App Icon

Entrenamiento Fuerza +

  • f3b
  • Device App Device App
  • 285236
  • 276
  • Se requiere un pago

Descripción

Desarrollador Connect IQ 2019 del año</p><p>Muchas solicitudes de una aplicación de entrenamiento de fuerza de uso general que ahorrará su entrenamiento Cross Fit, 5x5 y BP.</p><p>Esta es una aplicación de pago por $ 2 USD, y la versión gratuita está limitada a 10 minutos.</p><p></p><p>Nuestros relojes necesitan un mejor soporte para el entrenamiento (soporte directo para: entrenamiento de fuerza, cardio y estiramiento).</p>

Novedades

Para comprar por $ 2 USD + tarifa de para la activación por correo electrónico (la activación por correo electrónico se proporciona después del pago, ¡así que no espere!)</p><p>Compra: https://www.fbbbrown.com/garmin-connect-iq/</p><p>Ayuda de fuerza: https://www.fbbbrown.com/garmin-connect-iq/help-faq/app-help/</p><p>Desbloqueo: https://www.fbbbrown.com/garmin-connect-iq/help_faq/</p><p>Preguntas frecuentes: https://www.fbbbrown.com/garmin-connect-iq/help_faq/#trouble</p>

Requisitos

Hardware complementario

Obtener el hardware

Información adicional

Permisos

Esta aplicación requiere acceso a:

  • Enviar/recibir información a/desde Internet
  • Archivos FIT (registros de actividad)
  • Registrar información adicional en archivos de actividad
  • Ubicación GPS
  • Datos de sensores (es decir, ANT+, frecuencia cardiaca, brújula)
  • Frecuencia cardiaca, barómetro, temperatura e historial de altitud
  • Tu perfil de fitness de Garmin Connect™
  • Approach® S60 Approach® S60
  • Approach® S62 Approach® S62
  • Captain Marvel Captain Marvel
  • D2™ Air D2™ Air
  • D2™ Bravo D2™ Bravo
  • D2™ Bravo Titanium D2™ Bravo Titanium
  • D2™ Charlie D2™ Charlie
  • D2™ Delta D2™ Delta
  • D2™ Delta PX D2™ Delta PX
  • D2™ Delta S D2™ Delta S
  • Darth Vader™ Darth Vader™
  • Descent™ Mk1 Descent™ Mk1
  • Descent™ MK2 Descent™ MK2, Descent™MK2i
  • Edge® 1000 Edge® 1000
  • Edge® 1030 Edge® 1030
  • Edge® 1030 Plus Edge® 1030 Plus
  • Edge® 1030, Bontrager Edge® 1030, Bontrager
  • Edge® 520 Edge® 520
  • Edge® 520 Plus Edge® 520 Plus
  • Edge® 530 Edge® 530
  • Edge® 820 Edge® 820
  • Edge® 830 Edge® 830
  • Edge® Explore Edge® Explore
  • Edge® Explore 1000 Edge® Explore 1000
  • Edge® Explore 820 Edge® Explore 820
  • Enduro™ Enduro™
  • epix™ epix™
  • First Avenger First Avenger
  • ForeAthlete® 230J ForeAthlete® 230J
  • ForeAthlete® 235J ForeAthlete® 235J
  • ForeAthlete® 630J ForeAthlete® 630J
  • ForeAthlete® 735XTJ ForeAthlete® 735XTJ
  • ForeAthlete® 920XTJ ForeAthlete® 920XTJ
  • Forerunner® 230 Forerunner® 230
  • Forerunner® 235 Forerunner® 235
  • Forerunner® 245 Forerunner® 245
  • Forerunner® 245 Music Forerunner® 245 Music
  • Forerunner® 630 Forerunner® 630
  • Forerunner® 645 Forerunner® 645
  • Forerunner® 645 Music Forerunner® 645 Music
  • Forerunner® 735XT Forerunner® 735XT
  • Forerunner® 745 Forerunner® 745
  • Forerunner® 920XT Forerunner® 920XT
  • Forerunner® 935 Forerunner® 935
  • Forerunner® 945 Forerunner® 945
  • fēnix® 3 fēnix® 3, quatix® 3, tactix® Bravo
  • fēnix® 3 HR fēnix® 3 HR
  • fēnix® 5 fēnix® 5, quatix® 5
  • fēnix® 5 Plus fēnix® 5 Plus
  • fēnix® 5S fēnix® 5S
  • fēnix® 5S Plus fēnix® 5S Plus
  • fēnix® 5X fēnix® 5X, tactix® Charlie
  • fēnix® 5X Plus fēnix® 5X Plus
  • fēnix® 6 fēnix® 6
  • fēnix® 6 Dual Power fēnix® 6 Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6 Pro fēnix® 6 Pro, fēnix® 6 Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6 Pro Dual Power fēnix® 6 Pro Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6 Pro Solar fēnix® 6 Pro Solar
  • fēnix® 6 Solar fēnix® 6 Solar
  • fēnix® 6S fēnix® 6S
  • fēnix® 6S Dual Power fēnix® 6S Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6S Pro fēnix® 6S Pro, fēnix® 6S Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6S Pro Dual Power fēnix® 6S Pro Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6S Pro Solar fēnix® 6S Pro Solar
  • fēnix® 6S Solar fēnix® 6S Solar
  • fēnix® 6X Pro fēnix® 6X Pro, fēnix® 6X Sapphire, fēnix® 6X Pro Solar, tactix® Delta Sapphire, quatix® 6X Solar, tactix® Delta Solar, tactix® Delta Solar Ballisitcs
  • fēnix® Chronos fēnix® Chronos
  • GPSMAP® 66i GPSMAP® 66i
  • GPSMAP® 66s / 66st GPSMAP® 66s / 66st
  • GPSMAP® 66sr GPSMAP® 66sr
  • GPSMAP® 86i GPSMAP® 86i
  • GPSMAP® 86s GPSMAP® 86s
  • GPSMAP® 86sc GPSMAP® 86sc
  • GPSMAP® 86sci GPSMAP® 86sci
  • MARQ™ Adventurer MARQ™ Adventurer
  • MARQ™ Athlete MARQ™ Athlete
  • MARQ™ Aviator MARQ™ Aviator
  • MARQ™ Captain MARQ™ Captain, MARQ™ Captain: American Magic Edition
  • MARQ™ Commander MARQ™ Commander
  • MARQ™ Driver MARQ™ Driver
  • MARQ™ Expedition MARQ™ Expedition
  • MARQ™ Golfer MARQ™ Golfer
  • Mercedes-Benz Venu® Mercedes-Benz Venu®
  • Oregon® 7 Series Oregon® 7 Series
  • quatix® 6 quatix® 6
  • quatix® 6X quatix® 6X, quatix® 6X Solar, quatix® 6X Dual Power
  • Rey™ Rey™
  • Venu® Venu®
  • Venu® 2 Venu® 2
  • Venu® 2S Venu® 2S
  • Venu® Sq. Venu® Sq.
  • Venu® Sq. Music Venu® Sq. Music
  • vívoactive® vívoactive®
  • vívoactive® 3 vívoactive® 3
  • vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection
  • vívoactive® 3 Music vívoactive® 3 Music
  • vívoactive® 4 vívoactive® 4, GarminActive
  • vívoactive® 4S vívoactive® 4S, GarminActive S
  • vívoactive® HR vívoactive® HR
Calificación media: (276 calificaciones)

Carlos Caceres
25 de septiembre de 2020 | Versión 4.0

Como hago para activar la aplicación en el reloj ?

Respuesta del desarrollador
26 de septiembre de 2020, f3b

Thanks for reviewing, En la aplicación móvil Watch & Connect - Instrucciones de desbloqueo: (CIQ watch 2.0+) 1. Tenga abierta la aplicación Garmin Connect (GCM) móvil, conectada al reloj (en Connect, el ícono del reloj (arriba a la derecha) tendrá un LED verde al lado del reloj) y con acceso a Internet ya sea wifi o LTE. Deje Garmin Connect ejecutándose en su teléfono. 2. Coloque la aplicación del reloj en la "Pantalla de inicio" con la "b" (la "b" indica que el reloj está conectado al teléfono GCM), 3 Mantenga presionado el botón Arriba (pantalla táctil Mantenga presionado la pantalla), desplácese hacia abajo y seleccione Desbloquear. 4. Ingrese su correo electrónico de compra mediante los botones del reloj o la pantalla táctil a. Botón de inicio para aceptar la letra, volver para deshacer segundo. Seleccione "Aceptar" cuando haya terminado 5. Regrese a la pantalla de inicio Se eliminará la barra roja. 6. Use el menú de desbloqueo nuevamente para verificar la información de desbloqueo.

Kristoffer Moe
25 de septiembre de 2020 | Versión 4.0

Elendig prøvetid, fikk ikke tid til å se om denne appen er verdt pengene. ut ifra de 10 minuttene ble jeg ikke overbevist til å kjøpe. tommel ned.

Respuesta del desarrollador
25 de septiembre de 2020, f3b

beklager vi føler at kjøpet ditt har 14 dagers refusjonsregler. Kontakt meg direkte, så kan jeg sette opp en lengre gratis prøveperiode på en uke.

Ioan Paul, Hanga
22 de septiembre de 2020 | Versión 4.0

when screen turns off countdown timer stops, and then restarts when I turn on the screen Venu

Respuesta del desarrollador
22 de septiembre de 2020, f3b

Thanks for reviewing, I submitted a patch for a Garmin bug that will address this v 4.0. The workaround will affect all VA4, Venu, FR 945, 745 and Fenix 6 devices.

Mario
22 de septiembre de 2020 | Versión 4.0

Hola. Quería saber cómo se hace para que las calorías que se queman en el entrenamiento de fuerza se sumen a las globales de Garmin Connect. Gracias

Respuesta del desarrollador
25 de septiembre de 2020, f3b

gracias por revisar. las calorías se publican en la sección Connect IQ.

Harm Wulf
13 de septiembre de 2020 | Versión 3.17

An und für sich eine gute App. Da ich regelmäßig Les Mills BodyPump trainiere, würde ich mir eine Anpassung auf Langhantel bzw Ganzkörpertraining wünschen. Aber möglicherweise ist die Aufzeichnung als Krafttraining genau genug.

Respuesta del desarrollador
25 de septiembre de 2020, f3b

Vielen Dank für die Überprüfung. Verwenden Sie die benutzerdefinierten Namen für Les Mills-Klassennamen.

Laura Paukkonen
8 de septiembre de 2020 | Versión 3.17

I had some difficulties at first and my order number for a year didn’t work. Then I have this app one star. Now it works and I can use it. App works well on showing the burned calories, but it’s complicated to use during strenght training. This is why I give 3 stars. But I must say so are all apps in Garmin meant for strenght training compared with other sport watches.

Respuesta del desarrollador
25 de septiembre de 2020, f3b

Thanks for reviewing, the Strength+ training is a simple app. i.e. start and go. If you need set counts and set rest times use the lap button (or swipe right).

Marlleny Cabrera list
1 de septiembre de 2020 | Versión 3.17

Hola amigo , fíjate que al ponerlo en mi reloj garmin s pro , empieza con 10 min y para ! Lo vuelvo a poner y ya dura el tiempo que necesito

Respuesta del desarrollador
25 de septiembre de 2020, f3b

Gracias por revisar. Hubo una actualización de Garmin que está borrando los datos de los usuarios. Ingrese su correo electrónico de compra nuevamente y las aplicaciones se desbloquearán. Existe una opción para evitar esto es desactivar la función AutoUpdate of CIQ. El valor predeterminado es ON configurado como desactivado. Esto evitará actualizaciones desconocidas que provocaron que esto ocurriera. Entonces podrás controlar las actualizaciones desconocidas.

Arnold D�az
26 de agosto de 2020 | Versión 3.16

Has been working fine for months but recently when I open the app immediately restart my watch

Respuesta del desarrollador
22 de septiembre de 2020, f3b

thanks for reviewing, I submitted a patch for a Garmin bug that will address this. the Patch will affect all VA4, Venu, FR 945, 745 and Fenix 6 devices.

Jess McCloskey
22 de agosto de 2020 | Versión 3.16

I paid for the app as I thought the ten minute trial was great. Initially I couldn't get it to work, however after reading carefully and sending an email to the creator (who replied very promptly) I managed to get it working. Great app.

Respuesta del desarrollador
22 de septiembre de 2020, f3b

thanks for reviewing and glad I could help :)

Katherine López Cerquera
17 de agosto de 2020 | Versión 3.16

I alreday Pay to the app but I can’t active it in my wacth, I have the code but it not work

Respuesta del desarrollador
22 de septiembre de 2020, f3b

Sorry you are having a problem, the most common problems are not using the purchase email, not using Garmin Connect Mobile as part of the unlock process and a typo at purchase. Please contact me if you have not unlocked. thanks Brian,

Laura Paukkonen
14 de agosto de 2020 | Versión 3.16

Bought the app but still gives me the trial time to use it, I have tried with two different codes and samt thing with both.

Respuesta del desarrollador
14 de agosto de 2020, f3b

Laura sorry you are having an issue, see you unlocked on August 10. Please contact me so I can help you get this to work for you.

Kii
18 de julio de 2020 | Versión 3.16

Great app... All their apps are 5 ⭐

Respuesta del desarrollador
14 de agosto de 2020, f3b

Thank you :)

DAVID NGUYEN
9 de julio de 2020 | Versión 3.16

One of my favorite app on the watch. Use it everyday day. Use to have Bodypump but now just strength training which seem fine. Switch this and cardio for my HIIT sessions.

Respuesta del desarrollador
14 de agosto de 2020, f3b

Thanks David :)

BallanBrendan
18 de junio de 2020 | Versión 3.16

fbbbrowns apps are great, I've got 3 that I use regularly and they all perform to a high standard. I would recommend any of the fbbbrown apps.

Respuesta del desarrollador
14 de agosto de 2020, f3b

Thank you for reviewing!

Nicky Knobz
18 de junio de 2020 | Versión 3.16

Amazing customer service. I contacted the developer after getting kicked out of the app and got an almost instant response. Amazing customer service. Thanks Brian.

Respuesta del desarrollador
14 de agosto de 2020, f3b

Thanks for reviewing and glad I could help!

Sean Brown
6 de junio de 2020 | Versión 3.15.0

Easy to use. Best app for lifting in Garmin.

Respuesta del desarrollador
14 de agosto de 2020, f3b

thanks Guy :)

Prea_Puppy💕
20 de mayo de 2020 | Versión 3.14.0

easy to use and works well on my Pink VivioActive4s

Respuesta del desarrollador
14 de agosto de 2020, f3b

Thank you for your review

Leah Smith
17 de mayo de 2020 | Versión 3.14.0

I love this app! It allows to me do a weight lifting workout without me having to count my reps! Totally worth it. I’m an Apple user, so this app is what I’m used too! Soo happy!

Respuesta del desarrollador
14 de agosto de 2020, f3b

Thanks Leah!

mb-DuquesneXC
13 de mayo de 2020 | Versión 3.13

Great App with my FR 945, I really like the transitions feature.

Respuesta del desarrollador
14 de agosto de 2020, f3b

Thanks for the review.

Richard R Dort
9 de mayo de 2020 | Versión 3.13

Looks awesome, I really love swipe to start and end sets, but just to busy for me at this point as I'm not a big strength training person. But I feel that even if you are a bit more into it than I am your find it very useful. Definitely recommend trying it for yourself.

Respuesta del desarrollador
14 de agosto de 2020, f3b

Thanks Richard! Keep Strong

Joshua Donaldson
30 de abril de 2020 | Versión 3.13

Just restarts my watch every time I try to start it. Have reinstalled and same issue.

Respuesta del desarrollador
1 de mayo de 2020, f3b

Joshua sorry your having an issue, this is a watch issue. Your history is likely full and there is no room for new data. Contact me and i will give you the simple solution. If you use the contact developer link, be sure to include an email so i can contact you.

Jake Gunning
27 de abril de 2020 | Versión 3.13

It was great...until it stops after 10 minutes even though I paid $2 for the app??? Can someone help me??

Respuesta del desarrollador
27 de abril de 2020, f3b

Jake thanks for reviewing, There was an update, please reenter your purchase email and the app will unlock.

8
25 de abril de 2020 | Versión 3.13

GOOD APP GOOD DEAL เป็นแอฟที่ต้องซื้อหลังจากได้ทดลองใช้แค่ 10 นาที มันมีประโยชน์สำหรับฉันมากๆ [email protected]

Respuesta del desarrollador
27 de abril de 2020, f3b

thanks for reviewing!

Adam
22 de abril de 2020 | Versión 3.12

Works well for ten minutes... Disappointed that after paying the $2 USD it still stops at 10 minutes...

Respuesta del desarrollador
23 de abril de 2020, f3b

Adam sorry you are having an issue. Please contact me so I can help you get your app working. This could be a simple typo in your purchase email or a Garmin Connect Auto-Update issue.

Lauren Foy
21 de abril de 2020 | Versión 3.12

Nice idea but stopped using it after continually being limited to 10 mins AFTER I paid the $2. I bought it hoping that the app would be easier to use and less time consuming (i.e., ease of use and less time entering reps/data during CF type workouts). I was very disappointed.  The app/website are not intuitive/user-friendly which is frustrating in addition to the waste of $2 that did not  track more than 10 mins of a workout. I'm a busy person, I don't want to waste precious workout time trying to problem-solve an app on my watch.

Respuesta del desarrollador
23 de abril de 2020, f3b

Lauren sorry you are having an issue. I contacted you directly and you did not respond. Please contact me so I can help you get your app working. This could be a simple typo in your purchase email or a Garmin Connect Auto-Update issue.

Lo sentimos, aún no hay estadísticas disponibles.