App Icon

Stretch

Descripción

Stretching after a hard workout is only effective after about 30-45 seconds!</p><p>A simple timer notifies you by vibration, sound or backlight, after a selectable period of time.</p><p>Another timer gives you an adjustable duration to change your side or stretching exercise.</p><p></p><p>Optional, you can setup a number of reputations. The timer will stop automatically and notify longer.</p><p>Also as an optional feature, you can record your intervals and automatically submit them to Garmin Connect.

Novedades

V2.11</p><p>SDK Update 2.4.1</p><p>V2.10</p><p>Added Italian language (Thanks to Emanuele Liardo)</p><p>V2.09</p><p>Issue with auto. Screenlock solved</p><p>V2.08</p><p>Vivoactive 3 optimization</p><p>V2.07</p><p>New Device: Vivoactive3 & SDK Update (2.3.3)</p><p>V2.06</p><p>New Devices: D2 Charlie & Approach S60</p><p>V2.05</p><p>Bugfix custom Connect IQ fields (fitContributor)</p><p>V2.03</p><p>Added Forerunner 935</p>

Información adicional

Permisos

Esta aplicación requiere acceso a:

  • Archivos FIT (registros de actividad)
  • Registrar información adicional en archivos de actividad
  • Datos de sensores (es decir, ANT+, frecuencia cardiaca, brújula)
  • Approach® S60 Approach® S60
  • D2™ Bravo D2™ Bravo
  • D2™ Bravo Titanium D2™ Bravo Titanium
  • D2™ Charlie D2™ Charlie
  • D2™ Delta D2™ Delta
  • D2™ Delta PX D2™ Delta PX
  • D2™ Delta S D2™ Delta S
  • Descent™ Mk1 Descent™ Mk1
  • epix™ epix™
  • ForeAthlete® 230J ForeAthlete® 230J
  • ForeAthlete® 235J ForeAthlete® 235J
  • ForeAthlete® 630J ForeAthlete® 630J
  • ForeAthlete® 735XTJ ForeAthlete® 735XTJ
  • ForeAthlete® 920XTJ ForeAthlete® 920XTJ
  • Forerunner® 230 Forerunner® 230
  • Forerunner® 235 Forerunner® 235
  • Forerunner® 630 Forerunner® 630
  • Forerunner® 645 Forerunner® 645
  • Forerunner® 645 Music Forerunner® 645 Music
  • Forerunner® 735XT Forerunner® 735XT
  • Forerunner® 920XT Forerunner® 920XT
  • Forerunner® 935 Forerunner® 935
  • fēnix® 3 fēnix® 3, quatix® 3, tactix® Bravo
  • fēnix® 3 HR fēnix® 3 HR
  • fēnix® 5 fēnix® 5, quatix® 5
  • fēnix® 5 Plus fēnix® 5 Plus
  • fēnix® 5S fēnix® 5S
  • fēnix® 5S Plus fēnix® 5S Plus
  • fēnix® 5X fēnix® 5X, tactix® Charlie
  • fēnix® 5X Plus fēnix® 5X Plus
  • fēnix® Chronos fēnix® Chronos
  • vívoactive® vívoactive®
  • vívoactive® 3 vívoactive® 3
  • vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection
  • vívoactive® 3 Music vívoactive® 3 Music
  • vívoactive® HR vívoactive® HR
Calificación media: (54 calificaciones)

John
21 de febrero de 2020 | Versión V2.11-upd5

I used this daily on my old garmin bot it's not compatible with my new 945 :(

I Am Revenge
8 de febrero de 2020 | Versión V2.11-upd5

Does work with Fenix 5x, Fenix 5s and Fenix 3 HR. Please make it compatible with Fenix 6(pro), Forerunner X45 and vivoactive 4 (venu) Thank you very much!

Günther Pfleger
30 de enero de 2020 | Versión V2.11-upd5

Easy to use and functional.

LucaGas
3 de enero de 2020 | Versión V2.11-upd5

Very useful! If possible please manage incoming calls with the standard accept/reject message, so you can be alerted if an important call is going on. Thanks!

Stephen Wan
23 de diciembre de 2019 | Versión V2.11-upd5

This is a very nice app., hope the developer can make it comparable with Fenix 6 and Forerunner 945

JanKucera
23 de diciembre de 2019 | Versión V2.11-upd5

Please update for Fenix 6x...

Jeremy Smith
29 de noviembre de 2019 | Versión V2.11-upd5

I love this app. Works great for keeping you moving in and out of different stretches with the flexible transition timer. Looking at new watches and compatibility with this app is a must.

Chris Fong
14 de noviembre de 2019 | Versión V2.11-upd5

Please update support garmin 6x, thanks

Ahbe
16 de octubre de 2019 | Versión V2.11-upd5

I use this app every day for years. It's perfect for an after-run/bike stretch session, or just an early morning stretch. The vibrate keeps me on schedule so I don't zone off and forget to change positions. Now I'm patiently waiting on an update to be compatible with my new Fenix 6x.

Angus Malcolm
16 de septiembre de 2019 | Versión V2.11-upd5

Good effort. Would be great if the down button cut to the end of the current set/transition. Saving activity not so great: seems yoga would be a better fit than Strength Training. If it can be called Stretching even better. I do separate Strength Training and Stretching sessions so not so useful (especially as you can't manually edit the name and comments don't show on main screen). I doubt people who record yoga sessions also do separate stretching sessions.

Respuesta del desarrollador
17 de septiembre de 2019, HerrRiebmann

Hi, thanks for your feedback! Good idea to skip a set with a button. I have to investigate how to solve that properly, because of dozens of different supported devices with unique button-layouts. Also I´m not happy with the activity-type. But Garmin does not gave the developers the possibility to select all types, which are available on the website. For a next version, I will make it possible to select the type (from what´s there).

Christina Chu
15 de septiembre de 2019 | Versión V2.11-upd5

Works as described. Set timer for stretch and changing positions. Easy and simple.

Paweł Stańczuk
12 de agosto de 2019 | Versión V2.11-upd5

Easy and effective app, minimalism and utility!

ninefoursix
13 de julio de 2019 | Versión V2.11-upd5

The most favorite app. I want to use it with the FR945. I am waiting for the update.

mk5350
1 de julio de 2019 | Versión V2.11-upd5

This app does exactly what it says it does, and is perfect for repetitive, short duration activities. The "transition" period even gives you time in between countdowns to prepare for the next activity. And since it's an app, not a widget, it doesn't time out and revert to the clock watch face before you've finished. Perfect for stretching.

Jonathan Gregory
20 de junio de 2019 | Versión V2.11-upd5

I've been waiting for an app to do this! Thanks for creating it!!! It looks awesome.

Dylan
30 de mayo de 2019 | Versión V2.11-upd5

It would be nice if it recorded the activity in the garmin app as stretching instead of strength training. Also a way to swipe out of app (to change music) without the activity stopping.

Respuesta del desarrollador
31 de mayo de 2019, HerrRiebmann

Hi Dylan, thank you for your reply! This is the most criticised point, but there is nothing I can do about the activity type. The possible types, which are usable from development, are very limited by garmin and "strength" is the one, which fits most. AFAIK it was not possible to change between custom apps and widgets. This only works for garmin applications. So you cannot switch the song, currently. There is a new way for background developing. Maybe I can find a way to make this possible!

John Paul
23 de abril de 2019 | Versión V2.11-upd5

I wrote a review earlier asking for more timers, but I got an answer and I will change my review. It works perfectly, just how it says. Thanks.

Patrick Noonan
28 de marzo de 2019 | Versión V2.11-upd5

Great app! One question: every time I stretch, it records an activity and pushes it to Strava even though I have the option for recording turned OFF. Any ideas on how to fix this?

Respuesta del desarrollador
9 de abril de 2019, HerrRiebmann

Hi Patrick, thanks :) Did you deactivated "Recording" inside of the app or via Garmin Connect Mobile? Both *should* work and it definitely should not create an activity! Not on Garmin, nor on Strava. Maybe it´s a bug on your device Firmware (this sometimes happens, like GPS is recorded, but declined in this app). Which device you are using?

Simona Vella
15 de febrero de 2019 | Versión V2.11-upd5

Good app but it is not clear for me how to stop and record the activity with forerunner 645.

Respuesta del desarrollador
26 de febrero de 2019, HerrRiebmann

Hi Simona, just press the start/stop-button on the upper right on your device. Using the back-button ends (and store*) the activity. *There is a switch for recording in the settings. Some people just want the timer, some want to transfer it to Garmin as an activity. You can setup this on your device or via Connect Mobile (Watch-Apps-Stretch-Settings).

Atanea
24 de enero de 2019 | Versión V2.11-upd5

In Vivoactive 3 it's very hard to exit the app! There isn't any easy way.

Respuesta del desarrollador
25 de enero de 2019, HerrRiebmann

There is the way everyone uses: Swipe from left to right. This is how to exit ALL apps on Vivoactive 3 (like you can read it in the users-manual). If you are still recording/using the timer, stop it first with the button, then swipe from left to right. You are the first of ~14.400 users with this "problem" :)

RICK_BROOKLYN
4 de enero de 2019 | Versión V2.11-upd5

Good app but I have some issues. When it uploads to Garmin Connect the activity is displayed as Strength Training not Stretch. Also the record functionality is not working. I have Fenix 5S

Fabio Centonze
10 de diciembre de 2018 | Versión V2.11-upd5

Nice, but I'd like to have an option to save more than one combination in the app, so when I change my stretch session type I don't have to open the app settings on my phone to change configuration each time

Respuesta del desarrollador
11 de diciembre de 2018, HerrRiebmann

Thank you for your response, Fabio! I´m already considering about a similar feature.

Andoni
7 de octubre de 2018 | Versión V2.11-upd5

Idea zoragarria. Asko gustatu zait

dtfranz
1 de octubre de 2018 | Versión V2.11-upd5

Works great. Clean and simple layout.

Respuesta del desarrollador
2 de octubre de 2018, HerrRiebmann

Thank you! Much appreciated :)

Dan
7 de septiembre de 2018 | Versión V2.11-upd5

This app would be great if the vibration and sound controls would work. As it stands only the backlight comes on whenever the time is up for either the interval or the transition period. There are options to turn on vibration and sound in the app but they never seem to "save" for the actual count downs. I am using a Garmin Forerunner 935 watch.

Respuesta del desarrollador
9 de septiembre de 2018, HerrRiebmann

Hello Dan, thanks for your review. Sad to hear about this kind of issues. I´ve never heard of problems like that, before. I guess Garmin messed something up in their latest firmware update for your device. Storing the setup and (if avaliable) vibration and sound is working for dozens of devices. You might try a full reboot of your watch and/or wait for a new software update. Sorry, that I can do nothing about this :-/ Hopefully Garmin will solve that!

Lo sentimos, aún no hay estadísticas disponibles.