App Icon

Stretch

Descripción

Stretching after a hard workout is only effective after about 30-45 seconds!</p><p>A simple timer notifies you by vibration, sound or backlight, after a selectable period of time.</p><p>Another timer gives you an adjustable duration to change your side or stretching exercise.</p><p></p><p>Optional, you can setup a number of reputations. The timer will stop automatically and notify longer.</p><p>Also as an optional feature, you can record your intervals and automatically submit them to Garmin Connect.

Novedades

V2.11</p><p>SDK Update 2.4.1</p><p>V2.10</p><p>Added Italian language (Thanks to Emanuele Liardo)</p><p>V2.09</p><p>Issue with auto. Screenlock solved</p><p>V2.08</p><p>Vivoactive 3 optimization</p><p>V2.07</p><p>New Device: Vivoactive3 & SDK Update (2.3.3)</p><p>V2.06</p><p>New Devices: D2 Charlie & Approach S60</p><p>V2.05</p><p>Bugfix custom Connect IQ fields (fitContributor)</p><p>V2.03</p><p>Added Forerunner 935</p>

Información adicional

Permisos

Esta aplicación requiere acceso a:

  • Archivos FIT (registros de actividad)
  • Registrar información adicional en archivos de actividad
  • Datos de sensores (es decir, ANT+, frecuencia cardiaca, brújula)
  • Approach® S60 Approach® S60
  • D2™ Bravo D2™ Bravo
  • D2™ Bravo Titanium D2™ Bravo Titanium
  • D2™ Charlie D2™ Charlie
  • D2™ Delta D2™ Delta
  • D2™ Delta PX D2™ Delta PX
  • D2™ Delta S D2™ Delta S
  • Descent™ Mk1 Descent™ Mk1
  • epix™ epix™
  • ForeAthlete® 230J ForeAthlete® 230J
  • ForeAthlete® 235J ForeAthlete® 235J
  • ForeAthlete® 630J ForeAthlete® 630J
  • ForeAthlete® 735XTJ ForeAthlete® 735XTJ
  • ForeAthlete® 920XTJ ForeAthlete® 920XTJ
  • Forerunner® 230 Forerunner® 230
  • Forerunner® 235 Forerunner® 235
  • Forerunner® 630 Forerunner® 630
  • Forerunner® 645 Forerunner® 645
  • Forerunner® 645 Music Forerunner® 645 Music
  • Forerunner® 735XT Forerunner® 735XT
  • Forerunner® 920XT Forerunner® 920XT
  • Forerunner® 935 Forerunner® 935
  • fēnix® 3 fēnix® 3, quatix® 3, tactix® Bravo
  • fēnix® 3 HR fēnix® 3 HR
  • fēnix® 5 fēnix® 5, quatix® 5
  • fēnix® 5 Plus fēnix® 5 Plus
  • fēnix® 5S fēnix® 5S
  • fēnix® 5S Plus fēnix® 5S Plus
  • fēnix® 5X fēnix® 5X, tactix® Charlie
  • fēnix® 5X Plus fēnix® 5X Plus
  • fēnix® Chronos fēnix® Chronos
  • vívoactive® vívoactive®
  • vívoactive® 3 vívoactive® 3
  • vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection
  • vívoactive® 3 Music vívoactive® 3 Music
  • vívoactive® HR vívoactive® HR
Calificación media: (54 calificaciones)

Hässig
16 de julio de 2018 | Versión V2.11-upd5

Habe es noch niciht lange versucht, sieht aber toll aus. Warum das aber Dehnen heisst, ist mir schleierhaft und schade. Denn das tool kann man für andere Arten sehr gut brauchen wie etwa "Gymnastik im Büro" oder was auch immer. Deshalb schränkt der Begriff "Dehnen" aus meiner Sicht ein.

Respuesta del desarrollador
17 de julio de 2018, HerrRiebmann

Hi, danke für den Tipp! Das wurde mittlerweile schon häufiger angemerkt. Die App ist damals eben zu genau diesem Zweck entstanden, daher der Name. Vielleicht baue ich eine weitere, mit der man auch mehrere, verschiedene Timer hinterlegen kann. Die bekommt dann auch einen allgemeingültigen Namen ;) Hatte bisher nur zu wenig Zeit :(

Alex Reuneker
12 de junio de 2018 | Versión V2.11-upd5

HerrRiebmann, you asked me for the watch model with respect to the vibrating issue. I'm using a Forerunner 230 with the latest firmware. Hope that helps!

Respuesta del desarrollador
12 de junio de 2018, HerrRiebmann

Thank you, I´ll see what I can do against this issue :)

Carmen Frisch
20 de marzo de 2018 | Versión V2.11-upd3

Nach dem letzten Intervall hört das Vibrieren leider nicht auf. Zurück-Taste beendet nur die App, aber nicht das Vibrieren. Das wird nur durch drücken von Start beendet. Allerdings startet der Timer (Wechselintervall) dann wieder. Ich verwende die App auf einer FR235.

Respuesta del desarrollador
20 de marzo de 2018, HerrRiebmann

Hallo Carmen, danke für Deine Rückmeldung! Es gibt scheinbar mit den Forerunners einige Probleme bei der Vibration. Werde sie für die FR-Reihe demnächst überarbeiten!

Alex Reuneker
8 de marzo de 2018 | Versión V2.11-upd3

Useful app. I use it for stretching after a work-out. One tiny problem: my watch will not stop vibrating after a stretching session. I actually have to switch my watch off to make it stop. As a work-around, I simply disabled the vibration in the settings of this app.

Respuesta del desarrollador
8 de marzo de 2018, HerrRiebmann

Thanks! The vibrating issue seems to be related to a specific device and it´s firmware, where I don´t have access to :( I´m using a regular (officially from garmin supported) command, to vibrate for 3 seconds. Please tell me which device you are using, and I will ask Garmin! "Contact Developer" on the right side. That would be very helpful!

Sahba
27 de febrero de 2018 | Versión V2.11-upd1

Excellent and highly useful app which makes stretching bearable!

Matan
8 de febrero de 2018 | Versión V2.11-upd1

Great app! The only reason i gave it 4 and not 5 is because I'm looking forward to the improvement Rob Campbell suggested in the comments. It will be great if instead of one stretching program we'll have the ability to config several programs, each with its own unique name and unique timer settings. Really looking forward to it!

Rahimi
18 de enero de 2018 | Versión V2.11

I like this app very much.Now I enjoy doing streching ..Thanks

Respuesta del desarrollador
19 de enero de 2018, HerrRiebmann

Thank you very much! :)

Aniger
15 de diciembre de 2017 | Versión V2.10

Genau das was ich brauche !!! Zeiten und Wechsel einstellen - Los geht's

SilkeWidmann
15 de noviembre de 2017 | Versión V2.08-upd

Gute App noch Ausbau fähig aber warum dehnen als Krafttraining abgespeichert wir verstehe ich nicht.

Respuesta del desarrollador
16 de noviembre de 2017, HerrRiebmann

Das liegt leider daran, dass Garmin keine weiteren Sportarten anbietet, die passender wären. Darauf habe ich keinen Einfluss.

Rob Campbell
24 de octubre de 2017 | Versión V2.07

I like this app, but what would make it perfect is if you could save your settings for different stretches that have different time settings. To have to go and change the settings for each stretch makes this app unusable for me. I will keep an eye on it for any improvements though.

Respuesta del desarrollador
25 de octubre de 2017, HerrRiebmann

Hello Rob, thanks for your reply! It´s on the list :) But it will be quite a big change (from development and settings perspective), which makes me considering to create a new app for that. And I have to find a nice and simple solution to change between the different timer settings. Compatible to all devices with/without touch, one or more buttons :-O Stay tuned!

Pascaline
18 de septiembre de 2017 | Versión V2.07

super pour faire ses étirements juste la vibration est assez forte

Respuesta del desarrollador
19 de septiembre de 2017, HerrRiebmann

La vibration dépend de l'unité. Malheureusement, je n'ai aucune influence sur cela.

Bela
5 de septiembre de 2017 | Versión V2.07

Einfach und genial! Kein zählen oder ständig auf die Uhr geschaue mehr. Einfach nur dehnen. Danke

Grumpy
29 de julio de 2017 | Versión V2.05-upd

An awesome app. Thank you very much!

Max Remele
10 de julio de 2017 | Versión V2.05

Love this app. It does exactly what it says it will do. I really like the vibration feedback and the interval setting. It took me some time to figure how to change the times quickly Here are improvements I would like to see in future iterations since I think this could be even better then it already is. 1) Change the name. These type of apps i found out are called Timers and this glorious app I think is not being found by others. Don't limit it to only stretching. 2) During the interval the watch vibrates constantly. (if you have selected Vibration). This is fine for say 5 seconds, but if someone has 30 seconds then that would become an annoyance. Needs a tweak. 3) Faster way to change times or the ability to add more default times for quick access. Great app, want to use it for all my workout needs, not just stretching!

Respuesta del desarrollador
11 de julio de 2017, HerrRiebmann

Thank you very much! The vibration should vibrate for 3 seconds, only. If the transition is below 3 sec, it will not notify at all. But I´ve heard, that it sometimes wont work at the first time. Sadly I cannot do much about it, I´m just using the Garmin SDK for that. Due to the fact, that you are not the first, who asks for multiple timers, I consider about creating a second app with the possibility. In that case, I will follow your idea to use a more flexible name :)

Florin
25 de junio de 2017 | Versión V2.05

The app is great. Something to improve is: When you get smart notifications you go out from the app. It is possible to add a save workout command?

Respuesta del desarrollador
26 de junio de 2017, HerrRiebmann

Thanks! You are right, I´ll see what I can do to make switching to Widgets possible. You can activate "Recording" in the setup, the workout will be saved automatically after closing the application.

chrisatlee
29 de mayo de 2017 | Versión V2.02

Vibration was stuck on after the first time I used it.

Respuesta del desarrollador
21 de junio de 2017, HerrRiebmann

I´m sorry to hear that! Vibration is part of the Garmin SDK and I cannot take a hand in it :( Hope it works fine, now. If not, just leave me a message (Developer contact). Thanks!

Keith T
6 de mayo de 2017 | Versión V2.02

Fantastic addition to my watch, allways inconsistent with counting after a run but not now. Easier to set up on connect than the watch itself. Developer quick to respond and very helpful. Thank you .

Sabi
26 de abril de 2017 | Versión V2.02

I am having an issue, that whenever I change the settings it doesn't work. It start showing the IQ Sign. Let me know how to resolve this issue. Thank you

Respuesta del desarrollador
27 de abril de 2017, HerrRiebmann

Hi Sabina, please tell me which device you are using, then I´ll try to solve this :)

aMBZoidberg
20 de abril de 2017 | Versión V2.02

Super App, sehr hilfreich! Habe die App bisher auf meiner Vivoactive genutzt, da lief alles bestens. Bin jetzt auf die Fenix 5 umgestiegen, da stürzt die App leider ab. Die F5 läuft mit der aktuellen SW 2.9.

Respuesta del desarrollador
28 de abril de 2017, HerrRiebmann

Sorry, ich habe Deine Rezension irgenwie übersehen :( Schaue ich mir nächste Woche an und versuche das zu fixen!

ARmokha
16 de abril de 2017 | Versión V2.02

Excellent.. I truly like it. Keep it up

Florin
27 de febrero de 2017 | Versión V1.06

Great app. Please make the record function.

Laval
25 de febrero de 2017 | Versión V1.06

Great app. I have 2 requests 1. Can it record to connect iq? 2. Can I add names to each interval? It could be used to gym workout as well

Respuesta del desarrollador
25 de febrero de 2017, HerrRiebmann

Hi, optional recording is on my list. As well as multiple timer. Probably I can make them to be setup via smartphone. Naming the intervals on the watch is not very user friendly.

tacitus60
18 de febrero de 2017 | Versión V1.06

Great app. The transition allows me to move from one leg to the other without losing time on a stretch. It is also useful having the time of day displayed whilst stretching.

Joel Belton
17 de febrero de 2017 | Versión V1.06

Great app! Just what I needed.

Christian Ruf
14 de febrero de 2017 | Versión V1.04

Top vielen Dank

Lo sentimos, aún no hay estadísticas disponibles.