App Icon

Blend Basic

Descripción

BlendBasic manual, setup guide and unlock code purchase:</p><p>https://www.mashakes.com</p><p></p><p>To recover your unlock code:</p><p>https://www.mashakes.com/recover-unlock-code</p><p></p><p>TRIAL PERIOD NOTES:</p><p>1. BlendBasic has unlimited trial but you will need to reinstall it once you encounter the trial screen</p><p>2. Or purchase an unlock code to remove the trial screen.</p><p></p><p>IMPORTANT NOTE:</p>

Novedades

v1.2.5</p><p>- Added support for Hungarian language</p><p>- Added some missing character on datafield fonts</p><p>- Watch's screen refresh is now not required when applying the Unlock Code in the settings</p><p></p><p>v1.2.4</p><p>- Possible fix for crash issue on Fenix 6x Pro</p><p></p><p>v1.2.3</p><p>- Fixed the bug on screensaver where the screen won't go back to main watchface display automatically</p>

Información adicional

Permisos

Esta aplicación requiere acceso a:

  • Ejecutar en segundo plano cuando no está activa (podría afectar la autonomía de la batería)
  • Enviar/recibir información a/desde Internet
  • Ubicación GPS
  • Permita que los servicios envíen información a esta aplicación
  • Frecuencia cardiaca, barómetro, temperatura e historial de altitud
  • Tu perfil de fitness de Garmin Connect™
  • Approach® S60 Approach® S60
  • Approach® S62 Approach® S62
  • Captain Marvel Captain Marvel
  • D2™ Air D2™ Air
  • D2™ Charlie D2™ Charlie
  • D2™ Delta D2™ Delta
  • D2™ Delta PX D2™ Delta PX
  • D2™ Delta S D2™ Delta S
  • Darth Vader™ Darth Vader™
  • Descent™ Mk1 Descent™ Mk1
  • Descent™ MK2 Descent™ MK2, Descent™MK2i
  • Enduro™ Enduro™
  • First Avenger First Avenger
  • Forerunner® 245 Forerunner® 245
  • Forerunner® 245 Music Forerunner® 245 Music
  • Forerunner® 645 Forerunner® 645
  • Forerunner® 645 Music Forerunner® 645 Music
  • Forerunner® 745 Forerunner® 745
  • Forerunner® 935 Forerunner® 935
  • Forerunner® 945 Forerunner® 945
  • fēnix® 5 fēnix® 5, quatix® 5
  • fēnix® 5 Plus fēnix® 5 Plus
  • fēnix® 5S fēnix® 5S
  • fēnix® 5S Plus fēnix® 5S Plus
  • fēnix® 5X fēnix® 5X, tactix® Charlie
  • fēnix® 5X Plus fēnix® 5X Plus
  • fēnix® 6 fēnix® 6
  • fēnix® 6 Dual Power fēnix® 6 Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6 Pro fēnix® 6 Pro, fēnix® 6 Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6 Pro Dual Power fēnix® 6 Pro Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6 Pro Solar fēnix® 6 Pro Solar
  • fēnix® 6 Solar fēnix® 6 Solar
  • fēnix® 6S fēnix® 6S
  • fēnix® 6S Dual Power fēnix® 6S Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6S Pro fēnix® 6S Pro, fēnix® 6S Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6S Pro Dual Power fēnix® 6S Pro Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6S Pro Solar fēnix® 6S Pro Solar
  • fēnix® 6S Solar fēnix® 6S Solar
  • fēnix® 6X Pro fēnix® 6X Pro, fēnix® 6X Sapphire, fēnix® 6X Pro Solar, tactix® Delta Sapphire, quatix® 6X Solar, tactix® Delta Solar, tactix® Delta Solar Ballisitcs
  • fēnix® Chronos fēnix® Chronos
  • MARQ™ Adventurer MARQ™ Adventurer
  • MARQ™ Athlete MARQ™ Athlete
  • MARQ™ Aviator MARQ™ Aviator
  • MARQ™ Captain MARQ™ Captain, MARQ™ Captain: American Magic Edition
  • MARQ™ Commander MARQ™ Commander
  • MARQ™ Driver MARQ™ Driver
  • MARQ™ Expedition MARQ™ Expedition
  • MARQ™ Golfer MARQ™ Golfer
  • Mercedes-Benz Venu® Mercedes-Benz Venu®
  • quatix® 6 quatix® 6
  • quatix® 6X quatix® 6X, quatix® 6X Solar, quatix® 6X Dual Power
  • Rey™ Rey™
  • Venu® Venu®
  • vívoactive® 3 vívoactive® 3
  • vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection
  • vívoactive® 3 Music vívoactive® 3 Music
  • vívoactive® 4 vívoactive® 4, GarminActive
  • vívoactive® 4S vívoactive® 4S, GarminActive S
  • vívolife vívolife
Calificación media: (173 calificaciones)

Brian Swanson
13 de mayo de 2021 | Versión v1.2.5

I paid for the full version. My watch needed to be replaced. When I put in my purchase code it was still on trial mode!

David Nordin
8 de mayo de 2021 | Versión v1.2.5

An absolute favorite!

Chris
7 de mayo de 2021 | Versión v1.2.5

This is hands down one of the best watchfaces I have seen so far. Absolutely fantastic!

Bram
2 de mayo de 2021 | Versión v1.2.5

In my precious review (which I deleted as the issue was not related to this watchface) I wrote about huge battery drain, this was as far as I can determine now not related to the watchface but due to a software update of the watch. Factory reset and deleting Spotify looks like it is solved. I really love the watchface, especially the Smart screensaver in DND mode. If it was possible to change the outer ring to plain black I think I would give 5 stars! Note: if you think of buying the unlock code, do not hesitate! It's worth the payment!

The Burgs
24 de abril de 2021 | Versión v1.2.5

Great watch face! It has custom programable features that can be arranged in most of the locations you prefer to better fit your info scan. If fact, it has more data positions that I needed to use - and I used a lot. Usually, I find myself limited by the number of data positions available and I have to compromise as to which features I have to leave out. Not on this watch face! As far as I can determine, all of the bugs that were reported early on in the development process have all been fixed. Better still, should there be a problem, customer service is prompt and cheerfully given. Being new to the Fenix, Mashake helped me though the programming process, which, after they explained it, was intuitive and very easy to do. I have two of Mashake's watch faces and I look forward to seeing what other useful faces they develop.

Darko Vojinovic
22 de abril de 2021 | Versión v1.2.5

Very nice looking and very customizable that's why decided to Pay. Love the Solar option as I have Tactic Delta Sol, don't quite understand the screen saver SMART and I couldn't find any description how it works. What is the difference between SMART and ON?

Respuesta del desarrollador
23 de abril de 2021, _MASHAKE_

When set to ON, it will show Screensaver whenever your watch entered the watch's Low Power Mode. When set to SMART, it will show Screensaver when your watch is in Do Not Disturb Mode or when your watch is not on your wrist. Thanks for supporting BlendBasic :)

Juhani Mäkinen
20 de abril de 2021 | Versión v1.2.5

Moon phase % would be nice add

Ronny Hecker
20 de abril de 2021 | Versión v1.2.5

Leider aktualisiert sich der Ort beim Wetter nicht obwohl alle Rechte freigeschaltet dind

Pyro
19 de abril de 2021 | Versión v1.2.5

Add the ability to change units for the wind. Fonts too small.

Dalis
16 de abril de 2021 | Versión v1.2.5

Really nice watch face with many options. I paid for it to support developers, but after one week I went back to Infocal watch face. The reason of move back was small size of digital number style. So, if number style size will be changed, I will use this watch face with pleasure.

Alejandro Comisario
13 de abril de 2021 | Versión v1.2.5

please make the outter ring option to disappear it

Don Trassus
10 de abril de 2021 | Versión v1.2.5

Sehr gutes Icon! Schnelle und unkomplizierte Hilfe bei einem selbst verschuldeten Problem... Dank an den Entwickler.

ITS가족
10 de abril de 2021 | Versión v1.2.5

It’s very easy to use. It’s accurate.

Marco Polo
9 de abril de 2021 | Versión v1.2.5

Best watchface, with the exception of the dithered, eye-killing outer Ring. Still no option to make it solid Black with White minute markers. And weather is very often wrong. Would be nice if there will be an option for darksky in the future. forecast on my mobile is using this Service and nearly every Day it shows correct data for my area.

Łukasz Dopierała
6 de abril de 2021 | Versión v1.2.4

A very nice shield. It has almost everything I need, but I miss the neon colors and the ability to change the font color.

Ali Hachem
29 de marzo de 2021 | Versión v1.2.4

2 stars for attention because it's a great face watch but every day I struggle to get it activated with the unlock code, I can do it 2 or 3 times per day and it's really annoying, I think another way to have the full version would be better

Karo
28 de marzo de 2021 | Versión v1.2.4

When it works, it's great. But too many times I see IQ information instead of shield I paid... for about a month I have problems even a few times a week. My other shields work properly. Fenix 6 PRO

Scott Messer
24 de marzo de 2021 | Versión v1.2.4

Very cool watch face. Has tons of features. Recommend!

Ryan Langley
23 de marzo de 2021 | Versión v1.2.4

By far the best watch face! Has all the info I want on the one screen and isn’t too cluttered. Support from the Dev is also amazing!

Cigogne49
21 de marzo de 2021 | Versión v1.2.3

Un cadran qui s'améliore au fil des mises à jour. Vivement la disparition du cadran extérieur superflu qui permettra une meilleure lisibilité des arcs L et R.

alobarhk
20 de marzo de 2021 | Versión v1.2.2

Sorry watch has issues with my Garmin Explorer Will change to another one

พัฒนศักดิ์ เชาว์ปัญญาปฏิภาณ
20 de marzo de 2021 | Versión v1.2.2

ตั้งค่ายังไงครับ

Krishnamurthy
19 de marzo de 2021 | Versión v1.2.2

Fantastic watchface and very responsive developer !

Bogdan
19 de marzo de 2021 | Versión v1.2.2

great update, i would add sleep mode 22: 00-04: 00 and a description of the weather

Job Muñoz
19 de marzo de 2021 | Versión v1.2.2

Excellent after-sales service !! I had some doubts to activate my purchase and he responded very quickly, my watch was damaged and he helped me to replace my purchase, highly recommended

Lo sentimos, aún no hay estadísticas disponibles.