App Icon

dwMap

Descripción

#1 maps and routes app for Garmin Vivoactive, Fenix or Forerunner GPS watch, and Garmin's "Best Wearable Smart App" award winner!</p><p>• Activate by entering link code at https://ciq.app/link Detailed help at https://ciq.app/help</p><p>• View and follow route maps imported directly from Strava, Ride with GPS, Google Maps, Garmin Connect, GPX files and more</p><p>• Create a route on your phone or laptop, send it wirelessly to your watch - then leave your phone behind as dwMap runs without a data connection!</p>

Novedades

• Activate by entering link code at https://ciq.app/link Detailed help at https://ciq.app/help</p><p>• NEW V3.3 adds real-time Weather field for Premium users (available on most watches). See https://is.gd/dwweather</p><p>• Email [email protected] for other support questions. We reply quickly, and it is a far better method of contact than putting a question in a review here and hoping that we see it.

Información adicional

Permisos

Esta aplicación requiere acceso a:

  • Enviar/recibir información a/desde Internet
  • Archivos FIT (registros de actividad)
  • Ubicación GPS
  • Datos de sensores (es decir, ANT+, frecuencia cardiaca, brújula)
  • Tu perfil de fitness de Garmin Connect™
  • Approach® S60 Approach® S60
  • Approach® S62 Approach® S62
  • Captain Marvel Captain Marvel
  • D2™ Bravo D2™ Bravo
  • D2™ Bravo Titanium D2™ Bravo Titanium
  • D2™ Charlie D2™ Charlie
  • D2™ Delta D2™ Delta
  • D2™ Delta PX D2™ Delta PX
  • D2™ Delta S D2™ Delta S
  • Darth Vader™ Darth Vader™
  • Descent™ Mk1 Descent™ Mk1
  • First Avenger First Avenger
  • ForeAthlete® 230J ForeAthlete® 230J
  • ForeAthlete® 235J ForeAthlete® 235J
  • ForeAthlete® 630J ForeAthlete® 630J
  • ForeAthlete® 735XTJ ForeAthlete® 735XTJ
  • ForeAthlete® 920XTJ ForeAthlete® 920XTJ
  • Forerunner® 230 Forerunner® 230
  • Forerunner® 235 Forerunner® 235
  • Forerunner® 245 Forerunner® 245
  • Forerunner® 245 Music Forerunner® 245 Music
  • Forerunner® 630 Forerunner® 630
  • Forerunner® 645 Forerunner® 645
  • Forerunner® 645 Music Forerunner® 645 Music
  • Forerunner® 735XT Forerunner® 735XT
  • Forerunner® 920XT Forerunner® 920XT
  • Forerunner® 935 Forerunner® 935
  • Forerunner® 945 Forerunner® 945
  • fēnix® 3 fēnix® 3, quatix® 3, tactix® Bravo
  • fēnix® 3 HR fēnix® 3 HR
  • fēnix® 5 fēnix® 5, quatix® 5
  • fēnix® 5 Plus fēnix® 5 Plus
  • fēnix® 5S fēnix® 5S
  • fēnix® 5S Plus fēnix® 5S Plus
  • fēnix® 5X fēnix® 5X, tactix® Charlie
  • fēnix® 5X Plus fēnix® 5X Plus
  • fēnix® 6 fēnix® 6
  • fēnix® 6 Pro fēnix® 6 Pro, fēnix® 6 Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6S fēnix® 6S
  • fēnix® 6S Pro fēnix® 6S Pro, fēnix® 6S Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6X Pro fēnix® 6X Pro, fēnix® 6X Sapphire, fēnix® 6X Pro Solar, tactix® Delta Sapphire, quatix® 6X Solar, tactix® Delta Solar, tactix® Delta Solar Ballisitcs
  • fēnix® Chronos fēnix® Chronos
  • MARQ™ Adventurer MARQ™ Adventurer
  • MARQ™ Athlete MARQ™ Athlete
  • MARQ™ Aviator MARQ™ Aviator
  • MARQ™ Captain MARQ™ Captain, MARQ™ Captain: American Magic Edition
  • MARQ™ Commander MARQ™ Commander
  • MARQ™ Driver MARQ™ Driver
  • MARQ™ Expedition MARQ™ Expedition
  • quatix® 6 quatix® 6
  • quatix® 6X quatix® 6X, quatix® 6X Solar, quatix® 6X Dual Power
  • Rey™ Rey™
  • Venu® Venu®
  • vívoactive® vívoactive®
  • vívoactive® 3 vívoactive® 3
  • vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection
  • vívoactive® 3 Music vívoactive® 3 Music
  • vívoactive® 4 vívoactive® 4, GarminActive
  • vívoactive® 4S vívoactive® 4S, GarminActive S
  • vívoactive® HR vívoactive® HR
Calificación media: (1.198 calificaciones)

Daniel
22 de septiembre de 2020 | Versión V3.3.0061

Es wird verlangt, einen Nutzer Account anzulegen.

Respuesta del desarrollador
22 de septiembre de 2020, mappicus

Bitte kontaktieren Sie uns unter [email protected] und wir würden uns freuen, Ihre Frage zu besprechen. (Möglicherweise stellen wir hier einige Tage lang keine Frage zum technischen Support in einer Überprüfung, aber wir antworten sehr schnell auf E-Mails.) Ja, Sie müssen unbedingt ein (kostenloses) Benutzerkonto in unserem System erstellen, da wir ein umfangreiches, mobilfreundliches Konto verwenden Website-Oberfläche zum Verwalten von Routen und Einstellungen, anstatt den kleinen Bildschirm der Uhr zu verwenden.

Aniceto Laliga
20 de septiembre de 2020 | Versión V3.3.0061

Great!

Tofu Lai
19 de septiembre de 2020 | Versión V3.3.0061

it works, and flexibly on my Fenix 3 non HR, looking forward in optimize and voice arlert to helping in giving turn way , that really amazing function will be .

Rubén Mena
19 de septiembre de 2020 | Versión V3.3.0061

Funciona genial. Vi un video en YouTube de como sincronizar con wikiloc y es una maravilla para seguir rutas. La uso en un garmin vivoactive 3.

jaap39ruyg
18 de septiembre de 2020 | Versión V3.3.0061

Does not work anymore after the last Garmin update! No maps..... no routes !

Respuesta del desarrollador
19 de septiembre de 2020, mappicus

Please contact us at [email protected] and we'd be delighted to discuss your question. (We might not spot a tech support question within a review here for few days, but we respond very promptly to emails.). We have a workaround for the broken Garmin firmware update.

Ralph Anderson
15 de septiembre de 2020 | Versión V3.3.0061

great but upgraded app and it keeps asking me to upgrade i will give it a day for the update to take affect

Respuesta del desarrollador
19 de septiembre de 2020, mappicus

Ralph, please contact us at [email protected] and we'd be delighted to discuss your question. (We might not spot a tech support question within a review here for few days, but we respond very promptly to emails.).

ColinCM
15 de septiembre de 2020 | Versión V3.3.0061

Great App, easy to use and works well abroad or at home. Can draw up cycle / walking route wherever I am and synchronise to my watch. Upgraded to premium and now get the turn by turn navigation on my watch, which i feel is worth the relatively small cost. Recently required support from the Developer due to an issue with the latest app not running on my Vivoactive 3, which was resolved within 24 hrs of contacting him via Connect IQ. Happy user :-)

Lethiers
14 de septiembre de 2020 | Versión V3.3.0061

Great app to improve my Vivo Active 3! I am now able to import traces easily. Thanks.

mdiepstraten1
12 de septiembre de 2020 | Versión V3.3.0061

Fast, kind and helpfull customer support.

Linda Vee
11 de septiembre de 2020 | Versión V3.3.0061

I use the premium version of dwmap for quite some years now and had it installed on several different devices and now also on my Forerunner 245. I really like the app: full Google-like maps and navigation on my Forerunner. I even had it installed on my Fenix 5, as I prefer the clean interface of dwmap over Garmins own way of displaying maps and routes. There are plenty of ways to get your routes into dwmap. These may seem overwhelming in the beginning. But once you get to now the app and website better, you'll learn how usefull dwmap can be. The app is updated on a regular basis and the developer is always helpfull in case I have a question.

Viktor
11 de septiembre de 2020 | Versión V3.3.0061

Is it possible to use "Background maps" view on my Vivoactive 3?

Respuesta del desarrollador
11 de septiembre de 2020, mappicus

Viktor, please contact us at [email protected] and we'd be delighted to discuss your question. (We might not spot a tech support question within a review here for few days, but we respond very promptly to emails.). In brief, yes: the background maps work great on the Vivoactive 3.

Adam
10 de septiembre de 2020 | Versión V3.3.0061

Quick support. Was able to update my maps for me.

Christophe Simonis
9 de septiembre de 2020 | Versión V3.3.0061

Great app and great developer who really makes efforts to improve the app, which is the reason I give him 5 stars. He managed to get maps working on the Venu. Maps work great on the Venu but could still be improved to have better details in the zooms. Would also be nice to have these maps available offline on the watch when there is no Internet connection.

Carlos Alberto Ramírez Uriarte
6 de septiembre de 2020 | Versión V3.3.0061

¿Como hago para cargar rutas a mi VIVOACTIVE? Me aparece un link y ya no se que hacer

Respuesta del desarrollador
7 de septiembre de 2020, mappicus

Póngase en contacto con nosotros en [email protected] y estaremos encantados de ayudarle a solucionar su problema. (Es posible que no detectemos una pregunta de soporte técnico dentro de una revisión aquí durante unos días, pero respondemos muy rápidamente a los correos electrónicos). Para obtener instrucciones de configuración en español, consulte https://dynamicwatch.zendesk.com/hc/en-us/articles/360022674211-Inicio-Español-

Kamil
5 de septiembre de 2020 | Versión V3.3.0061

Hi, i used this apps for running this morning. When it’s upload to strava, it doesnt show any elevation data. How can I solve this?

Grzegorz
29 de agosto de 2020 | Versión V3.3.0061

Excellent produkt.

Ant
27 de agosto de 2020 | Versión V3.3.0061

Excellent product from a great company. Support is very responsive and fixed a couple of issues I had really fast.

Gustav Jappevik
27 de agosto de 2020 | Versión V3.3.0061

Works great on my Forerunner 235!

Sobey Thomas
26 de agosto de 2020 | Versión V3.3.0061

The App works great. Creating custom map is a breeze. Sharing and importing is also quite simple. I had a problem with a Garmin firmware update after their outage recently however, dwmap support team engaged and very promptly understood the issue and in a matter of few prompt email exchanges, I was back up and running. Highly recommend app for functionality and exemplary service quality

Lachie
24 de agosto de 2020 | Versión V3.3.0061

The actual application works very well, however the app has a lot of problems, but was able to use this through the website

Respuesta del desarrollador
25 de agosto de 2020, mappicus

Please contact us at [email protected] and we'd be delighted to help you troubleshoot your issue. (We might not spot a tech support question within a review here for few days, but we respond very promptly to emails.). We recommend that users use the website, and do NOT use the phone app, as the mobile-friendly website has far more features for both Premium and free users.

ROG V
23 de agosto de 2020 | Versión V3.3.0061

App will not show routes on my iPhone or iPad!

Respuesta del desarrollador
24 de agosto de 2020, mappicus

Please contact us at [email protected] and we'd be delighted to help you troubleshoot your issue. (We might not spot a tech support question within a review here for few days, but we respond very promptly to emails.). There is a super simple fix for this.

Maisto
22 de agosto de 2020 | Versión V3.3.0061

Impossible to open it...

Respuesta del desarrollador
24 de agosto de 2020, mappicus

Please contact us at [email protected] and we'd be delighted to help you troubleshoot your issue. (We might not spot a tech support question within a review here for few days, but we respond very promptly to emails.)

Jose Nieto
21 de agosto de 2020 | Versión V3.3.0061

Good app to follow routes on 235 garmin device. Good and quick support

Sander Van Langendonck
20 de agosto de 2020 | Versión V3.3.0061

Excellent, thanks for providing it.

JOSÉ MANUEL DELGADO GARCIA
17 de agosto de 2020 | Versión V3.3.0061

Desde que se cayó la plataforma Garmin no funciona la aplicación. Por favor solucionen.

Respuesta del desarrollador
17 de agosto de 2020, mappicus

Por favor contáctenos en [email protected] y estaremos encantados de ayudarle con su pregunta. (Es posible que no detectemos una pregunta de soporte técnico dentro de una revisión aquí durante unos días, pero respondemos muy rápidamente a los correos electrónicos).

Lo sentimos, aún no hay estadísticas disponibles.