App Icon

Air Quality

Descripción

DISCLAIMER: Payment required only voluntarily. Widget works fine without spending any money.</p><p></p><p>Do you know, what kind of air you're breathing? Right now many urban centres are struggling to clean up their air. This widget will help you to monitor real-time air quality.</p><p></p><p>Features:</p><p>CAQI (0-100) - air quality index</p><p>PM2,5 & PM10 - small particles in µg</p><p>temperature, humidity and pressure history (in full version)</p>

Novedades

3.8</p><p>- api update</p><p></p><p>3.7</p><p>- support for new devices</p><p></p><p>3.6</p><p>- upgrade rendering of data to support new devices</p><p>- added Garmin Venu</p><p></p><p>3.5.1</p><p>- support for Forerunner® 245</p><p></p><p>3.5</p><p>- support for glance view for new devices</p><p></p><p>3.4</p><p>- ConnectIQ API update</p><p>- support for the newest devices</p><p></p><p>3.3 (IMPORTANT!)</p>

Información adicional

Permisos

Esta aplicación requiere acceso a:

  • Enviar/recibir información a/desde Internet
  • Ubicación GPS
  • D2™ Air D2™ Air
  • D2™ Bravo D2™ Bravo
  • D2™ Charlie D2™ Charlie
  • D2™ Delta D2™ Delta
  • D2™ Delta PX D2™ Delta PX
  • D2™ Delta S D2™ Delta S
  • ForeAthlete® 235J ForeAthlete® 235J
  • ForeAthlete® 630J ForeAthlete® 630J
  • ForeAthlete® 735XTJ ForeAthlete® 735XTJ
  • Forerunner® 235 Forerunner® 235
  • Forerunner® 245 Forerunner® 245
  • Forerunner® 245 Music Forerunner® 245 Music
  • Forerunner® 630 Forerunner® 630
  • Forerunner® 645 Forerunner® 645
  • Forerunner® 645 Music Forerunner® 645 Music
  • Forerunner® 735XT Forerunner® 735XT
  • Forerunner® 745 Forerunner® 745
  • Forerunner® 935 Forerunner® 935
  • Forerunner® 945 Forerunner® 945
  • Forerunner® 945 LTE Forerunner® 945 LTE
  • fēnix® 3 HR fēnix® 3 HR
  • fēnix® 5 fēnix® 5, quatix® 5
  • fēnix® 5 Plus fēnix® 5 Plus
  • fēnix® 5S fēnix® 5S
  • fēnix® 5S Plus fēnix® 5S Plus
  • fēnix® 5X fēnix® 5X, tactix® Charlie
  • fēnix® 5X Plus fēnix® 5X Plus
  • fēnix® 6 fēnix® 6
  • fēnix® 6 Dual Power fēnix® 6 Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6 Pro fēnix® 6 Pro, fēnix® 6 Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6 Pro Dual Power fēnix® 6 Pro Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6 Pro Solar fēnix® 6 Pro Solar
  • fēnix® 6 Solar fēnix® 6 Solar
  • fēnix® 6S fēnix® 6S
  • fēnix® 6S Dual Power fēnix® 6S Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6S Pro fēnix® 6S Pro, fēnix® 6S Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6S Pro Dual Power fēnix® 6S Pro Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6S Pro Solar fēnix® 6S Pro Solar
  • fēnix® 6S Solar fēnix® 6S Solar
  • fēnix® 6X Pro fēnix® 6X Pro, fēnix® 6X Sapphire, fēnix® 6X Pro Solar, tactix® Delta Sapphire, quatix® 6X Solar, tactix® Delta Solar, tactix® Delta Solar Ballisitcs
  • fēnix® Chronos fēnix® Chronos
  • MARQ™ Adventurer MARQ™ Adventurer
  • MARQ™ Athlete MARQ™ Athlete
  • MARQ™ Aviator MARQ™ Aviator
  • MARQ™ Captain MARQ™ Captain, MARQ™ Captain: American Magic Edition
  • MARQ™ Commander MARQ™ Commander
  • MARQ™ Driver MARQ™ Driver
  • MARQ™ Expedition MARQ™ Expedition
  • MARQ™ Golfer MARQ™ Golfer
  • Mercedes-Benz Venu® Mercedes-Benz Venu®
  • quatix® 6 quatix® 6
  • quatix® 6X quatix® 6X, quatix® 6X Solar, quatix® 6X Dual Power
  • Rey™ Rey™
  • Venu® Venu®
  • Venu® 2 Venu® 2
  • Venu® 2S Venu® 2S
  • Venu® Sq. Venu® Sq.
  • Venu® Sq. Music Venu® Sq. Music
  • vívoactive® 3 vívoactive® 3
  • vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection
  • vívoactive® 3 Music vívoactive® 3 Music
  • vívoactive® 4 vívoactive® 4, GarminActive
  • vívoactive® 4S vívoactive® 4S, GarminActive S
Calificación media: (230 calificaciones)

Brian Jeffrey
1 de septiembre de 2020 | Versión 3.6

Update to accommodate the API change solves issues - works great again. Thanks!

Tony Jupp
1 de septiembre de 2020 | Versión 3.6

Worked for a Limited amount of time and now absolutely nothing, waste of time, will be deleted.

Respuesta del desarrollador
14 de septiembre de 2020, dcmarti

Hey, sad to hear that. What are the issues you are observing? Please use Contact Developer option so I can resolve the issue.

Shane Colwell
20 de agosto de 2020 | Versión 3.6

I liked it when it was free but when I was forced to pay for it, I did. However now it doesn't work with the key I purchased it just perennially waits for connection. A pity as when it works its good but it seems there is something dodgy about the payment

Respuesta del desarrollador
14 de septiembre de 2020, dcmarti

Usually this happenes when watch cannot acquire GPS position. Try to set it manually and it should work as expected (press and hold middle left button or tap and hold the screen then select Air Quality - Edit position).

Stephan Müller
12 de agosto de 2020 | Versión 3.6

The app does not adapt to the GPS positions. I have been 140km further away from the last location for 4 days and the old location is still displayed. You can't set that anywhere or manually trigger an update. Only uninstall widget and reinstall goes. But shortly afterwards the problem is back. Fenix ​​5s plus firmware 12

Respuesta del desarrollador
14 de septiembre de 2020, dcmarti

Please try to use activity related to GPS (like running or cycling) and switch to widget when finished (after GPS icon turns from red to green). Widget has little time to get proper GPS fix.

Anson Liu
3 de agosto de 2020 | Versión 3.6

Does this app support USA locations? Seems to work in the USA but the numbers don’t match up with the EPA AirNow site.

sshill4
14 de julio de 2020 | Versión 3.6

I paid the $5 and a week later it doesn't work.

Respuesta del desarrollador
16 de julio de 2020, dcmarti

For help please use Contact Developer option on the main page. I can't help via review.

Remus
14 de julio de 2020 | Versión 3.6

This app is a joke. I have no problem of paying for apps that works but this one just keeps saying unlock full version and waiting for connection. I have a gps connection and after loading forever displays no data. Even if i made provided manual location coordinates.

Respuesta del desarrollador
16 de julio de 2020, dcmarti

For help please use Contact Developer option on the main page. I can't help via review.

Koopa Taroopa
13 de julio de 2020 | Versión 3.6

I support Jack Ryan. Shows nothing but Unlock Full version, set location in menu, waiting for connection and I synced 100 times and got gps.

Respuesta del desarrollador
16 de julio de 2020, dcmarti

For help please use Contact Developer option on the main page. I can't help via review.

Jack Ryan
29 de junio de 2020 | Versión 3.6

Tells me no data

Respuesta del desarrollador
3 de julio de 2020, dcmarti

You need to set your position in menu. Press and hold middle left button/lower right button or tap and hold the screen (depends on device) then select Air Quality - Edit position. There you can set your position by using up/down keys (or up/down or left/right swipes) and select button (or tap) to advance. Once you set your coordinates the data should be loaded.

Pete
24 de junio de 2020 | Versión 3.6

The app requires a donation first before using it, which is fine if it works once you donate. It keeps telling me the air in Norway and poland, I live in neither country. I've tried all the settings and updating GPS but still nothing

Ewa Szwenda
2 de mayo de 2020 | Versión 3.6

Proszę o pomoc! Jak mam odblokować aplikację na Venu? Wchodzę na stronkę, podaję klucz, ale co mam wpisać jako kod aktywacyjny? na zegarku mam same zera, a na stronce informację, że klucz aktywowany :( (Jeśli aktywowałeś jakikolwiek inny widget, możesz użyć jego klucza jako kodu promocyjnego, aby uzyskać zniżkę.) Nie pamietam, żebym jakiś inny widget aktywowała... ktoś pomoże?

Respuesta del desarrollador
24 de junio de 2020, dcmarti

Witaj, po aktywowaniu widżetu na stronie generowany jest kod, który należy wpisać w zegarku używając gestów. W przypadku problemów użyj proszę opcji Kontakt z deweloperem na głównej stronie, bym mógł pomóc.

Guillaume M.
23 de abril de 2020 | Versión 3.6

Thank you for this very useful and ergonomic application (the graphics allow you to follow the trend). Thank you also for the support and the fix live on my watch.

MacGyver
22 de abril de 2020 | Versión 3.6

Can you add Features. When do you press update the items so that the application itself launched gps? Starting activity before is uncomfortable

MacGyver
22 de abril de 2020 | Versión 3.6

Czym różni się użyj gps od odśwież pozycje gps? Przydało by się by aplikacja korzystała polaczenia GSM z telefonu w przypadku braku gps do określenia przybliżonego położenia.

🔺wujaszek macias
20 de abril de 2020 | Versión 3.6

After successful PayPal transaction I haven't received licensing code. Contacted to author of the widget but without any response from his side. Money thrown in mud.

Respuesta del desarrollador
23 de abril de 2020, dcmarti

Can you use Contact Developer option so I can assist? It's available on the main page of the widget (right hand side).

David Robert Adrian
16 de abril de 2020 | Versión 3.6

404 error when I try to follow instructions. Am told to unlock I need to connect once. I've connected to WiFi and my phone and sync but still no luck. Can I get assistance or updated link on menu?

Respuesta del desarrollador
16 de abril de 2020, dcmarti

I've updated API - can you give it a try now? If it sill doesn't work please use Contact Developer option on main page and I'll try to help.

Jacu
7 de abril de 2020 | Versión 3.6

Aplikacja zaczęła znowu działać! Bardzo fajna i przejrzysta polecam.

Ivana Seric
5 de abril de 2020 | Versión 3.6

inaccurate location

Chrizzl
30 de marzo de 2020 | Versión 3.6

Top App, it works after a short break!

Polina Shabunia
9 de marzo de 2020 | Versión 3.5.2

It’s stopped working. Can I get my payment back? It’s a crap

Respuesta del desarrollador
23 de marzo de 2020, dcmarti

Sorry for inconvenience but there was api upgrade. I've applied required changes and all should work ok now.

Thomas V
28 de febrero de 2020 | Versión 3.5.2

Does not work anymore, tried to pay to unlock full version but even http://marti.openode.io/ is unreachable. Tried then the contact developer option but only get an error message...?

Respuesta del desarrollador
29 de febrero de 2020, dcmarti

There was an issue with api provider, which was solved. Please try now.

Conan Smythe
27 de febrero de 2020 | Versión 3.5.2

Absolutely crap! I paid for the upgrade and nothing works, phone locked out ( Fenix 5x ) and would not delete. Waiting for a refund but not holding my breath!

Bartłomiej
25 de febrero de 2020 | Versión 3.5.2

Vivoative 4 has not middle left button and tapping and holding on display does not work. It cannot be configured and activated.

NGUYENVIEN
25 de febrero de 2020 | Versión 3.5.2

Thông số không đáng tin cậy lắm. Chả biết full vơ sờn có ngon hơn hay không nữa. Hơi phí công cài bản free giới hạn!!!

Damijan Ferk
17 de febrero de 2020 | Versión 3.5.2

Doesn't connect at all..i have fone connection as wlan.. And to unlock the widget I need at least one connection.. I also cannot do Amy change over Garmin Connect or Connect IQ. Too bad.

Lo sentimos, aún no hay estadísticas disponibles.