App Icon

Spotify

Descripción

Los mejores artistas del mundo suenan ahora en tu muñeca.</p><p>Accede a tus listas de reproducción, álbumes y podcasts, y descárgalos para escucharlos en cualquier parte. Escucha canciones de la categoría Creadas para ti o Sesiones entrenam. y encuentra las pistas más novedosas para que tu rendimiento no decaiga mientras haces ejercicio.</p><p></p><p>Nota: para utilizar Spotify en Garmin es necesaria una cuenta de Spotify Premium

Requisitos

Companion App

Download on the App Store Android App on Google Play

Información adicional

Permisos

Esta aplicación requiere acceso a:

  • Enviar/recibir información a/desde Internet
  • Captain Marvel Captain Marvel
  • D2™ Delta D2™ Delta
  • D2™ Delta PX D2™ Delta PX
  • D2™ Delta S D2™ Delta S
  • Darth Vader™ Darth Vader™
  • First Avenger First Avenger
  • Forerunner® 245 Music Forerunner® 245 Music
  • Forerunner® 645 Music Forerunner® 645 Music
  • Forerunner® 945 Forerunner® 945
  • fēnix® 5 Plus fēnix® 5 Plus
  • fēnix® 5S Plus fēnix® 5S Plus
  • fēnix® 5X Plus fēnix® 5X Plus
  • fēnix® 6 Pro fēnix® 6 Pro, fēnix® 6 Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6S Pro fēnix® 6S Pro, fēnix® 6S Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6X Pro fēnix® 6X Pro, fēnix® 6X Sapphire, fēnix® 6X Pro Solar, tactix® Delta Sapphire, quatix® 6X Solar
  • MARQ™ Adventurer MARQ™ Adventurer
  • MARQ™ Athlete MARQ™ Athlete
  • MARQ™ Aviator MARQ™ Aviator
  • MARQ™ Captain MARQ™ Captain, MARQ™ Captain: American Magic Edition
  • MARQ™ Commander MARQ™ Commander
  • MARQ™ Driver MARQ™ Driver
  • MARQ™ Expedition MARQ™ Expedition
  • MARQ™ Golfer MARQ™ Golfer
  • Mercedes-Benz Venu® Mercedes-Benz Venu®
  • Rey™ Rey™
  • Venu Venu
  • vívoactive® 3 Music vívoactive® 3 Music
  • vívoactive® 4 vívoactive® 4, GarminActive
  • vívoactive® 4S vívoactive® 4S, GarminActive S
Calificación media: (809 calificaciones)

Ian Anderson
29 de junio de 2020 | Versión 1.3.28

Doesn’t work with Fenix 6 pro

Jorge
29 de junio de 2020 | Versión 1.3.28

Perfectly working with my Vivoactive 4. Bluetooth headphones and wlan connection needed (to download the playlist from Spotify premium). It doesn't work without Spotify premium.

Emmanuel Villalobos arreola
29 de junio de 2020 | Versión 1.3.28

No funciona la descarga de las lista en Spotify a pesar de estar todo en orden, incluyendo wifi, solo por este motivo escogí este modelo de reloj (por lo que ofertan en sus funciones), no se cumple. Como lo han resuelto?

Patty Hallee
29 de junio de 2020 | Versión 1.3.28

I’m disappointed just isn’t working with my Garmin Music watch. I’m not going to pay for something that doesn’t work.

Pål Kruke kristiansen
29 de junio de 2020 | Versión 1.3.28

Doesnt work at all w Spotify. If its not fixed im sending this watch back asap.

Jess
29 de junio de 2020 | Versión 1.3.28

Frustrating to connect to Spotify! It is not working for me when I try to download my playlist. It doesn’t download and it says there is no Wifi connection, although it is connected.

Travis Pospisil
29 de junio de 2020 | Versión 1.3.28

Completely useless with the new update. Cannot even open the app or widget on my watch. Have tried reinstalling it multiple times.

Sander Ritsema
29 de junio de 2020 | Versión 1.3.28

Geen verbinding mogelijk . Spotify werkt niet.

Ewen Trafford
28 de junio de 2020 | Versión 1.3.28

Doesn't work at all, can't find a Wifi connection even when successfully connected (error 0200). Fix immediately please

Karl Besley
28 de junio de 2020 | Versión 1.3.28

Absolutely useless. Please fix this. This is the only reason I got this watch. Keeps coming up with a WiFi connection error when I try and download music. What a waste of time

Bander Shamlan
28 de junio de 2020 | Versión 1.3.28

Not working

Ach Sulaiman
28 de junio de 2020 | Versión 1.3.28

Cann’t work, i am using fenix 5x plus

Andres Carrillo zermeño
27 de junio de 2020 | Versión 1.3.28

Tengo problemas con la sincronización, de mis carpetas de música, ya desinstale el Spotify, y sigue igual, no sube mis carpetas

Fernando Izquierdo-Bernard
27 de junio de 2020 | Versión 1.3.28

spotify doesn’t work as there is a wifi connection issue??? literally the reason i bough the watch what a waste of time

RAFAEL RODRÍGUEZ
27 de junio de 2020 | Versión 1.3.28

Me sale error en sincronización.. tengo rato intentando y anda.. alguien podría decirme cómo hacer?? Gracias

Jorge Garzon
27 de junio de 2020 | Versión 1.3.28

I can’t use it, because I could not Connect to my watch

Tracy Medina
26 de junio de 2020 | Versión 1.3.28

No he podido bajar mis carpetas, tengo todo el día intentando

Deniz Tören
25 de junio de 2020 | Versión 1.3.28

Spotify bağlanmıyor. Kesinlikle iade edin

Corey Sommer
25 de junio de 2020 | Versión 1.3.28

Isnt able to find ANY wlan to download my playlists.

Alex K
24 de junio de 2020 | Versión 1.3.28

Works flawlessly on my vivoactive 3 music

George Goodwin
24 de junio de 2020 | Versión 1.3.28

Can not get this to work and this was the main reason for purchasing, not happy customer

Jonas Ericson
24 de junio de 2020 | Versión 1.3.28

I have problems syncing my music/podcasts. Seems too be related to Wi-Fi. Is there any constraints in Wi-Fi config?

Annamaria
23 de junio de 2020 | Versión 1.3.28

Ich habe alles neu installiert und synchronisiert am Handy sowie auf meine Garmin fenix plus Uhr, jetzt funktioniert es super!

Alex Egan
23 de junio de 2020 | Versión 1.3.28

Once I FINALLY figured out how to maneuver the watch it was a piece of cake. I have the Garmin Venu and I had to Hold back button > settings > music > music provider > Spotify. There was a hiccup of actually getting it ON the watch from the Garmin connect app constantly saying “install queued” but just constantly re synced watch to app and it worked. The songs synced from Spotify quickly and easily. A lot of 1 star reviews for a product that works great...sounds like user error.

Ian Maxwell
23 de junio de 2020 | Versión 1.3.28

It doesn’t work?

Lo sentimos, aún no hay estadísticas disponibles.