App Icon

Deezer

Descripción

Deezer es un universo de música personalizado. Una fuente sin fin de canciones de todos los géneros que te ofrece una experiencia a medida. Puedes llevar toda la música en tu reloj Garmin si te suscribes a Deezer Premium. Solo tienes que descargarte la aplicación y seguir los pasos.</p><p>• Descárgate la aplicación de Deezer desde la Tienda Connect IQ de tu dispositivo Garmin compatible</p><p>• En tu dispositivo Garmin, ve al Reproductor multimedia y entra en Gestionar | Proveedores de música | Deezer.</p>

Requisitos

Companion App

Download on the App Store Android App on Google Play

Información adicional

Permisos

Esta aplicación requiere acceso a:

  • Enviar/recibir información a/desde Internet
  • Captain Marvel Captain Marvel
  • D2™ Air D2™ Air
  • D2™ Air X10 D2™ Air X10
  • D2™ Mach 1 D2™ Mach 1
  • Darth Vader™ Darth Vader™
  • Descent™ MK2 Descent™ MK2, Descent™MK2i
  • Descent™ Mk2S Descent™ Mk2S
  • Enduro™ 2 Enduro™ 2
  • epix™ (Gen 2) epix™ (Gen 2), quatix® 7 – Sapphire Edition
  • First Avenger First Avenger
  • Forerunner® 245 Music Forerunner® 245 Music
  • Forerunner® 255 Music Forerunner® 255 Music
  • Forerunner® 255S Music Forerunner® 255S Music
  • Forerunner® 645 Music Forerunner® 645 Music
  • Forerunner® 745 Forerunner® 745
  • Forerunner® 945 Forerunner® 945
  • Forerunner® 945 LTE Forerunner® 945 LTE
  • Forerunner® 955 Forerunner® 955, Forerunner® 955 Solar
  • fēnix® 5 Plus fēnix® 5 Plus
  • fēnix® 5S Plus fēnix® 5S Plus
  • fēnix® 5X Plus fēnix® 5X Plus
  • fēnix® 6 Pro fēnix® 6 Pro, fēnix® 6 Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6 Pro Dual Power fēnix® 6 Pro Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6 Pro Solar fēnix® 6 Pro Solar
  • fēnix® 6S Pro fēnix® 6S Pro, fēnix® 6S Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6S Pro Dual Power fēnix® 6S Pro Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6S Pro Solar fēnix® 6S Pro Solar
  • fēnix® 6X Pro fēnix® 6X Pro, fēnix® 6X Sapphire, fēnix® 6X Pro Solar, tactix® Delta Sapphire, quatix® 6X Solar, tactix® Delta Solar, tactix® Delta Solar Ballistics
  • fēnix® 7 fēnix® 7, quatix® 7
  • fēnix® 7S fēnix® 7S
  • fēnix® 7X fēnix® 7X, quatix® 7X – Solar Edition
  • MARQ™ Adventurer MARQ™ Adventurer
  • MARQ™ Athlete MARQ™ Athlete
  • MARQ™ Aviator MARQ™ Aviator
  • MARQ™ Captain MARQ™ Captain, MARQ™ Captain: American Magic Edition
  • MARQ™ Commander MARQ™ Commander
  • MARQ™ Driver MARQ™ Driver
  • MARQ™ Expedition MARQ™ Expedition
  • MARQ™ Golfer MARQ™ Golfer
  • Mercedes-Benz Venu® Mercedes-Benz Venu®
  • Mercedes-Benz Venu® 2 Mercedes-Benz Venu® 2
  • Mercedes-Benz Venu® 2S Mercedes-Benz Venu® 2S
  • quatix® 6 quatix® 6
  • quatix® 6X quatix® 6X, quatix® 6X Solar, quatix® 6X Dual Power
  • Rey™ Rey™
  • tactix® 7 tactix® 7, tactix® 7 – Pro Ballistics Edition, tactix® 7 – Pro Edition
  • Venu® Venu®
  • Venu® 2 Venu® 2
  • Venu® 2 Plus Venu® 2 Plus
  • Venu® 2S Venu® 2S
  • Venu® Sq. 2 Music Venu® Sq. 2 Music
  • Venu® Sq. Music Venu® Sq. Music
  • vívoactive® 3 Music vívoactive® 3 Music
  • vívoactive® 4 vívoactive® 4, GarminActive
  • vívoactive® 4S vívoactive® 4S, GarminActive S
Calificación media: (457 calificaciones)

Ivo
23 de julio de 2022 | Versión 2.1.8

I can’t delete the app

hs
23 de julio de 2022 | Versión 2.1.8

Playlist wird nicht übertragen. Nur die Bilder...

Christophe Dumont
21 de julio de 2022 | Versión 2.1.8

Impossible de changer de profil quand on a un compte family. J'aurais mis 5 étoiles avec cette possibilité de paramétrage. Sinon l'app fonctionne bien, c'est assez rapide à synchroniser.

Renata
18 de julio de 2022 | Versión 2.1.8

Much better than Spotify. Playlist syncing is much faster, and does what it is supposed to do. I'm happy with it.

Huu-Dac NGUYEN
14 de julio de 2022 | Versión 2.1.8

The bst music provider ever. I use it on all my devices: windows, android, ios, macbook, and now garmin. I learned that I need to restart my garmin after installing a new music provider to sync with the Wi-fi

Mark
8 de julio de 2022 | Versión 2.1.8

Inkompetenz pur scheint hier am Werk. Jetzt kommt schon ein Update heraus und dann geht der Login mit Google noch immer nicht. Hier der Hinweis, der ja wohl leicht umzusetzen sein sollte: Wenn Sie der App-Entwickler sind, sorgen Sie dafür, dass diese Anfragedetails den Google-Richtlinien entsprechen. openid.realm: response_type: permission id_token redirect_uri: storagerelay://https/connect.deezer.com?id=auth577988 ss_domain: https://connect.deezer.com include_granted_scopes: true client_id: 630457285321-d5nmkpnjktjoeh426nvdu40rch1b1qe0.apps.googleusercontent.com fetch_basic_profile: false gsiwebsdk: 2 access_type: online scope: https://www.googleapis.com/auth/userinfo.profile https://www.googleapis.com/auth/userinfo.email https://www.googleapis.com/auth/user.emails.read https://www.googleapis.com/auth/user.birthday.read openid

Kévin Rummel
6 de julio de 2022 | Versión 2.1.8

App fonctionnant relativement bien ! J'en suis satisfait en ce qui concerne la gestion de l'écoute de playlist. Une étoile supplémentaires s'il était possible d'ajouter des podcasts !

VOIVENEL Aurélie
27 de junio de 2022 | Versión 2.1.7

Difficile à mettre en place mais une fois bien compris le système ça marche bien ! Mise à part le volume qui ne veux pas de régler ! Déçue !

Rene Jansen v. Rensburg
26 de junio de 2022 | Versión 2.1.7

It is stuck downloading

Simon Roux
26 de junio de 2022 | Versión 2.1.7

Après un parcours du combattant pour synchroniser ma musique. Impossibilité de la jouer, alors que la playlist est bien synchronisée. Bravo deezer

Oliver
20 de junio de 2022 | Versión 2.1.7

Is useless and endlessly stuck installing. Prevents me from installing apps I actually want. Would give 0 stars if possible.

Mark
17 de junio de 2022 | Versión 2.1.7

Not possible to login with Google account. So the app is absolutely useless. If it's not fixed soon I can also change back to Spotify...

Edwan Baharudin
17 de junio de 2022 | Versión 2.1.7

Cannot sign in with my Google account

Alvin Tabun
5 de junio de 2022 | Versión 2.1.7

I don't want a Deezer Premium account. It sucks.

BD
5 de junio de 2022 | Versión 2.1.7

Not possible to download deezer podcast on my garmin 645 music... it's a podcast !!!

Bryan Garcia
17 de mayo de 2022 | Versión 2.1.7

Garbage app…. And I can’t even uninstall it. 0/5 stars

Jose
13 de mayo de 2022 | Versión 2.1.7

Muy bueno

Kewwo
7 de mayo de 2022 | Versión 2.1.7

Works great

Sharon N 🏃🚴🏋️
7 de mayo de 2022 | Versión 2.1.7

Sync failed everytime, absolutely shocking.

Mmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm
3 de mayo de 2022 | Versión 2.1.7

Force download and it freezes my device! You can't even uninstall it because it well just reinstall itself, this is so frustrating! It's deserve less than 0 star >:C

Charlie Hart
27 de abril de 2022 | Versión 2.1.7

Phone is frozen trying to install this crap.

Julie James
26 de abril de 2022 | Versión 2.1.7

Cannot uninstall. Just reinstalls itself

Tyler Young
24 de abril de 2022 | Versión 2.1.7

Such a waste of time. Froze my watch from other downloads and it was a force download. I will never use this app ever. Pathetic waste of time for a forced download. Bad choice.

Mike Pineda
23 de abril de 2022 | Versión 2.1.7

Good app

Joan Gomez
22 de abril de 2022 | Versión 2.1.7

Nouvelle mise à jour, nouveaux problèmes... Plus de synchro, plus de deezer :( Acheter une montre "music" qui fonctionne 6 mois sur 12 pendant 3 ans génial !