App Icon

Countdown!

Descripción

Countdown to an event of your choice! Constant reminder of your next event on an easy to read watch face!</p><p>Turorial (pdf): https://drive.google.com/file/d/0B1syHQXuJJxLUmRUbjQwb3I4YWs/view?usp=sharing</p><p>FACEBOOK: https://www.facebook.com/connectiqsa/ (lots more photos available!)</p><p>**** [ ANDROID USERS - PLEASE READ!! ] ****</p><p>ALWAYS ensure that, when going back to settings, the date is correct. </p>

Novedades

Kindly consider a donation if you enjoy Countdown! : https://www.paypal.me/hermot

Información adicional

  • Approach® S60 Approach® S60
  • Captain Marvel Captain Marvel
  • D2™ Bravo D2™ Bravo
  • D2™ Bravo Titanium D2™ Bravo Titanium
  • D2™ Charlie D2™ Charlie
  • D2™ Delta D2™ Delta
  • D2™ Delta PX D2™ Delta PX
  • D2™ Delta S D2™ Delta S
  • Darth Vader™ Darth Vader™
  • Descent™ Mk1 Descent™ Mk1
  • epix™ epix™
  • First Avenger First Avenger
  • ForeAthlete® 230J ForeAthlete® 230J
  • ForeAthlete® 235J ForeAthlete® 235J
  • ForeAthlete® 630J ForeAthlete® 630J
  • ForeAthlete® 735XTJ ForeAthlete® 735XTJ
  • ForeAthlete® 920XTJ ForeAthlete® 920XTJ
  • Forerunner® 230 Forerunner® 230
  • Forerunner® 235 Forerunner® 235
  • Forerunner® 245 Forerunner® 245
  • Forerunner® 245 Music Forerunner® 245 Music
  • Forerunner® 45 Forerunner® 45
  • Forerunner® 630 Forerunner® 630
  • Forerunner® 645 Forerunner® 645
  • Forerunner® 645 Music Forerunner® 645 Music
  • Forerunner® 735XT Forerunner® 735XT
  • Forerunner® 920XT Forerunner® 920XT
  • Forerunner® 935 Forerunner® 935
  • Forerunner® 945 Forerunner® 945
  • fēnix® 3 fēnix® 3, quatix® 3, tactix® Bravo
  • fēnix® 3 HR fēnix® 3 HR
  • fēnix® 5 fēnix® 5, quatix® 5
  • fēnix® 5 Plus fēnix® 5 Plus
  • fēnix® 5S fēnix® 5S
  • fēnix® 5S Plus fēnix® 5S Plus
  • fēnix® 5X fēnix® 5X, tactix® Charlie
  • fēnix® 5X Plus fēnix® 5X Plus
  • fēnix® 6 fēnix® 6
  • fēnix® 6 Pro fēnix® 6 Pro, fēnix® 6 Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6S fēnix® 6S
  • fēnix® 6S Pro fēnix® 6S Pro, fēnix® 6S Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6X Pro fēnix® 6X Pro, fēnix® 6X Sapphire, fēnix® 6X Pro Solar, tactix® Delta Sapphire, tactix® Delta Solar
  • fēnix® Chronos fēnix® Chronos
  • MARQ™ Adventurer MARQ™ Adventurer
  • MARQ™ Athlete MARQ™ Athlete
  • MARQ™ Aviator MARQ™ Aviator
  • MARQ™ Captain MARQ™ Captain
  • MARQ™ Commander MARQ™ Commander
  • MARQ™ Driver MARQ™ Driver
  • MARQ™ Expedition MARQ™ Expedition
  • Rey™ Rey™
  • Venu Venu
  • vívoactive® vívoactive®
  • vívoactive® 3 vívoactive® 3
  • vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection
  • vívoactive® 3 Music vívoactive® 3 Music
  • vívoactive® 4 vívoactive® 4, GarminActive
  • vívoactive® 4S vívoactive® 4S, GarminActive S
  • vívoactive® HR vívoactive® HR
  • vívolife vívolife
Calificación media: (158 calificaciones)

Douglas
29 de octubre de 2019 | Versión 2.5.0

Beautiful app. One suggestion is to be able to include several events at the same time. The app would show you the nearest event! After this event, the app would show you the next calendar event!

Olaf LF
29 de octubre de 2019 | Versión 2.5.0

Could not add the option of selecting heart rate monitor. and sunset as well as sunrise to?

PacRunner
26 de octubre de 2019 | Versión 2.5.0

I used to use it but once my October 20, 2019 marathon finished, I tried to edit the information to enter Boston 2020's race date. Of course, I tried uninstalling the app and re-installing a few times. No luck. My fenix 5s is up to date and never had any issues. But now, whenever I try to edit Countdown, it crashes. I reached out but never received any response. Disappointing.

Marcelo Marques
29 de septiembre de 2019 | Versión 2.4.0

My 945 is not accepting spaces, dots is commas on event name... and not double dots on hours... can you help me???

Melaniemiller2002
21 de septiembre de 2019 | Versión 2.4.0

You can’t enter in triathlons - it won’t let me use 1/2 for a half Ironman, do 70.3 or 140.6. Please fix :-)

Respuesta del desarrollador
21 de septiembre de 2019, HermoT

Please contact me first before giving an unfair review and rating. This is a Garmin bug in the Connect IQ Store app. Easy workaround only if you learn to contact me first ;-)

Aaron
8 de septiembre de 2019 | Versión 2.2.0

Great app. Gave 4 stars because there is no charge symbol on 235. So I have to wait for it to go up 1% to know if it is charging.

Respuesta del desarrollador
17 de septiembre de 2019, HermoT

Please consult me first before giving an uninformed rating ;-) The Garmin development kit does not offer charging information for your specific watch.

Константин
7 de septiembre de 2019 | Versión 2.2.0

One of my favourite watch faces! Miss it on my Fenix 6X!

Respuesta del desarrollador
17 de septiembre de 2019, HermoT

Go get it! Support for the Fenix 6 series added recently!

Martin_L
4 de septiembre de 2019 | Versión 2.2.0

Same problems as discribed by Markus Lazzarotto. I used the watchface for a long time but now it doesn‘t work anymore on my Fenix 5 and ios...

Respuesta del desarrollador
4 de septiembre de 2019, HermoT

It is a garmin bug. If you read other users’ reviews, do the effort and read the app description as well ;-)

Doug Ross
3 de septiembre de 2019 | Versión 2.2.0

Great App...it had a small glitch when I installed it but the staff was available on Facebook and where they were very helpful!

Respuesta del desarrollador
4 de septiembre de 2019, HermoT

Thanks Doug, I am glad I could assist! Hope you enjoy the watch face and your watch!

jaeger_run
30 de agosto de 2019 | Versión 2.2.0

Seitdem ich heute das Update gemacht habe, funktioniert nichts mehr. Keine Synchronisation und es wird ein Netzwerkfehler angezeigt. Auch andere Displaydesigns funktionieren nicht mehr.

Stefano
30 de agosto de 2019 | Versión 2.2.0

Un bel quadrante completamente personalizzabile... l'unica cosa che mi permetto di suggerire...la possibilità di togliere il conto alla rovescia (metterlo optionale). Comunque..bravi!

Sarah Haas
26 de agosto de 2019 | Versión 2.2.0

I love this watch face for my Garmin Fenix 5S. It’s the only watch face I use now and I love being able to count down to my next big race. They provided great customer service when I had an issue too.

Marcy
18 de agosto de 2019 | Versión 2.1.0

I had this watch face on my old watch and for whatever reason, it shuts down when I go to edit it. Any advice? Everything is up to date. I'm giving it full stars because I know it's a great face, which is why I want it on my new 735xt. But I go into the app to put the info in and it shuts down.

Respuesta del desarrollador
21 de agosto de 2019, HermoT

Please contact me through the "Contact developer" link to receive support.

Per
23 de junio de 2019 | Versión 2.1.0

Love this watchface. Could it be possible with a function that lets you have more than one countdown date, so when one countdown is passed, the watchface will automaticly select the next date.

Respuesta del desarrollador
21 de agosto de 2019, HermoT

I will put the request in my backlog. Thanks for the suggestion and your review!

Sus76
23 de junio de 2019 | Versión 2.1.0

I like this watchface verry much. However i have a feature request. Could you add a function, so that i could pick a custom picture for background? That would be super nice. Thanks.

Leandro
20 de junio de 2019 | Versión 2.1.0

Good watch face. I have a suggestion, can the app get the events in Garmin Calend insted manual input? Thanks

Kenn
15 de junio de 2019 | Versión 2.1.0

Great watch face. I love the count down. I wish the watch face can include calerios & heart rate display.

Gvozden Suvajlo
30 de mayo de 2019 | Versión 2.1.0

Could you please change it so that the watch can count the days since some date. Now if I put a date in the past the watch will display a negative number. I would like if days since showed as positive

Respuesta del desarrollador
31 de mayo de 2019, HermoT

It's by design. If I make it positive it will be confusing to the majority of users. I will however put your request in the backlog for future reconsideration.

Lianne Taylor
27 de mayo de 2019 | Versión 2.1.0

Is there a known issue when trying the edit the settings in relation to this watch face and the new FR45s? Everytime I attempt to edit the settings I am receiving the message ... 'There was a problem communicating with your Garmin device' Thanks

Respuesta del desarrollador
31 de mayo de 2019, HermoT

Unfortunately there are many issues with the FR45. I have been in contact with Garmin regarding display issues for the Countdown watch face that they need to sort out. With regards to the communication problem: That is not something we as 3rd party developers have any control over. It is suggested you contact Garmin product support.

Đinh Hữu Toàn
16 de mayo de 2019 | Versión 2.1.0

Hello I am using your connect IQ watchfaces NoFrills and Coundown. They are great! But for Coundown I have a suggestion. Could you please add an option for activity tracking to show Floors Climbed/Floors Goal? (like you did in NoFrills) Because I usually train for a trail running race and I need to track floors climbed rather than steps. Hope to hear from you soon. Thank you!

Respuesta del desarrollador
31 de mayo de 2019, HermoT

This is a valid request and I'll put it in my backlog. Thanks for your review!

Eric Brown
8 de mayo de 2019 | Versión 2.0.0

I love this watchface, it looks great and has always worked flawlessly. I have used it on a 935, Fenix 5+, and wanted to use it on my new 945 as well. It wasn't supported yet, so I messaged the developer and they responded the same day. Support was added almost immediately and I am back to counting down the days to my next big race!

Respuesta del desarrollador
9 de mayo de 2019, HermoT

Hi Eric, thanks for your awesome review! Glad I could assist and happy that you are satisfied! Enjoy it!!

Tan Mong Howe
23 de abril de 2019 | Versión 1.11.0

Hi..i like this watch face, but can you why the battery power in wacth only 98%, but when i use original watch face , it is 100% battery power. Thank you

Respuesta del desarrollador
31 de mayo de 2019, HermoT

This is a known bug that is present on the FR230, 235 and 630. There is physically nothing wrong with the battery, but the underlying Garmin software reports 98% instead of 100%, for reasons unknown to us all.

BorisBlade
21 de abril de 2019 | Versión 1.11.0

Отличная идея для циферблата, спасибо.

running man
4 de abril de 2019 | Versión 1.11.0

I have used this before, however, there is always an error when I try to un install and go back to normal Garmin 235 Face. How can I get rid of the install or change face without have to do a hard reset every time?

Respuesta del desarrollador
4 de abril de 2019, HermoT

You cannot unsee nstall an actively displaying watch face. This applies to any downloaded watch face, not just this one. This is a Garmin issue and not something we as third party developers can change / fix.

Catherynne Henderson
1 de marzo de 2019 | Versión 1.11.0

I love this watch face. The customisation of the whole screen is just delightful. I love the countdown at the bottom too. A quick glance and I know when an important event is coming up. No other watch face will do!!!

Lo sentimos, aún no hay estadísticas disponibles.