App Icon

ODR 005

Descripción

Check out my Telegram channel where I post news, ideas and progress in my apps: https://t.me/evvdev</p><p>Support me on Boosty, so I can continue doing my work: https://boosty.to/ershovlad</p><p></p><p>I present to your attention another high-quality watchface.</p><p></p><p>The watchface has some customization options, supports AOD mode and lots of other interesting features.</p><p></p><p>Write your feedback and suggestions for what could be improved or added.</p>

Novedades

2022.09.23</p><p>• Added options to invert color scheme of the watchface </p><p></p><p>2022.09.07</p><p>• Added 12 hour time format</p><p></p><p>2022.08.04</p><p>• Fixed the issue when user couldn't change the color of the specific data-fields or icons

Requisitos

Hardware complementario

Obtener el hardware

Información adicional

Permisos

Esta aplicación requiere acceso a:

  • Ejecutar en segundo plano cuando no está activa (podría afectar la autonomía de la batería)
  • Enviar/recibir información a/desde Internet
  • Ubicación GPS
  • Frecuencia cardiaca, barómetro, temperatura e historial de altitud
  • Tu perfil de fitness de Garmin Connect™
  • Approach® S60 Approach® S60
  • Approach® S62 Approach® S62
  • Captain Marvel Captain Marvel
  • D2™ Air D2™ Air
  • D2™ Air X10 D2™ Air X10
  • D2™ Charlie D2™ Charlie
  • D2™ Delta D2™ Delta
  • D2™ Delta PX D2™ Delta PX
  • D2™ Delta S D2™ Delta S
  • D2™ Mach 1 D2™ Mach 1
  • Darth Vader™ Darth Vader™
  • Descent™ Mk1 Descent™ Mk1
  • Descent™ MK2 Descent™ MK2, Descent™MK2i
  • Descent™ Mk2S Descent™ Mk2S
  • Enduro™ Enduro™
  • Enduro™ 2 Enduro™ 2
  • epix™ (Gen 2) epix™ (Gen 2), quatix® 7 – Sapphire Edition
  • First Avenger First Avenger
  • Forerunner® 245 Forerunner® 245
  • Forerunner® 245 Music Forerunner® 245 Music
  • Forerunner® 255 Forerunner® 255
  • Forerunner® 255 Music Forerunner® 255 Music
  • Forerunner® 255S Forerunner® 255S
  • Forerunner® 255S Music Forerunner® 255S Music
  • Forerunner® 55 Forerunner® 55
  • Forerunner® 645 Forerunner® 645
  • Forerunner® 645 Music Forerunner® 645 Music
  • Forerunner® 745 Forerunner® 745
  • Forerunner® 935 Forerunner® 935
  • Forerunner® 945 Forerunner® 945
  • Forerunner® 945 LTE Forerunner® 945 LTE
  • Forerunner® 955 Forerunner® 955, Forerunner® 955 Solar
  • fēnix® 5 fēnix® 5, quatix® 5
  • fēnix® 5 Plus fēnix® 5 Plus
  • fēnix® 5S fēnix® 5S
  • fēnix® 5S Plus fēnix® 5S Plus
  • fēnix® 5X fēnix® 5X, tactix® Charlie
  • fēnix® 5X Plus fēnix® 5X Plus
  • fēnix® 6 fēnix® 6
  • fēnix® 6 Dual Power fēnix® 6 Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6 Pro fēnix® 6 Pro, fēnix® 6 Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6 Pro Dual Power fēnix® 6 Pro Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6 Pro Solar fēnix® 6 Pro Solar
  • fēnix® 6 Solar fēnix® 6 Solar
  • fēnix® 6S fēnix® 6S
  • fēnix® 6S Dual Power fēnix® 6S Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6S Pro fēnix® 6S Pro, fēnix® 6S Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6S Pro Dual Power fēnix® 6S Pro Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6S Pro Solar fēnix® 6S Pro Solar
  • fēnix® 6S Solar fēnix® 6S Solar
  • fēnix® 6X Pro fēnix® 6X Pro, fēnix® 6X Sapphire, fēnix® 6X Pro Solar, tactix® Delta Sapphire, quatix® 6X Solar, tactix® Delta Solar, tactix® Delta Solar Ballistics
  • fēnix® 7 fēnix® 7, quatix® 7
  • fēnix® 7S fēnix® 7S
  • fēnix® 7X fēnix® 7X, quatix® 7X – Solar Edition
  • fēnix® Chronos fēnix® Chronos
  • MARQ™ Adventurer MARQ™ Adventurer
  • MARQ™ Athlete MARQ™ Athlete
  • MARQ™ Aviator MARQ™ Aviator
  • MARQ™ Captain MARQ™ Captain, MARQ™ Captain: American Magic Edition
  • MARQ™ Commander MARQ™ Commander
  • MARQ™ Driver MARQ™ Driver
  • MARQ™ Expedition MARQ™ Expedition
  • MARQ™ Golfer MARQ™ Golfer
  • Mercedes-Benz Venu® 2 Mercedes-Benz Venu® 2
  • Mercedes-Benz Venu® 2S Mercedes-Benz Venu® 2S
  • quatix® 6 quatix® 6
  • quatix® 6X quatix® 6X, quatix® 6X Solar, quatix® 6X Dual Power
  • Rey™ Rey™
  • tactix® 7 tactix® 7, tactix® 7 – Pro Ballistics Edition, tactix® 7 – Pro Edition
  • Venu® Venu®
  • Venu® 2 Venu® 2
  • Venu® 2 Plus Venu® 2 Plus
  • Venu® 2S Venu® 2S
  • Venu® Sq. Venu® Sq.
  • Venu® Sq. Music Venu® Sq. Music
  • vívoactive® 3 vívoactive® 3
  • vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection
  • vívoactive® 3 Music vívoactive® 3 Music
  • vívoactive® 4 vívoactive® 4, GarminActive
  • vívoactive® 4S vívoactive® 4S, GarminActive S
  • vívoactive® HR vívoactive® HR
  • vívolife vívolife
Calificación media: (10 calificaciones)

Lynx
17 de septiembre de 2022 | Versión 2022.09.07

Very nice watch face. A lot of data fields, and the readability is good! Nice small icons. Very flexible customization. The main advantage of this watch face among other data reach watch faces is nice design and good readability.

Respuesta del desarrollador
17 de septiembre de 2022, ERSHOVLAD

Hello! Thank you for your review! I'm happy to know you liked it so much :)

Joel Schmitz
9 de agosto de 2022 | Versión 2022.08.04

One of my favorite watch faces with an enormous amount of info. viewable, but for some reason it appears stuck in 24 hour/military time. There needs to be a toggle between 12/24 hour time or it should use the Garmin setting.

Respuesta del desarrollador
9 de agosto de 2022, ERSHOVLAD

Hello! 12/24h option will be added with the next update :)

Nikolay R
4 de agosto de 2022 | Versión 2022.08.04

Как всегда отличный циферблат от хорошего разработчика!

Respuesta del desarrollador
5 de agosto de 2022, ERSHOVLAD

Здравствуйте и спасибо!

Ahmed
8 de julio de 2022 | Versión 2022.06.20

Great watchface as always :) Please try to get data into field 9. Also a max HR/ Min HR data field if possible. Keep up the good work

Respuesta del desarrollador
8 de julio de 2022, ERSHOVLAD

Thanks for your review! I'll take a look if I can add this data-field with an update

Jordan de Araujo
5 de julio de 2022 | Versión 2022.06.20

Excellent watchface, excellent communication with the developer.

Respuesta del desarrollador
5 de julio de 2022, ERSHOVLAD

Thank you Jordan!

ffberthiaume
4 de julio de 2022 | Versión 2022.06.20

FR 245 crash when adding body battery

Respuesta del desarrollador
5 de julio de 2022, ERSHOVLAD

Hello! Thank you for the report. I'll investigate

Kobi
20 de junio de 2022 | Versión 2022.06.20

Great job. One issue I saw, the WF crash when adding the floors. VA4

Respuesta del desarrollador
20 de junio de 2022, ERSHOVLAD

Hello! Thank you for your feedback. I'm in contact you via email and hope to find the fix of it for VA4

Amid Elgnel
20 de junio de 2022 | Versión 2022.06.20

Функциональный циферблат! Как предложение - широкую строку расположить сразу под часами или разбить на две части для двух полей (настраиваемо). Спасибо!

Respuesta del desarrollador
20 de junio de 2022, ERSHOVLAD

Спасибо за Ваш отзыв! Посмотрим, возможно циферблат в будущем получит обновления, в которых я учту Ваши пожелания :)