App Icon

Elíptica

Descripción

2019 CIQ Developer of the Year</p><p>Esta es una aplicación Premium por $2 USD, y la versión gratuita tiene un límite de tiempo.</p><p>Aproveche al máximo su reloj con las aplicaciones Premium.</p><p>Nuestros relojes necesitaban soporte para la segunda máquina cardio más popular, la aplicación Elíptica proporciona datos en tiempo real y envía datos a Garmin Connect Web y App.</p><p></p><p>Soporte de acelerómetro de alta frecuencia para IQ watches 2.3 o posterior. (Fenix5, 5s, 5x, FR935, FR735, VAHR, VA3, D2 Charlie etc.)</p>

Novedades

+++++++++++++++</p><p>Para comprar por $2 USD + tarifa de pago para el código de desbloqueo: (Los códigos se proporcionan después del pago, ¡así que no espere!)</p><p></p><p>Purchase: https://www.fbbbrown.com/garmin-connect-iq/</p><p>Elliptical Help: https://www.fbbbrown.com/garmin-connect-iq/help_faq/#ellipt</p><p>INSTALL CODE: https://www.fbbbrown.com/garmin-connect-iq/help_faq/</p><p>FAQ: https://www.fbbbrown.com/garmin-connect-iq/help_faq/#trouble</p>

Requisitos

Hardware complementario

Obtener el hardware

Información adicional

Permisos

Esta aplicación requiere acceso a:

  • Enviar/recibir datos mediante la radio ANT con sensores de terceros
  • Enviar/recibir información a/desde Internet
  • Archivos FIT (registros de actividad)
  • Registrar información adicional en archivos de actividad
  • Datos de sensores (es decir, ANT+, frecuencia cardiaca, brújula)
  • Tu perfil de fitness de Garmin Connect™
  • Approach® S60 Approach® S60
  • D2™ Bravo D2™ Bravo
  • D2™ Bravo Titanium D2™ Bravo Titanium
  • D2™ Charlie D2™ Charlie
  • D2™ Delta D2™ Delta
  • D2™ Delta PX D2™ Delta PX
  • D2™ Delta S D2™ Delta S
  • Descent™ Mk1 Descent™ Mk1
  • Edge® 1000 Edge® 1000
  • Edge® 1030 Edge® 1030
  • Edge® 1030, Bontrager Edge® 1030, Bontrager
  • Edge® 520 Edge® 520
  • Edge® 520 Plus Edge® 520 Plus
  • Edge® 530 Edge® 530
  • Edge® 820 Edge® 820
  • Edge® 830 Edge® 830
  • Edge® Explore Edge® Explore
  • Edge® Explore 1000 Edge® Explore 1000
  • Edge® Explore 820 Edge® Explore 820
  • epix™ epix™
  • ForeAthlete® 230J ForeAthlete® 230J
  • ForeAthlete® 235J ForeAthlete® 235J
  • ForeAthlete® 630J ForeAthlete® 630J
  • ForeAthlete® 735XTJ ForeAthlete® 735XTJ
  • ForeAthlete® 920XTJ ForeAthlete® 920XTJ
  • Forerunner® 230 Forerunner® 230
  • Forerunner® 235 Forerunner® 235
  • Forerunner® 245 Forerunner® 245
  • Forerunner® 245 Music Forerunner® 245 Music
  • Forerunner® 630 Forerunner® 630
  • Forerunner® 645 Forerunner® 645
  • Forerunner® 645 Music Forerunner® 645 Music
  • Forerunner® 735XT Forerunner® 735XT
  • Forerunner® 920XT Forerunner® 920XT
  • Forerunner® 935 Forerunner® 935
  • Forerunner® 945 Forerunner® 945
  • fēnix® 3 fēnix® 3, quatix® 3, tactix® Bravo
  • fēnix® 3 HR fēnix® 3 HR
  • fēnix® 5 fēnix® 5, quatix® 5
  • fēnix® 5 Plus fēnix® 5 Plus
  • fēnix® 5S fēnix® 5S
  • fēnix® 5S Plus fēnix® 5S Plus
  • fēnix® 5X fēnix® 5X, tactix® Charlie
  • fēnix® 5X Plus fēnix® 5X Plus
  • fēnix® Chronos fēnix® Chronos
  • GPSMAP® 66i GPSMAP® 66i
  • GPSMAP® 66s / 66st GPSMAP® 66s / 66st
  • MARQ™ Athlete MARQ™ Athlete
  • MARQ™ Aviator MARQ™ Aviator
  • MARQ™ Captain MARQ™ Captain
  • MARQ™ Driver MARQ™ Driver
  • MARQ™ Expedition MARQ™ Expedition
  • Oregon® 7 Series Oregon® 7 Series
  • Rino® 7 Series Rino® 7 Series
  • vívoactive® vívoactive®
  • vívoactive® 3 vívoactive® 3
  • vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection
  • vívoactive® 3 Music vívoactive® 3 Music
  • vívoactive® HR vívoactive® HR
Calificación media: (328 calificaciones)

Vern Miller
16 de agosto de 2019 | Versión 3.4

I really want this to work. But it doesn't. It's probably a configuration issue. So going to the web page I found tons of information that made no sense to me at all. I got it to record the time but that's it. No distance, no calories burned. Nothing. Frustrated. Now I'll get in touch with the developer to see if he can walk me through the setup. I shouldn't have to. I think it should work correctly first time. I've already tried to understand the complexity and gibberish on the website. I don't have the time to waste. Make it work please.

ian
11 de agosto de 2019 | Versión 3.4

Garmin tech support need to help this developer out. The distance on connect is 0, but i believe this is due to garmin not the developer. No allowing developers access to amend the "NativeNum override, which allows developers to override the values in Connect" must be against competition law. having an app that shows a distance of zero in connect isnt good. I use a gf 735xt which doesnt have the garmin elliptical, but weve just bought my daughter a vovoactive 3 music which does have a garmin elliptical app. We also have 4 other garmin watches, but arnt impressed with garmin technical support blocking developers access to functions must be against competition law.

Thomas Lynch 🏊 🏋 🚵 🏃🏼
31 de julio de 2019 | Versión 3.3.3

I started with one of his apps and now I have ditched all the base level bloatware Garmin apps and FB3 apps and data fields are ALL I use??? All the Dozen Series are fantastic and this Elliptical app is fantastic. I have used them for a few years. Developer is fantastic on bugs and issues, and very responsive. Licensing is also now REALLY easy and cross apps and etc. with bundles.

Seanbah999
30 de julio de 2019 | Versión 3.3.3

Amazing with my FR645m, i notice I have HRV now, during my elliptical. I guess the HRV+- is my recovery status? I like Transitions: elliptical, strength, elliptical nice feature to allow me to see my total workout time calories and steps.

Ivan Zhuang
18 de julio de 2019 | Versión 3.2.0

Hi, Garmin Connect IQ (iOS) keeps queuing and updating this app repeatedly, do you know it is an issue with Garmin Connect IQ or it is a bug?

Respuesta del desarrollador
18 de julio de 2019, fbbbrown

Sorry your having an issue, believe this is a Utility issue. The Elliptical was updated several times this week, but i did see this issue with another App using the Connect IQ store utility. However, it did stop after an uninstall / reinstall. Consider updating this review and posting the issue in the Garmin forums.

Thorsten Kruse
17 de julio de 2019 | Versión 3.0.0

When starting the Elliptical App Version 3.0.0 on the Fenix 5x (Software 7.60) Plus the following error occurs. IQ❗

BES
16 de julio de 2019 | Versión 3.0.0

Great app. Does what it says on the label. It is beyond me what Garmin doesn't have this functionality

Joan 🎗
15 de julio de 2019 | Versión 2.16

It doesn’t work correctly, crashes continually

Mondy
4 de julio de 2019 | Versión 2.16

This app is great but how do I download a full version of it after the 7min trial?

Respuesta del desarrollador
15 de julio de 2019, fbbbrown

Sorry your having a problem, this likely a simple fix. Please use the Contact Developer Link.

Tony B
25 de junio de 2019 | Versión 2.16

I’m seeing odd Asia characters in the ConnectIQ section when viewing results. Any ideas? I can’t seem to get the distance to match my machine which is off by about .2 miles in a two mile run. It worked perfectly before the app was updated. With these quirks, it’s still a great buy.

Ciaran
19 de junio de 2019 | Versión 2.16

Just got it, so, what can I say, it almost works really great except... There is no menu option to double the factor to account for a cadence sensor counts for 2 steps not 1. The menu options are a little crude, could use some better UI/simpler definitions on the website. It's cheap, so I don't feel ripped off, and it will work, just not for steps, and steps seems to account for the cadence sensor on one watch face, but on a couple others it seems to be taking steps from the internal sensor on my watch, so there is that inconsistency as well.

Respuesta del desarrollador
20 de junio de 2019, fbbbrown

Thanks for reviewing, there is a divide by 2 in the settings. As a note, I cannot add to the Step Activity total, that is done by the watch firmware and is generated with in the watch. If you need more information, feel free to contact me use the Contact Developer. Thanks Brian.

Ovidiu Spiridon
24 de mayo de 2019 | Versión 2.16

Hello, I tried trial version for 7 minutes and I think the app it is great. For the moment I observed that I couldn't see the distance and the the speed on my phone report, but it is possible to get some info about the settings about this app after I will pay. I tried to pay with square proceed for this app only (2$), but I don't know why I get this message "amount_money.amount - Expected an integer value". 1. How could I resolve the payment in this situation?What means this message? 2. Could I make the settings only after the payment, or it could be before this?

Respuesta del desarrollador
5 de junio de 2019, fbbbrown

Thanks for reviewing, the app store version is the full version only time locked. So all options are available to try, Im not sure of the Square issue but there are two other payment options.

staxfu
16 de mayo de 2019 | Versión 2.16

Main screen is little too busy for me to use while I’m on the elliptical. I usually stay on the second screen. I wish there was an additional data field. Lots of issues after the last update.

Respuesta del desarrollador
17 de mayo de 2019, fbbbrown

Thanks for reviewing and contact me with more information with the "issues after the last update"

Michael Klingberg
13 de mayo de 2019 | Versión 2.16

Pretty good on MARQ Expedition - thank you !!

Respuesta del desarrollador
17 de mayo de 2019, fbbbrown

thanks for reviewing.

BoAt
7 de mayo de 2019 | Versión 2.15

Why does not the distance show in garmin app? it's show only calories and time. How to set application?

Respuesta del desarrollador
7 de mayo de 2019, fbbbrown

sorry your having an issue, it is best to contact me through email for these questions. the main distance in connect cannot be edited by IQ developers bit i do provide distance in the IQ Stats section. i address your question in great detail at my website. or contact me using my Email links.

Cindy Lewis
26 de abril de 2019 | Versión 2.14

Never worked for me. But honestly I may not have had the patience to set it up. It's been a long time since I tried to use it.

Respuesta del desarrollador
26 de abril de 2019, fbbbrown

Sorry you had a problem, but I'm sure I can help to get you going. Use the Contact Developer and I will get back to you.

Herbert
24 de abril de 2019 | Versión 2.14

Good app, my only complaint you must have to pay to enjoy it and incredibly it has expiration date, meanwhile others apps are free and similar in performance as JFM 3 or 4 fields. Anyway good app

Respuesta del desarrollador
26 de abril de 2019, fbbbrown

Herbert, Thanks for reviewing.

Mark Wain
13 de abril de 2019 | Versión 2.14

So far I've only used the 7 minute trial period and I'm impressed. I will purchase unlock code if I can nail the stride length setting. It would be helpful if the stride length field indicated what it it's calibrated in. For example my Life Fitness cross trainer is set to a stride length of 56cm. How should I enter that into the field?

Respuesta del desarrollador
20 de abril de 2019, fbbbrown

Thanks for reviewing, Every elliptical brand/model reports distance differently, so configuration is necessary.  The default stride length formula will provide distance and speed for other brands but values will differ.  The easiest way to calibrate is to A.) workout for 5 minutes, B.) the adjust Stride Length value until the watch distance matches.

Jose Maria Bianchi
30 de marzo de 2019 | Versión 2.13

He probado hoy la aplicación , cuando estoy haciendo el ejercicio me marca bien los km y todo vel. cal..... , pero cuando he terminado y la mandado al programa de Garmin del móvil pantalla principal no aparece los km ,solo tiempo y calorías ,esto es así. Gracias y un saludo

Respuesta del desarrollador
10 de abril de 2019, fbbbrown

Gracias por la revisión, sí, esta es una limitación que la aplicación Connect ha creado. Discuto esto más en mi página de preguntas frecuentes en fbbbrown.com

Андрей
18 de marzo de 2019 | Versión 2.12.1

After reinstalling received a trial version. Program purchased

Respuesta del desarrollador
23 de marzo de 2019, fbbbrown

Thanks for Reviewing! With the new unlock system, only enter your purchase email.  With Connect open, start the app and wait at the start screen until the red bar disappears.  For now, all epic user and only my heart monitor (datafield) still needs the code/email.. Be sure not to include any spaces before or after the code and email.  The Red Bar will disappear with the full version.. First, give your watch a restart and check if the email/code are entered correctly.  Sometimes, email/code do not save the first time after an install, if not enter again and try the app.   If you still have an issue, I have been getting feedback that users are needing to uninstall, restart the watch, reinstall the app due to the app may not being fully installed by the Connect Phone App..

Kevin
23 de febrero de 2019 | Versión 2.10

Just bought this and tried it for the first time today. Seemed to work fine but didn't upload my workout into Connect app. Am I missing something?

Respuesta del desarrollador
23 de marzo de 2019, fbbbrown

Thanks for reviewing, the elliotical app will start saving a the sunmary screen. Make sure Connect App is connected to the watch and is commuincating to the watch.

PeteR
17 de febrero de 2019 | Versión 2.10

Very impressed with this developer and the apps. Had one question regarding the initial setup and, lo and behold, the developer responded almost immediately. Don't see that happen all to often. Pretty much only using the Elliptical app but if all of them works as well as it does, you can't go wrong. Developer keeps working to improve and update the apps as well. Nice. I bought the whole app package and the price is worth every dollar and then some.

Respuesta del desarrollador
23 de marzo de 2019, fbbbrown

Thanks PeteR, keep fit!

Marcos Tavares Cunha
12 de febrero de 2019 | Versión 2.10

Is it possible to program some alerts like minimum and maximum heart zones ? I have a forerunner 235

Respuesta del desarrollador
14 de febrero de 2019, fbbbrown

Thanks for reviewing, yes that feature is a great idea. I will try to make it fit in the IQ 1.x watches (fr235).

Андрей
9 de febrero de 2019 | Versión 2.10

Thanks for your work. I use your app with Garmin Fenix ​​5. I can use the built-in accelerometer, but I want to try the bicycle pedal frequency sensor. I have a question. Where to mount the sensor? On the handle or pedal or eccentric?

Respuesta del desarrollador
9 de febrero de 2019, fbbbrown

Thanks for the review, attach the cadence sensor to a rotating part of elliptical (360 degrees). For example, Consider the crank arm of a bicycle where the bike cadence would be attached and how ithe cadence sensor would rotate.

DazRox
8 de febrero de 2019 | Versión 2.10

Works reasonably well but home screen is cluttered. Biggest disappoint however is that it does not allow chest strap to be source of heart rate data. Only from optical sensor on the watch.

Respuesta del desarrollador
9 de febrero de 2019, fbbbrown

Dazrox, thanks for writing, but the Elliptical app is designed for the Chest HRM with cadence. It is likely your battery needs replaced. The main screen is based on the popular datafield DozenRun/DozenCycle, I designed other pages with larger fonts. Please update this review when your HRM works. If you have any questions contact me directly.

Lo sentimos, aún no hay estadísticas disponibles.