App Icon

O-RIS Diver Regulator Pro

Descripción

Note : This watchface does not provide any diving data.</p><p>Pro version requires a code.</p><p>The code will be sent to your email if you make a donation of minimum 2,99 Euro/US Dollar to my PayPal account http://www.paypal.me/dirkvd001</p><p>or through paypal.com, Send Money option and enter my email : [email protected]</p><p>** !!! Please state in a message the NAME of the watchface you are donating for (e.g. Oris Diver Regulator Pro) !!! **</p>

Novedades

tweaked support for devices (including MarQ)

Información adicional

  • Approach® S60 Approach® S60
  • D2™ Bravo D2™ Bravo
  • D2™ Bravo Titanium D2™ Bravo Titanium
  • D2™ Charlie D2™ Charlie
  • D2™ Delta D2™ Delta
  • D2™ Delta PX D2™ Delta PX
  • D2™ Delta S D2™ Delta S
  • Descent™ Mk1 Descent™ Mk1
  • Forerunner® 645 Forerunner® 645
  • Forerunner® 645 Music Forerunner® 645 Music
  • Forerunner® 935 Forerunner® 935
  • Forerunner® 945 Forerunner® 945
  • fēnix® 3 fēnix® 3, quatix® 3, tactix® Bravo
  • fēnix® 3 HR fēnix® 3 HR
  • fēnix® 5 fēnix® 5, quatix® 5
  • fēnix® 5 Plus fēnix® 5 Plus
  • fēnix® 5S fēnix® 5S
  • fēnix® 5S Plus fēnix® 5S Plus
  • fēnix® 5X fēnix® 5X, tactix® Charlie
  • fēnix® 5X Plus fēnix® 5X Plus
  • fēnix® Chronos fēnix® Chronos
  • MARQ™ Athlete MARQ™ Athlete
  • MARQ™ Aviator MARQ™ Aviator
  • MARQ™ Captain MARQ™ Captain
  • MARQ™ Driver MARQ™ Driver
  • MARQ™ Expedition MARQ™ Expedition
  • vívoactive® 3 vívoactive® 3
  • vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection
  • vívoactive® 3 Music vívoactive® 3 Music
Calificación media: (23 calificaciones)

Claude HONG TUAN
4 de abril de 2019 | Versión 2.0

Hi Dirkvd001, Superb application. Good work.

David Knight
26 de noviembre de 2018 | Versión 1.9-upd1

Well worth the money. Would love an Oris Big Crown ProPilot copy (3 dial version)!

Spiros Palaiologos
16 de octubre de 2018 | Versión 1.9-upd1

No preview only text! No money......

Respuesta del desarrollador
16 de octubre de 2018, dirkvd001

What you see on the picture is what you get. Nothing more, nothing less.

RiM
4 de marzo de 2018 | Versión 1.9

Very nice, probably the best WF around here. Would give a five star if there were a permanen seconds hand.

robbie_roy
23 de febrero de 2018 | Versión 1.8a-upd2

I hate to leave a bad review when I haven't really tried the watch, but -- I could not get this watch face to "activate" at all. The store description here makes it seem like you get extra features when you pay for it, but you can't even get the stock version to load on your watch without the code (it's just white text telling you to go to the app store). I was wanting to try this face and hopefully pay the extra bit for the customization features, but since I couldn't even test drive it, that will not happen. Please learn from the other developers. They offer a base version of a face but allow you to unlock features if you like it. It's a lot to ask for people to pay for something they haven't actually seen on their watch yet.

Respuesta del desarrollador
23 de febrero de 2018, dirkvd001

Several watches I have developed have that “preview” but not this one (yet). So I have learned you know ?

Daniel De Vries
19 de diciembre de 2017 | Versión 1.8a-upd

Any chance of the doxa submariner face.

Phil Calvert
30 de octubre de 2017 | Versión 1.8a

Please can you send me the code and instructions how to install. I have paid €3 and no code. My email is [email protected] Please be speedy send in code. Thank you.

Respuesta del desarrollador
30 de octubre de 2017, dirkvd001

Code is sent. Please allow 48h for delivery of codes as I am not a robot who is always on the internet.

Fern
19 de agosto de 2017 | Versión 1.7-upd

For one it will lock up your watch unless you pay. As we know, some watch faces look horrible after you download it, so Ive tried several and if I don't like, I simply remove it. I don't give feedback normally unless it's great. But this one had me frustrated after It took my watch hostage. To get it off, I found that I had to plug the watch in to a computer and remove the watch face through the Garmin computer app. No excuse. If you cared enough about what people thought of your watch face, you would have shared or posted a solution in regards to removing the face if they made the same mistake I and others have done and not force people to contact you or figure it out on their own. I hope this post helps somebody else who made the same mistake

Respuesta del desarrollador
23 de febrero de 2018, dirkvd001

First select another watchface, then remove it.

JUAN G
8 de agosto de 2017 | Versión 1.7-upd

Very nice watch face, wanted to have in seconds the ring. And everything is nicely distributed.

Caloghero
6 de julio de 2017 | Versión 1.7

Ho pagato con PayPal senza ricevere il codice. È stata cancellata la mia recensione negativa. Impossibile contattare lo sviluppatore. Non ci siamo.

Respuesta del desarrollador
2 de agosto de 2017, dirkvd001

Always be sure if your email is correct. I cannot contact you if it is wrong.

Nick Allen
19 de junio de 2017 | Versión 1.7

Great watchface, now my daily view. any chance of upgrading the Nixon for Fenix 5s ?

Idiopos
27 de mayo de 2017 | Versión 1.6

Didn't notice the $2.99 fee for activation until after installed it. Now it will NOT uninstall, I'm getting "error massage, cannot unistall"! I feel like I have to pay ransom to het my watch to work again.

Respuesta del desarrollador
6 de junio de 2017, dirkvd001

This has nothing to do with my watchface. Please read the manual or send me a pm so I can help you instead of giving bad reviews.

Duane Morris
1 de marzo de 2017 | Versión 1.51

I love this watch face! I've been using it for the last few days- nor only is it an awesome replica, it's functional as all get out. Easy to read rugged looking on my Fenix 3 HR. Snappy without lag and easy on battery. It's an awesome Everyday Wear! Worth it. So worth it.

Lesolir
28 de febrero de 2017 | Versión 1.51

Really good looking watch face! Ever thought about making a doxa diver watch face?

Martin Stücke
15 de febrero de 2017 | Versión 1.4

Love this one! Thank you!

Butch_Cassidy
27 de diciembre de 2016 | Versión 1.2

Awesome watchface!

Simon Wu
21 de noviembre de 2016 | Versión 1.1

So bad!

Respuesta del desarrollador
28 de noviembre de 2016, dirkvd001

Please explain why you think it is bad ?

FabioGreenDark
20 de noviembre de 2016 | Versión 1.1

Mi piace molto, preferirei che fosse un po più HD...

James Lee
18 de noviembre de 2016 | Versión 1.02

Version 1.02 with the options to turn off inner rings on hour face looks even better now exactly like actual watch! Awesome!

James Lee
17 de noviembre de 2016 | Versión 1.01

Another MasterClass Piece!

Lo sentimos, aún no hay estadísticas disponibles.