App Icon

Any Activity

Descripción

THE MENU IS IN THE APP. Access it the same way you do for your watch settings menu, once the app is open.</p><p>* Forerunner: Long press the up button. Vivoactive: Long press on the touch screen.</p><p> </p><p>If you'd like to support my development efforts, donations are welcome at https://www.paypal.me/HookyQR</p><p></p><p>** If this fails on your device, please consider getting in touch before leaving negative reviews.</p>

Novedades

0.2.1:</p><p> * Add support for newer devices: Fenix 5 plus, Fenix 5s plus, Fenix 5X plus, Vivoactive3 music</p><p></p><p>0.2.0:</p><p> * Added external sensor connections:</p><p> * Bike cadence,</p><p> * Bike speed,</p><p> * Foot pod,</p><p> * Heart rate.</p><p></p><p>0.1.0:</p><p> * Added dark theme.</p><p> * Changed GPS default for Soccer, Tennis and American Football to off.</p><p></p>

Información adicional

Permisos

Esta aplicación requiere acceso a:

  • Archivos FIT (registros de actividad)
  • Ubicación GPS
  • Datos de sensores (es decir, ANT+, frecuencia cardiaca, brújula)
  • Tu perfil de fitness de Garmin Connect™
  • Approach® S60 Approach® S60
  • D2™ Bravo D2™ Bravo
  • D2™ Bravo Titanium D2™ Bravo Titanium
  • D2™ Charlie D2™ Charlie
  • Descent™ Mk1 Descent™ Mk1
  • ForeAthlete® 230J ForeAthlete® 230J
  • ForeAthlete® 235J ForeAthlete® 235J
  • ForeAthlete® 630J ForeAthlete® 630J
  • ForeAthlete® 735XTJ ForeAthlete® 735XTJ
  • ForeAthlete® 920XTJ ForeAthlete® 920XTJ
  • Forerunner® 230 Forerunner® 230
  • Forerunner® 235 Forerunner® 235
  • Forerunner® 630 Forerunner® 630
  • Forerunner® 645 Forerunner® 645
  • Forerunner® 645 Music Forerunner® 645 Music
  • Forerunner® 735XT Forerunner® 735XT
  • Forerunner® 920XT Forerunner® 920XT
  • Forerunner® 935 Forerunner® 935
  • fēnix® 3 fēnix® 3, quatix® 3, tactix® Bravo
  • fēnix® 3 HR fēnix® 3 HR
  • fēnix® 5 fēnix® 5, quatix® 5
  • fēnix® 5 Plus fēnix® 5 Plus
  • fēnix® 5S fēnix® 5S
  • fēnix® 5S Plus fēnix® 5S Plus
  • fēnix® 5X fēnix® 5X, tactix® Charlie
  • fēnix® 5X Plus fēnix® 5X Plus
  • fēnix® Chronos fēnix® Chronos
  • vívoactive® vívoactive®
  • vívoactive® 3 vívoactive® 3
  • vívoactive® 3 Music vívoactive® 3 Music
  • vívoactive® HR vívoactive® HR
Calificación media: (124 calificaciones)

ABikeRider
3 de junio de 2019

Open water swimming on VA3: GPS was off by default. Distance was completely inaccurately. Change it to "on" and it should "wait for GPS" but doesn't, just let's you record with no GPS indicator.

Alex
31 de mayo de 2019

Swim options are not useful on touchscreen watches - is it possible to disable touchscreen during swim activities?

Jennifer.C
30 de mayo de 2019

Can you please put handbike in it. Since i’m in a wheelchair. No app has this activity. When you insert this I can rate it 5 stars.

UnrulyJulie
27 de mayo de 2019

So far great app, loads of sport options, works far better than another app that I had to pay for twice

Andreas Hole
22 de mayo de 2019

This app is great! One more datafield and I would give it 5 stars. Any plans for that?

Pudsemand 🇩🇰
8 de mayo de 2019

I miss treeclimbing.

Matt
5 de mayo de 2019

By any chance will you be able to put badminton on?

Andrea M.
30 de marzo de 2019

Very well done! It would be great if temperature and direction data fields could be added to mountaineering and hiking!

Fran
15 de marzo de 2019

I love this app! It works great for me as I use it a lot for outdoor activities such as snowshoeing. What I would like for it to have is "Zumba" or Aerobics as a selection, is this possible?

Oleh Kravets
3 de marzo de 2019

Generally is good, I use it for football (European). But the locksreen is really missing. Also some more data fields would be good.

Alex_Kuzmin
1 de marzo de 2019

Overall awesome app, but pls add LOCKSCREEN - it can be stopped in any moment and you dont know about it!

Pedro M
22 de febrero de 2019

The app works overall but when swimming it struggles in water. Somehow need to lock the screen so the water doesnt keep changing or shutting down the swim function.

bdconnell
30 de enero de 2019

Worked great on my Vivoactive 3, including start/stop functionality. Very handy. Thanks!

Alex N
30 de enero de 2019

Great Apps! Thank You.

Dubioz
22 de enero de 2019

WALK, finaly this gives me Walk activity that Garmin stupidly didnt include on FR235! Not having walk activity built in FR235 is forcing me to change brand! Until then I will use Any Activity.

Dario P.
15 de enero de 2019

Beautiful! Is it possible to have also heart rate in % of maxhr?

Jordi (tocatxlatramuntana)
9 de enero de 2019

1 or 2 data field more (2-2-2) they will be fantastic!! Thanks!

Iván Martínez
2 de enero de 2019

Would be nice to have more than 4 fields and it is NECESSARY lockscreen... It's very annoying to just touch the screen and stop the activity... I own a vivoactive 3

James Mcgeehan
1 de enero de 2019

How do I adjust the lap distance in swimming as I sometimes swim in a 33m, 50m and 25m pool depending where I am?

Balogh Richárd
15 de diciembre de 2018

Can you add Badminton? Maybe 1 or 2 more data field? (2-2-2) Thanks!

Rolf Knipschild
14 de diciembre de 2018

Can you ADD hockey (field) to this app

Samuel De Rouck
10 de diciembre de 2018

Can you please add badminton to the activities?

Sergio Nieto
13 de noviembre de 2018

Fantastic app! Can you add Padel (ball sport)?

Tatyana Kuznetsova
13 de noviembre de 2018

Please, add jump rope with jumps count)

Michi
17 de octubre de 2018

I really love this App on my Vivoactive 3 Music! Had a problem at the beginning and wrote an email to the developer who was really nice and answered very soon. I use it mainly for horseback riding. The only thing I would wish for would be a keylock function. Sometimes the sleeves of my jacket stop the tracking which is pretty annoying.

Lo sentimos, aún no hay estadísticas disponibles.