App Icon

Entrenamiento Fuerza +

Descripción

Desarrollador Connect IQ 2019 del año</p><p>Muchas solicitudes de una aplicación de entrenamiento de fuerza de uso general que ahorrará su entrenamiento Cross Fit, 5x5 y BP.</p><p>Esta es una aplicación de pago por $ 2 USD, y la versión gratuita está limitada a 10 minutos.</p><p></p><p>Nuestros relojes necesitan un mejor soporte para el entrenamiento (soporte directo para: entrenamiento de fuerza, cardio y estiramiento).</p>

Novedades

Para comprar por $ 2 USD + tarifa de PayPal para la activación por correo electrónico (la activación por correo electrónico se proporciona después del pago, ¡así que no espere!)</p><p>Compra: https://www.fbbbrown.com/garmin-connect-iq/</p><p>Ayuda de fuerza: https://www.fbbbrown.com/garmin-connect-iq/help_faq/#train</p><p>Desbloqueo: https://www.fbbbrown.com/garmin-connect-iq/help_faq/</p><p>Preguntas frecuentes: https://www.fbbbrown.com/garmin-connect-iq/help_faq/#trouble</p>

Requisitos

Hardware complementario

Obtener el hardware

Companion App

Download on the App Store Android App on Google Play

Información adicional

Permisos

Esta aplicación requiere acceso a:

  • Enviar/recibir información a/desde Internet
  • Archivos FIT (registros de actividad)
  • Registrar información adicional en archivos de actividad
  • Ubicación GPS
  • Datos de sensores (es decir, ANT+, frecuencia cardiaca, brújula)
  • Tu perfil de fitness de Garmin Connect™
  • Approach® S60 Approach® S60
  • Approach® S62 Approach® S62
  • Captain Marvel Captain Marvel
  • D2™ Bravo D2™ Bravo
  • D2™ Bravo Titanium D2™ Bravo Titanium
  • D2™ Charlie D2™ Charlie
  • D2™ Delta D2™ Delta
  • D2™ Delta PX D2™ Delta PX
  • D2™ Delta S D2™ Delta S
  • Darth Vader™ Darth Vader™
  • Descent™ Mk1 Descent™ Mk1
  • Edge® 1000 Edge® 1000
  • Edge® 1030 Edge® 1030
  • Edge® 1030 Plus Edge® 1030 Plus
  • Edge® 1030, Bontrager Edge® 1030, Bontrager
  • Edge® 520 Edge® 520
  • Edge® 520 Plus Edge® 520 Plus
  • Edge® 530 Edge® 530
  • Edge® 820 Edge® 820
  • Edge® 830 Edge® 830
  • Edge® Explore Edge® Explore
  • Edge® Explore 1000 Edge® Explore 1000
  • Edge® Explore 820 Edge® Explore 820
  • epix™ epix™
  • First Avenger First Avenger
  • ForeAthlete® 230J ForeAthlete® 230J
  • ForeAthlete® 235J ForeAthlete® 235J
  • ForeAthlete® 630J ForeAthlete® 630J
  • ForeAthlete® 735XTJ ForeAthlete® 735XTJ
  • ForeAthlete® 920XTJ ForeAthlete® 920XTJ
  • Forerunner® 230 Forerunner® 230
  • Forerunner® 235 Forerunner® 235
  • Forerunner® 245 Forerunner® 245
  • Forerunner® 245 Music Forerunner® 245 Music
  • Forerunner® 630 Forerunner® 630
  • Forerunner® 645 Forerunner® 645
  • Forerunner® 645 Music Forerunner® 645 Music
  • Forerunner® 735XT Forerunner® 735XT
  • Forerunner® 920XT Forerunner® 920XT
  • Forerunner® 935 Forerunner® 935
  • Forerunner® 945 Forerunner® 945
  • fēnix® 3 fēnix® 3, quatix® 3, tactix® Bravo
  • fēnix® 3 HR fēnix® 3 HR
  • fēnix® 5 fēnix® 5, quatix® 5
  • fēnix® 5 Plus fēnix® 5 Plus
  • fēnix® 5S fēnix® 5S
  • fēnix® 5S Plus fēnix® 5S Plus
  • fēnix® 5X fēnix® 5X, tactix® Charlie
  • fēnix® 5X Plus fēnix® 5X Plus
  • fēnix® 6 fēnix® 6
  • fēnix® 6 Pro fēnix® 6 Pro, fēnix® 6 Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6S fēnix® 6S
  • fēnix® 6S Pro fēnix® 6S Pro, fēnix® 6S Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6X Pro fēnix® 6X Pro, fēnix® 6X Sapphire, fēnix® 6X Pro Solar, tactix® Delta Sapphire, quatix® 6X Solar, tactix® Delta Solar, tactix® Delta Solar Ballisitcs
  • fēnix® Chronos fēnix® Chronos
  • GPSMAP® 66i GPSMAP® 66i
  • GPSMAP® 66s / 66st GPSMAP® 66s / 66st
  • GPSMAP® 86i GPSMAP® 86i
  • GPSMAP® 86s GPSMAP® 86s
  • GPSMAP® 86sc GPSMAP® 86sc
  • GPSMAP® 86sci GPSMAP® 86sci
  • MARQ™ Adventurer MARQ™ Adventurer
  • MARQ™ Athlete MARQ™ Athlete
  • MARQ™ Aviator MARQ™ Aviator
  • MARQ™ Captain MARQ™ Captain, MARQ™ Captain: American Magic Edition
  • MARQ™ Commander MARQ™ Commander
  • MARQ™ Driver MARQ™ Driver
  • MARQ™ Expedition MARQ™ Expedition
  • MARQ™ Golfer MARQ™ Golfer
  • Mercedes-Benz Venu® Mercedes-Benz Venu®
  • Oregon® 7 Series Oregon® 7 Series
  • quatix® 6 quatix® 6
  • quatix® 6X quatix® 6X, quatix® 6X Solar, quatix® 6X Dual Power
  • Rey™ Rey™
  • Venu Venu
  • vívoactive® vívoactive®
  • vívoactive® 3 vívoactive® 3
  • vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection
  • vívoactive® 3 Music vívoactive® 3 Music
  • vívoactive® 4 vívoactive® 4, GarminActive
  • vívoactive® 4S vívoactive® 4S, GarminActive S
  • vívoactive® HR vívoactive® HR
Calificación media: (228 calificaciones)

Nicholas D’Angelo
8 de marzo de 2020 | Versión 3.11

Updating my review due to following the developers fix / comment on this issue.

Respuesta del desarrollador
5 de abril de 2020, fbbbrown

Glad i could help and thanks for reviewing.

Nicholas D’Angelo
7 de marzo de 2020 | Versión 3.10.2

I have the paid version and when this app works, it works ok. However, like the other apps I have from this developer, every time I launch it, I get an IQ error and have to reboot the watch, or the app crashes and reboots my watch (fenix3 HR) very frustrating.

Respuesta del desarrollador
7 de marzo de 2020, fbbbrown

Nicholas you are experiencing a Fenix 3 bug when the device memory is full of activities and applications. The Fenix 3 runs out of space causes a crash. That is not this apps fault. Keep your activity history clear and your issues will go away. I suggest to contact me directly I can explain further if needed. Please update your review, once you discover it is the F3 software.

DAVID NGUYEN
6 de marzo de 2020 | Versión 3.10.2

Recent update make it wonky (Vivoactive 4). Heart rate doesn't update continuelessly like it did before. Is there some new setting I'm not aware of?

Respuesta del desarrollador
5 de abril de 2020, fbbbrown

I updated again, i believe the issue was the previous SDK.

Prea_Puppy💕
29 de febrero de 2020 | Versión 3.10.2

Great Update! Love the new rest timer.

Respuesta del desarrollador
5 de abril de 2020, fbbbrown

Thanks for reviewing

flocke1
28 de febrero de 2020 | Versión 3.9

Leider sind die 10min zum testen zu kurz und in der Beschreibung fehlt das es ein Jahresabo ist.

Alejandro González Pernas
17 de febrero de 2020 | Versión 3.9

Hola,como se configura para que te mida todo el entrenamiento de fuerza en Gim porque lo instalé ayer y hoy lo probé y a lado 10 min paró y m lo guardo? Gracias

Fernando Machado
5 de febrero de 2020 | Versión 3.9

Não consigo tirar a faixa vermelha da avaliação no meu Garmin 520 plus

Respuesta del desarrollador
5 de febrero de 2020, fbbbrown

desculpe o seu problema, entre em contato comigo, pode ter havido um erro de digitação ou erro simples na compra que está causando o problema..... sorry your having a problem contact me, there may have been an been a typo or simple mistake at purchase that is causing your issue.

Davide
3 de febrero de 2020 | Versión 3.9

Ma per calisthenics cosa è meglio impostare come attività? Grazie

Ivan
2 de febrero de 2020 | Versión 3.9

Вобще непонятное приложение,даже интервалы периодов работа-отдых,нет возможности выставить.Только таймер обратного отсчета,что момно заменить обычным таймером.Вобще ерунда очередная

Respuesta del desarrollador
3 de febrero de 2020, fbbbrown

К сожалению, вы считаете, что таким образом это приложение является единственным, чтобы обеспечить оповещение о калорийности и сердечный монитор с ВСР для восстановления здоровья. Есть запланированное обновление, которое добавит настраиваемые таймеры и встроенные тренировки.

Sara Avila
29 de enero de 2020 | Versión 3.9

He tenido algunas preguntas sobre el funcionamiento y me las han contestado muy bien. Gracias

i'mThatGuy.
25 de enero de 2020 | Versión 3.9

Best Strength training app in the store. I do not want those automatic counting crap the Garmin app does. Strength Training+ just gives your workout information perfectly.

Respuesta del desarrollador
29 de enero de 2020, fbbbrown

thanks for reviewing

Andrew
18 de enero de 2020 | Versión 3.9

2 weeks now. It does not count reps at all. It will let you enter afterwards, but the Garmin free app will count, you just modify afterwards. All this will record is time and HR.

Respuesta del desarrollador
18 de enero de 2020, fbbbrown

Andrew, you reviewed my other app and this is the same in strength training due to Garmin Policy CIQ apps do not have access to these features. Anyway this app will not have these functions due to they just do not work well. The Strength+ app is a General purpose training app with defined rest periods after each lap press, alternate calorie calculation and the ability to track weighted vest training.

mb-DuquesneXC
18 de enero de 2020 | Versión 3.9

Works well on my FR945 and easy to use

Eric Belley
17 de enero de 2020 | Versión 3.9

Amazing customer support !! Training plus it a really good app to have .easy to install. Don t hesitate to install!!

Knz
13 de enero de 2020 | Versión 3.9

Trial period isn't long enough to figure out the app. Who works out for 10 min? I am always happy to pay developers for their good work. However, I need to have time to make sure it will work for me.

Respuesta del desarrollador
13 de enero de 2020, fbbbrown

Kenzey, Sorry you feel that way. Just to note there is a 2 week "No Question" return policy. Thanks Brian

Paolo Lorenzo Sison Reinoso
11 de enero de 2020 | Versión 3.9

Excellent application. Offers functionalities not offered by Garmin themselves. #HappyYouYear!

Carlos Kamisato
11 de enero de 2020 | Versión 3.9

Hola ! Mi F6 no detecta el tipo de ejercicio y las repeticiones .

Michala Lord
7 de enero de 2020 | Versión 3.9

I can only seem to get the 10 trial time then it cuts out. I would like to use it for full workout sessions

Prea_Puppy💕
4 de enero de 2020 | Versión 3.9

I use this app several days a weeks and Works perfect on my VA4s. Easy is to unlock.

David Vickery
28 de diciembre de 2019 | Versión 3.9

Doesn’t work on my Garmin vivoactive 3 so can’t rate the app but the install is problematic...

Respuesta del desarrollador
29 de diciembre de 2019, fbbbrown

Sorry you are having an Installation issue, please remove the app, Restart the watch and reinstall. The Garmin Utility is not installing all the files necessary for the app to run. Please reinstall and when the app is working for you considering updating this review.

David
24 de diciembre de 2019 | Versión 3.9

Hola la aplicación me gusta pero el consumo de bateria de mi Vivoavtive 4 a aumentado mucho. He pasado de un 15% diario (aprox) a más de un 25% . De momento la desinstalo, espero que mejore el consumo de bateria. Muchas gracias.

Respuesta del desarrollador
26 de diciembre de 2019, fbbbrown

hola, perdón por tener un problema con la batería, el uso típico de la batería es del 2-3% durante la actividad y del 0% cuando está encantada. El problema es probablemente el nuevo firmware y muchos informes en los foros.garmin.com indican esto. .... hi,sorry your having a battery issue, typical battery use is 2-3% while in activity and 0% when incative. The problem is likely the new firmware and many reports in the forums.garmin.com indicate this.

Jostein Høisen
23 de diciembre de 2019 | Versión 3.9

You have to set password. Reset often. And if you don't remember password. Is useless. Don't recommend this app. I use Samsung 10+

Respuesta del desarrollador
24 de diciembre de 2019, fbbbrown

Sorry you have an Issue, there were a few updates that may have caused the app to reset. There is no password for my apps. Only use your Email to unlock. If you still an issue please contact me and I will resolved.

Alexander Egizarov
21 de diciembre de 2019 | Versión 3.9

Наделали кучу бесполезных функций которые невозможно отключить. Если я хочу сделать 15 минут растяжки, то зачем мне целых 3 экрана с кучей параметров, сетов, HRV и т.д.?

Dustin Halker
8 de diciembre de 2019 | Versión 3.8.

Great app with amazing customer support! Had an issue with my watch not being updated and he stepped me through getting it all fixed! Thanks for all the help!

Respuesta del desarrollador
24 de diciembre de 2019, fbbbrown

thanks for reviewing, glad I could help

Mészáros Árpád
30 de noviembre de 2019 | Versión 3.8.

Nice app

Respuesta del desarrollador
3 de diciembre de 2019, fbbbrown

Thanks for reviewing.

Lo sentimos, aún no hay estadísticas disponibles.