App Icon

Army

  • Watchface Watch Face
  • 424677
  • 106

Descripción

The cool color with yellow accent on the dial gives a classic military feel. Included are date, altimeter, battery, and steps.

Información adicional

  • Approach® S60 Approach® S60
  • Approach® S62 Approach® S62
  • Captain Marvel Captain Marvel
  • D2™ Air D2™ Air
  • D2™ Bravo D2™ Bravo
  • D2™ Bravo Titanium D2™ Bravo Titanium
  • D2™ Charlie D2™ Charlie
  • D2™ Delta D2™ Delta
  • D2™ Delta PX D2™ Delta PX
  • D2™ Delta S D2™ Delta S
  • Darth Vader™ Darth Vader™
  • Descent™ Mk1 Descent™ Mk1
  • Descent™ MK2 Descent™ MK2, Descent™MK2i
  • First Avenger First Avenger
  • Forerunner® 245 Forerunner® 245
  • Forerunner® 245 Music Forerunner® 245 Music
  • Forerunner® 645 Forerunner® 645
  • Forerunner® 645 Music Forerunner® 645 Music
  • Forerunner® 745 Forerunner® 745
  • Forerunner® 935 Forerunner® 935
  • Forerunner® 945 Forerunner® 945
  • fēnix® 3 fēnix® 3, quatix® 3, tactix® Bravo
  • fēnix® 3 HR fēnix® 3 HR
  • fēnix® 5 fēnix® 5, quatix® 5
  • fēnix® 5 Plus fēnix® 5 Plus
  • fēnix® 5S fēnix® 5S
  • fēnix® 5S Plus fēnix® 5S Plus
  • fēnix® 5X fēnix® 5X, tactix® Charlie
  • fēnix® 5X Plus fēnix® 5X Plus
  • fēnix® 6 fēnix® 6
  • fēnix® 6 Dual Power fēnix® 6 Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6 Pro fēnix® 6 Pro, fēnix® 6 Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6 Pro Dual Power fēnix® 6 Pro Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6 Pro Solar fēnix® 6 Pro Solar
  • fēnix® 6 Solar fēnix® 6 Solar
  • fēnix® 6S fēnix® 6S
  • fēnix® 6S Dual Power fēnix® 6S Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6S Pro fēnix® 6S Pro, fēnix® 6S Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6S Pro Dual Power fēnix® 6S Pro Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6S Pro Solar fēnix® 6S Pro Solar
  • fēnix® 6S Solar fēnix® 6S Solar
  • fēnix® 6X Pro fēnix® 6X Pro, fēnix® 6X Sapphire, fēnix® 6X Pro Solar, tactix® Delta Sapphire, quatix® 6X Solar, tactix® Delta Solar, tactix® Delta Solar Ballisitcs
  • fēnix® Chronos fēnix® Chronos
  • MARQ™ Adventurer MARQ™ Adventurer
  • MARQ™ Athlete MARQ™ Athlete
  • MARQ™ Aviator MARQ™ Aviator
  • MARQ™ Captain MARQ™ Captain, MARQ™ Captain: American Magic Edition
  • MARQ™ Commander MARQ™ Commander
  • MARQ™ Driver MARQ™ Driver
  • MARQ™ Expedition MARQ™ Expedition
  • MARQ™ Golfer MARQ™ Golfer
  • Mercedes-Benz Venu® Mercedes-Benz Venu®
  • quatix® 6 quatix® 6
  • quatix® 6X quatix® 6X, quatix® 6X Solar, quatix® 6X Dual Power
  • Rey™ Rey™
  • Venu® Venu®
  • Venu® Sq. Venu® Sq.
  • Venu® Sq. Music Venu® Sq. Music
  • vívoactive® 3 vívoactive® 3
  • vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection
  • vívoactive® 3 Music vívoactive® 3 Music
  • vívoactive® 4 vívoactive® 4, GarminActive
  • vívoactive® 4S vívoactive® 4S, GarminActive S
  • vívolife vívolife
Calificación media: (106 calificaciones)

Михаил
10 de noviembre de 2020 | Versión 1.6.1

Please add custom data fields!!! For example I don’t need altimeter. I want to add distance or second time or more else

Cos
5 de noviembre de 2020 | Versión 1.6.1

I am using the army watch face with VENU since March 2020. Recently I got a strange bug. Let say I am waiting for an event, so I keep checking my watch if it is the time. Every 15 seconds the screen turns off and then I move my wrist to see again the time. Sometimes the minutes hand on Garmin Army watchface (Venu Firmware 5.10) does not move. I am checking time every couple of seconds and the minutes hand stays still even if 2-3-4-5 minutes have passed. Eventually and when I catch the seconds hand to pass from the 0 seconds position the minute hand gets updated and the minutes hand moves 2-3-4-5-6 minutes at once to the proper time.

Tony
4 de noviembre de 2020 | Versión 1.6.1

I've been using this recently as my simple analog face on a F6. I like the look and haven't had any issues like a couple of reviewers mentioned. I wish I could change the ALT data field to something more useful for a daily driver like BP but it does what it's advertised to do. I don't need persistent ALT reading in my daily life. When I do want ALT, I use a more data rich face. I'll change faces when I come across one like this with configurable data fields.

Marek
23 de octubre de 2020 | Versión 1.6.1

Po odinstalowaniu sama ponownie się instaluje i nie można się jej pozbyć.

TJ
14 de octubre de 2020 | Versión 1.6.0

Pretty cool layout. Just wish there were more colour options and customization.

Saulius Mikalauskas
14 de octubre de 2020 | Versión 1.6.0

The best!!!

Ochis Dan
4 de octubre de 2020 | Versión 1.6.0

It would be nice if the seconds hand could be turned on or off!!!

Burak Eseroglu
25 de septiembre de 2020 | Versión 1.6.0

Needs several taps to wake up. Makes my watch slower, less responsive. Disappointing.

Sandro Superina
18 de septiembre de 2020 | Versión 1.6.0

Nice and neat. Can you add the possibility to change at least the bottom gauge to something else ?

Alvaro Delgado 🇨🇴
7 de septiembre de 2020 | Versión 1.6.0

They watch face doesn’t show the second hand on Fenix 5 Plus

Großerüschkamp, Peter
3 de agosto de 2020 | Versión 1.6.0

Optisch ansprechend. Leider kann man die Datenfelder nicht konfigurieren. Sonnenauf- und - untergang interessieren mich mehr als das Altimeter. Bei einer guten Militäruhr fahren auch die Zeiger auf Tastendruck von den Datenfeldern.

John Cali
21 de julio de 2020 | Versión 1.6.0

Great watch face.... but the second hand disappears.....

Saulius Mikalauskas
2 de julio de 2020 | Versión 1.6.0

I like it very much. Classic!

Nate
24 de junio de 2020 | Versión 1.6.0

It looks nice, but none of the data fields can be customized....

Rainer Ecki
20 de junio de 2020 | Versión 1.6.0

Sehr schönes Uhren Design, schlicht und schön

Steve Horne
7 de junio de 2020 | Versión 1.6.0

Nice looking watch face. Elegant. Would be 5 stars if 1 or 2 of the fields were configurable.

Argiris Gialikaris
25 de mayo de 2020 | Versión 1.6.0

Very good watch face but sometimes the secondary indicator disappear from the face!!! Also add some settings to change the screens on the watch face.

Jpc
22 de mayo de 2020 | Versión 1.6.0

I like it , but would like to be able to change the colors and steps

Bas H.
16 de mayo de 2020 | Versión 1.6.0

Looks are very very awesome! I would like to have some more options to adjust and add if possible. For example: I'd like the options to have UTC time instead of steps.

Bart Löfgren
15 de mayo de 2020 | Versión 1.6.0

Very nice watch face. One remark: I would like at least one datafield configurable. I don’t need alt meter -> heart rate would be better.

James Tomasko
9 de mayo de 2020 | Versión 1.6.0

Second hand disappears

Jacobo Ortiz
1 de mayo de 2020 | Versión 1.6.0

Estaría mejor si las manecillas no taparan los datos y se pudiera ajustar el altímetro, pues tiene un error mayor a 150 metros

Gerard
22 de abril de 2020 | Versión 1.6.0

My seconds hand keeps disappearing?

Richard Reavis
12 de abril de 2020 | Versión 1.6.0

Love the face and will gladly add stars if you can just make at least one field configurable.

Tim Clark
10 de abril de 2020 | Versión 1.6.0

Nice looking but data fields are fixed, I'd like to have one as my heart rate, dont care for one showing bluetooth is on.

Lo sentimos, aún no hay estadísticas disponibles.