App Icon

Spotify

Descripción

Los mejores artistas del mundo suenan ahora en tu muñeca.</p><p>Accede a tus listas de reproducción, álbumes y podcasts, y descárgalos para escucharlos en cualquier parte. Escucha canciones de la categoría Creadas para ti o Sesiones entrenam. y encuentra las pistas más novedosas para que tu rendimiento no decaiga mientras haces ejercicio.</p><p></p><p>Nota: para utilizar Spotify en Garmin es necesaria una cuenta de Spotify Premium

Requisitos

Companion App

Download on the App Store Android App on Google Play

Información adicional

Permisos

Esta aplicación requiere acceso a:

  • Enviar/recibir información a/desde Internet
  • D2™ Delta D2™ Delta
  • D2™ Delta PX D2™ Delta PX
  • D2™ Delta S D2™ Delta S
  • Forerunner® 245 Music Forerunner® 245 Music
  • Forerunner® 645 Music Forerunner® 645 Music
  • Forerunner® 945 Forerunner® 945
  • fēnix® 5 Plus fēnix® 5 Plus
  • fēnix® 5S Plus fēnix® 5S Plus
  • fēnix® 5X Plus fēnix® 5X Plus
  • MARQ™ Athlete MARQ™ Athlete
  • MARQ™ Aviator MARQ™ Aviator
  • MARQ™ Captain MARQ™ Captain
  • MARQ™ Driver MARQ™ Driver
  • MARQ™ Expedition MARQ™ Expedition
  • vívoactive® 3 Music vívoactive® 3 Music
Calificación media: (293 calificaciones)

Jennifer Rodgers
17 de junio de 2019 | Versión 1.3.13

Sync fails 100% of the time even with amazing WiFi connectivity. I have the 645M and I have had nothing but glitchy problems with it!

Megan Price
17 de junio de 2019 | Versión 1.3.13

Clearly having some issues today. Can't connect to content. Can't update playlists. Definitely need a hot fix on this.

Neil Ebdon
17 de junio de 2019 | Versión 1.3.13

Just says unable to get content all the time when trying to add music. Really frustrating as this was the reason I upgraded my watch

Lupe
17 de junio de 2019 | Versión 1.3.13

Funciona fatal

doktorschnitzler
17 de junio de 2019 | Versión 1.3.13

@everybody with Bluetooth error(podcasts): certain podcasts seem to cause the problem. For me, it was "Fest&Flauschig". Unsubscribing from this specific podcast fixed it for me. At least for now.

mriekki
17 de junio de 2019 | Versión 1.3.13

Gives ”bluetooth error” for podcast syncing. Reinstalling doesn’t help. Please fix.

Ward Zimmerman
17 de junio de 2019 | Versión 1.3.13

Doesn't connect to wifi

Lukas
17 de junio de 2019 | Versión 1.3.13

Woeks fine

Dee Kelly
17 de junio de 2019 | Versión 1.3.13

My Vivioactive 3 stopped connecting to Spotify 7 miles into my long run. Error IQ! In addition to this, my run details were not recorded and activity not synced to Strava. Extremely frustrating.

diverdodd
17 de junio de 2019 | Versión 1.3.13

Please fix the issues preventing users from accessing Spotify with the Garmin 645 Music watch. This is incredibly frustrating as this was the selling point for purchasing this watch.

Tom Hurt
16 de junio de 2019 | Versión 1.3.13

I bought my watch purely for this app and it doesn’t even work. Shall I buy an Apple Watch again or are you going to fix this?

Martin Kopál
16 de junio de 2019 | Versión 1.3.13

No internet connection when trying sync. Thanks for crazy app.

Eduardo Cases
16 de junio de 2019 | Versión 1.3.13

My new Garmin 245 just stoped syncing with Spotify. I have tried everything from deleting the apps and reinstalling them to restarting the phone and watch. Very disappointed to say the least.

Carol Main
15 de junio de 2019 | Versión 1.3.13

Specifically bought this watch to be able to sync music and it just doesn’t work. Sort it out!

Tjaart Taute
15 de junio de 2019 | Versión 1.3.13

Please fix the Wifi syncing!!!

Jeff Taylor
14 de junio de 2019 | Versión 1.3.13

Was so excited until it wouldn't connect to wifi dispute wifi being connected. Tried again and got IQ !. So frustrating. This was one of the main reasons I bought the watch. Please fix it!

Ioannis Linas
14 de junio de 2019 | Versión 1.3.13

App seriously flawed

Lauren Maserow
14 de junio de 2019 | Versión 1.3.13

This has completely stopped working. I've wasted so much time trying to fix it, uninstalling, reinstalling, unpairing my device, pairing it again, resetting, etc. Then it wouldn't authorise for god knows how long! Now it's authorised and we're back to sync fail. What is going on??? Fix this ASAP please. It's clearly been going on a while based on other reviews and this is pretty unacceptable.

kaz911
13 de junio de 2019 | Versión 1.3.13

even when it works it is bad can't auto-sync podcasts? Spotify is terrible for podcasts. Music when it works is ok - but sluggish - so back to running with phone.

ferris
13 de junio de 2019 | Versión 1.3.13

with the Forerunner 245 Music the App works, but by downloading of the Playlist it give an failure. The last title in the playlist cannot be downloaded and it give a synchronisation error. For example, by a playlist with 74 titles the download abort by 98%, by a playlist with 16 title he aborted by 93% and by a playlist with 2 titles he abort by 50%.

Charles-Hubert Marzec
13 de junio de 2019 | Versión 1.3.13

Can’t uninstall ! WTF ?

Daniel Wich
13 de junio de 2019 | Versión 1.3.13

It does not work.

Daniel Renshaw
13 de junio de 2019 | Versión 1.3.13

What the hell is going on with this App? One of the main selling points of the Fenix 5s has now been rendered useless! I can't uninstall, and I now can't log in!! Sort it out!

Stefan Hoert
13 de junio de 2019 | Versión 1.3.13

When will Spotify und Garmin resolve this Problem??? It doesn't change anything with version 1.3.13. Synchronisation doesn't work at all

James Robinson
13 de junio de 2019 | Versión 1.3.13

Another 945 user who can’t get anything to sync. Sits at 0%, right next to my router. Rubbish.

Lo sentimos, aún no hay estadísticas disponibles.