App Icon

Style 2

Descripción

Configurable Watch face with flowers

Novedades

V 3.00 - redesign for new devices. Older devices will supported later</p><p>V 3.10 - added Fenix 5 Plus series

Información adicional

Permisos

Esta aplicación requiere acceso a:

  • Frecuencia cardiaca, barómetro, temperatura e historial de altitud
  • Tu perfil de fitness de Garmin Connect™
  • D2™ Charlie D2™ Charlie
  • Descent™ Mk1 Descent™ Mk1
  • Forerunner® 645 Forerunner® 645
  • Forerunner® 645 Music Forerunner® 645 Music
  • Forerunner® 935 Forerunner® 935
  • fēnix® 5 fēnix® 5, quatix® 5
  • fēnix® 5 Plus fēnix® 5 Plus
  • fēnix® 5S Plus fēnix® 5S Plus
  • fēnix® 5X fēnix® 5X, tactix® Charlie
  • fēnix® 5X Plus fēnix® 5X Plus
  • vívoactive® 3 vívoactive® 3
  • vívoactive® 3 Music vívoactive® 3 Music
Calificación media: (51 calificaciones)

Fialka 🐌
25 de agosto de 2019 | Versión 3.10

Nádherné, střídám tento vzhled a Sakuru :)

Riinyli
21 de agosto de 2019 | Versión 3.10

Nice and beautiful, but i miss HR so that´s why only 4 stars

Noran
23 de febrero de 2019 | Versión 3.10

Beautiful watch face, would give 5 star if option for white background was available.

Gina
11 de febrero de 2019 | Versión 3.10

I love this watch face. It is simple, yet has the data I need such as date, steps, battery life and notifications. The screen is a little busy with the flowers and butterfly which makes it perfect if you want something cute and useful.

Soann Lyb
1 de febrero de 2019 | Versión 3.10

Perfect! A lot of Colors My favorite watch face

Laura_S
17 de diciembre de 2018 | Versión 3.10

So pretty! Love the color options. Any way to put a preview of the color next to the color names in Connect's watch face settings?

Miki Latvis
30 de septiembre de 2018 | Versión 3.10

Love the picture but can't change color

Cynthia Nold
21 de julio de 2018 | Versión 3.10

I love the colors I'm able to choose from. However I would live to be able to have a 12 hr time format rather than the 24 hr time format.

Sanni
19 de julio de 2018 | Versión 3.10

Sehr schick und alles drauf, was man an Infos braucht. Schön wäre noch, wenn man die Farbe des Designs wechseln könnte.

Katie Long
17 de junio de 2018 | Versión 3.01

A smidge cluttered until your eyes get used to all the flowers. I wish you could change the color of the time to be different than the flowers, but love all the color options. I also would really really like the chart to be stats for the day, such as a move bar or progress towards a goal, rather than a history of steps, floors or calories for the past week. Or to turn off the chart.

Lollo
14 de enero de 2017 | Versión 2.02-upd1

Love it, but I miss the heart rate.Therefore I give it 4 stars ;)

Esther
30 de agosto de 2016 | Versión 2.02

Love it but how can the "seconds" being shown on watch permanently? It would be perfect if I can change the color and font.

JoanneBurman
24 de julio de 2016 | Versión 2.02

I really love this one, however, it would be great to see heart rate as well.

avdanka
21 de junio de 2016 | Versión 2.02

Love IT. Whis tre vas more color too the vivoactive. From jorunn. Yo are greath too doo this tings. SORRY my engelsk

EmmaFa
7 de mayo de 2016 | Versión 2.01-upd

I haven't been able to download since the update:(

Martha Phillips
7 de mayo de 2016 | Versión 2.01-upd

I love the look of it- but it didn't show up when I downloaded it. Possibly due to the update?

Sharon_Louise 🐐
6 de mayo de 2016 | Versión 2.01-upd

My favourite watch face - but as below I am unable to install it since the latest download.

Tanja Vermaat
27 de abril de 2016 | Versión 2.01-upd

Nice feminin

NLHall
9 de abril de 2016 | Versión 2.01-upd

Love this face but I have not been able to download since the update :(

Nathalia
7 de abril de 2016 | Versión 2.01-upd

Love this app!! But since I did the new update I can't seem to download it.

Kazza24V
5 de abril de 2016 | Versión 2.01-upd

I really like this watch face for the feminine look. Since Sunday I've not been able to download it again. Can you help?

Zdena
24 de marzo de 2016 | Versión 2.01

Ahoj, děkuji za tvou skvělou práci. Vzhled je krásný a elegantní, jen bych se přimluvila pro změnu barvy u baterie, červená není moc dobře vidět. Děkuji a ještě jednou díky.

cp303
23 de febrero de 2016 | Versión 2.01

So far so good. Steady reliable, good Color options

Pamela Hill
24 de enero de 2016 | Versión 2.01

Love this pretty watch face. Has everything I need to show. Would love the option to change colors on the numbers and maybe the design at the bottom. Otherwise, really great!

Jen Reams
4 de enero de 2016 | Versión 2.01

Good face. A big improvement would be customization of color; would love ability to change color of time digits, battery signal, and step progress bar. Otherwise good layout; appreciate the feminine look. Would be nice to choose which icons to have shown permanently.

Lo sentimos, aún no hay estadísticas disponibles.