēnix® Chronos
  • Garmin Swim™ 2 Garmin Swim™ 2
  • MARQ™ Adventurer MARQ™ Adventurer
  • MARQ™ Athlete MARQ™ Athlete
  • MARQ™ Aviator MARQ™ Aviator
  • MARQ™ Captain MARQ™ Captain
  • MARQ™ Commander MARQ™ Commander
  • MARQ™ Driver MARQ™ Driver
  • MARQ™ Expedition MARQ™ Expedition
  • vívoactive® 3 vívoactive® 3
  • vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection
  • vívoactive® 3 Music vívoactive® 3 Music
Calificación media: (218 calificaciones)

Anita van der Wal
14 de noviembre de 2019 | Versión 7.4.0

Great watch app but cannot change the colours of the numbers 3,6,9 and 12 seperately

Giantmtbiker01
6 de noviembre de 2019 | Versión 7.4.0

Rating is a 5 as the app downloaded onto Fenix 5 and worked as it should, the simplicity of changing the settings and is a good looking watch face with plenty of options. Excellent work!

Shandra
5 de noviembre de 2019 | Versión 7.4.0

Really nice option but I can’t deactivated from my watch. It keeps giving me a connection error when I try to uninstall it.. :s

Linda
2 de noviembre de 2019 | Versión 7.4.0

I have just downloaded this face onto my Garmin 735xt so far I love it, but waiting to find out if I can opt for the white face option or something other than black???

Respuesta del desarrollador
2 de noviembre de 2019, sedwards

Hi Linda, pleased you have this working now.

อู๋
2 de noviembre de 2019 | Versión 7.4.0

Forerunner 45s​ can't setting show not connect server

it's ya boi Austin Pacl
29 de octubre de 2019 | Versión 7.4.0

It is amazing. You can look at the digital time and the analog clock.

Manuel Capinha
19 de octubre de 2019 | Versión 7.4.0

Loved it. Customizing is a bit tricky but wonderful end result.

Marta
16 de octubre de 2019 | Versión 7.4.0

Error occurs when trying to uninstall. Am I stuck with it forever?!

Respuesta del desarrollador
16 de octubre de 2019, sedwards

If the watch face is active on your watch when trying to uninstall the uninstall will fail. This is the same for all watch faces.

Kate
8 de octubre de 2019 | Versión 7.4.0

Looks great, but in the 12 hours I had it installed it drained 40% of my battery.

Respuesta del desarrollador
2 de noviembre de 2019, sedwards

Hi Kate, if you are still having this problem email me and I will see if I can help understand why this might be happening.

Julia Grün12345
5 de octubre de 2019 | Versión 7.4.0

1 jahr lang hat alles super funktioniert und ich war sehr zufrieden, bis meine uhr ein anderes design verwendet hat. Ich habe es einmal deinstaliert und instaliert aber es ist nicht besser. SCHADE

David - Garmin
2 de octubre de 2019 | Versión 7.4.0

Wonderful!

Arkadiy
27 de septiembre de 2019 | Versión 7.4.0

Отличная идея, но не могу применить настройки из-за какой-то ошибки. С уважением, пользователь vivoactive3.

Keren
27 de septiembre de 2019 | Versión 7.4.0

I loved that face, but today the app got stuck and I had to uninstall it.

telrin
10 de septiembre de 2019 | Versión 7.4.0

I use ForeAthlete45. it's very beautiful. But when I try to change this watch face, my GERMIN watch is restarted. That is a pity.

Conner
6 de septiembre de 2019 | Versión 7.4.0

Straight to the point here. I really love the smart look design. I found half the description or instruction was cut of by my screen and how do I get the second hand to stay on my watch permanently?

Respuesta del desarrollador
6 de septiembre de 2019, sedwards

The second hand may not stay on permanently as this depends on which Garmin watch you have. Regarding the cut off screen this may be an issue which Garmin has introduced in the settings recently, https://forums.garmin.com/developer/connect-iq/b/news-announcements/posts/garmin-connect-ios-app-settings-broken-in-4-22-release

Bernhard
31 de agosto de 2019 | Versión 7.4.0

Love the plethora of available settings and ways to customize the look. Excellent work. One thing that's frustrating though is that every time I change a setting I need to uninstall the app, unplug, and reinstall the app and reset the settings - according to previous posts that seems to be a Garmin Software "feature" (bug). Nevertheless even with that downfall it's more than worth to have that app on the watch.

Respuesta del desarrollador
6 de septiembre de 2019, sedwards

Yes Garmin have introduced a significant bug relating to setting which they are trying to resolve, https://forums.garmin.com/developer/connect-iq/b/news-announcements/posts/garmin-connect-ios-app-settings-broken-in-4-22-release

Kristijan
29 de agosto de 2019 | Versión 7.4.0

My watch freezes when I try to uninstall. It's not the currently set watchface.

Respuesta del desarrollador
30 de agosto de 2019, sedwards

Please stop posting 1 star reviews, Garmin have recognized it is their software at fault and not the developers. It would appear Garmin have broken the use of settings in watch apps with their latest release of Garmin Connect: https://forums.garmin.com/developer/connect-iq/b/news-announcements/posts/garmin-connect-ios-app-settings-broken-in-4-22-release

Chica
29 de agosto de 2019 | Versión 7.4.0

Trotz mehrfacher Deinstallation ist keine Änderung des settings möglich. Schade

Respuesta del desarrollador
30 de agosto de 2019, sedwards

Please stop posting 1 star reviews, Garmin have recognized it is their software at fault and not the developers. It would appear Garmin have broken the use of settings in watch apps with their latest release of Garmin Connect: https://forums.garmin.com/developer/connect-iq/b/news-announcements/posts/garmin-connect-ios-app-settings-broken-in-4-22-release

Karen
28 de agosto de 2019 | Versión 7.4.0

My favourite watch face!, and fully customizable. Keep up the good work!

Achim
28 de agosto de 2019 | Versión 7.4.0

Settings seit Download vor 6 Tagen nicht möglich. server nicht erreichbar.

Respuesta del desarrollador
30 de agosto de 2019, sedwards

Please stop posting 1 star reviews, Garmin have recognized it is their software at fault and not the developers. It would appear Garmin have broken the use of settings in watch apps with their latest release of Garmin Connect: https://forums.garmin.com/developer/connect-iq/b/news-announcements/posts/garmin-connect-ios-app-settings-broken-in-4-22-release

Jacques Visagie
27 de agosto de 2019 | Versión 7.4.0

You can try to set the setting to anything you like and then click save. It make no difference, nothing can be changed or set. Even a simple thing like turning off 12 hour time on digital clock in the top field or for that matter turning off the top field, makes no difference. The time stays there in 12 hour time.

Respuesta del desarrollador
28 de agosto de 2019, sedwards

Can you email me at cleanana[email protected] so that help resolve this.

rothsg
27 de agosto de 2019 | Versión 7.4.0

How do you keep the second hand on at all times?

Respuesta del desarrollador
28 de agosto de 2019, sedwards

Many of the older Garmin watches do not support a continuous second hand. Please see notes on the app site. Can you email me at [email protected] with the type of watch that you have.

Gökhan ÖZ
27 de agosto de 2019 | Versión 7.4.0

Gayet güzel görünüyor. Sade ve ekran bilgilendirmeleri yeterli.

Honza Štěpán
23 de agosto de 2019 | Versión 7.4.0

V jednoduchosti je krása

Andrew Burgoyne
22 de agosto de 2019 | Versión 7.4.0

What are the settings for the black one on the left? I tried looking on www.cleananalog.com per a previous reply but the domain is inactive.

Respuesta del desarrollador
28 de agosto de 2019, sedwards

Please try the website again it should be working now.

Lo sentimos, aún no hay estadísticas disponibles.