App Icon

ActiWeather

Descripción

ActiWeather is the first watchface on the store with weather forecasts and insights. It also shows the most important activity tracking information (depending on screen resolution and device functions). It supports "always-on seconds" for compatible devices.</p><p>Full color customization (64 colors for compatible devices) is also available : color codes at http://apps.midi60.com/colors</p><p>For technical reasons, it requires a weather service and geocoding "proxy" that I also created, which has recurring costs for me. The weather forecasts hence require a cheap 1-year subscription, available at http://apps.midi60.com. This also allows to get a fully functionnal service right after installation, without the hassle of creating a personal account on weather service providers (which is by the way not allowed by them) as other watchfaces ask.</p>

Novedades

- 2.06 : added support for Approach S62</p><p>- 2.05 : new release, mandatory update for everyone.</p><p>- 2.03 : fixed an issue with cycle modes.</p><p>- 2.02 : added support for Fenix6 Series, Vivoactive 4/4S, Marvel/Avenger.</p><p>- 2.01 : major new version. Support for latest devices, added numeric seconds, realtime HR, HR graph, new cycle modes, antialiased fonts ! (+ fixed an issue on Approach)</p>

Requisitos

Hardware complementario

Obtener el hardware

Información adicional

Permisos

Esta aplicación requiere acceso a:

  • Ejecutar en segundo plano cuando no está activa (podría afectar la autonomía de la batería)
  • Enviar/recibir información a/desde Internet
  • Ubicación GPS
  • Frecuencia cardiaca, barómetro, temperatura e historial de altitud
  • Approach® S60 Approach® S60
  • Approach® S62 Approach® S62
  • Captain Marvel Captain Marvel
  • D2™ Charlie D2™ Charlie
  • D2™ Delta D2™ Delta
  • D2™ Delta PX D2™ Delta PX
  • D2™ Delta S D2™ Delta S
  • Descent™ Mk1 Descent™ Mk1
  • First Avenger First Avenger
  • Forerunner® 245 Forerunner® 245
  • Forerunner® 245 Music Forerunner® 245 Music
  • Forerunner® 645 Forerunner® 645
  • Forerunner® 645 Music Forerunner® 645 Music
  • Forerunner® 935 Forerunner® 935
  • Forerunner® 945 Forerunner® 945
  • fēnix® 5 fēnix® 5, quatix® 5
  • fēnix® 5 Plus fēnix® 5 Plus
  • fēnix® 5S fēnix® 5S
  • fēnix® 5S Plus fēnix® 5S Plus
  • fēnix® 5X fēnix® 5X, tactix® Charlie
  • fēnix® 5X Plus fēnix® 5X Plus
  • fēnix® 6 fēnix® 6
  • fēnix® 6 Pro fēnix® 6 Pro, fēnix® 6 Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6S fēnix® 6S
  • fēnix® 6S Pro fēnix® 6S Pro, fēnix® 6S Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6X Pro fēnix® 6X Pro, fēnix® 6X Sapphire, fēnix® 6X Pro Solar, tactix® Delta Sapphire, quatix® 6X Solar, tactix® Delta Solar, tactix® Delta Solar Ballisitcs
  • fēnix® Chronos fēnix® Chronos
  • MARQ™ Adventurer MARQ™ Adventurer
  • MARQ™ Athlete MARQ™ Athlete
  • MARQ™ Aviator MARQ™ Aviator
  • MARQ™ Captain MARQ™ Captain, MARQ™ Captain: American Magic Edition
  • MARQ™ Commander MARQ™ Commander
  • MARQ™ Driver MARQ™ Driver
  • MARQ™ Expedition MARQ™ Expedition
  • quatix® 6 quatix® 6
  • quatix® 6X quatix® 6X, quatix® 6X Solar, quatix® 6X Dual Power
  • vívoactive® 3 vívoactive® 3
  • vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection
  • vívoactive® 3 Music vívoactive® 3 Music
  • vívoactive® 4 vívoactive® 4, GarminActive
  • vívoactive® 4S vívoactive® 4S, GarminActive S
  • vívolife vívolife
Calificación media: (270 calificaciones)

Mike Shepherd
17 de septiembre de 2020 | Versión 2.06

I'm not sure how else to contact you. Can you make current temp a feature? I'm seeing current temp on the phone above the day's range on the phone. And temperature (sensor) is obviously a joke.

"Minerva"
3 de septiembre de 2020 | Versión 2.06

I don't know what people are talking about, but it's the best freaking app on here and especially among freebies. I love it for my "Garmin Fenix 5s." It covers everything I need and more. I'm active outside and it's perfect. I bought the lifetime license, and it's incredible. I get a 3-day weather forecast, wind speed, heart rate, battery, calories, steps, distance, time (minutes and time), date, sunrise and sunset, and more. Garmin should buy the app, and make it official. It's the perfect app for the venturer.

Frank Wieser
22 de agosto de 2020 | Versión 2.06

I paid and Don't get a Code...

Andrew Knott
20 de agosto de 2020 | Versión 2.06

Very nice and neat, weather is accurate

Artem
14 de agosto de 2020 | Versión 2.06

I paid for the full version more than a week ago, and still waiting for the unlock code. The developer is not responding to my emails, and i can't get a refund....

Orange
19 de julio de 2020 | Versión 2.05.3

It's the best simple watchpiece. Recommendation

Fred Grubb
10 de julio de 2020 | Versión 2.05.3

My favorite watch face. Extremely well done. Had a question for the developer who was very helpful and responded quickly.

Akshat Prakash
28 de junio de 2020 | Versión 2.05.3

Best watch face ever. Shows you weather very nicely. I have been using it since a year.

Pablo
21 de junio de 2020 | Versión 2.05.3

Only money ...

Timkó Róbert
18 de junio de 2020 | Versión 2.05.3

Szuper

Arnaud
18 de junio de 2020 | Versión 2.05.3

ActiWeather est un cadran de qualité, vous pouvez le télécharger sans problème.

Andrew.T
17 de junio de 2020 | Versión 2.05.3

Very nice and pretty watchface. Give me the information I need at a glance. Gladly paid for the 1yr license.

ChampionFly
17 de junio de 2020 | Versión 2.05.3

I like it and just renewed at second year

Alex Mihaila
17 de junio de 2020 | Versión 2.05.3

I have been using it for more than a year now, good weather info

Adrian Owens
16 de junio de 2020 | Versión 2.05.3

I have had this application for about 6 months and it is very helpful and useful, I would definitely recommend!

Brett McGhie
26 de mayo de 2020 | Versión 2.05.2

Is this working again yet? Mine still isn't working. I understand it stopped over COVID but would appreciate to know if it's expected to be working again or not.

Respuesta del desarrollador
15 de junio de 2020, Eponym

Hi, everything should work again, if you still have any issue please contact me !

Steven Scharf
26 de mayo de 2020 | Versión 2.05.2

This is my 3rd update on this app. It drains battery life, and I wish for all that battery that it updated regularly, however; it doesn’t. It’s a good start but could be much better. This is the not hing I miss on my Apple Watch was the constantly updated weather. It seems like it takes hours to update, shows no rain or precipitation when it had poured earlier. Or shows rain and it doesn’t. Anyways, I hope it gets better with time.

Sachi
20 de mayo de 2020 | Versión 2.05.2

The license code does not e-mail, and if it is not functioning normally, please refund it.

Respuesta del desarrollador
21 de mayo de 2020, Eponym

Hi, I forwarded the email to you. It might have been received in the spam folder the first time. It does function.

叫我機王
12 de mayo de 2020 | Versión 2.05.2

Is it possible to add Bluetooth or alarm icon or indicator to instead the way by adding these two data of bottom line field?

Buddy
11 de mayo de 2020 | Versión 2.04

The face watch Ok - the weather data again and again : waiting for data

Respuesta del desarrollador
15 de junio de 2020, Eponym

You have already been issued a full refund on your order, why keep posting bad reviews ?

Thommy
2 de mayo de 2020 | Versión 2.04

It's my favourite watch face. Clear and functional :) The weather forecast works brilliant and makes this watch face highly useful! Friendly and quick Support :) Keep up the good work mate!

Huylebroeck
25 de abril de 2020 | Versión 2.03

Bonjour, j'ai payé la version du cadran, elle a bien fonctionné pendant quelque temps mais maintenant le cadran m'affiche " waiting for data ". je vous ai envoyé un message sur les avis, vous m'avez répondu qu'un email de confirmation m'a été renvoyé mais je n'ai rien reçu. Peut-être faut-il le renvoyer, mais en même temps sur connect IQ l'application dit qu'elle n'est PLUS disponible dans mon pays, ais-je payer pour rien ? Bien cordialement.

Respuesta del desarrollador
26 de abril de 2020, Eponym

Bonjour, une nouvelle version sera disponible dans le courant de la semaine prochaine. Cdt

Vali
25 de abril de 2020 | Versión 2.03

Bought this one for the weather features.... those are working like crap...

Respuesta del desarrollador
25 de abril de 2020, Eponym

Hi, I'm sure you read my notice about covid19 crisis and the fact that I cannot support this app for now. I will refund you.

Angel Miro Marti
22 de abril de 2020 | Versión 2.03

I paid for my annual subscription but nothing works. The weather does not update, the temperature data are unpacked. I request a refund of my money. I await your news. Syncerilly, Ángel

Respuesta del desarrollador
22 de abril de 2020, Eponym

Here is what you sent me a few minutes before posting the review : "I have no interest in waiting the next few weeks. I am interested in money" replying to my Covid19 notice. Refund has been issued less than 15min after your friendly request. If nobody can understand the current circumstances here in France, this app will be permanently delisted from the store. Cheers

Denny Marco
21 de abril de 2020 | Versión 2.03

Big disappointment! Well you got my money. That is all you want. Doesn't function correctly most of the time. Eats up the battery. You should refund everyone. But you won't.

Respuesta del desarrollador
21 de abril de 2020, Eponym

Hi, I'm sure you read my notice about covid19 crisis and the fact that I cannot support this app for now. I will refund you. Thanks for your friendly review.

Lo sentimos, aún no hay estadísticas disponibles.